Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Glencet

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits du film

Substance active : Levocetirizinum*

ATX

R06AE09 Levocetirizine

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Agent antiallergique - récepteur H1-histaminique blocker [H1-antihistaminiques]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Maladie de H04.9 d'appareil lacrymal, non spécifié : production insuffisante de liquide de déchirure ; lacrimation insuffisant ; syndrome d'œil rouge ; Lachrymation ; Sécheresse de la surface antérieure de l'œil

H10.1 conjonctivite atopic Aiguë : conjonctivite allergique ; maladies d'œil allergiques ; conjonctivite allergique ; la conjonctivite allergique provoquée par les facteurs chimiques et physiques ; rhinoconjunctivitis allergique ; inflammation allergique des yeux ; Printemps le Qatar ; Printemps keratitis ; conjonctivite printanière ; Conjonctivite allergique ; conjonctivite toute l'année allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique aigu ; conjonctivite allergique aiguë ; infection bactérienne superficielle des yeux ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; conjonctivite allergique saisonnière ; conjonctivite saisonnière ; SENSORIEL ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique chronique ; conjonctivite allergique chronique

H11.4 d'Autres maladies vasculaires conjunctival et kystes : Œdème de la conjonctive ; hyperemia secondaire de l'œil ; Hyperemia de la conjonctive ; Hyperemia des membranes de l'œil

J00 nasopharyngitis Aigu [rhinitis] : rhinitis viral ; Inflammation du nasopharynx ; Maladie de Nez Inflammatoire ; rhinitis purulent ; congestion nasale ; congestion nasale en raison du froid et de la grippe ; Difficulté avec la respiration nasale ; Difficulté avec la respiration nasale pour les froids ; respiration nasale difficile ; respiration nasale difficile pour les froids ; hypersécrétion nasale ; Coryza ; ARI avec les phénomènes de rhinitis ; rhinitis aigu ; rhinitis aigu d'origines différentes ; rhinitis aigu avec exudate purulent et muqueux épais ; rhinopharyngitis aigu ; Œdème de la membrane muqueuse du nasopharynx ; Rhinitis ; Rhinorrhea ; maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire d'organes ENT ; froid sévère ; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor et rhinitis allergique : rhinopathy allergique ; rhinosinusopathy allergique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur ; rhinitis allergique ; Allergique rhinitis saisonnier ; Vasomotor nez liquide ; rhinitis allergique prolongé ; rhinitis toute l'année allergique ; tout-année rhinitis allergique ; toute l'année ou rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; tout toute l'année rhinitis d'une nature allergique ; Rhinitis vasomotor allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; rhinitis allergique aigu ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité nasale ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Pollinosis ; rhinitis allergique permanent ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; Rhinosinusitis ; Rhinosinusopathy ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; Foin rhinitis ; rhinitis allergique chronique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire

J30.1 rhinitis Allergique provoqué par le pollen d'usines : Rhume des foins ; champignon de Foin ; rhume des foins ; hypersensibilité au pollen d'usines ; Polyposis rhinosinusitis allergique ; pollinosis saisonnier ; rhinitis saisonnier

Dermatite L20 Atopic : maladies allergiques de la peau ; maladie de peau allergique étiologie noninfectieuse ; étiologie de maladie de peau allergique nemikrobnoy ; maladies de peau allergiques ; lésions de peau allergiques ; réactions allergiques sur la peau ; dermatite d'atopic ; dermatosis allergique ; diathèse allergique ; démangeaison allergique dermatosis ; maladie de peau allergique ; irritation de peau allergique ; Dermatite allergique ; Dermatite d'atopic ; dermatoses allergique ; diathèse d'exudative ; eczéma atopic démangeant dermatosis allergique Démangeant ; maladie de peau allergique ; réaction allergique cutanée aux médicaments et aux produits chimiques ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; Peau et maladie allergique ; eczéma aigu ; neurodermatitis commun ; dermatite atopic chronique ; diathèse d'Exudative

Démangeaison de L29 : Démangeaison avec l'obstruction partielle de l'étendue biliary ; Dermatite démangeante ; Dermatosis avec la démangeaison persistante ; d'Autre démangeaison dermatoses ; la Démangeaison dermatoses ; dermatosis allergique prurigineux ; dermatite prurigineuse ; la Démangeaison dermatosis ; démangeaison prurigineuse ; le Tourment de la démangeaison ; démangeaison sévère ; démangeaison endogène ; Peau ayant des démangeaisons avec dermatosis ; dermatite démangeante restreinte ; Démangeaison de la peau ; cuir chevelu démangeant ; eczéma prurigineux

