Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Intratect

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'injection

Substance active : Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 immunoglobulin humain Normal pour l'administration intraveineuse

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Immunoglobulins

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Maladie de B20 causée par le virus d'immunodéficience humain [HIV], manifesté comme les maladies infectieuses et parasites

C90 myeloma Multiple et néoplasmes de cellule de plasma malfaisants : Retikuloplasmocytosis ; la maladie de Rustitsky ; la maladie de Rustitskogo-Kahler ; cellule de plasma myeloma ; Myelomatosis

C91.9 d'Autre leucémie lymphoid

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura : la Maladie de Werlhof ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenia autoimmunisé ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura des adultes ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura dans les adultes ; idiopathic immunisé thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia immunisé ; le Saignement dans les patients avec thrombocytopenic purpura ; Syndrome d'Evans ; Thrombocytopenic purpura ; Thrombocytopenia d'origine immunisée ; idiopathic chronique thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia essentiel ; thrombocytopenic autoimmunisé purpura dans la grossesse ; post-transfusion sanguine purpura

Immunodéficience de D80 avec le manque d'anticorps prédominant : Maladie d'anticorps froids ; Agammaglobulinemia acquis ; Agammaglobulinemia a communiqué au X chromosome ; Suisse d'Agammaglobulinemia ; hypogammaglobulinemia secondaire ; Hypogammaglobulinemia ; hypogammaglobulinemia secondaire sévère ; syndrome de manque d'anticorps secondaire

D81 Immunodéficience Combinée : Duncan Syndrome ; immunodéficience combinée ; immunodéficience combinée sévère (GOSSE)

D83 Immunodéficience Variable Conventionnelle : Immunodéficience Variable Totale ; variable d'Immunodéficience

G61.0 Guillain-Barre Syndrome : le Miller-pêcheur Syndrome ; la polyneuropathie est idiopathic infectieux ; Polyradiculoneuritis idiopathic primaire aigu ; Poliradiculoneuropathy Guillain Barre demyelinating aigu ; syndrome de Guillain-Barre-Strol ; Landry-Guillain-Barre Syndrome

M30.3 syndrome lymphonodular Muqueux et cutané [Kawasaki] : polyarteritis de pédiatrie ; maladie de Kawasaki ; Syndrome de Kawasaki ; syndrome lymphonodulary muqueux et cutané ; lymphadenopathy cutané et muqueux ; pharyngite de Lymphonodular

Présence de Z94.8 d'un autre organe transplanté ou d'un tissu : transplantation de Pancréas ; Transplantation de tissu spongieux ; transplantation de Moelle osseuse ; Un transplant de moelle osseuse ; transplantation de Moelle osseuse ; Xenotransplantation ; TCM ; îlot de Cellule allotransplantation ; autotransplantation de Parathyroïde

Composition

Solution pour l'injection 1 millilitre

Substances actives : protéines de plasma humaines 50 mgs

Dont : immunoglobulin G (IgG) au moins 96 %

Immunoglobulin pas plus de 2 mgs (IgA)

Distribution de sous-classes d'immunoglobulin G

IgG1 - environ 57 % ; IgG2 - environ 37 % ; IgG3 - environ 3 % ; IgG4 - environ 3 %

Substances auxiliaires : glycine - 300 μmol ; Eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide incolore ou jaune clair, transparent ou légèrement opalescent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Intratect contient principalement IgG avec un large spectre d'anticorps contre les agents pathogènes différents d'infections. Intratect de la piscine de plasma plus de 1000 donateurs, la distribution de sous-classes IgG y correspond dans le plasma humain. Les propriétés immunologiques d'Intratecht permettent d'apporter la concentration pathologiquement basse d'Ig à un niveau normal. Le mécanisme d'action pour d'autres indications, autre que la thérapie de remplacement dans les patients avec l'immunodéficience, est complètement peu clair et a l'air d'être dans les effets immunomodulatory.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability d'Ig avec IV injection est 100 %.

Il est distribué entre le plasma et le liquide extravascular assez vite et dans 3-5 jours un état d'équilibre entre l'espace intravasculaire et extravascular est atteint.

