Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Intratect

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:输液溶液

活性物质:人免疫球蛋白

ATX

J06BA02用于静脉内给药的正常人免疫球蛋白

药理组:

免疫球蛋白

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

B20由人类免疫缺陷病毒[HIV]引起的疾病,表现为感染性和寄生虫性疾病

C90多发性骨髓瘤和恶性浆细胞肿瘤: retikuloplasmocysissis; Rustitsky病 Rustitskogo-Kahler氏病 血浆细胞骨髓瘤; Myelomatosis

C91.9其他淋巴样白血病

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜: Werlhof氏病; 特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫血小板减少症 血小板减少性紫癜患者出血; 伊文思综合征 血小板减少性紫癜; 免疫原性血小板减少症 慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜; 基本血小板减少症 妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜 输血后紫癜

D80主要抗体缺陷的免疫缺陷:冷抗体疾病; 获得的丙种球蛋白血症 与X染色体连接的丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症 继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 丙种球蛋白血症; 严重的继发性低丙种球蛋白血症; 二抗缺陷综合征

D81联合免疫缺陷:邓肯综合征; 联合免疫缺陷 严重联合免疫缺陷(KID)

D83常规可变免疫缺陷:总可变免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷变量

G61.0格林巴利综合征:米勒 - 费舍综合征; 多发性神经病是感染性特发性的; 多发性神经炎急性原发性特发性 急性脱髓鞘性脊髓灰质炎 格兰 - 巴利 - 斯特罗综合征 兰德里 - 吉兰巴勒综合征

M30.3粘液性皮肤淋巴结综合征[川崎]:小儿多动脉炎; 川崎病 川崎综合征 粘液性皮肤淋巴结转移综合征; 真皮粘液性淋巴结病 淋巴结咽炎

Z94.8另一种移植器官或组织的存在:胰腺移植; 海绵组织移植 骨髓移植; 骨髓移植; 骨髓移植; 异种移植; 中医; 细胞胰岛同种异体移植; 甲状旁腺自体移植

组成

输液溶液1 ml

活性物质:人血浆蛋白50毫克

其中:免疫球蛋白G(IgG)至少96%

免疫球蛋白A(IgA)不超过2mg

免疫球蛋白G亚类的分布

IgG1 - 约57%; IgG2 - 约37%; IgG3 - 约3%; IgG4 - 约3%

辅助物质:甘氨酸 - 300μmol; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

剂型说明

无色或浅黄色,透明或稍微乳白色液体。

药理作用

模式动作 - 免疫调节。

药效学

Intratect主要含有针对各种感染病原体的广谱抗体的IgG。 从等离子体池中超过1000个供体入侵,亚类IgG的分布对应于人血浆中的分布。 Intratecht的免疫学特性允许Ig的病理学低浓度达到正常水平。 其他适应症的作用机制除了免疫缺陷病人的替代疗法以外,是完全不清楚的,似乎是在免疫调节作用。

药代动力学

Ig注射液中Ig的生物利用度为100%。

它在血浆和血管外液体之间足够快地分布,3-5天内达到血管内和血管外空间之间的平衡状态。

T1 / 2型原发性免疫缺陷病人约为27天。 T1 / 2在不同的患者中可能不同,特别是在初次免疫缺陷的情况下。 IgG及其复合物被网状内皮系统的细胞所利用。

适应症的准备Intratect

替代治疗:

致死性免疫缺陷(完全或选择性免疫缺陷,一般可变免疫缺陷,严重联合免疫缺陷,Wiskott-Aldrich综合征);

慢性淋巴细胞性白血病和严重继发性选择性免疫缺陷的骨髓瘤,以及复发性细菌感染;

- 艾滋病儿童,以及复发性细菌感染。

免疫调节:

- 成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜和手术前出血风险高的儿童(调整血小板数);

成骨骨髓移植;

美国巴利综合征

川崎综合征

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏;

