Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Haloperidol-Akri

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Haloperidol*

ATX

N05AD01 Haloperidol

Groupe pharmacologique :

Neuroleptics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Schizophrénie de F20 : conditions schizophrènes ; Exacerbation de schizophrénie ; Schizophrénie ; schizophrénie chronique ; Démence praecox ; la maladie de Bleuler ; Psychotique discordant ; Démence tôt ; La forme fébrile de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène chronique ; Psychose du type schizophrène ; forme aiguë de schizophrénie ; désordre schizophrène aigu ; Insuffisance Organique Cérébrale dans la Schizophrénie ; attaque aiguë de schizophrénie ; psychose schizophrène ; schizophrénie aiguë ; schizophrénie lente ; schizophrénie lente avec les désordres apathoabulic ; stade aigu de schizophrénie avec l'excitation

F23 désordres psychotiques Aigus et transitoires : psychose de Psychogenic ; Psychose aiguë ; désordre psychotique à court terme

F29 psychose Inorganique, non spécifiée : psychoses d'Enfance ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; désordres hallucinatoires et délirants ; syndrome hallucinatoire et délirant ; psychose d'Intoxication ; désordres maniaco-dépressifs et délirants ; psychose chronique maniaco-dépressive ; psychose maniaco-dépressive ; psychose aiguë ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose sousaiguë ; psychose présénile ; Psychose ; l'Intoxication de la psychose ; la Psychose est paranoïde ; Psychose chez les enfants ; psychose réactive ; psychose chronique ; psychose hallucinatoire chronique ; psychose chronique ; désordre psychotique chronique ; psychose schizophrène

Autisme d'Enfance de F84.0 : Autisme ; enfants d'Autisme ; Autisme première enfance ; le syndrome de Kanner ; Premier Autisme d'Enfance

F95.2 Se combinant vocalisms et tics automobiles multiples [le syndrome de la Tourette] : la maladie de Gilles de la Tourette ou le syndrome ; le Syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; la maladie de Tourette ; le Syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; Le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette ; Gilles de la Tourett Syndrome ; le Syndrome de Tourette

La maladie de G10 Huntington : la maladie de Huntington (chorée) ; Houteon Huntington ; le Horea de Goettington ; Chorée dégénérative ; Chorée héréditaire ; Chorée progressive chronique

Nausée de R11 et vomissement : vomissement post-en vigueur ; Nausée ; Vomissement ; le Vomissement dans la période post-en vigueur ; médication vomissant ; le Vomissement à l'arrière-plan de la thérapie de radiation ; le Vomissement incontrôlable ; le Vomissement dans la thérapie de radiation ; vomissement persistant ; vomissement indomptable ; nausée post-en vigueur ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie ; Vomissement de la genèse centrale ; le Vomissement avec la chimiothérapie cytotoxic ; hoquets persistants ; vomissement répété

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés 1 table.

haloperidol 1.5 ou 5 mgs

dans un paquet de cellule planaire de 10 ; dans un paquet de carton 5 ou 10 paquets (de 5 mgs).

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - fébrifuge, analgésique, antipsychotique, anticonvulsant, antihistaminique, neuroleptic, antiémétique, sédatif.

Il bloque des D2-récepteurs postsynaptic, réduit l'excitabilité de neurones de dopamine, régule des désordres psychomoteurs et neurovegetative.

Pharmacodynamics

Stimule le métabolisme du cerveau, a le fait de tranquilliser et l'effet antiémétique prononcé ; causes extrapyramidal réactions automobiles ; réduit la libération d'hormone de croissance et d'augmentations - prolactin. Change la concentration de dopamine.

Pharmacokinetics

Quand ingéré absorbé de 60 %, Cmax est accompli après 3-6 heures. Le volume de distribution est 18 l / le kg. Dans le sang, 92 % se lient aux protéines. Subit biotransformation dans le foie. T1 / 2 - 24 heures (12-37 heures). 40 % d'une dose simple sont excrétés dans l'urine depuis 5 jours (1 % - inchangé) et 15 % - avec feces. Cl - 12 millilitres / kg / minute.

Indications pour Haloperidol-Akri

Désordres psychotiques aigus et chroniques (schizophrénie, psychose), le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette, l'autisme d'enfants, la chorée de Huntington, le vomissement indomptable, la prévention et le traitement de nausée et de vomissement dans la chimiothérapie.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, maladies de CNS avec les symptômes pyramidaux et extrapyramidal, dépression de CNS toxique sévère provoquée par les médications, la dépression, l'hystérie, la grossesse, l'allaitement maternel, l'âge d'enfants (jusqu'à 3 ans).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Contre-indiqué. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

Akathisia, extrapyramidal les désordres, dernier dyskinesia persistant, dernier dystonia, anticholinergic les effets, a réduit la consommation liquide, la fatigue ou la faiblesse, orthostatic hypotension, agranulocytosis, la jaunisse obstructionniste, neuroleptic le syndrome malfaisant, les symptômes de diabète insipidus, exacerbation de glaucome, tendance à monocytosis, les réactions allergiques.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet de médicaments antihypertensive, analgésiques d'opioïde, barbituriques, éthanol et médicaments contenant l'éthanol. Avec une admission collective avec epinephrine, hypotension et tachycardia sont possibles.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur. Adultes et adolescents avec une dose initiale de 0.0005 g 2-3 fois par jour. La dose maximum pour les adultes est 0.1 g / le jour. Enfants 3-5 ans : dose de 1/4, 6-15 ans - 1/2 dose pour les adultes.