T1 / 2 Intratect dans les patients avec l'immunodéficience primaire est environ 27 jours. T1 / 2 peut différer par de différents patients, surtout en cas de l'immunodéficience primaire. IgG et ses complexes sont utilisés par les cellules du système reticuloendothelial.

Indications pour la préparation Intratect

Traitement de substitution :

- immunodéficience de rogenetic (immunodéficience complète ou sélective, immunodéficience variable générale, immunodéficience combinée sévère, syndrome de Wiskott-Aldrich) ;

- leucémie lymphocytic chronique et myeloma avec l'immunodéficience sélective secondaire sévère, aussi bien qu'infections bactériennes périodiques ;

- Enfants avec le SIDA, aussi bien que les infections bactériennes périodiques.

Immunomodulation :

- idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura dans les adultes et les enfants avec un risque élevé de saignement avant la chirurgie (pour régler le nombre de plaquettes) ;

- transplantation de moelle osseuse d'allogenic ;

- Syndrome de Guillain-Barre ;

- Syndrome de Kawasaki.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à toute composante du médicament ;

Sensibilité augmentée à l'humain Ig, surtout dans les cas rares d'un manque dans le sang d'IgA et la présence d'anticorps contre IgA.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'absence de risque d'utiliser ce médicament pendant la grossesse n'a pas été étudiée dans les essais cliniques contrôlés, donc pendant la grossesse et la lactation il devrait être utilisé après une évaluation approfondie du risque et de l'avantage. La longue expérience d'utilisation médicale d'Ig ne permet pas de s'attendre à toute influence malfaisante sur le cours de grossesse, aussi bien que sur le fœtus et le nouveau-né. Les injections d'Ig sont excrétées avec le lait humain et peuvent faciliter le transfert d'anticorps protecteurs aux nouveau-nés.

Effets secondaires

Effets secondaires possibles tels que les fraîcheurs, le mal de tête, la fièvre, la nausée, le vomissement, les réactions allergiques, les assemblages qui fait mal et le mal de dos léger.

Dans les cas rares, à la suite de l'administration d'Ig, une goutte soudaine dans la tension peut être possible et dans certains cas - anaphylactic le choc, même si le patient n'a pas montré la sensibilité augmentée pendant l'administration précédente du médicament.

Dans la connexion avec l'introduction de l'humain Ig, les cas de l'apparence de signes de méningite aseptique et, dans les cas rares, hemolytic l'anémie / hemolysis, aussi bien que la réaction de peau transitoire (les rougeurs ou hyperemia), qui a disparu complètement après la cessation de thérapie, ont été observés. Une augmentation du sérum creatinine et / ou l'échec rénal aigu a été aussi observée.

Dans les cas simples, thromboembolic les complications ont été notés dans les patients assez âgés, les patients avec les signes d'ischemia cérébral ou cardiaque (a diminué l'irrigation sanguine au cerveau ou au cœur), aussi bien que les patients avec hypovolemia obèse ou sévère.

En cas de l'occurrence de réactions d'intolérance il est nécessaire de réduire la vitesse de l'administration de médicament ou suspendre son injection. Le choix d'interventions appropriées dépend du type et de la sévérité de l'effet secondaire.

En cas d'un effet négatif sur la fonction du rein, la thérapie d'Ig devrait être arrêtée.

En cas du choc, suivez les recommandations actuelles pour la thérapie d'antichoc.

En utilisant des médicaments du sang humain ou du plasma, il est impossible de complètement éliminer le risque de transmission de connus et de maladies virulentes jusqu'ici inconnues. Pour réduire le risque de transmission d'agents pathogènes, les critères de donateur sont choisis selon les critères stricts, le plasma de donateur est évalué et choisi et la piscine de plasma est contrôlée. Les stades pour l'enlèvement et / ou inactivation d'agents pathogènes sont inclus dans le processus de fabrication (voir "des renseignements Supplémentaires").

Action réciproque

Vivez de vaccins viraux : l'administration d'Ig peut affecter défavorablement l'efficacité de vaccins vivants contre de telles maladies virales comme la rougeole, la rubéole, les oreillons et la varicelle depuis 6 semaines et jusqu'à 3 mois. La vaccination avec un vaccin vivant approprié ne devrait pas être donnée plus tôt que 3 mois après l'introduction d'Intratect. En cas de la vaccination de rougeole, cet effet d'Ig peut durer jusqu'à 1 an. Avant l'expiration de cette période, le vaccin de rougeole devrait être donné après avoir déterminé si le patient a les anticorps appropriés.