增加对人Ig的敏感性,特别是在罕见的IgA血液缺乏和IgA抗体存在的情况下。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间没有使用这种药物的风险在对照临床试验中尚未得到研究,因此在怀孕和哺乳期间,应在对风险和益处进行彻底评估后使用。 长期使用Ig的经验不允许预期对怀孕过程以及胎儿和新生儿有任何有害影响。 Ig注射用人乳排出并且可以促进保护性抗体转移到新生儿。

副作用

可能的副作用如寒战,头痛,发烧,恶心,呕吐,过敏反应,疼痛关节和轻度背部疼痛。

在极少数情况下,作为Ig给药的结果,血压突然下降是可能的,并且在某些情况下,即使是过敏性休克,即使患者在以前给药期间没有显示增加的敏感性。

关于人Ig的引入,出现无菌性脑膜炎的迹象,罕见的溶血性贫血/溶血以及停药后完全消失的短暂的皮肤反应(皮疹或充血)的病例分别为观察到的。 还观察到血清肌酐和/或急性肾功能衰竭的增加。

在单个病例中,老年患者,脑或心脏缺血迹象的患者(脑或心脏的血液供应受损)以及超重或严重血容量不足的患者发生血栓栓塞并发症。

在发生不耐受反应的情况下,有必要降低给药速度或暂停其输注。 适当干预措施的选择取决于副作用的类型和严重程度。

如果对肾功能有负面影响,应停止Ig治疗。

如发生休克,请按照目前的建议进行抗冲击治疗。

当使用人血液或血浆中的药物时,不可能完全消除传播已知和尚未知的病毒病的风险。 为了降低病原体传播的风险,根据严格的标准选择供体标准,对供体血浆进行测试和选择,并监测血浆池。 用于去除和/或灭活病原体的阶段包括在制造过程中(参见附加信息)。

相互作用

活病毒疫苗:Ig给药可以不利地影响针对麻疹,风疹,腮腺炎和水痘等病毒性疾病的活疫苗6周和3个月的有效性。 在引入Intratect后3个月内不得早于疫苗接种疫苗。 在麻疹接种的情况下,Ig的这种作用可持续长达1年。 在此期限届满之前,应在确定患者是否具有适当的抗体后给予麻疹疫苗。

血清学实验室研究:Ig给药后,各种被动导入抗体的滴度暂时增加是可能的,这可能导致血清学检测中的假阳性分析。

被动引入的针对红细胞抗原的抗体(如A,B,D)可影响血清学参数,如红细胞同种抗体水平(例如Coombs反应)和网织红细胞数,触珠蛋白检测。

给药和管理

IV输液(滴水)的形式,预热至室温。 初始输注速度为1.4ml / kg体重/小时,30分钟后具有良好的药物耐受性,速率可以逐渐增加至每小时最大1.9ml / kg体重,并保持至注射结束。在引入Intratect之前,必须目视检查溶液是否含有悬浮颗粒以及是否有色。 解决方案应该是清晰的或稍微乳白色的。 不应使用不透明或沉淀的溶液。

应立即使用打开的小瓶。 由于细菌污染的风险,应该丢弃未使用的溶液。

使用替代疗法,应根据患者的免疫状态和疾病的严重程度,单独选择剂量。

替代治疗原发性免疫缺陷:初始剂量为0.4-0.8 g(8-16 ml)/ kg体重,然后每3周以0.2g(4ml)/ kg体重的剂量注射药物。 以6g / l的水平维持血浆中的IgG滴度所需的剂量为每月0.2-0.8g(4-16ml)/ kg体重。 达到Css后,药物以2-4周的间隔给药。 为了确定最佳剂量和给药间隔,应监测血浆中的IgG水平。

慢性淋巴细胞白血病,重度继发性低丙种球蛋白血症和复发性细菌感染的骨髓瘤的替代疗法; 艾滋病儿童复发性细菌感染的替代疗法:每3-4周0.2-0.4g(4-8ml)/ kg体重。

特发性血小板减少性紫癜:在急性发作的治疗中,该药物的剂量为0.8-1g(16-20ml)/ kg体重,如果需要,在第三天重复该剂量或0.4g( 8 ml)/ Kg体重每天2-5天。 必要时可以重复治疗。

