Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ketospray

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M02AA10酮洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

I80.0下肢浅静脉血栓形成和血栓性静脉炎

浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,腿浅静脉血栓静脉炎,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,腿浅静脉静脉炎,静脉炎症

I89.1淋巴管炎

淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎急性

M79.0其他未明示的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿性疾病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显过敏成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.9软组织疾病,未详细说明

软组织炎症的局部形式

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,伤害性疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术固定,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手,手术准备结肠手术,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼部手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,切除小肠后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后状况,切除术后状况,血管外科手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,瘘术,瘘术,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,局部胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

外用喷雾剂量为10%1 g

酮洛芬100毫克*

辅助物质:丙二醇-100毫克; 异丙醇80毫克; NAT 8539-100mg(大豆卵磷脂76%-75mg,无水乙醇96%-25mg); 磷酸二氢钠二水合物2.5mg; 磷酸氢钠 - 5.7mg; 氢氧化钠 - 15.5mg;薄荷油 - 1.5毫克; 纯化水 - 594.8毫升

*只需一次推动泵,0.2 g药物释放10%,相当于20 mg酮洛芬。

在装有15毫升(12.5克-62.5剂量)或30毫升(25克-125剂量)的机械泵式喷雾器封闭的小瓶棕色玻璃III型中, 在一包纸板1瓶。

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,止痛。

药效学

酮洛芬 - NSAID是一种丙酸衍生物,具有抗炎和镇痛作用。

酮洛芬抑制COX活性,这有助于减少PG组织中的生成,例如PGF2α和PGE2。 酮洛芬抑制白细胞迁移,稳定溶酶体膜,减少细胞因子的释放。

药代动力学

将药物涂抹在皮肤上后,慢慢被皮肤吸收。 软组织中的积聚是中等的。 在施用16-25次后,血浆中酮洛芬的水平低于132ng / ml71ng / ml。

药物的生物利用度为99%。

药代动力学研究的结果表明,酮洛芬在血浆中的浓度没有达到发生全身不良反应所必需的水平。

Ketospray制剂外用喷雾剂型的相应毒理学试验和酮洛芬评价方法的整个范围在所提出的制剂使用方法中未显示出任何毒性表现。 显而易见的是,用于局部给药的这种剂型没有任何毒性作用,并且在正确应用时药物的全身浓度没有达到毒性水平。 此外,在一项特殊研究中,确认了该药物形式的良好局部耐受性。

排泄:酮洛芬以葡糖苷酸的形式由肾排泄。

适应症

肌肉,韧带,关节的创伤性损伤(瘀伤,伸展) 体育;

手术后具有水肿和炎症迹象的组织状况;

肌肉骨骼系统和脊柱软组织炎症(包括肩周炎,腱炎,滑囊炎);

由于肌肉骨骼系统的退行性疾病(类风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,骨软骨病)引起的炎症;

静脉炎症,淋巴管和淋巴结(浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,淋巴管炎)。

禁忌

药物包括的药物酮洛芬或赋形剂的活性成分,乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID的超敏反应;

对酮洛芬,去甲前列腺素酸,降胆固醇药物(非诺贝特),来自太阳的乳霜,香料等的皮肤过敏反应;

皮肤损伤 - 皮肤病,湿疹,溃疡,感染的擦伤和皮肤伤口;

儿童的年龄至15岁。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕和哺乳期间使用该药物是不理想的。

副作用

药物的副作用与违反给药方案有关:

从皮肤:红斑,瘙痒,局部高热。

过敏反应:从皮肤 - 光敏性;

呼吸系统 - 哮喘发作是可能的,特别是对乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAID过敏的患者。 在非常罕见的情况下,对药物的更严重反应是可能的 - 过敏性休克。

当皮肤受损时,药物的持续时间及其剂量,胃肠道和肾脏的反应是可能的。

不良副作用病例的发生频率分布如下:

(1 / 100-1 / 1000)从皮肤 - 红斑,瘙痒,湿疹;

很少(1 / 1000-1 / 10000)从皮肤 - 光敏感,膀胱湿疹,荨麻疹;

很少(<1/10000)免疫系统 - 泌尿生殖器血管性水肿。

描述了一例慢性肾功能衰竭和几例对该药的过敏反应。

相互作用

与其他药物的相互作用不太可能,因为外用后血清酮洛芬浓度很低。 在高剂量甲氨蝶呤与NSAIDs(包括酮洛芬)以及口服NSAIDs的情况下观察到相互作用。

剂量和管理

向外。 成人 - 在没有其他医学建议的情况下 - 每天2-3次皮肤喷雾3-3次,广泛地将喷雾剂施用于受损的表面及其周围,轻轻按摩皮肤直至药物被完全吸收。

在白天,不允许> 18喷雾,即不> 360毫克的酮洛芬。

不要超过指定剂量。

(推荐的药物持续时间不超过7天)。

老人 - 没有特别的使用和剂量建议。

15岁以上的儿童 - 给药方案与成人相同。

通过一次推动泵,释放0.2g10%的药物,相当于20mg的酮洛芬。

过量

如果观察到推荐的剂量方案,过量服用是不太可能的。

在局部过量的情况下,用水冲洗药物。

特别说明

在使用该药期间,在接下来的两周内,建议用衣服覆盖已处理的皮肤区域,以避免阳光直射和日光浴室的紫外线辐射。

使用产品后,应彻底清洗双手。 如果皮肤有任何反应,应立即停止对该区域的治疗。

喷雾不应该粘在粘膜(口腔,生殖器,肛门区域)以及眼睛和耳朵上。

长期使用该药物会减少PG的合成。

Ketospray不影响患者参与潜在危险活动的能力。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ketospray