Études de laboratoire de Serological : après l'administration d'Ig, une augmentation temporaire du ricanement d'anticorps différents passivement introduits est possible, qui peut mener au faux positif analyse dans l'essai de serological.

Les anticorps passivement introduits contre les antigènes erythrocyte (eg A, B, D) peuvent influencer des paramètres serological tels que le niveau d'alloantibodies à erythrocytes (eg la réaction de Combes) et le nombre de reticulocytes, une épreuve pour haptoglobin.

Le dosage et administration

IV la forme d'injection (goutte), préchauffée à la température de pièce. Le taux d'injection initial est 1.4 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg par heure, après que 30 minutes avec la bonne tolérance de médicament, le taux peut être progressivement augmenté à un maximum de 1.9 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg par heure et maintenu jusqu'à la fin de l'injection. Avant l'introduction d'Intratect, il faut vérifier visuellement si la solution contient des particules suspendues et s'il est colorié. La solution devrait être claire ou légèrement opalescente. Une solution opaque ou précipitante ne devrait pas être utilisée.

La fiole ouverte devrait être utilisée immédiatement. À cause du risque de contamination bactérienne, la solution neuve devrait être débarrassée.

Avec la thérapie de substitution, le dosage devrait être choisi individuellement, selon le statut immunisé du patient et la sévérité de la maladie.

Thérapie de substitution pour l'immunodéficience primaire : la dose initiale est 0.4-0.8 g (8-16 millilitres) / le poids de corps de kg, alors le médicament est injecté toutes les 3 semaines à une dose de 0.2 g (4 millilitres) / le poids de corps de kg. La dose nécessaire pour maintenir IgG titer dans le plasma à un niveau de 6 g / l est 0.2-0.8 g (4-16 millilitres) / le poids de corps de kg par mois. Après avoir atteint Css, le médicament est administré aux intervalles de 2-4 semaines. Pour déterminer la dose optimale et l'intervalle entre les administrations, le niveau d'IgG dans le plasma devrait être contrôlé.

Thérapie de remplacement pour la leucémie lymphocytic chronique, myeloma avec hypogammaglobulinemia secondaire sévère et infections bactériennes périodiques ; thérapie de Substitution pour les infections bactériennes périodiques chez les enfants avec le SIDA : 0.2-0.4 g (4-8 millilitres) / poids de corps de kg toutes les 3-4 semaines.

Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura : dans le traitement d'épisodes aigus, le médicament est prescrit dans une dose de 0.8-1 g (16-20 millilitres) / le kg de poids de corps et, si nécessaire, répète ce dosage le troisième jour ou 0.4 g (8 millilitres) / le poids de corps de Kg par jour depuis 2-5 jours d'affilée. Si nécessaire, la thérapie peut être répétée.

Syndrome de Guillain-Barre : 0.4 g (8 millilitres) / poids de corps de kg tous les jours depuis 3-7 jours.

Syndrome de Kawasaki : 1.6-2 g (32-40 millilitres) / poids de corps de kg, dans plusieurs doses depuis 2-5 jours ou 2 g (40 millilitres) / kg de poids de corps dans une dose simple, comme une annexe à la thérapie acide acétylsalicylique.

Transplantation de moelle osseuse d'Allogeneic : la thérapie d'Intratectom peut être réalisée dans le cadre des préparations pour et après la transplantation. Pour traiter l'infection et prévenir la "greffe contre l'hôte" la réaction, le dosage devrait être choisi individuellement. La dose initiale recommandée est 0.5 g (10 millilitres) / le poids de corps de kg et est administrée une fois 7 jours avant la transplantation. L'introduction continue chaque semaine depuis trois mois après la transplantation. Avec l'immunodéficience se conservant, jusqu'à la normalisation du niveau d'anticorps, une dose de 0.5 g (10 millilitres) / le kg de poids de corps est recommandé une fois par mois.

Les recommandations pour le dosage sont résumées dans la table.

