Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ketalginum

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮咯酸

ATX CodeM01AB15 Ketorolac

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 醋酸衍生物和相关化合物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G54神经根和丛神经损伤

伴有骨软骨病的根性综合征,根性神经痛,神经性脊髓炎,神经根炎,根性神经根炎,根性综合征

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,外伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经源性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

R52.1持续不受限制的痛苦

疼痛综合症,癌症疼痛综合征,恶性肿瘤疼痛综合症,癌症疼痛综合征,肿瘤疼痛综合征,癌症患者疼痛综合征,恶性肿瘤疼痛,恶性肿瘤疼痛,肿瘤疼痛,癌症患者疼痛,骨转移疼痛,癌症疼痛,恶性疼痛综合征,密集型慢性疼痛,密集性疼痛综合征,密集型非治愈性疼痛综合征,密集型慢性疼痛综合征,无节制疼痛,无节制疼痛,肿瘤疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,重度疼痛,慢性疼痛,慢性疼痛综合症

T08-T14对未知部位的躯干,肢体或身体部位造成伤害

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性改变,扭伤和跌打造成的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

释放的构成和形式

1片含有酮咯酸氨丁三醇10mg; 在一个轮廓acheikova包装10个,在一个纸板包装1包装。

药理作用

药理作用 - 镇痛。

它抑制环氧合酶并破坏PG(前列腺素)和血栓素的合成。

药效学

它阻断了疼痛冲动的产生(止痛作用),抑制了血小板的聚集。 停药后24-48小时恢复血小板的功能状态。 效果在0.5-1小时内发展,2-3小时后达到最大。

药代动力学

从消化道迅速完全吸收(肥胖患者吸收率降低)。 2-3小时后达到Cmax。 与血浆蛋白结合超过99%。 坏的BBB通过胎盘屏障进入母乳。 每6小时服用平均单次剂量达到平衡状态的时间为24小时。 T1 / 2 - 5.3小时。 生物转化(少于50%),排泄在尿中(约92%)和胆汁(6%)。 如果肾功能受损,超过65岁或透析的人,T1 / 2增加1.5-2倍或更多。

适应症

中等强度的疼痛综合征(根性综合征,肌痛,扭伤,脱位,关节创伤,术后时期)。

禁忌

超敏,消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,消化道出血,肾功能减退,血容量减少,脱水,出血性中风,阿司匹林三联征,同时使用其他非甾体抗炎药和抗凝剂,手术前和手术过程中的麻醉,出血风险高,怀孕,分娩,哺乳,年龄在16岁以下。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕和分娩过程中。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡,头痛,头晕,失眠,精神集中能力受损,兴奋,抽搐,幻觉; 违反视力。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心动过缓,潮热,血压变化,心慌,血小板减少,紫癜,血肿,延长出血时间,出血(鼻,术后); 高钾血症,低钠血症。

呼吸系统部分:呼吸急促,咳嗽,肺部肿胀(极为罕见)。

消化道部位:食欲减退或食欲增加,口干,口腔炎,上腹不适,消化不良,恶心,呕吐,bel气,胀气,腹痛,腹部感觉沉重,胃炎,便秘或腹泻,糜烂和消化道溃疡性病变包括并发穿孔和出血),肝脏样本变化,胰腺炎。

泌尿生殖系统部分:尿频,急性肾功能衰竭,溶血性尿毒症或肾病综合征,血浆尿素和肌酐水平升高,蛋白尿。

过敏反应:荨麻疹,斑丘疹,剥脱性皮炎,莱尔综合征,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,过敏反应(支气管痉挛,喉头水肿)。

相互作用

它改变了降压药和利尿剂的作用,增加了甲氨蝶呤,锂制剂的毒性。 抗凝血剂,香豆素衍生物,肝素,链激酶,尿激酶,己酮可可碱增加出血(有必要控制血液凝固)和消化性溃疡的风险; 利尿剂,ACE抑制剂 - 发生肾功能衰竭的可能性; 非甾体抗炎药 - 增加胃肠道的副作用。 与头孢孟多,头孢哌酮,头孢替坦,moxalactam,plikamycin,丙戊酸同时使用会增加出血风险。 丙磺舒降低血浆Cl和分布容积。

给药和管理

里面,单剂量 - 10毫克。 如有必要,每4-6小时进行一次任命。 最大日剂量是40毫克。 治疗时间不超过7天。 年龄大于65岁或体重小于50公斤的患者需要对给药方案进行个别校正。 在肾功能不全的背景下应减少50%的日剂量,而不是任命超过2天。

过量

症状:腹痛,恶心,呕吐,换气过度,发生消化性溃疡,糜烂性胃炎,肾功能受损。

治疗方法:洗胃,引入吸附剂(活性炭),对症治疗,必要时 - 透析。

预防措施

不要在工作时使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人员。

储存条件

在干燥的,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Koramine (Coramine) heart bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ketalginum

