Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Intratect

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einführung

Aktive Substanz: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 Normaler menschlicher immunoglobulin für die intravenöse Verwaltung

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Immunoglobulins

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

B20 Krankheit, die durch das menschliche Immunschwächenvirus [HIV] verursacht ist, manifestiert als ansteckende und parasitische Krankheiten

C90 Vielfacher myeloma und bösartige Plasmazellgeschwülste: Retikuloplasmocytosis; die Krankheit von Rustitsky; die Krankheit von Rustitskogo-Kahler; Plasmazelle myeloma; Myelomatosis

C91.9 Andere lymphoid Leukämie

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Die Krankheit von Werlhof; Idiopathic autogeschützter thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura Erwachsener; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in Erwachsenen; geschützter idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; geschützter thrombocytopenia; die Blutung in Patienten mit thrombocytopenic purpura; Syndrom von Evans; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia des geschützten Ursprungs; chronischer idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; wesentlicher thrombocytopenia; autogeschützter thrombocytopenic purpura in Schwangerschaft; Posttransfusion purpura

D80 Immunschwächen mit dem vorherrschenden Antikörpermangel: Krankheit von kalten Antikörpern; Agammaglobulinemia erworben; Agammaglobulinemia hat sich zum X Chromosom verbunden; Schweizer von Agammaglobulinemia; sekundärer hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; strenger sekundärer hypogammaglobulinemia; sekundäres Antikörpermangelsyndrom

D81 Vereinigte Immunschwächen: Duncan Syndrome; vereinigte Immunschwäche; strenge vereinigte Immunschwäche (KIND)

D83 Herkömmliche Variable Immunschwäche: Variable Gesamtimmunschwäche; Immunschwächenvariable

G61.0 Guillain-Barre Syndrome: Müller-Fischer Syndrome; Polynervenleiden ist ansteckender idiopathic; Polyradiculoneuritis akuter primärer idiopathic; Poliradiculoneuropathy akuter demyelinating Guillain Barre; Guillain-Barre-Strol-Syndrom; der Landry-Guillain-Barre Syndrome

M30.3 lymphonodular Schleimig-Hautsyndrom [Kawasaki]: Pädiatrischer polyarteritis; Krankheit von Kawasaki; Syndrom von Kawasaki; lymphonodulary Schleimig-Hautsyndrom; hautschleimiger lymphadenopathy; Rachenkatarrh von Lymphonodular

Z94.8 Anwesenheit eines anderen umgepflanzten Organs oder Gewebes: Bauchspeicheldrüsenversetzung; Versetzung des schwammigen Gewebes; Knochenmarkversetzung; eine Knochenmarkverpflanzung; Knochenmarkversetzung; Xenotransplantation; TCM; Zellinselchen allotransplantation; Nebenschilddrüsenautoversetzung

Zusammensetzung

Lösung für die Einführung 1 ml

Aktive Substanzen: Menschliche Plasmaproteine 50 Mg

Von denen: immunoglobulin G (IgG) mindestens 96 %

Immunoglobulin (IgA) nicht mehr als 2 Mg

Vertrieb von Unterklassen von immunoglobulin G

IgG1 - ungefähr 57 %; IgG2 - ungefähr 37 %; IgG3 - ungefähr 3 %; IgG4 - ungefähr 3 %

Hilfssubstanzen: glycine - 300 μmol; Wasser für die Einspritzung - bis zu 1 ml

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Farblose oder hellgelbe, durchsichtige oder ein bisschen opalisierende Flüssigkeit.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weisenhandlung - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Intratect enthält hauptsächlich IgG mit einem breiten Spektrum von Antikörpern gegen verschiedene Pathogene von Infektionen. Intratect von der Lache von Plasma mehr als 1000 Spender, der Vertrieb von Unterklassen entspricht IgG dem in menschlichem Plasma. Immunologische Eigenschaften von Intratecht erlauben, die pathologisch niedrige Konzentration von Ig zu einem normalen Niveau zu bringen. Der Mechanismus der Handlung für andere Anzeigen, außer der Ersatztherapie in Patienten mit der Immunschwäche, ist völlig unklar, und scheint, in immunomodulatory Effekten zu sein.