吉兰巴利综合征:每天0.4克(8毫升)/千克体重,持续3-7天。

川崎综合症:1.6-2g(32-40ml)/ kg体重,以数剂量2-5天或2g(40ml)/ kg体重单次剂量,作为乙酰水杨酸治疗辅助。

同种异体骨髓移植可以作为移植后和移植后的一部分进行层间切除术治疗。 为了治疗感染并防止移植物抗宿主反应,应单独选择剂量。 推荐的初始剂量为0.5g(10ml)/ kg体重,并在移植前7天给药。 引言在移植后三个月继续每周。 持续的免疫缺陷,直到抗体水平的正常化,每月推荐一次0.5g(10ml)/ kg体重的剂量。

表中列出了剂量建议。

Intrate的剂量推荐

免疫调节:
同种异体骨髓移植:
治疗感染和预防移植与宿主反应0,5每周,开始治疗 - 移植前7天; 结束后3个月后
持续免疫缺陷0,5抗体水平正常化前每月

Intratect不能与其他药物混淆。 没有其他药物可以添加到IntraTect解决方案。 电解质浓度或pH值的变化可能导致蛋白质变性或沉淀。

过量

患有风险的患者药物过量,特别是老年人以及肾功能受损患者,可能导致高血容量和血液粘度升高。

预防措施

某些严重的副作用可能取决于给药速率,因此应严格遵守给药方法和剂量一节中建议的给药速率。

某些副作用可能会更频繁地发生:

- 管理率高;

- 具有或不具有IgA缺乏症的低丙种球蛋白血症或丙种球蛋白血症患者;

- 在首次接受人类Ig的患者中,或在极少数情况下转用另一种免疫球蛋白制剂,或者如果用免疫球蛋白治疗长时间进行治疗。

真正的超敏反应发生在非常罕见的情况下,其中血液中没有IgA,并且存在IgA抗体。

在大多数情况下,如果出现以下情况,可避免并发症:

- 确保患者不会对人体Ig发生过敏反应,首先注射人Ig非常缓慢(0.024 ml / kg / min)。

- 在为患者引入药物期间仔细观察,并监测不良反应的迹象。 特别是为了监测副作用症状的可能出现,必须在整个输注期间观察,并且在结束之后至少1小时为迄今为止未接受过人Ig的患者或迄今为止已经接受过其他Ig的患者,或如果在很久以前就引入了Ig。 所有其他患者应在给药后至少20分钟进行监测。

怀疑静脉注射Ig与血栓栓塞如心肌梗塞,中风,肺栓塞和深静脉血栓形成之间的关系。 建议引入高剂量的Ig导致患有风险的患者的血液粘度相对增加。 建议对以下患者进行慎重处方和给予Ig:老年,高血压,糖尿病,血管疾病和血栓形成史,遗传性或获得性血栓性疾病,长期不动的患者,严重血容量不足,以及患有增加血液粘度的疾病的患者。

Ig给药的患者很少有急性肾功能衰竭的病例。 在大多数情况下,这种副作用发生在患有其他危险因素的患者中:现有的肾功能障碍,糖尿病,BCC减少,超重,服用具有肾毒性作用的药物,以及65岁以上的患者。 在违反肾脏的情况下,应该决定是否废除Ig疗法。

在开药时,对所有患者进行Ig治疗是有必要的:

- 在输注Ig之前摄取足够量的液体;

- 监测尿量;

- 控制血清肌酸酐含量(肾功能指标);

- 排除同时摄入利尿剂。

对驾驶汽车或执行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力的影响。 没有迹象表明Ig可以影响驾驶或维修机械的能力。