L29.8 d'Autre démangeaison : Démangeaison de l'œil ; Démangeaison de la conjonctive ; Démangeaison du palais ; Démangeaison du nez ; Démangeaison de mucosa nasal ; seringue démangeante ; pruritus démangeant

L50 Urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial chronique ; Blessure Urticaria ; urticarial chronique ; Ruches du nouveau-né

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial ; idiopathic chronique urticaria

R06.7 éternuant : le fait d'éternuer

Rougeurs de R21 et d'autres rougeurs de peau nonspécifiques : rougeurs de Peau ; Peau et éruptions muqueuses ; rougeurs de Peau ; rougeurs de Médicament ; les rougeurs médicinales fixées ; rougeurs de peau sèches ; Rougeurs ; Toxidermy ; Toxicoderma ; rougeurs toxiques ; rougeurs de Korepodobnye des médicaments ; Éruptions de Macular Papular ; rougeurs incitées au médicament

T78.3 Angioedema : Edema Quincke ; exacerbation laryngienne avec l'œdème angioneurotic ; angioedema périodique ; œdème allergique ; enflure périodique de Quincy

Composition

Les comprimés couverts avec une couche de film.

substance active : Levocetirizine dihydrochloride 5 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose (Tabletose 100) ; MCC (Avicel TÉL. 112) ; colloïde de dioxyde de silicium (aerosil 200) ; Magnésium stearate

Fourreau de film : Opadry Y-1-7000 blanc (hypromellose 5cP, dioxyde de titane, macrogol 400 (oxyde polyéthylénique 400)

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés : biconvex blanc ovate, couvert avec une membrane de film, sur un côté il y a une ligne de faute avec la gravure "G" de chaque côté de cela, l'autre côté est lisse.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - antiallergique, antipruritic, antiexudative, H1-antihistaminique.

Pharmacodynamics

Levocetirizine - (R)-enantiomer de cetirizine, un antagoniste histaminique compétitif, bloque des récepteurs H1-histaminiques, dont l'affinité est deux fois plus haute que ce de cetirizine. Il affecte le stade dépendant de l'histamine de réactions allergiques, réduit la migration d'eosinophils, perméabilité vasculaire et limite la libération de médiateurs inflammatoires. Prévient le développement et facilite le cours de réactions allergiques, a un antiexudative, antipruritic l'effet, n'a presque aucun anticholinergic et effet antiserotonin. Dans les doses thérapeutiques, l'effet sédatif est très pauvrement exprimé. L'action commence 12 minutes après une dose simple dans 50 % de patients, après 1 heure - à 95 % et dure depuis 24 heures. N'affecte pas l'intervalle QT sur l'ECG.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetics est linéaire dans la nature, indépendant de la dose et le temps et varie insignifiamment parmi de différentes personnes.

Absorption. Vite absorbé quand pris oralement ; la consommation de Nourriture n'affecte pas l'ampleur d'absorption, mais réduit sa vitesse. Bioavailability de 100 %. Tmax - 0.9 h, Cmax dans le sang - 207 ng / millilitre. Vd - 0,4 l / kg. Le niveau d'absorption dépend de la dose et n'est pas dérangé en mangeant, mais quand vous mangez des diminutions de Cmax et ralentit son accomplissement.

Distribution. Levocetirizine se lie aux protéines de plasma de 90 %. Les données sur la distribution de levocetirizine dans les tissus et sa pénétration par le BBB dans les humains sont absentes. Levocetirizine pénètre dans le lait de poitrine.

Métabolisme. Dans les humains, moins de 14 % de la dose de levocetirizine sont transformés par métabolisme ; Les différences attendues dans le profil pharmacokinetic de levocetirizine en raison de polymorphism génétique ou d'administration simultanée d'inhibiteurs d'enzyme sont négligeables. Les transformations du métabolisme se composent à l'oxydation de l'anneau aromatique, N-et O-dealkylation et la conjugaison avec le taurin. Le processus de dealkylation est principalement réalisé avec CYP3A4 isoenzyme, pendant que l'oxydation de l'anneau aromatique est réalisée par beaucoup et / ou les isoforms CYP non identifiées. Levocetirizine quand administré oralement à une dose de 5 mgs et / ou l'excès de Cmax dans le plasma sanguin n'affecte pas l'activité de CYP isoenzymes 1A2, 2C9, 2C19, 2B6, 2E1, 3A4. En raison du métabolisme limité et de l'absence d'activité inhibitrice du métabolisme, l'action réciproque de levocetirizine au niveau du métabolisme avec d'autres substances est improbable.