Pharmacokinetics

Die Bioverfügbarkeit von Ig mit IV Einspritzung ist 100 %.

Es wird unter Plasma und extravascular Flüssigkeit schnell genug verteilt, und in 3-5 Tagen wird ein Gleichgewichtstaat zwischen dem extravascular und Intragefäßraum erreicht.

T1 / 2 Intratect in Patienten mit der primären Immunschwäche ist etwa 27 Tage. T1 / 2 kann sich in verschiedenen Patienten besonders im Fall von primären Immunschwächen unterscheiden. IgG und seine Komplexe werden durch die Zellen des reticuloendothelial Systems verwertet.

Anzeigen für die Vorbereitung Intratect

Ersatzbehandlung:

- Rogenetic-Immunschwäche (ganze oder auswählende Immunschwäche, allgemeine variable Immunschwäche, strenge vereinigte Immunschwäche, Syndrom von Wiskott-Aldrich);

- chronische lymphocytic Leukämie und myeloma mit der strengen sekundären auswählenden Immunschwäche, sowie wiederkehrende Bakterieninfektionen;

- Kinder mit Aids, sowie wiederkehrenden Bakterieninfektionen.

Immunomodulation:

- idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in Erwachsenen und Kindern mit einer hohen Gefahr der Blutung vor der Chirurgie (um die Zahl von Thrombozyten anzupassen);

- Allogenic-Knochenmarkversetzung;

- Syndrom von Guillain-Barre;

- Syndrom von Kawasaki.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu jedem Bestandteil des Rauschgifts;

Vergrößerte Empfindlichkeit dem Menschen Ig, besonders in seltenen Fällen eines Mangels im Blut von IgA und der Anwesenheit von Antikörpern gegen IgA.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die Abwesenheit der Gefahr, dieses Rauschgift während Schwangerschaft zu verwenden, ist in kontrollierten klinischen Proben nicht studiert worden, so während Schwangerschaft und Laktation sollte es nach einer gründlichen Bewertung der Gefahr und des Vorteils verwendet werden. Die lange Erfahrung des medizinischen Gebrauches von Ig erlaubt nicht, jeden schädlichen Einfluss auf den Kurs der Schwangerschaft, sowie auf dem Fötus und dem Neugeborenen zu erwarten. Einspritzungen von Ig sind excreted mit menschlicher Milch und können die Übertragung von Schutzantikörpern Neugeborenen erleichtern.

Nebenwirkungen

Mögliche Nebenwirkungen wie Kälte, Kopfweh, Fieber, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die allergischen Reaktionen, die schmerzenden Gelenke und der milde Rückenschmerz.

In seltenen Fällen, infolge der Verwaltung von Ig, kann ein plötzlicher Fall im Blutdruck, und in einigen Fällen - anaphylactic Stoß möglich sein, selbst wenn der Patient vergrößerte Empfindlichkeit während der vorherigen Verwaltung des Rauschgifts nicht gezeigt hat.

Im Zusammenhang mit der Einführung des Menschen Ig wurden Fälle des Äußeren von Zeichen der aseptischen Gehirnhautentzündung und, in seltenen Fällen, hemolytic Anämie / hemolysis, sowie vergängliche Hautreaktion (Ausschlag oder hyperemia), der völlig nach der Unterbrechung der Therapie verschwunden ist, beobachtet. Eine Steigerung des Serums creatinine und / oder akuter Nierenmisserfolg wurde auch beobachtet.

In einzelnen Fällen, thromboembolic Komplikationen wurden in ältlichen Patienten bemerkt, Patienten mit Zeichen von zerebralem oder Herzischemia (hat Blutversorgung an das Gehirn oder Herz verschlechtert), sowie Patienten mit übergewichtigem oder strengem hypovolemia.

Im Falle des Ereignisses von Reaktionen der Intoleranz ist es notwendig, entweder die Geschwindigkeit der Rauschgiftverwaltung zu reduzieren, oder seine Einführung aufzuheben. Die Wahl des passenden Eingreifens hängt vom Typ und der Strenge der Nebenwirkung ab.