附加信息

对于Intratect的生产,仅使用健康供体的血浆,其中未检测到1型和2型HIV的抗体,丙型肝炎病毒和乙型肝炎表面抗原以及肝酶的活性(转氨酶)不超过正常值的限度。 除了测试个体供体的血浆外,首先监测第一个微型管(HIV,A型,B型和C型病毒的PCR检测,细小病毒19),然后对Intratect进行处理的血浆生产池(重新测试抗体艾滋病毒1型和2型,乙型和丙型肝炎,以及艾滋病毒,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒的PCR)。 在生产中,仅使用负极测试结果的等离子体池。

通过在冷的中分馏乙醇来制备。 此外,生产过程(使用辛酸和乙酸钾处理以及溶剂/洗涤剂处理和过滤)包括病毒去除和/或灭活的验证阶段。

发行表格

用20,50,100或200毫升无色玻璃瓶,用溴丁基橡胶软管和铝盖密封。

1号 在带有使用说明的纸板箱中。

生产厂家

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH。 LandsteinerStraße,D-63303 Dreieich,德国。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Intratect

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Intratect

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Floxal eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Intratect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 Normal human immunoglobulin for intravenous administration

Pharmacological groups:

Immunoglobulins

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B20 Disease caused by the human immunodeficiency virus [HIV], manifested as infectious and parasitic diseases

C90 Multiple myeloma and malignant plasma cell neoplasms: Retikuloplasmocytosis; Rustitsky's disease; Rustitskogo-Kahler's disease; Plasma cell myeloma; Myelomatosis

C91.9 Other lymphoid leukemia

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D81 Combined Immunodeficiencies: Duncan Syndrome; Combined immunodeficiency; Severe combined immunodeficiency (KID)

D83 Conventional Variable Immunodeficiency: Total Variable Immunodeficiency; Immunodeficiency variable

G61.0 Guillain-Barre Syndrome: Miller-Fisher Syndrome; Polyneuropathy is infectious idiopathic; Polyradiculoneuritis acute primary idiopathic; Poliradiculoneuropathy acute demyelinating Guillain Barre; Guillain-Barre-Strol syndrome; The Landry-Guillain-Barre Syndrome

M30.3 Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodular syndrome [Kawasaki]: Pediatric polyarteritis; Kawasaki disease; Kawasaki Syndrome; Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodulary syndrome; Dermal-mucous lymphadenopathy; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

Z94.8 Presence of another transplanted organ or tissue: Pancreas transplantation; Transplantation of spongy tissue; Bone marrow transplantation; A bone marrow transplant; Bone marrow transplantation; Xenotransplantation; TCM; Cell islet allotransplantation; Parathyroid autotransplantation

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

Active substances: Human plasma proteins 50 mg

Of which: immunoglobulin G (IgG) at least 96%

Immunoglobulin A (IgA) not more than 2 mg

Distribution of subclasses of immunoglobulin G

IgG1 - about 57%; IgG2 - about 37%; IgG3 - about 3%; IgG4 - about 3%

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent or slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Intratect contains mainly IgG with a wide spectrum of antibodies against various pathogens of infections. Intratect from the pool of plasma more than 1000 donors, the distribution of subclasses IgG corresponds to that in human plasma. Immunological properties of Intratecht allow to bring the pathologically low concentration of Ig to a normal level. The mechanism of action for other indications, other than replacement therapy in patients with immunodeficiency, is completely unclear, and appears to be in immunomodulatory effects.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of Ig with IV injection is 100%.

It is distributed between plasma and extravascular fluid quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium state between intravascular and extravascular space is reached.

T1 / 2 Intratect in patients with primary immunodeficiency is approximately 27 days. T1 / 2 may differ in different patients, especially in the case of primary immunodeficiencies. IgG and its complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indications for the preparation Intratect

Substitution treatment:

-rogenetic immunodeficiency (complete or selective immunodeficiency, general variable immunodeficiency, severe combined immunodeficiency, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome);

-chronic lymphocytic leukemia and myeloma with severe secondary selective immunodeficiency, as well as recurrent bacterial infections;

- Children with AIDS, as well as recurrent bacterial infections.