Excrétion. T1 / 2 - 7-10 heures. L'autorisation totale est 0.63 millilitres / la minute / le kg. Complètement éliminé du corps depuis 96 heures, principalement avec l'urine (85.4 % de la dose).

Insuffisance rénale. L'autorisation totale de levocetirizine dépend de l'autorisation creatinine, donc, on recommande aux patients avec l'insuffisance rénale modérée et sévère d'augmenter les intervalles entre les doses du médicament conformément à l'autorisation creatinine. Dans les patients avec anuria et stade terminal d'échec rénal, l'autorisation totale de levocetirizine est réduite d'environ 80 % comparés à cela dans les gens en bonne santé. La quantité de levocetirizine retiré avec une procédure hemodialysis standard de 4 heures est moins de 10 %.

Indications de Glencet

Traitement symptomatique des conditions suivantes et des maladies :

Toute l'année et rhinitis allergique saisonnier et conjonctivite allergique (démangeaison, le fait d'éternuer, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, congestion hyperemia) ;

Rhume des foins (rhume des foins) ;

Urticaria, incl. idiopathic chronique ;

Angioedema ;

D'autre dermatoses allergique, accompagné ayant des démangeaisons et rougeurs.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à levocetirizine, composantes de médicament, piperazine dérivés ;

Échec rénal chronique sévère (Cl creatinine moins de 10 millilitres / minute) ;

Intolérance à galactose, manque de lactase et de glucose-galactose malabsorption ;

grossesse ;

Période de lactation ;

L'âge d'enfants jusqu'à 6 ans.

Avec la prudence : blessure de moelle épinière ; Hyperplasia de la prostate, aussi bien que la présence d'autres facteurs prédisposants à la rétention urinaire, depuis levocetirizine peut augmenter le risque de rétention urinaire ; l'échec rénal chronique avec Cl creatinine plus de 10 millilitres / la minute, mais moins de 50 millilitres / la minute (l'adaptation de dosage est exigée) ; l'âge assez âgé (glomerular la filtration peut être diminué) ; l'utilisation simultanée d'alcool (voir "l'Action réciproque").

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'utilisation du médicament dans la grossesse est contre-indiquée.

Levocetirizine est excrété dans le lait de poitrine, c'est pourquoi s'il est nécessaire d'utiliser le médicament dans la lactation on recommande d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires

Les effets secondaires de levocetirizine sont divisés selon les classes d'organe du système selon la classification du Dictionnaire Médical d'Activités de Contrôle (MedDRA) avec la fréquence de leur occurrence : souvent (≥1 / 100 et <1/10) ; Rarement (≥1 / 1000 et <1/100) ; Très rarement (<1/10000).

Du côté du système immunitaire : très rarement - réactions d'hypersensibilité, incl. Réactions d'Anaphylactic.

Du côté de métabolisme et de troubles de l'alimentation : la fréquence est inconnue - l'appétit augmenté.

Du système nerveux : souvent - mal de tête ; Rarement - somnolence ; Rarement - vertige ; Très rarement - agression, agitation, hallucinations, dépression, convulsions ; Fréquence inconnue - insomnie, thrombose de la mère dura, paresthesia, l'évanouissement, l'inquiétude, le tremblement, dysgeusia, les pensées suicidaires.

Du côté de l'organe d'audition : la fréquence est inconnue - le vertige.

Du côté de l'organe de vision : la fréquence est inconnue - le fait d'être confus de perception visuelle, les manifestations inflammatoires.

Du CVS : très rarement - un sentiment de palpitations, tachycardia ; Fréquence inconnue - thrombose de la veine jugulaire, stenocardia.

Du système respiratoire, la poitrine et les organes mediastinal : très rarement - essoufflement ; la Fréquence inconnue - a augmenté des symptômes de rhinitis.

De l'étendue gastrointestinal : souvent - sécheresse de mucosa oral ; Rarement - douleur dans l'abdomen ; Très rarement - nausée, diarrhée ; la Fréquence est inconnue - le vomissement.

Des reins et du système urinaire : la fréquence est inconnue - dysuria, la rétention urinaire.

Du foie et de l'étendue biliary : très rarement - hépatite.

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : très rarement - angioedema, démangeaison, rougeurs, en incluant des rougeurs, ruches ; la Fréquence est inconnue - hypotrichosis, les fêlures, la photosensibilité.

