Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:免疫球蛋白人抗原Rho [D]

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - BayRho-D,HyperRHO SD,免疫球蛋白anirhesus Rh0(D)人,Immunorho Kedrion,KamRho,Partobulin SDF,Rhesogam N,Rhesonativ

物质的拉丁名称免疫球蛋白人类抗原Rho [D]

免疫球蛋白人类反义词Rho [D](

药物组物质免疫球蛋白人抗原Rho [D]:

免疫球蛋白

临床药理学文献1

特色 从HIV血清或供体血清中分离出的免疫活性蛋白质级分(HIV-1,HIV-2),丙型肝炎病毒和乙型肝炎表面抗原。 药物的活性成分是含有不完全抗Rho(D) - 抗体的IgG。

药物治疗 。 防止在Rh0(D)阳性儿童出生时暴露于Rho(D)阳性胎儿血液的Rho(D)阴性母体的异免疫,在羊膜穿刺或创伤的情况下,流产(自发和人造)均为流产怀孕期腹腔。在完全忍受的Rho(D)阳性儿童Rho(D)阴性母亲出生后48-72小时内,通过给予药物来减少母亲的根霉免疫的频率。

药代动力学 。 24小时后达到血液中的Cmax抗体。 人类免疫球蛋白抗体Rho(D)的半衰期为23-26天。 来自身体的T1 / 2抗体 - 4-5周。

适应症 预防恒河猴在第一次怀孕的情况下,对Rho(D)抗原(即没有开发Rh抗体的人)不敏感的Rh阴性妇女的冲突和血液与血液相容的Rh阳性儿童的出生母亲的血液由系统ABO的血型组成; 在Rh阴性妇女中人工终止妊娠,也不对Rho(D) - 抗原敏感,在属于丈夫的Rh阳性血液的情况下。

禁忌症 在检测到Rh抗体的血清中,对Rh0(D)抗原敏感的过敏反应,Rh阴性产褥疮敏感; 新生儿。

剂量 在开始开始之前,将药物的安瓿在室温(18-22℃)下保持2小时。 为了防止泡沫的形成,将药物用具有宽流明的针吸入注射器。 打开的小瓶中的药物不被储存。 您不能输入IO。

IM,1剂,一次:产后 - 分娩后48-72小时,手术结束后立即进行人工终止妊娠。 一个剂量为300μg,滴度为1:2000或600μg,滴度为1:1000。

在怀孕期全部通过的情况下,需要一定剂量,这取决于进入母亲血液的胎儿血液的体积。 如果血流中的红细胞体积不超过15毫升,则一剂(300μg)含有足够数量的抗体以防止对Rh因子的致敏。 在预计大量胎儿红细胞进入母亲血液(超过30毫升全血或超过15毫升红细胞)的情况下,应使用经批准的实验室程序计数胎儿红细胞(例如,根据Kleihauer和Bethke的改进的酸洗涤染色方法)设定所需的Ig剂量。 将母体血液中捕获的胎儿红细胞的体积分为15ml,得到制剂的剂量数,必须输入。 如果由于计算剂量而获得了一个分数,则剂量的数量应该向上舍入到下一个整数(例如,当接受结果1.4时,药物的2个剂量(600μg)应为给药)。

为了在产前期间进行预防,大约在妊娠28周时应该服用1剂(300μg)的药物。 那么有必要引进另外1个剂量(300μg),优选在出生后48-72小时内,如果孩子出生是Rh阳性的。

如果在任何怀孕期间发生堕胎威胁后继续怀孕,则需要再加入1个剂量(300 mkg)的制剂。 如果母亲预期进入超过15毫升胎儿红细胞的血液,应按上述方法改变剂量。

妊娠13周以上自然流产,人工流产或异位妊娠中断后,建议服用1剂(300μg)药物(如果母亲超过15ml的胎儿红细胞进入血液)如果怀孕中断了少于13周,单剂量的小剂量(约50μg)是可能的。