Immunomodulation:

- idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults and children with a high risk of bleeding before surgery (to adjust the number of platelets);

-allogenic bone marrow transplantation;

-Guillain-Barre syndrome;

- Kawasaki syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, so during pregnancy and lactation it should be used after a thorough assessment of the risk and benefit. The long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful influence on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions, aching joints and mild back pain.

In rare cases, as a result of Ig administration, a sudden drop in blood pressure may be possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient did not show increased sensitivity during the previous administration of the drug.

In connection with the introduction of human Ig, cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and, in rare cases, hemolytic anemia / hemolysis, as well as transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy, were observed. An increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure was also observed.

In single cases, thromboembolic complications were noted in elderly patients, patients with signs of cerebral or cardiac ischemia (impaired blood supply to the brain or heart), as well as patients with overweight or severe hypovolemia.

In case of occurrence of reactions of intolerance it is necessary either to reduce the speed of the drug administration, or to suspend its infusion. The choice of appropriate interventions depends on the type and severity of the side effect.

In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, Ig therapy should be discontinued.

In case of shock, follow the current recommendations for antishock therapy.

When using drugs from human blood or plasma, it is impossible to completely eliminate the risk of transmission of known and as yet unknown virus diseases. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored. Stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens are included in the manufacturing process (see "Additional Information").

Interaction

Live viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect the effectiveness of live vaccines against such viral diseases as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox for 6 weeks and up to 3 months. Vaccination with an appropriate live vaccine should be given no earlier than 3 months after the introduction of Intratect. In the case of measles vaccination, this effect of Ig can last up to 1 year. Before the expiration of this period, the measles vaccine should be given after determining whether the patient has the appropriate antibodies.

Serological laboratory studies: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive analyzes in serological testing.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can influence serological parameters such as the level of alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction) and the number of reticulocytes, a test for haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV the form of infusion (drip), preheated to room temperature. The initial infusion rate is 1.4 ml / kg body weight per hour, after 30 min with good drug tolerance, the rate can be gradually increased to a maximum of 1.9 ml / kg body weight per hour and maintained until the end of the injection. Before the introduction of the Intratect, one must visually check whether the solution contains suspended particles and whether it is colored. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

The open vial should be used immediately. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution should be discarded.

With substitution therapy, the dosage should be selected individually, depending on the patient's immune status and the severity of the disease.

Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies: the initial dose is 0.4-0.8 g (8-16 ml) / kg body weight, then the drug is injected every 3 weeks at a dose of 0.2 g (4 ml) / kg body weight. The necessary dose to maintain the IgG titer in the plasma at a level of 6 g / l is 0.2-0.8 g (4-16 ml) / kg body weight per month. After reaching Css, the drug is administered at intervals of 2-4 weeks. To determine the optimal dose and the interval between administrations, the level of IgG in the plasma should be monitored.

Replacement therapy for chronic lymphocytic leukemia, myeloma with severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia and recurrent bacterial infections; Substitution therapy for recurrent bacterial infections in children with AIDS: 0.2-0.4 g (4-8 ml) / kg body weight every 3-4 weeks.

Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura: in the treatment of acute episodes, the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.8-1 g (16-20 ml) / kg of body weight and, if necessary, repeat this dosage on the third day or 0.4 g (8 ml ) / Kg body weight per day for 2-5 days in a row. If necessary, therapy can be repeated.

Guillain-Barre syndrome: 0.4 g (8 ml) / kg body weight daily for 3-7 days.

Kawasaki syndrome: 1.6-2 g (32-40 ml) / kg body weight, in several doses for 2-5 days or 2 g (40 ml) / kg of body weight in a single dose, as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy .

Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation: Intratectom therapy can be carried out as part of preparations for and after transplantation. To treat infection and prevent the "graft versus host" reaction, the dosage should be selected individually. The recommended initial dose is 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg body weight and is administered once 7 days before transplantation. Introduction continues weekly for three months after transplantation. With persisting immunodeficiency, up to the normalization of the level of antibodies, a dose of 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg of body weight is recommended once a month.