Du musculoskeletal et du tissu conjonctif : très rarement - myalgia.

Violations communes : souvent - fatigue ; Rarement - asthenia ; Fréquence inconnue - œdème périphérique.

Des données de laboratoire et instrumentales : très rarement - une violation d'indicateurs de fonction de foie, gain de poids.

S'il en est tels des effets secondaires énumérés dans le manuel sont aggravés ou le patient a remarqué autres effets secondaires non énumérés dans les instructions, vous devriez informer votre docteur.

Action réciproque

L'action réciproque de levocetirizine avec d'autres médicaments n'a pas été étudiée.

Les études de l'action réciproque du racemate cetirizine n'ont montré aucune action réciproque cliniquement significative avec pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, glipizide et diazepam.

Theophylline (400 mgs / le jour) réduit l'autorisation totale de cetirizine de 16 %, pendant que le kinetics de theophylline ne change pas.

Avec l'administration simultanée de ritonavir (600 mgs deux fois par jour) et cetirizine (10 mgs par jour), l'exposition d'augmentations de cetirizine (40 %) et l'exposition de ritonavir varie insignifiamment.

Le niveau d'absorption de cetirizine ne diminue pas sous l'influence de nourriture, bien que le taux de diminutions d'absorption.

Dans un certain nombre de cas, avec l'utilisation simultanée de levocetirizine avec l'éthanol ou les médicaments qui ont un effet inhibiteur sur le système nerveux central, il est possible d'intensifier cette action.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, pas liquide liquide et serré, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture. On recommande de prendre une dose quotidienne une fois.

Adultes, adolescents et enfants plus de 6 ans. La dose quotidienne recommandée est 5 mgs (1 table).

Patients d'âge avancé. Dans les patients assez âgés avec l'échec rénal modéré et sévère, l'adaptation de dose est recommandée (voir l'Affaiblissement de fonction du rein ci-dessous).

Fonction rénale diminuée. L'intervalle entre les doses est déterminé individuellement, en tenant compte de la fonction des reins. Les renseignements sur l'adaptation de dose sont donnés dans la table ci-dessous. Pour son utilisation, on devrait calculer l'autorisation creatinine dans le patient (dans le millilitre / la minute) basé sur le sérum creatinine la concentration (le mg / dl) en utilisant la formule suivante : Cl creatinine = (140 - âge, années) × masse, kg / 72 × creatinine sérum de Blood, mg / dl (× 0.85 pour les femmes).

Table 1

Correction de dose dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée

GroupeClcreatinine, millilitre/minuteDose et multiplicité d'admission
Fonction normale≥805 mgs 1 par un jour
CRF facile50795 mgs 1 par un jour
CRF modéré30495 mgs 1 par dans 2 jours
CRF sévère<305 mgs 1 par dans 3 jours
CRF terminal - patients sur la dialyse<10Contredit

Chez les enfants avec la fonction rénale diminuée, la dose est réglée individuellement, en tenant compte de l'autorisation de poids de corps et de creatinine. Il n'y a aucune donnée séparée pour l'utilisation chez les enfants avec la fonction rénale diminuée.

Violation de la fonction du foie. Avec une violation isolée de fonction de foie, l'adaptation de dose n'est pas exigée. Dans les patients avec l'échec rénal hépatique, l'adaptation de dose est recommandée (voir la fonction du rein Anormale au-dessus).

Durée de traitement

Il y a une expérience clinique de l'utilisation continue de levocetirizine depuis jusqu'à 6 mois dans les patients adultes.

Dans le traitement de rhinitis allergique (intermittent) saisonnier (la présence de symptômes moins de 4 jours par semaine ou une durée totale de moins de 4 semaines), la durée de traitement dépend de la durée de la symptomatologie ; le Traitement peut être arrêté si les symptômes disparaissent et sont repris quand les symptômes apparaissent.

Dans le traitement de rhinitis allergique toute l'année (persistant) (la présence de symptômes plus de 4 jours par semaine et leur durée totale de plus de 4 semaines) le traitement peut continuer tout au long de la période d'exposition d'allergènes.

Le cours de traitement est déterminé par un docteur ; La moyenne est 1-6 semaines.

Dans les maladies chroniques (en incluant idiopathic chronique urticaria), le cours de traitement peut être plus long en accord avec le docteur.

Overdose

Symptômes : somnolence dans les adultes et l'agitation, aussi bien que l'inquiétude, suivie par la somnolence, chez les enfants.