Table

Recommandations de dosage pour Intratect

Immunomodulation :
Transplantation de moelle osseuse d'Allogeneic :
Thérapie d'infection et prophylaxie du "transplant contre l'hôte" réaction0,5Chaque semaine, initiation de thérapie - 7 jours avant la transplantation ; La fin - après 3 mois après cela
Immunodéficience persistante0,5Mensuellement avant la normalisation du niveau d'anticorps

Intratect ne peut pas être confondu avec d'autres médicaments. Nul autre médicament ne peut être ajouté à la solution d'IntraTect. Un changement dans la concentration d'électrolyte ou la valeur de ph peut provoquer denaturation ou précipitation de la protéine.

Overdose

L'overdose du médicament dans les patients en danger, surtout les gens de vieillesse, aussi bien que les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée, peut mener à hypervolemia et à viscosité de sang augmentée.

Mesures préventives

De certains effets secondaires sévères peuvent dépendre du taux d'administration, donc le taux d'administration recommandée dans la section "La méthode pour l'administration et la dose" devrait être sévèrement observé.

De certains effets secondaires peuvent se produire plus souvent :

- à un taux élevé d'administration ;

- dans les patients avec hypogammaglobulinemia ou agammaglobulinemia avec ou sans manque d'IgA ;

- dans les patients recevant l'humain Ig pour la première fois, ou dans les cas rares en échangeant à une autre préparation immunoglobulin, ou si le traitement avec immunoglobulins a été réalisé pendant longtemps.

De vraies réactions d'hypersensibilité se produisent dans les cas extrêmement rares dans lesquels il n'y a aucun IgA dans le sang et il y a des anticorps à IgA.

Dans la plupart des cas, on peut éviter des complications possibles si :

- assurez-vous que le patient ne montre pas des réactions allergiques à l'humain Ig, en injectant d'abord l'humain Ig très lentement (0.024 millilitres / le kg / la minute).

- observez soigneusement pendant l'introduction du médicament pour le patient et contrôlez l'apparence de signes d'effets indésirables. Surtout avec une vue à la surveillance de l'apparence possible de symptômes d'effets secondaires, il faut observer partout dans l'injection et au moins 1 heure après la fin de cela pour les patients qui n'ont jamais reçu l'humain Ig auparavant ou qui ont reçu d'autre Igs à ce jour, ou si Ig a été présenté très il y a longtemps. Tous les autres patients devraient être contrôlés depuis au moins 20 minutes après l'administration.

Il y a des soupçons du rapport entre Ig intraveineux et thromboembolism tels que l'infarctus de myocardial, le coup, l'embolie pulmonaire et la thrombose de veine profonde. Il est suggéré que l'introduction d'une haute dose d'Ig mène à une augmentation relative de la viscosité de sang dans les patients en danger. On recommande de soigneusement prescrire et administrer Ig aux patients suivants : sénile, avec l'hypertension, le diabète mellitus, la maladie vasculaire et l'histoire de thrombose, désordres thrombophilic héréditaires ou acquis, les patients qui ont été immobiles pendant longtemps, avec hypovolemia sévère et patients Avec les maladies qui augmentent la viscosité du sang.

Les patients avec l'administration d'Ig ont très rarement des cas d'échec rénal aigu. Dans la plupart des cas, cet effet secondaire s'est produit dans les patients avec les facteurs de risque supplémentaires : le dysfonctionnement du rein existant, le diabète mellitus, a diminué BCC, poids excessif, en prenant des médicaments qui ont un effet nephrotoxic et aussi plus de 65 ans d'âge. En cas d'une violation des reins devrait décider s'il faut abolir la thérapie d'Ig.

En prescrivant le médicament et en exécutant le traitement d'Ig pour tous les groupes de patients c'est nécessaire :

- consommation d'une quantité suffisante de liquide avant l'injection d'Ig ;

- surveillance de la quantité d'urine ;

- contrôle de sérum creatinine contenu (indicateur de fonction du rein) ;

- Exclusion de consommation simultanée de diurétiques.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire une voiture ou exécuter le travail qui exige une vitesse augmentée de réactions physiques et mentales. Il n'y a aucune indication qu'Ig peut affecter la capacité de conduire ou assurer l'entretien des machines.