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M02AA10 Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I80.0 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis of superficial vessels of lower extremities

Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins of legs, Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins of legs, Inflammation of veins

I89.1 Lymphangitis

Lymphangitis, Lymphagitis, Lymphangitis acute

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.9 Disease of soft tissue, unspecified

Localized forms of inflammation of soft tissues

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Spray for external use dosed 10% 1 g

ketoprofen 100 mg *

auxiliary substances: propylene glycol - 100 mg; isopropanol 80 mg; NAT 8539 - 100 mg (lecithin soybean 76% - 75 mg, ethanol anhydrous 96% - 25 mg); sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate 2.5 mg; sodium hydrophosphate - 5.7 mg; sodium hydroxide - 15.5 mg; peppermint oil - 1.5 mg; purified water - 594.8 ml

* With one push on the pump, 0.2 g of 10% of the drug is released, which corresponds to 20 mg of ketoprofen.

in vials of brown glass type III, a screw tip closed with a mechanical pump spray, 15 ml (12.5 g - 62.5 dose) or 30 ml (25 g - 125 doses); in a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

Ketoprofen - NSAID, a derivative of propionic acid, has an anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect.

Ketoprofen inhibits COX activity, which contributes to a decrease in production in the tissues of PG such as PGF2α and PGE2. Ketoprofen inhibits leukocyte migration, stabilizes lysosomal membranes, reduces cytokine release.

Pharmacokinetics

After applying the drug on the skin, it is slowly absorbed by it. Accumulation in soft tissues is moderate. The level of ketoprofen in the plasma after 16-25 times its application is less than 132 ng / ml ± 71 ng / ml.

Bioavailability of the drug is 99%.

The results of pharmacokinetic studies have shown that the concentration of ketoprofen in the plasma does not reach the level necessary for the development of systemic adverse reactions.

The corresponding toxicological tests of the dosage form of the spray for external use of the Ketospray preparation and the whole range of methods for assessing ketoprofen did not reveal any toxic manifestations in the proposed method of use of the preparation. It is obvious that this dosage form for topical administration does not have any toxic effects, and the systemic concentration of the drug, when properly applied, does not reach the toxic level. In addition, in a special study, a good local tolerance of this drug form was confirmed.

Excretion: ketoprofen is excreted by the kidneys in the form of glucuronide.

Indications

traumatic injuries (bruising, stretching) of muscles, ligaments, joints, incl. sports;

condition of tissues after surgery with signs of edema and inflammation;

inflammation of the soft tissues of the musculoskeletal system and spine (including periarthritis, tendonitis, bursitis);

inflammation due to degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system (rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis);

inflammation of veins, lymphatic vessels and nodes (thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, lymphangitis).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active ingredient of the drug ketoprofen or excipients included in the drug, acetylsalicylic acid, or other NSAIDs;

skin allergic reaction to ketoprofen, tiaprotefenic acid, hypocholesterolemic drugs (fenofibrates), creams "from the sun", perfumes;

skin damage - dermatoses, eczema, ulcers, infected abrasions and skin wound;

children's age till 15 years.

pregnancy and lactation

The use of the drug during pregnancy and breastfeeding is undesirable.

Side effects

Adverse effects of the drug are associated with a violation of the dosing regimen:

From the skin: erythema, itching, local hyperthermia.

Allergic reactions: from the skin - photosensitivity;

respiratory system - an asthmatic attack is possible, especially in patients with hypersensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs. In very rare cases, a more serious reaction to the drug is possible - anaphylactic shock.

When the skin is damaged, the duration of the drug and its dosage, reactions from the gastrointestinal tract and kidneys are possible.

The frequency of cases of undesirable side effects is distributed as follows:

infrequently (1 / 100-1 / 1000) from the skin - erythema, itching, eczema;

rarely (1 / 1000-1 / 10000) from the skin - photosensitivity, bladder eczema, urticaria;

very rarely (<1/10000) from the side of the immune system - urogenital angioedema.

A case of chronic kidney failure and several cases of anaphylactic reactions to the drug are described.

Interaction

Interaction with other drugs is unlikely, since the serum ketoprofen concentration after external use is low. Interaction is observed in the case of high doses of methotrexate with NSAIDs, including ketoprofen, with oral administration of NSAIDs.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. Adult - in the absence of other medical recommendations - from 3 to 6 skin sprays 2-3 times a day, widely applying a spray to the damaged surface and around it, gently massaging the skin until the drug is completely absorbed.

During the day, not> 18 sprays are permissible, i.e. not> 360 mg of ketoprofen.

Do not exceed the indicated dose.

(The recommended duration of the drug is no more than 7 days).

Elderly - there are no special recommendations for use and dosage.

Children older than 15 years - the dosing regimen is the same as for adults.

With one push on the pump, 0.2 g ± 10% of the drug is released, which corresponds to 20 mg of ketoprofen.

Overdose

Overdose is unlikely if the recommended dosage regimen is observed.

In case of local overdose, the drug is washed off with water.

special instructions

During the application of the drug and in the next 2 weeks it is recommended to cover the treated skin areas with clothing so as to avoid direct sunlight and UV radiation from the solarium.

After applying the product, you should thoroughly wash your hands. In the event of any reaction from the skin, the treatment of this area should be immediately discontinued.

The spray should not get on the mucous membranes (mouth, genitalia, anal area), as well as in the eyes and ears.

Prolonged use of the drug reduces the synthesis of PG.

Ketospray does not affect the patient's ability to engage in potentially hazardous activities.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.