Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:酮洛芬Vramed

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M02AA10酮洛芬

药理学组

局部使用的非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M19.9关节病,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M42骨软骨病

疼痛在脊柱骨软骨病,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病中的根性综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,具有根性综合征的骨软骨症,脊椎骨软骨炎

M47椎关节强硬

脊椎关节病,脊椎关节病,脊柱疾病,脊椎病

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,炎性发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病多发神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

T03关节囊 - 韧带器械脱位,扭伤和损伤,涉及身体的多个部位T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创伤,外部挫伤,小表面血肿,皮肤和粘膜表面损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,外伤性挫伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,伤害性疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T88.9手术和医疗护理的并发症,未详细说明

术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,痔疮切除术后疼痛,准分子激光应用疼痛,疼痛与手术干预后的疼痛,牙科实践中的疼痛综合征,痛苦的诊断干预,痛苦的诊断操作,痛苦的器械诊断程序,痛苦的器械操作,痛苦的治疗,痛苦的操作,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的治疗干预,手术伤口,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断过程中疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,骨科疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬化治疗后疼痛,牙科手术后的疼痛,宝 术后疼痛,术后和术后疼痛,拔牙疼痛,手术或损伤后炎症,骨科手术后炎症,手术后炎症,手术后炎症综合征,术后瘘溃疡,手术创面,拔牙后并发症

组成

外用凝胶100克

活性物质:

酮洛芬2.5 g

辅助物质:乙醇(96%) - 35克; 卡波姆940-2克; 丙二醇3克; 二乙醇胺-1.3克; 苯扎氯铵0.1g; 橙花合成油 - 0.05克; 薰衣草油-0.1克; 依地酸二钠 - 0.05g; 聚乙二醇400-5克; 纯化水 - 50.9克

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,止痛。

剂量和管理

向外。

轻轻地涂上凝胶,轻轻按摩几分钟,在患处摩擦皮肤。

年龄在15岁以上的成年人和青少年:每天1到2次在患处涂抹一层薄薄的皮肤。 日剂量不应超过15克(7.5克相当于约14厘米凝胶)。

治疗时间 - 不超过7天。

15岁以下的儿童:15岁以下儿童的局部应用经验有限,因此不建议将其用于该年龄组。

问题的形式

外用凝胶,2.5%。 在铝膜的管子里,有一层内部清漆覆盖物,来自PE的ukuporennyh帽子,40克; 在一包纸板1大号。

药房假期的条件

处方。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。 打开管后 - 1个月。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Cipromed eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ketoprofen Vramed

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M02AA10 Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs for topical use - derivatives of propionic acid [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M47 Spondylosis

Spondyloarthrosis, spondylarthrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T03 Dislocations, sprains and injuries of the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joints, involving several areas of the bodyT14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T88.9 Complication of surgical and medical care, unspecified

Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain in the application of excimer laser, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain syndromes in the dental practice, Painful diagnostic intervention, Painful diagnostic manipulations, Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures, Painful instrumental manipulation, Painful treatments, Painful manipulations, Painful dressings, Painful therapeutic interventions, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, Pain in orthopedics, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, The pain after dental surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, The pain of tooth extraction, Inflammation after surgery or injury, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after surgery, The inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Festering postoperative fistula, Operating wound, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Gel for external use 100 g

active substance:

ketoprofen 2.5 g

auxiliary substances: ethanol (96%) - 35 g; carbomer 940-2 g; propylene glycol 3 g; diethanolamine - 1.3 g; benzalkonium chloride 0.1 g; orange blossom synthetic oil - 0.05 g; lavender oil - 0.1 g; disodium edetate - 0.05 g; macrogol 400 - 5 g; purified water - 50.9 g

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

The gel is applied gently, rubbing into the skin over the affected area with gentle massage movements for several minutes.

Adults and adolescents over 15 years of age: the gel is applied a thin layer on the skin over the affected area 1 or 2 times a day. The daily dose should not exceed 15 g (7.5 g correspond to about 14 cm gel).

Duration of treatment - no more than 7 days.

Children under 15 years of age: experience of topical application in children under 15 years of age is limited, so its use is not recommended for this age group.

Form of issue

Gel for external use, 2.5%. In tubes of aluminum membrane, with an internal varnish covering, ukuporennyh caps from PE, 40 grams; in a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years. After opening the tube - 1 month.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 18 10ml for improves hearing at sensorineural hearing loss