Renseignements supplémentaires

Pour la production d'Intratect, seulement le plasma de donateurs en bonne santé est utilisé, dans lequel aucun anticorps au VIH du type 1 et 2 n'a été découvert, le virus de l'hépatite C et l'antigène de surface de l'hépatite B, aussi bien que l'activité d'enzymes de foie (transaminases) n'excède pas les limites de valeurs normales. En plus de l'essai du plasma de donateurs individuels, premiers miniipules (PCR évaluant pour le VIH, l'hépatite A, B et les virus C, parvovirus 19) sont d'abord contrôlés et ensuite la piscine de production de plasma traité pour Intratect (réévaluant pour les anticorps au Type 1 et 2 de VIH, l'hépatite B et C, aussi bien que PCR pour le VIH, les virus de l'hépatite B et C). Dans la production, une piscine de plasma est utilisée seulement avec les résultats d'essai négatifs.

L'intratect est fait en fractionnant de l'éthanol dans le froid. En plus, les stades validés d'enlèvement virulent et / ou inactivation sont inclus dans le processus de production (le traitement avec l'acide octanoic et l'acétate de potassium, aussi bien que le solvant / le traitement de détersif et la filtration).

Forme de libération

Par 20, 50, 100 ou 200 millilitres dans les bouteilles de verre incolore, cacheté avec un liège fait du caoutchouc bromobutyl et d'une casquette en aluminium.

Sur 1 fl. Dans une boîte en carton avec les instructions pour l'utilisation.

Fabricant

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5 ans. D-63303 Dreieich, l'Allemagne.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Intratect

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C (ne gèlent pas).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Intratect

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 13 10ml for effective skin rejuvenation of the face and the entire body

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Intratect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 Normal human immunoglobulin for intravenous administration

Pharmacological groups:

Immunoglobulins

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B20 Disease caused by the human immunodeficiency virus [HIV], manifested as infectious and parasitic diseases

C90 Multiple myeloma and malignant plasma cell neoplasms: Retikuloplasmocytosis; Rustitsky's disease; Rustitskogo-Kahler's disease; Plasma cell myeloma; Myelomatosis

C91.9 Other lymphoid leukemia

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D81 Combined Immunodeficiencies: Duncan Syndrome; Combined immunodeficiency; Severe combined immunodeficiency (KID)

D83 Conventional Variable Immunodeficiency: Total Variable Immunodeficiency; Immunodeficiency variable

G61.0 Guillain-Barre Syndrome: Miller-Fisher Syndrome; Polyneuropathy is infectious idiopathic; Polyradiculoneuritis acute primary idiopathic; Poliradiculoneuropathy acute demyelinating Guillain Barre; Guillain-Barre-Strol syndrome; The Landry-Guillain-Barre Syndrome

M30.3 Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodular syndrome [Kawasaki]: Pediatric polyarteritis; Kawasaki disease; Kawasaki Syndrome; Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodulary syndrome; Dermal-mucous lymphadenopathy; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

Z94.8 Presence of another transplanted organ or tissue: Pancreas transplantation; Transplantation of spongy tissue; Bone marrow transplantation; A bone marrow transplant; Bone marrow transplantation; Xenotransplantation; TCM; Cell islet allotransplantation; Parathyroid autotransplantation

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

Active substances: Human plasma proteins 50 mg

Of which: immunoglobulin G (IgG) at least 96%

Immunoglobulin A (IgA) not more than 2 mg

Distribution of subclasses of immunoglobulin G

IgG1 - about 57%; IgG2 - about 37%; IgG3 - about 3%; IgG4 - about 3%

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent or slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Intratect contains mainly IgG with a wide spectrum of antibodies against various pathogens of infections. Intratect from the pool of plasma more than 1000 donors, the distribution of subclasses IgG corresponds to that in human plasma. Immunological properties of Intratecht allow to bring the pathologically low concentration of Ig to a normal level. The mechanism of action for other indications, other than replacement therapy in patients with immunodeficiency, is completely unclear, and appears to be in immunomodulatory effects.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of Ig with IV injection is 100%.

It is distributed between plasma and extravascular fluid quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium state between intravascular and extravascular space is reached.