在羊膜穿刺术之后,无论是在怀孕的15-18周,还是怀孕三个月,或者如果在第二或第三个三个月在腹腔受伤,建议给予1剂(300μg)的药物(或更多如果怀疑进入母亲超过15毫升胎儿红细胞的血流)。 如果腹腔器官的创伤,羊膜穿刺术或其他不利情况需要在妊娠13-18周的时间内给药,则应在26-28周的时间内给予一剂(300微克)。 为了在整个怀孕期间保持保护,被动接受Rho(D)的抗体水平不应低于防止对胎儿Rh阳性红细胞的免疫应答所需的水平。 在任何情况下,药物的剂量应在分娩后48-72小时内给药 - 如果小孩为Rh阳性。 如果在接受最后一次剂量后3周内分娩,则可以取消产后剂量(除非超过15毫升的胎儿红细胞进入母亲的血液)。

副作用。 嗜热和高热至37.5℃(给药后的前24小时内),消化不良; 很少(超敏反应,包括IgA缺乏症) - 过敏反应(高达过敏性休克)。

互动 。 可以与其他药物(包括抗生素)结合使用。

特别说明 。 在出生前接受Ig antrezus Rho(D)的妇女出生的儿童中,在出生时可以获得对抗球蛋白存在的直接测试的阳性不良结果。 在母体血清中,如果在产前或产后给予人Ig至Rho(D)后进行抗体筛选试验,则可以检测被动获得的Rho(D)抗体。

使用活疫苗免疫妇女应在Ig抗炎药物给药后3个月内进行。

不适合用于具有破损完整性或标记的小瓶和注射器,物理性质(变色,溶液浊度,非絮凝薄片的存在)变化,存储不当。

如果确定Rho(D)的父亲为阴性,则不需要服用该药物。

给药后,患者应监测30分钟。 医疗机构应该有抗震治疗的手段。 随着过敏反应的发展,使用抗组胺药,糖皮质激素和α-肾上腺素。

药物不注射Rh阳性产褥。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Immune globulin human antirhesus Rho[D]

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – BayRho-D, HyperRHO SD, Immunoglobulin anirhesus Rh0 (D) human, Immunorho Kedrion, KamRho, Partobulin SDF, Rhesogam N, Rhesonativ

The Latin name of the substance Immune globulin human antirhesus Rho[D]

Immune globulin human antirhesus Rho[D] (genus. )

Pharmacological group of substances Immune globulin human antirhesus Rho[D]:

Immunoglobulins

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Characteristic. Immunologically active protein fraction isolated from human plasma or donor sera tested for the absence of antibodies to HIV (HIV-1, HIV-2), hepatitis C virus and hepatitis B surface antigen. The active component of the drug is IgG containing incomplete anti-Rho (D) -antibodies.

Pharmacotherapy. Prevents the isoimmunization of Rho (D) -negative mother exposed to Rho (D) -positive fetal blood at the birth of the Rh0 (D) -positive child, with abortion (both spontaneous and artificial), in case of amniocentesis or in trauma Abdominal cavity during pregnancy. Reduces the frequency of the mother's rhizisoimmunization with the administration of the drug within 48-72 hours after the birth of a fully endured Rho (D) -positive child Rho (D) -negative mother.

Pharmacokinetics. Cmax antibodies in the blood are reached after 24 hours. The half-life of the human immunoglobulin antiresus Rho (D) is 23-26 days. T1 / 2 antibodies from the body - 4-5 weeks.

Indication. Prevention of Rhesus Conflict in Rh-negative women not sensitized to the Rho (D) antigen (ie, those who did not develop Rh antibodies) under the condition of the first pregnancy and the birth of a Rh-positive child whose blood is compatible with the blood of the mother by the blood groups of the system ABO; With artificial termination of pregnancy in Rh-negative women, also not sensitized to Rho (D) -antigen, in the case of Rh-positive blood belonging to the husband.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, Rh-negative puerperas sensitized to Rh0 (D) antigen, in the serum of which Rh-antibodies are detected; Newborns.

Dosing. Before the beginning of the introduction, the ampoule with the drug is kept for 2 hours at room temperature (18-22 ° C). To prevent the formation of foam, the drug is drawn into the syringe with a needle with a wide lumen. The drug in the opened vial is not subject to storage. You cannot enter IO.

IM, 1 dose, once: the puerperium - during the first 48-72 h after delivery, with the artificial termination of pregnancy - immediately after the end of the operation. One dose is 300 μg at a titer of 1: 2000 or 600 μg at a titer of 1: 1000.