Im Falle einer negativen Wirkung auf die Nierefunktion sollte Therapie von Ig unterbrochen werden.

Im Falle Stoßes, folgen Sie den aktuellen Empfehlungen für die Antischocktherapie.

Wenn man Rauschgifte vom menschlichen Blut oder Plasma verwendet, ist es unmöglich, die Gefahr der Übertragung bekannter und bis jetzt unbekannter Viruskrankheiten völlig zu beseitigen. Um die Gefahr der Übertragung von Pathogenen zu reduzieren, werden Spenderkriterien gemäß strengen Kriterien ausgewählt, Spenderplasma wird geprüft und ausgewählt, und die Lache von Plasma wird kontrolliert. Stufen für die Eliminierung und / oder inactivation von Pathogenen werden ins Fertigungsverfahren eingeschlossen (siehe "Zusatzinformation").

Wechselwirkung

Lebende Virenimpfstoffe: Verwaltung von Ig kann die Wirksamkeit von lebenden Impfstoffen gegen solche Virenkrankheiten als Masern, Röteln, Mumps und Windpocken seit 6 Wochen und bis zu 3 Monaten nachteilig betreffen. Die Impfung mit einem passenden lebenden Impfstoff sollte nicht früher gegeben werden als 3 Monate nach der Einführung von Intratect. Im Fall von der Masernimpfung kann diese Wirkung von Ig bis zu 1 Jahr dauern. Vor dem Ablauf dieser Periode sollte der Masernimpfstoff nach der Bestimmung gegeben werden, ob der Patient die passenden Antikörper hat.

Laborstudien von Serological: Nach der Verwaltung von Ig ist eine vorläufige Steigerung des Kicherns von verschiedenen passiv eingeführten Antikörpern möglich, der falsch positiv führen kann, analysiert in der Serological-Prüfung.

Passiv eingeführte Antikörper gegen erythrocyte Antigene (eg A, B, D) können serological Rahmen wie das Niveau von Alloantibodies zu erythrocytes (eg Talmuldenreaktion) und die Zahl von reticulocytes, einem Test auf haptoglobin beeinflussen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV die Form der Einführung (Tropfrohr), das zur Raumtemperatur vorgewärmt ist. Die anfängliche Einführungsrate ist 1.4 ml / Kg-Körpergewicht pro Stunde, nachdem 30 Minuten mit der guten Rauschgifttoleranz, die Rate zu einem Maximum von 1.9 ml / Kg-Körpergewicht pro Stunde hat allmählich vergrößert und bis zum Ende der Einspritzung aufrechterhalten werden können. Vor der Einführung von Intratect muss man visuell überprüfen, ob die Lösung aufgehobene Partikeln enthält, und ob es gefärbt wird. Die Lösung sollte klar oder ein bisschen opalisierend sein. Eine undurchsichtige oder sich niederschlagende Lösung sollte nicht verwendet werden.

Das offene Fläschchen sollte sofort verwendet werden. Wegen der Gefahr der Bakterienverunreinigung sollte die unbenutzte Lösung verworfen werden.

Mit der Ersatztherapie sollte die Dosierung individuell, abhängig vom geschützten Status des Patienten und der Strenge der Krankheit ausgewählt werden.

Ersatztherapie für primäre Immunschwächen: Die anfängliche Dosis ist 0.4-0.8 g (8-16 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht, dann wird das Rauschgift alle 3 Wochen an einer Dosis von 0.2 g (4 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht eingespritzt. Die notwendige Dosis, um den IgG titer im Plasma an einem Niveau von 6 g / l aufrechtzuerhalten, ist 0.2-0.8 g (4-16 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht pro Monat. Nach dem Erreichen von Css wird das Rauschgift an Zwischenräumen von 2-4 Wochen verwaltet. Um die optimale Dosis und den Zwischenraum zwischen Verwaltungen zu bestimmen, sollte das Niveau von IgG im Plasma kontrolliert werden.

Ersatztherapie für chronische lymphocytic Leukämie, myeloma mit strengem sekundärem hypogammaglobulinemia und wiederkehrenden Bakterieninfektionen; Ersatztherapie für wiederkehrende Bakterieninfektionen in Kindern mit Aids: 0.2-0.4 g (4-8 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht alle 3-4 Wochen.

Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura: In der Behandlung von akuten Episoden wird das Rauschgift in einer Dosis von 0.8-1 g (16-20 ml) / vorgeschrieben das Kg des Körpergewichts und wiederholt nötigenfalls diese Dosierung am dritten Tag oder 0.4 g (8 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht pro Tag seit 2-5 Tagen hintereinander. Nötigenfalls kann Therapie wiederholt werden.

Syndrom von Guillain-Barre: 0.4 g (8 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht täglich seit 3-7 Tagen.

Syndrom von Kawasaki: 1.6-2 g (32-40 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht, in mehreren Dosen seit 2-5 Tagen oder 2 g (40 ml) / Kg des Körpergewichts in einer einzelnen Dosis, als ein Zusatz zur sauren Azetylsalizyltherapie.

Knochenmarkversetzung von Allogeneic: Therapie von Intratectom kann als ein Teil von Vorbereitungen und nach Versetzung ausgeführt werden. Um Infektion zu behandeln und das "Pfropfreis gegen den Gastgeber" Reaktion zu verhindern, sollte die Dosierung individuell ausgewählt werden. Die empfohlene anfängliche Dosis ist 0.5 g (10 ml) / Kg-Körpergewicht und wird einmal 7 Tage vor Versetzung verwaltet. Einführung geht wöchentlich seit drei Monaten nach Versetzung weiter. Mit der andauernden Immunschwäche, bis zur Normalisierung des Niveaus von Antikörpern, einer Dosis von 0.5 g (10 ml) / wird das Kg des Körpergewichts einmal monatlich empfohlen.

Empfehlungen für die Dosierung werden im Tisch zusammengefasst.

Tisch

Dosierungsempfehlungen für Intratect

Immunomodulation:
Knochenmarkversetzung von Allogeneic:
Therapie der Infektion und Prophylaxe der "Verpflanzung gegen den Gastgeber" Reaktion0,5Wöchentlich, Einleitung der Therapie - 7 Tage vor Versetzung; das Ende - danach 3 Monate danach
Beharrliche Immunschwäche0,5Monatlich vor der Normalisierung des Niveaus von Antikörpern

Intratect kann mit anderen Rauschgiften nicht verwirrt sein. Keine anderen Rauschgifte können zur Lösung von IntraTect hinzugefügt werden. Eine Änderung in der Elektrolytkonzentration oder dem PHwert kann denaturation oder Niederschlag des Proteins verursachen.

Überdosis

Die Überdosis des Rauschgifts in Patienten gefährdet, besonders Leuten des Alters, sowie Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion, kann zu hypervolemia und vergrößerter Blutviskosität führen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Bestimmte strenge Nebenwirkungen können von der Rate der Verwaltung abhängen, so sollte die Rate der Verwaltung, die in der Abteilung "Methode der Verwaltung und Dosis" empfohlen ist, ausschließlich beobachtet werden.

Bestimmte Nebenwirkungen können öfter vorkommen:

- an einer hohen Rate der Verwaltung;

- in Patienten mit hypogammaglobulinemia oder agammaglobulinemia mit oder ohne Mangel von IgA;

- in Patienten, die Menschen Ig zum ersten Mal, oder in seltenen Fällen empfangen, wenn man, auf eine andere immunoglobulin Vorbereitung umschaltet, oder wenn die Behandlung mit immunoglobulins seit langem ausgeführt wurde.

Wahre Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen kommen in äußerst seltenen Fällen vor, in denen es keinen IgA im Blut gibt und es Antikörper zu IgA gibt.

In den meisten Fällen können mögliche Komplikationen wenn vermieden werden:

- stellen Sie sicher, dass der Patient allergische Reaktionen dem Menschen Ig nicht zeigt, zuerst Menschen Ig sehr langsam (0.024 ml / Kg / Minute) einspritzend.