Recommendations for dosage are summarized in the table.

Table

Dosage recommendations for Intratect

Indication Dose, g / kg body weight Intervals between infusions
Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies The initial dose is 0.4-0.8
next — 0,2–0,8 Every 3 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Substitution therapy for secondary immunodeficiencies 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
AIDS in children 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Immunomodulation:
Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura 0,8–1 In a single dose, if necessary - repeatedly in the same dose on the third day
or 0,4 (a day) 2-5 days in a row
Guillain-Barre Syndrome 0,4 (a day) 3-7 days in a row
Kawasaki Syndrome 1,6–2 Several injections for 2-5 days (as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy)
or 2 In a single dose (as a supplement to therapy with acetylsalicylic acid)
Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation:
Therapy of infection and prophylaxis of the "transplant versus host" reaction 0,5 Weekly, initiation of therapy - 7 days before transplantation; The end - after 3 months after it
Persistent immunodeficiency 0,5 Monthly before the normalization of the level of antibodies

Intratect cannot be confused with other drugs. No other drugs can be added to the IntraTect solution. A change in the electrolyte concentration or the pH value can cause denaturation or precipitation of the protein.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially people of old age, as well as patients with impaired renal function, can lead to hypervolemia and increased blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

Certain severe side effects may depend on the rate of administration, so the rate of administration recommended in the section "Method of administration and dose" should be strictly observed.

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with hypogammaglobulinemia or agammaglobulinemia with or without IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time, or in rare cases when switching to another immunoglobulin preparation, or if treatment with immunoglobulins was carried out for a long time.

True hypersensitivity reactions occur in extremely rare cases in which there is no IgA in the blood and there are antibodies to IgA.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not show allergic reactions to human Ig, first injecting human Ig very slowly (0.024 ml / kg / min).

- carefully observe during the introduction of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects. Especially with a view to monitoring the possible appearance of symptoms of side effects, one must observe throughout the infusion and at least 1 hour after the end of it for patients who have never received human Ig before or who have received other Igs to date, or if Ig were introduced very long ago . All other patients should be monitored for at least 20 minutes after the administration.

There are suspicions about the relationship between intravenous Ig and thromboembolism such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis. It is suggested that the introduction of a high dose of Ig leads to a relative increase in blood viscosity in patients at risk. It is recommended to carefully prescribe and administer Ig to the following patients: senile, with high blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, vascular disease and history of thrombosis, hereditary or acquired thrombophilic disorders, patients who have been immobile for a long time, with severe hypovolemia, and patients With diseases that increase the viscosity of the blood.

Patients with Ig administration very rarely have cases of acute renal failure. In most cases, this side effect occurred in patients with additional risk factors: existing kidney dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, decreased BCC, overweight, taking drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, and also over 65 years of age. In the case of a violation of the kidneys should decide whether to abolish Ig therapy.

When prescribing the drug and performing Ig treatment for all groups of patients it is necessary:

- intake of a sufficient amount of fluid before the infusion of Ig;

- monitoring the amount of urine;

- control of serum creatinine content (indicator of kidney function);

- Exclusion of simultaneous intake of diuretics.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. There is no indication that Ig can affect the ability to drive or service machinery.

Additional Information

For the production of the Intratect, only the plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV of type 1 and 2 have been detected, the hepatitis C virus and the hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as the activity of liver enzymes (transaminases) do not exceed the limits of normal values. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, first miniipules (PCR testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, parvovirus 19) are first monitored, and then the production pool of plasma processed for Intratect (re-testing for antibodies to HIV Type 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

The intratect is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. In addition, validated stages of virus removal and / or inactivation are included in the production process (treatment with octanoic acid and potassium acetate, as well as solvent / detergent treatment and filtration).

Release form

By 20, 50, 100 or 200 ml in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a cork made of bromobutyl rubber and an aluminum cap.

On 1 fl. In a cardboard box with instructions for use.

Manufacturer

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5. D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Intratect

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Intratect

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Adepress 20mg 30 pills