The need for a certain dose in the case of the passage of the full term of pregnancy can be different depending on the volume of fetal blood that has got into the mother's bloodstream. One dose (300 μg) contains a sufficient number of antibodies to prevent sensitization to the Rh factor, if the volume of erythrocytes in the bloodstream does not exceed 15 ml. In cases where a large amount of fetal erythrocytes is expected to enter the bloodstream of the mother (more than 30 ml of whole blood or more than 15 ml of erythrocytes), the fetal erythrocytes should be counted using an approved laboratory procedure (for example, the modified acid washing-staining method according to Kleihauer and Bethke ) To set the desired Ig dosage. The calculated volume of fetal erythrocytes caught in the bloodstream of the mother is divided into 15 ml and the number of doses of the preparation is obtained, which must be entered. If, as a result of calculating the dose, a fraction is obtained, the number of doses should be rounded up to the next whole number upwards (for example, when receiving the result 1.4, 2 doses (600 μg) of the drug should be administered).

For prevention during the prenatal period, 1 dose of the drug (300 μg) should be administered approximately at the 28th week of gestation. Then it is necessary to introduce another 1 dose (300 μg), preferably within 48-72 hours after birth, if the child is born to be Rh-positive.

In case of continuation of pregnancy after occurrence of threat of an abortion at any term of pregnancy it is necessary to enter 1 more dose (300 mkg) of a preparation. If a mother is expected to enter the bloodstream of more than 15 ml of fetal erythrocytes, the dose should be changed as described in the above.

After spontaneous abortion, artificial abortion or interruption of ectopic pregnancy at a gestation period of more than 13 weeks, it is recommended to administer 1 dose (300 μg) of the drug (or more if a mother gets more than 15 ml of fetal erytrocyte into the bloodstream) If pregnancy is interrupted for less than 13 weeks , A single dose of a mini-dose (approximately 50 μg) is possible.

After the amniocentesis, either on the 15-18 weeks of pregnancy, or during the III trimester of pregnancy, or if you are injured in the abdominal cavity during the second or third trimester, it is recommended to administer 1 dose (300 μg) of the drug (or more if suspected of getting into Blood flow of the mother over 15 ml of fetal erythrocytes). If a trauma of the abdominal cavity organs, amniocentesis or other unfavorable circumstance requires the drug administration at the term of 13-18 weeks of pregnancy, one more dose (300 micrograms) should be administered at the term of 26-28 weeks. To maintain protection throughout pregnancy, the level of passively received antibodies to Rho (D) should not fall below the level necessary to prevent an immune response to the Rh-positive red blood cells of the fetus. In any case, the dose of the drug should be administered within 48-72 hours after delivery - if the child is Rh-positive. If childbirth occurs within 3 weeks after receiving the last dose, the postpartum dose can be canceled (except in cases where over 15 ml of fetal erythrocytes have entered the bloodstream of the mother).

Side effect. Hyperemia and hyperthermia to 37.5 ° C (within the first 24 hours after the administration), dyspepsia; Rarely (with hypersensitivity, including with IgA deficiency) - allergic reactions (up to anaphylactic shock).

Interaction. It is possible to combine with other drugs (including antibiotics).

Special instructions. In children born from women who received Ig antrezus Rho (D) before birth, at birth it is possible to obtain poorly positive results of direct tests for the presence of an antiglobulin. In the mother's blood serum, antibodies to Rho (D) obtained passively can be detected if antibody screening tests are performed after prenatal or postnatal administration of human Ig to Rho (D).

Immunization of women with live vaccines should be carried out no earlier than 3 months after the administration of Ig antiresus.

Not suitable for use in vials and syringes with broken integrity or marking, with a change in physical properties (discoloration, cloudiness of solution, the presence of non-flocculating flakes), expired, with improper storage.

If it is determined that the father of Rho (D) is negative, it is not necessary to administer the drug.

After administration of the drug, patients should be monitored for 30 minutes. Medical offices should have the means of anti-shock therapy. With the development of anaphylactoid reactions, antihistamines, glucocorticosteroids and alpha-adrenomimetics are used.

The drug is not injected Rh-positive puerperas.