- beobachten Sie sorgfältig während der Einführung des Rauschgifts für den Patienten und kontrollieren Sie das Äußere von Zeichen von unerwünschten Effekten. Besonders, in der Absicht das mögliche Äußere von Symptomen von Nebenwirkungen zu kontrollieren, muss man überall in der Einführung und mindestens 1 Stunde nach dem Ende davon für Patienten beobachten, die Menschen Ig vorher nie empfangen haben, oder die anderen Igs bis heute empfangen haben, oder wenn Ig sehr vor langer Zeit vorgestellt wurde. Alle anderen Patienten sollten seit mindestens 20 Minuten nach der Verwaltung kontrolliert werden.

Es gibt Verdacht über die Beziehung zwischen intravenösem Ig und thromboembolism wie Myocardial-Infarkt, Schlag, Lungenembolie und tiefe Adernthrombose. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Einführung einer hohen Dosis von Ig zu einer Verhältnissteigerung der Blutviskosität in Patienten gefährdet führt. Es wird empfohlen, Ig den folgenden Patienten sorgfältig vorzuschreiben und zu verwalten: Senil, mit dem hohen Blutdruck, Zuckerkrankheit mellitus, Gefäßkrankheit und Geschichte der Thrombose, erblichen oder erworbenen thrombophilic Unordnungen, Patienten, die seit langem, mit strengem hypovolemia und Patienten Mit Krankheiten unbeweglich gewesen sind, die die Viskosität des Bluts vergrößern.

Patienten mit der Verwaltung von Ig haben sehr selten Fälle des akuten Nierenmisserfolgs. In den meisten Fällen ist diese Nebenwirkung in Patienten mit zusätzlichen Risikofaktoren vorgekommen: Vorhandene Nierefunktionsstörung, Zuckerkrankheit mellitus, hat BCC, Übergewicht vermindert, Rauschgifte nehmend, die eine nephrotoxic Wirkung, und auch mehr als 65 Jahre alt haben. Im Fall von einer Verletzung der Nieren sollte entscheiden, ob man Therapie von Ig abschafft.

Wenn man das Rauschgift vorschreibt und Behandlung von Ig für alle Gruppen von Patienten durchführt, ist es notwendig:

- Aufnahme eines genügend Betrags von Flüssigkeit vor der Einführung von Ig;

- Überwachung des Betrags des Urins;

- Kontrolle des Serums creatinine Inhalt (Hinweis der Nierefunktion);

- Ausschluss der gleichzeitigen Aufnahme von Diuretika.

Der Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, ein Auto zu steuern oder Arbeit durchzuführen, die eine vergrößerte Geschwindigkeit von physischen und geistigen Reaktionen verlangt. Es gibt keine Anzeige, dass Ig die Fähigkeit betreffen kann, Maschinerie zu steuern oder zu bedienen.

Zusatzinformation

Für die Produktion von Intratect wird nur das Plasma von gesunden Spendern verwendet, in dem keine Antikörper zu HIV des Typs 1 und 2, die Leberentzündung C Virus und die Leberentzündung B Oberflächenantigen entdeckt worden sind, sowie die Tätigkeit von Lebernenzymen (transaminases) die Grenzen von normalen Werten nicht überschreitet. Zusätzlich zur Prüfung vom Plasma von individuellen Spendern werden die ersten miniipules (PCR, der für HIV, Leberentzündung A, B und C Viren, parvovirus 19 prüft), zuerst, und dann der Produktionsfonds von Plasma kontrolliert, das für Intratect bearbeitet ist (für Antikörper zum HIV-Typ 1 und 2, Leberentzündung B und C, sowie PCR für HIV, Leberentzündung B und C Viren wieder testend). In der Produktion wird eine Lache von Plasma nur mit negativen Testergebnissen verwendet.

Der intratect wird durch das Fraktionieren von Vinylalkohol in der Kälte gemacht. Außerdem werden gültig gemachte Stufen der Viruseliminierung und / oder inactivation in den Produktionsprozess (Behandlung mit octanoic Säure und Kaliumsazetat, sowie Lösungsmittel / reinigende Behandlung und Filtrieren) eingeschlossen.

Ausgabenform

Durch 20, 50, 100 oder 200 ml in Flaschen von farblosem Glas, das mit einem Kork gesiegelt ist, der aus bromobutyl Gummi und einer Aluminiumkappe gemacht ist.