T1 / 2 Intratect in patients with primary immunodeficiency is approximately 27 days. T1 / 2 may differ in different patients, especially in the case of primary immunodeficiencies. IgG and its complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indications for the preparation Intratect

Substitution treatment:

-rogenetic immunodeficiency (complete or selective immunodeficiency, general variable immunodeficiency, severe combined immunodeficiency, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome);

-chronic lymphocytic leukemia and myeloma with severe secondary selective immunodeficiency, as well as recurrent bacterial infections;

- Children with AIDS, as well as recurrent bacterial infections.

Immunomodulation:

- idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults and children with a high risk of bleeding before surgery (to adjust the number of platelets);

-allogenic bone marrow transplantation;

-Guillain-Barre syndrome;

- Kawasaki syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, so during pregnancy and lactation it should be used after a thorough assessment of the risk and benefit. The long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful influence on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions, aching joints and mild back pain.

In rare cases, as a result of Ig administration, a sudden drop in blood pressure may be possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient did not show increased sensitivity during the previous administration of the drug.

In connection with the introduction of human Ig, cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and, in rare cases, hemolytic anemia / hemolysis, as well as transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy, were observed. An increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure was also observed.

In single cases, thromboembolic complications were noted in elderly patients, patients with signs of cerebral or cardiac ischemia (impaired blood supply to the brain or heart), as well as patients with overweight or severe hypovolemia.

In case of occurrence of reactions of intolerance it is necessary either to reduce the speed of the drug administration, or to suspend its infusion. The choice of appropriate interventions depends on the type and severity of the side effect.

In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, Ig therapy should be discontinued.

In case of shock, follow the current recommendations for antishock therapy.

When using drugs from human blood or plasma, it is impossible to completely eliminate the risk of transmission of known and as yet unknown virus diseases. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored. Stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens are included in the manufacturing process (see "Additional Information").

Interaction

Live viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect the effectiveness of live vaccines against such viral diseases as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox for 6 weeks and up to 3 months. Vaccination with an appropriate live vaccine should be given no earlier than 3 months after the introduction of Intratect. In the case of measles vaccination, this effect of Ig can last up to 1 year. Before the expiration of this period, the measles vaccine should be given after determining whether the patient has the appropriate antibodies.

Serological laboratory studies: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive analyzes in serological testing.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can influence serological parameters such as the level of alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction) and the number of reticulocytes, a test for haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV the form of infusion (drip), preheated to room temperature. The initial infusion rate is 1.4 ml / kg body weight per hour, after 30 min with good drug tolerance, the rate can be gradually increased to a maximum of 1.9 ml / kg body weight per hour and maintained until the end of the injection. Before the introduction of the Intratect, one must visually check whether the solution contains suspended particles and whether it is colored. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

The open vial should be used immediately. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution should be discarded.

With substitution therapy, the dosage should be selected individually, depending on the patient's immune status and the severity of the disease.

Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies: the initial dose is 0.4-0.8 g (8-16 ml) / kg body weight, then the drug is injected every 3 weeks at a dose of 0.2 g (4 ml) / kg body weight. The necessary dose to maintain the IgG titer in the plasma at a level of 6 g / l is 0.2-0.8 g (4-16 ml) / kg body weight per month. After reaching Css, the drug is administered at intervals of 2-4 weeks. To determine the optimal dose and the interval between administrations, the level of IgG in the plasma should be monitored.

Replacement therapy for chronic lymphocytic leukemia, myeloma with severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia and recurrent bacterial infections; Substitution therapy for recurrent bacterial infections in children with AIDS: 0.2-0.4 g (4-8 ml) / kg body weight every 3-4 weeks.

Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura: in the treatment of acute episodes, the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.8-1 g (16-20 ml) / kg of body weight and, if necessary, repeat this dosage on the third day or 0.4 g (8 ml ) / Kg body weight per day for 2-5 days in a row. If necessary, therapy can be repeated.

Guillain-Barre syndrome: 0.4 g (8 ml) / kg body weight daily for 3-7 days.

Kawasaki syndrome: 1.6-2 g (32-40 ml) / kg body weight, in several doses for 2-5 days or 2 g (40 ml) / kg of body weight in a single dose, as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy .

Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation: Intratectom therapy can be carried out as part of preparations for and after transplantation. To treat infection and prevent the "graft versus host" reaction, the dosage should be selected individually. The recommended initial dose is 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg body weight and is administered once 7 days before transplantation. Introduction continues weekly for three months after transplantation. With persisting immunodeficiency, up to the normalization of the level of antibodies, a dose of 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg of body weight is recommended once a month.

Recommendations for dosage are summarized in the table.

Table

Dosage recommendations for Intratect

Indication Dose, g / kg body weight Intervals between infusions
Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies The initial dose is 0.4-0.8
next — 0,2–0,8 Every 3 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Substitution therapy for secondary immunodeficiencies 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
AIDS in children 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Immunomodulation:
Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura 0,8–1 In a single dose, if necessary - repeatedly in the same dose on the third day
or 0,4 (a day) 2-5 days in a row
Guillain-Barre Syndrome 0,4 (a day) 3-7 days in a row
Kawasaki Syndrome 1,6–2 Several injections for 2-5 days (as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy)
or 2 In a single dose (as a supplement to therapy with acetylsalicylic acid)
Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation:
Therapy of infection and prophylaxis of the "transplant versus host" reaction 0,5 Weekly, initiation of therapy - 7 days before transplantation; The end - after 3 months after it
Persistent immunodeficiency 0,5 Monthly before the normalization of the level of antibodies

Intratect cannot be confused with other drugs. No other drugs can be added to the IntraTect solution. A change in the electrolyte concentration or the pH value can cause denaturation or precipitation of the protein.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially people of old age, as well as patients with impaired renal function, can lead to hypervolemia and increased blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

Certain severe side effects may depend on the rate of administration, so the rate of administration recommended in the section "Method of administration and dose" should be strictly observed.

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with hypogammaglobulinemia or agammaglobulinemia with or without IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time, or in rare cases when switching to another immunoglobulin preparation, or if treatment with immunoglobulins was carried out for a long time.

True hypersensitivity reactions occur in extremely rare cases in which there is no IgA in the blood and there are antibodies to IgA.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not show allergic reactions to human Ig, first injecting human Ig very slowly (0.024 ml / kg / min).

- carefully observe during the introduction of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects. Especially with a view to monitoring the possible appearance of symptoms of side effects, one must observe throughout the infusion and at least 1 hour after the end of it for patients who have never received human Ig before or who have received other Igs to date, or if Ig were introduced very long ago . All other patients should be monitored for at least 20 minutes after the administration.

There are suspicions about the relationship between intravenous Ig and thromboembolism such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis. It is suggested that the introduction of a high dose of Ig leads to a relative increase in blood viscosity in patients at risk. It is recommended to carefully prescribe and administer Ig to the following patients: senile, with high blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, vascular disease and history of thrombosis, hereditary or acquired thrombophilic disorders, patients who have been immobile for a long time, with severe hypovolemia, and patients With diseases that increase the viscosity of the blood.

Patients with Ig administration very rarely have cases of acute renal failure. In most cases, this side effect occurred in patients with additional risk factors: existing kidney dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, decreased BCC, overweight, taking drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, and also over 65 years of age. In the case of a violation of the kidneys should decide whether to abolish Ig therapy.

When prescribing the drug and performing Ig treatment for all groups of patients it is necessary:

- intake of a sufficient amount of fluid before the infusion of Ig;

- monitoring the amount of urine;

- control of serum creatinine content (indicator of kidney function);

- Exclusion of simultaneous intake of diuretics.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. There is no indication that Ig can affect the ability to drive or service machinery.

Additional Information

For the production of the Intratect, only the plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV of type 1 and 2 have been detected, the hepatitis C virus and the hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as the activity of liver enzymes (transaminases) do not exceed the limits of normal values. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, first miniipules (PCR testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, parvovirus 19) are first monitored, and then the production pool of plasma processed for Intratect (re-testing for antibodies to HIV Type 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

The intratect is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. In addition, validated stages of virus removal and / or inactivation are included in the production process (treatment with octanoic acid and potassium acetate, as well as solvent / detergent treatment and filtration).

Release form

By 20, 50, 100 or 200 ml in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a cork made of bromobutyl rubber and an aluminum cap.

On 1 fl. In a cardboard box with instructions for use.

Manufacturer

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5. D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Intratect

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Intratect

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Adepress 20mg 30 pills