Désordres psychotiques, désordres de comportement, le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette : les enfants âgés de 3-12 ans ou avec un poids de corps de 15-40 kg - la dose initiale sont 0.00005 g / le kg / le jour dans 2-3 doses. Si nécessaire, la dose quotidienne est augmentée par 0.0005 g une fois tous les 5-7 jours jusqu'à une dose de 75 μg / le kg / le jour est atteint.

L'autisme d'enfants : la dose initiale est 0.000025 g / le kg / le jour (jusqu'à 0.00005 g / le kg / le jour).

Patients plus vieux : 0.0005-0.002 g 2-3 fois par jour (une augmentation graduelle des doses est possible).

Mesures préventives

Les précautions sont prescrites pour les maladies cardiovasculaires avec les phénomènes de decompensation, les violations de la conductivité du myocardium, les maladies du rein sévères. En cas du développement de tardive dyskinesia, il est nécessaire de progressivement réduire la dose et utiliser un autre médicament. N'utilisez pas pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont la profession est associée à la concentration augmentée d'attention. Pendant la période d'application il est interdit de boire des boissons alcoolisées.

Conditions de stockage pour haloperidol-Akri

Dans un sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Haloperidol-Akri

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Haloperidol-Akri

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Haloperidol*

ATX

N05AD01 Haloperidol

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F23 Acute and transient psychotic disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Psychosis acute; Short-term psychotic disorder

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F84.0 Childhood Autism: Autism; Autism children; Autism early childhood; Kanner's syndrome; Early Childhood Autism

F95.2 Combining vocalisms and multiple motor tics [de la Tourette's syndrome]: Gilles de la Tourette's disease or syndrome; Gilles de la Tourette's Syndrome; Tourette's disease; Gilles de la Tourette's Syndrome; Gilles de la Tourette syndrome; The syndrome of Gilles de la Tourette; Gilles de la Tourett Syndrome; Tourette's Syndrome

G10 Huntington's disease: Huntington's disease (chorea); Houteon Huntington; Goettington's Horea; Chorea degenerative; Chorea hereditary; Chorea progressive chronic

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Composition and release form

Tablets 1 table.

haloperidol 1.5 or 5 mg

in a planar cell pack of 10; in a pack of cardboard 5 or 10 (5 mg) packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipyretic, analgesic, antipsychotic, anticonvulsant, antihistamine, neuroleptic, antiemetic, sedative.

It blocks postsynaptic D2-receptors, reduces the excitability of dopamine neurons, regulates psychomotor and neurovegetative disorders.

Pharmacodynamics

Stimulates the metabolism of the brain, has a tranquilizing and pronounced antiemetic effect; causes extrapyramidal motor reactions; reduces the release of growth hormone and increases - prolactin. Changes the concentration of dopamine.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested absorbed by 60%, Cmax is achieved after 3-6 hours. The volume of distribution is 18 l / kg. In blood, 92% binds to proteins. Undergoes biotransformation in the liver. T1 / 2 - 24 hours (12-37 hours). 40% of a single dose is excreted in the urine for 5 days (1% - unchanged) and 15% - with feces. Cl - 12 ml / kg / min.

Indications for Haloperidol-Akri

Acute and chronic psychotic disorders (schizophrenia, psychosis), Gilles de la Tourette's syndrome, children's autism, Huntington's chorea, indomitable vomiting, prevention and treatment of nausea and vomiting in chemotherapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, CNS diseases with pyramidal and extrapyramidal symptoms, severe toxic CNS depression caused by medications, depression, hysteria, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (up to 3 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Akathisia, extrapyramidal disorders, persistent late dyskinesia, late dystonia, anticholinergic effects, reduced fluid intake, fatigue or weakness, orthostatic hypotension, agranulocytosis, obstructive jaundice, neuroleptic malignant syndrome, symptoms of diabetes insipidus, glaucoma exacerbation, tendency to monocytosis, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antihypertensive drugs, opioid analgesics, barbiturates, ethanol and ethanol-containing drugs. With a joint admission with epinephrine, hypotension and tachycardia are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Adults and adolescents with an initial dose of 0.0005 g 2-3 times a day. The maximum dose for adults is 0.1 g / day. Children 3-5 years: 1/4 dose, 6-15 years - 1/2 dose for adults.

Psychotic disorders, behavioral disorders, Gilles de la Tourette's syndrome: children aged 3-12 years or with a body weight of 15-40 kg - the initial dose is 0.00005 g / kg / day in 2-3 doses. If necessary, the daily dose is increased by 0.0005 g once every 5-7 days until a dose of 75 μg / kg / day is reached.

Children's autism: the initial dose is 0.000025 g / kg / day (up to 0.00005 g / kg / day).

Older patients: 0.0005-0.002 g 2-3 times a day (a gradual increase in doses is possible).

Precautionary measures

Precautions are prescribed for cardiovascular diseases with the phenomena of decompensation, violations of the conductivity of the myocardium, severe kidney diseases. In the case of the development of tardive dyskinesia, it is necessary to gradually reduce the dose and use another drug. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. During the period of application it is prohibited to drink alcoholic beverages.

Storage conditions for haloperidol-Akri

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Haloperidol-Akri

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic eye drops 0.5% 5ml