Auf 1 fl. In einem Pappkasten mit Gebrauchsanweisungen.

Hersteller

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5 Jahre alt. D-63303 Dreieich, Deutschland.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Intratect

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C (frieren nicht).

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Intratect

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Dorzopt Plus eye drops 20mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Intratect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BA02 Normal human immunoglobulin for intravenous administration

Pharmacological groups:

Immunoglobulins

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

B20 Disease caused by the human immunodeficiency virus [HIV], manifested as infectious and parasitic diseases

C90 Multiple myeloma and malignant plasma cell neoplasms: Retikuloplasmocytosis; Rustitsky's disease; Rustitskogo-Kahler's disease; Plasma cell myeloma; Myelomatosis

C91.9 Other lymphoid leukemia

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D80 Immunodeficiencies with predominant antibody deficiency: Disease of cold antibodies; Agammaglobulinemia acquired; Agammaglobulinemia linked to the X chromosome; Agammaglobulinemia swiss; Secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Hypogammaglobulinemia; Severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia; Secondary antibody deficiency syndrome

D81 Combined Immunodeficiencies: Duncan Syndrome; Combined immunodeficiency; Severe combined immunodeficiency (KID)

D83 Conventional Variable Immunodeficiency: Total Variable Immunodeficiency; Immunodeficiency variable

G61.0 Guillain-Barre Syndrome: Miller-Fisher Syndrome; Polyneuropathy is infectious idiopathic; Polyradiculoneuritis acute primary idiopathic; Poliradiculoneuropathy acute demyelinating Guillain Barre; Guillain-Barre-Strol syndrome; The Landry-Guillain-Barre Syndrome

M30.3 Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodular syndrome [Kawasaki]: Pediatric polyarteritis; Kawasaki disease; Kawasaki Syndrome; Mucous-cutaneous lymphonodulary syndrome; Dermal-mucous lymphadenopathy; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

Z94.8 Presence of another transplanted organ or tissue: Pancreas transplantation; Transplantation of spongy tissue; Bone marrow transplantation; A bone marrow transplant; Bone marrow transplantation; Xenotransplantation; TCM; Cell islet allotransplantation; Parathyroid autotransplantation

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

Active substances: Human plasma proteins 50 mg

Of which: immunoglobulin G (IgG) at least 96%

Immunoglobulin A (IgA) not more than 2 mg

Distribution of subclasses of immunoglobulin G

IgG1 - about 57%; IgG2 - about 37%; IgG3 - about 3%; IgG4 - about 3%

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent or slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Intratect contains mainly IgG with a wide spectrum of antibodies against various pathogens of infections. Intratect from the pool of plasma more than 1000 donors, the distribution of subclasses IgG corresponds to that in human plasma. Immunological properties of Intratecht allow to bring the pathologically low concentration of Ig to a normal level. The mechanism of action for other indications, other than replacement therapy in patients with immunodeficiency, is completely unclear, and appears to be in immunomodulatory effects.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of Ig with IV injection is 100%.

It is distributed between plasma and extravascular fluid quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium state between intravascular and extravascular space is reached.

T1 / 2 Intratect in patients with primary immunodeficiency is approximately 27 days. T1 / 2 may differ in different patients, especially in the case of primary immunodeficiencies. IgG and its complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indications for the preparation Intratect

Substitution treatment:

-rogenetic immunodeficiency (complete or selective immunodeficiency, general variable immunodeficiency, severe combined immunodeficiency, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome);

-chronic lymphocytic leukemia and myeloma with severe secondary selective immunodeficiency, as well as recurrent bacterial infections;

- Children with AIDS, as well as recurrent bacterial infections.

Immunomodulation:

- idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults and children with a high risk of bleeding before surgery (to adjust the number of platelets);

-allogenic bone marrow transplantation;

-Guillain-Barre syndrome;

- Kawasaki syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Increased sensitivity to human Ig, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials, so during pregnancy and lactation it should be used after a thorough assessment of the risk and benefit. The long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful influence on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn. Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions, aching joints and mild back pain.

In rare cases, as a result of Ig administration, a sudden drop in blood pressure may be possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient did not show increased sensitivity during the previous administration of the drug.