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketorolac

ATX Code ņ“’ M01AB15 Ketorolac

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G54 Lesions of nerve roots and plexuses

Radicular syndrome with osteochondrosis, Neuralgia of radicular origin, Plexitis, Plexitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Syndrome of radicular

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.1 Constant unrestrained pain

Pain syndrome in oncology practice, Pain syndrome pronounced, Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms, Pain syndrome in cancer, Pain syndrome with tumors, Pain syndrome in cancer patients, Pain in malignant neoplasms, Pain in malignant tumors, Pain in tumors, Pain in cancer patients, Pain in bone metastases, Pain in cancer, Malignant pain syndrome, Intensive chronic pain, Intensive pain syndrome, Intensive non-curable pain syndrome, Intensive chronic pain syndrome, Unrestrained pain, Unrestrained pain, Tumor pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Severe pain, Chronic pain, Chronic Pain Syndrome

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains ketorolac tromethamine 10 mg; in a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 1 packing.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic.

It inhibits cyclooxygenase and disrupts the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) and thromboxane.

Pharmacodynamics

It blocks the generation of painful impulses (analgesic action), inhibits the aggregation of platelets. The functional state of platelets is restored 24-48 hours after drug withdrawal. The effect develops in 0.5-1 hour and reaches a maximum after 2-3 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract (absorption rate decreases in patients with obesity). Cmax is achieved after 2-3 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is more than 99%. Bad passes through the BBB, penetrates the placental barrier and into breast milk. The time to reach the equilibrium state is 24 hours when taken in an average single dose every 6 hours. T1 / 2 - 5.3 hours. Biotransformed (less than 50%), excreted in the urine (about 92%) and bile (6%). If the kidney function is impaired, in people over 65 years of age or on dialysis, T1 / 2 increases by 1.5-2 times or more.

Indications

Pain syndrome of moderate and strong intensity (radicular syndrome, myalgia, sprains, dislocations, joint trauma, postoperative period).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, gastrointestinal bleeding, impaired renal function, hypovolemia, dehydration, hemorrhagic stroke, "aspirin triad", simultaneous use of other NSAIDs and anticoagulants, anesthesia before and during surgery, a condition with a high risk of bleeding , pregnancy, childbirth, breastfeeding, age under 16 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy and during childbirth. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, headache, dizziness, insomnia, impaired ability to concentrate, euphoria, convulsions, hallucinations; violation of visual acuity.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): bradycardia, hot flashes, changes in blood pressure, palpitation, thrombocytopenia, purpura, hematoma, lengthening bleeding time, bleeding (nasal, postoperative); hyperkalemia, hyponatremia.

On the part of the respiratory system: shortness of breath, cough, swelling of the lungs (extremely rare).

On the part of the digestive tract: loss or increase in appetite, dry mouth, stomatitis, epigastric discomfort, dyspepsia, nausea, vomiting, belching, flatulence, pain and a feeling of heaviness in the abdomen, gastritis, constipation or diarrhea, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract including complicated by perforation and bleeding), changes in hepatic samples, pancreatitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: pollakiuria, acute renal failure, hemolytic uremic or nephrotic syndrome, increased levels of urea and creatinine in the plasma, proteinuria.

Allergic reactions: urticaria, maculopapular rash, exfoliative dermatitis, Lyell's syndrome, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, anaphylactic reactions (bronchospasm, laryngeal edema).

Interaction

It alters the effect of antihypertensive drugs and diuretics, increases the toxicity of methotrexate, lithium preparations. Anticoagulants, coumarin derivatives, heparin, streptokinase, urokinase, pentoxifylline increase the risk of bleeding (it is necessary to control blood coagulation) and peptic ulcers; diuretics, ACE inhibitors - the probability of developing renal failure; NSAIDs - increase the side effects of the gastrointestinal tract. Simultaneous use with cefamandole, cefoperazone, cefotetan, moxalactam, plikamycin, valproic acid increases the risk of bleeding. Probenecid reduces plasma Cl and the volume of distribution.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, single dose - 10 mg. If necessary, appoint every 4-6 hours. The maximum daily dose is 40 mg. The duration of therapy is no more than 7 days. Patients older than 65 years of age or body weight less than 50 kg need individual correction of the dosing regimen. Against the backdrop of renal dysfunction should reduce the daily dose by 50% and not appoint more than 2 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, hyperventilation, the occurrence of peptic ulcers, erosive gastritis, impaired renal function.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the introduction of adsorbents (activated charcoal), symptomatic therapy, if necessary - dialysis.

Precautionary measures

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.