Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Histalong

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten; Tabletten für Kinder, dispersible

Aktive Substanz: Astemizolum

ATX

R06AX11 Astemizole

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H10 Bindehautentzündung: Ansteckende entzündliche Bindehautentzündung; Bakterienbindehautentzündung; rotes Augensyndrom; oberflächliche Infektion des Auges; chronische nichtansteckende Bindehautentzündung

H10.1 Akute atopic Bindehautentzündung: Allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Augenkrankheiten; allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung durch chemische und physische Faktoren verursacht; allergischer rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Entzündung der Augen; Frühling Qatar; Frühling keratitis; Frühlingsbindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung; ganzjährige allergische Bindehautentzündung; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; akute allergische Bindehautentzündung; oberflächliche Bakterieninfektion der Augen; Rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Saisonbindehautentzündung; Saisonbindehautentzündung; SENSORISCH; chronischer allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; chronische allergische Bindehautentzündung

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Kehlkopfverärgerung mit angioneurotic Ödem; wiederkehrender angioedema; allergisches Ödem; wiederkehrende Schwellung von Quincy

T78.4 Unangegebene Allergie: Allergische Reaktionen zum Insulin; allergische Reaktionen zu Insektstacheln; allergische Reaktionen, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich sind; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen, die sich aus vergrößerter Ausgabe des Histamins ergeben; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Symptome; allergische Symptome in den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Insektbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Kehlkopfödem; allergopathy; allergische Bedingungen; Allergie; Hausstaub-Allergie; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Hautreaktion zu Insektstacheln; kosmetische Allergie; Arzneimittelallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem allergische Entstehung und Hintergrundstrahlung; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält astemizole 10 Mg; in einer Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 10 Pcs. In einem Pappsatz 2 Pakete.

1 Tablette ist dispersible, der für Kinder - 5 Mg schmackhaft ist; in der Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 10 Pcs. (Abgeschlossen mit einem Messlöffel), in einem Pappbündel 2 Pakete.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - antiallergisch.

Es blockiert Histamin H1 Empfänger und reduziert die Antwort des Körpers auf das Histamin.

Pharmacodynamics

Reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen und verursacht durch Histaminschwellung der Gewebe, verhindert die Entwicklung und erleichtert den Kurs von allergischen Reaktionen. Hat keine ausgesprochene beruhigende Wirkung.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Histalong

Allergischer rhinitis, Bindehautentzündung, urticaria, Quinckes Ödem und andere allergische Krankheiten.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter zu 2 Jahren.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: gestörter Schlaf und Stimmung, Albträume, paresthesia.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Verlängerung des QT-Zwischenraums, der Arrhythmie, des Herzstillstand.

Vom musculoskeletal System: arthralgia, myalgia.

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, das Jucken, bronchospasm, angioedema, anaphylactic Reaktionen.

Anderer: vergrößerter Appetit, vergängliche Steigerung der hepatischen transaminase Tätigkeit, Gewichtszunahme.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, auf einem leeren Magen, 1 Stunde vorher oder 2 Stunden nach einer Mahlzeit. Erwachsene und Kinder von 12 Jahren - 10 Mg / Tag. Kinder von 6 bis 12 Jahren - 5 Mg 1mal pro Tag; Kinder von 2 bis 6 Jahren - 2 Mg / 10 Kg 1mal pro Tag.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es sollte mit der Verwarnung verwendet werden, wenn der QT-Zwischenraum (auf dem EKG), hypokalemia, gekennzeichnete Verletzungen der Lebernfunktion verlängert wird.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Histalong

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Histalong

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Hismanal
 

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Montevizin eye drops 0.05% 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Histalong

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets; Tablets for children, dispersible

Active substance: Astemizolum

ATX

R06AX11 Astemizole

Pharmacological group:

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10 Conjunctivitis: Infectious inflammatory conjunctivitis; Bacterial conjunctivitis; Red eye syndrome; Superficial infection of the eye; Chronic non-infectious conjunctivitis

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains astemizole 10 mg; In a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., In a cardboard pack 2 packages.

1 tablet is dispersible, flavored for children - 5 mg; In contour acheikova packing 10 pcs. (Complete with a measuring spoon), in a cardboard bundle 2 packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiallergic.

It blocks histamine H1 receptors and reduces the body's response to histamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Reduces the permeability of capillaries and caused by histamine swelling of the tissues, prevents the development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Does not have a pronounced sedative effect.

Indications of the drug Histalong

Allergic rhinitis, conjunctivitis, urticaria, Quincke's edema and other allergic diseases.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 2 years.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: disturbed sleep and mood, nightmares, paresthesia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): prolongation of the QT interval, arrhythmia, cardiac arrest.

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, myalgia.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching, bronchospasm, angioedema, anaphylactic reactions.

Other: increased appetite, transient increase in hepatic transaminase activity, weight gain.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, on an empty stomach, 1 hour before or 2 hours after a meal. Adults and children from 12 years - 10 mg / day. Children from 6 to 12 years - 5 mg 1 time per day; Children from 2 to 6 years - 2 mg / 10 kg 1 time per day.

Precautionary measures

It should be used with caution when the QT interval is prolonged (on the ECG), hypokalemia, marked violations of the liver function.

Storage conditions of the drug Histalong

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Histalong

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.