In connection with the introduction of human Ig, cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and, in rare cases, hemolytic anemia / hemolysis, as well as transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy, were observed. An increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure was also observed.

In single cases, thromboembolic complications were noted in elderly patients, patients with signs of cerebral or cardiac ischemia (impaired blood supply to the brain or heart), as well as patients with overweight or severe hypovolemia.

In case of occurrence of reactions of intolerance it is necessary either to reduce the speed of the drug administration, or to suspend its infusion. The choice of appropriate interventions depends on the type and severity of the side effect.

In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, Ig therapy should be discontinued.

In case of shock, follow the current recommendations for antishock therapy.

When using drugs from human blood or plasma, it is impossible to completely eliminate the risk of transmission of known and as yet unknown virus diseases. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored. Stages for the removal and / or inactivation of pathogens are included in the manufacturing process (see "Additional Information").

Interaction

Live viral vaccines: Ig administration can adversely affect the effectiveness of live vaccines against such viral diseases as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox for 6 weeks and up to 3 months. Vaccination with an appropriate live vaccine should be given no earlier than 3 months after the introduction of Intratect. In the case of measles vaccination, this effect of Ig can last up to 1 year. Before the expiration of this period, the measles vaccine should be given after determining whether the patient has the appropriate antibodies.

Serological laboratory studies: after Ig administration, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false positive analyzes in serological testing.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can influence serological parameters such as the level of alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction) and the number of reticulocytes, a test for haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV the form of infusion (drip), preheated to room temperature. The initial infusion rate is 1.4 ml / kg body weight per hour, after 30 min with good drug tolerance, the rate can be gradually increased to a maximum of 1.9 ml / kg body weight per hour and maintained until the end of the injection. Before the introduction of the Intratect, one must visually check whether the solution contains suspended particles and whether it is colored. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

The open vial should be used immediately. Because of the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused solution should be discarded.

With substitution therapy, the dosage should be selected individually, depending on the patient's immune status and the severity of the disease.

Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies: the initial dose is 0.4-0.8 g (8-16 ml) / kg body weight, then the drug is injected every 3 weeks at a dose of 0.2 g (4 ml) / kg body weight. The necessary dose to maintain the IgG titer in the plasma at a level of 6 g / l is 0.2-0.8 g (4-16 ml) / kg body weight per month. After reaching Css, the drug is administered at intervals of 2-4 weeks. To determine the optimal dose and the interval between administrations, the level of IgG in the plasma should be monitored.

Replacement therapy for chronic lymphocytic leukemia, myeloma with severe secondary hypogammaglobulinemia and recurrent bacterial infections; Substitution therapy for recurrent bacterial infections in children with AIDS: 0.2-0.4 g (4-8 ml) / kg body weight every 3-4 weeks.

Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura: in the treatment of acute episodes, the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.8-1 g (16-20 ml) / kg of body weight and, if necessary, repeat this dosage on the third day or 0.4 g (8 ml ) / Kg body weight per day for 2-5 days in a row. If necessary, therapy can be repeated.

Guillain-Barre syndrome: 0.4 g (8 ml) / kg body weight daily for 3-7 days.

Kawasaki syndrome: 1.6-2 g (32-40 ml) / kg body weight, in several doses for 2-5 days or 2 g (40 ml) / kg of body weight in a single dose, as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy .

Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation: Intratectom therapy can be carried out as part of preparations for and after transplantation. To treat infection and prevent the "graft versus host" reaction, the dosage should be selected individually. The recommended initial dose is 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg body weight and is administered once 7 days before transplantation. Introduction continues weekly for three months after transplantation. With persisting immunodeficiency, up to the normalization of the level of antibodies, a dose of 0.5 g (10 ml) / kg of body weight is recommended once a month.

Recommendations for dosage are summarized in the table.

Table

Dosage recommendations for Intratect

Indication Dose, g / kg body weight Intervals between infusions
Substitution therapy for primary immunodeficiencies The initial dose is 0.4-0.8
next — 0,2–0,8 Every 3 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Substitution therapy for secondary immunodeficiencies 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
AIDS in children 0,2–0,4 Every 3-4 weeks for an IgG level in the plasma, a minimum of 4-6 g / l
Immunomodulation:
Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura 0,8–1 In a single dose, if necessary - repeatedly in the same dose on the third day
or 0,4 (a day) 2-5 days in a row
Guillain-Barre Syndrome 0,4 (a day) 3-7 days in a row
Kawasaki Syndrome 1,6–2 Several injections for 2-5 days (as an adjunct to acetylsalicylic acid therapy)
or 2 In a single dose (as a supplement to therapy with acetylsalicylic acid)
Allogeneic bone marrow transplantation:
Therapy of infection and prophylaxis of the "transplant versus host" reaction 0,5 Weekly, initiation of therapy - 7 days before transplantation; The end - after 3 months after it
Persistent immunodeficiency 0,5 Monthly before the normalization of the level of antibodies

Intratect cannot be confused with other drugs. No other drugs can be added to the IntraTect solution. A change in the electrolyte concentration or the pH value can cause denaturation or precipitation of the protein.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially people of old age, as well as patients with impaired renal function, can lead to hypervolemia and increased blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

Certain severe side effects may depend on the rate of administration, so the rate of administration recommended in the section "Method of administration and dose" should be strictly observed.

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with hypogammaglobulinemia or agammaglobulinemia with or without IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time, or in rare cases when switching to another immunoglobulin preparation, or if treatment with immunoglobulins was carried out for a long time.

True hypersensitivity reactions occur in extremely rare cases in which there is no IgA in the blood and there are antibodies to IgA.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided if:

- make sure that the patient does not show allergic reactions to human Ig, first injecting human Ig very slowly (0.024 ml / kg / min).

- carefully observe during the introduction of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects. Especially with a view to monitoring the possible appearance of symptoms of side effects, one must observe throughout the infusion and at least 1 hour after the end of it for patients who have never received human Ig before or who have received other Igs to date, or if Ig were introduced very long ago . All other patients should be monitored for at least 20 minutes after the administration.

There are suspicions about the relationship between intravenous Ig and thromboembolism such as myocardial infarction, stroke, pulmonary embolism and deep vein thrombosis. It is suggested that the introduction of a high dose of Ig leads to a relative increase in blood viscosity in patients at risk. It is recommended to carefully prescribe and administer Ig to the following patients: senile, with high blood pressure, diabetes mellitus, vascular disease and history of thrombosis, hereditary or acquired thrombophilic disorders, patients who have been immobile for a long time, with severe hypovolemia, and patients With diseases that increase the viscosity of the blood.

Patients with Ig administration very rarely have cases of acute renal failure. In most cases, this side effect occurred in patients with additional risk factors: existing kidney dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, decreased BCC, overweight, taking drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, and also over 65 years of age. In the case of a violation of the kidneys should decide whether to abolish Ig therapy.

When prescribing the drug and performing Ig treatment for all groups of patients it is necessary:

- intake of a sufficient amount of fluid before the infusion of Ig;

- monitoring the amount of urine;

- control of serum creatinine content (indicator of kidney function);

- Exclusion of simultaneous intake of diuretics.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. There is no indication that Ig can affect the ability to drive or service machinery.

Additional Information

For the production of the Intratect, only the plasma of healthy donors is used, in which no antibodies to HIV of type 1 and 2 have been detected, the hepatitis C virus and the hepatitis B surface antigen, as well as the activity of liver enzymes (transaminases) do not exceed the limits of normal values. In addition to testing the plasma of individual donors, first miniipules (PCR testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, parvovirus 19) are first monitored, and then the production pool of plasma processed for Intratect (re-testing for antibodies to HIV Type 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

The intratect is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. In addition, validated stages of virus removal and / or inactivation are included in the production process (treatment with octanoic acid and potassium acetate, as well as solvent / detergent treatment and filtration).

Release form

By 20, 50, 100 or 200 ml in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a cork made of bromobutyl rubber and an aluminum cap.

On 1 fl. In a cardboard box with instructions for use.

Manufacturer

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5. D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Intratect

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Intratect

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Adepress 20mg 30 pills