Traitement : il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique à levocetirizine. Symptomatique ou le traitement d'entretien est recommandé. Si vous prenez un peu de temps après avoir pris la médication, vous devriez laver l'estomac. Levocetirizine n'est pas pratiquement excrété dans hemodialysis.

Instructions spéciales

Pendant le traitement avec le médicament n'est pas recommandé de prendre de l'éthanol.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et un travail avec les machines. Il est nécessaire de se retenir de conduire des véhicules et pratiquer d'autres activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une concentration augmentée d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits du film, 5 mgs. Dans une bande faite du papier d'aluminium en aluminium, 7, 10 ou 14 PC. Dans une ampoule de PVC opaque blanc / papier d'aluminium PVDH-en-aluminium, 7, 10 ou 14 PC. 1, 2 ou 5 bandes, ou 1, 2 ou 5 ampoules dans un paquet en carton.

Fabricant

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd., l'Inde.

Le nom et adresse de l'entité juridique dans nom de laquelle le certificat d'enregistrement a été publié : Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd., l'Inde.

Les revendications de consommateurs devraient être envoyées à l'adresse de Glenmark Impex LLC : 115114, Moscou

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sans recette.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Glencet

Dans un sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 30 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Glencet

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Cytoflavin 100 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Glencet

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Levocetirizinum*

ATX

R06AE09 Levocetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

Antiallergic agent - H1-histamine receptor blocker [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H04.9 Illness of lacrimal apparatus, unspecified: Insufficient production of tear fluid; Insufficient lacrimation; Red eye syndrome; Lachrymation; Dryness of the anterior surface of the eye

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H11.4 Other conjunctival vascular diseases and cysts: Edema of the conjunctiva; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Hyperemia of the conjunctiva; Hyperemia of the membranes of the eye

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L29.8 Other itching: Itching of the eye; Itching of the conjunctiva; Itching of the palate; Itching of the nose; Itching of the nasal mucosa; Itchy syringe; Itchy pruritus

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticaria

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

R21 Rash and other nonspecific skin rashes: Skin rash; Skin and mucous eruptions; Skin rashes; Drug rash; Medicinal rash fixed; Dry skin rashes; Rash; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; Toxic rash; Korepodobnye rashes from drugs; Macular Papular Eruptions; Drug-induced rash

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Levocetirizine dihydrochloride 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate (Tabletose 100); MCC (Avicel PH 112); Silicon dioxide colloid (aerosil 200); Magnesium stearate

Film sheath: Opadry white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 5cP, titanium dioxide, macrogol 400 (polyethylene oxide 400)

Description of dosage form

Tablets: white biconvex ovate, covered with a film membrane, on one side there is a fault line with an engraving "G" on either side of it, the other side is smooth.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - antiallergic, antipruritic, antiexudative, H1-antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Levocetirizine - (R) -enantiomer of cetirizine, a competitive histamine antagonist, blocks H1-histamine receptors, whose affinity is two times higher than that of cetirizine. It affects the histamine-dependent stage of allergic reactions, reduces the migration of eosinophils, vascular permeability, and limits the release of inflammatory mediators. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions, has an antiexudative, antipruritic effect, has almost no anticholinergic and antiserotonin effect. In therapeutic doses, the sedative effect is very poorly expressed. The action begins 12 minutes after a single dose in 50% of patients, after 1 hour - in 95% and lasts for 24 hours. Does not affect the QT interval on the ECG.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetics is linear in nature, independent of dose and time, and varies insignificantly among different people.

Absorption. Quickly absorbed when taken orally; Food intake does not affect the fullness of absorption, but reduces its speed. Bioavailability of 100%. Tmax - 0.9 h, Cmax in the blood - 207 ng / ml. Vd - 0,4 l / kg. The degree of absorption depends on the dose and is not disturbed by eating, but when you eat Cmax decreases and slows down its achievement.

Distribution. Levocetirizine binds to plasma proteins by 90%. Data on the distribution of levocetirizine in tissues and its penetration through the BBB in humans are absent. Levocetirizine penetrates into breast milk.

Metabolism. In humans, less than 14% of the dose of levocetirizine is metabolized; The expected differences in the pharmacokinetic profile of levocetirizine due to genetic polymorphism or simultaneous administration of enzyme inhibitors are negligible. Metabolic transformations consist in oxidation of the aromatic ring, N- and O-dealkylation, and conjugation with taurine. The dealkylation process is mainly carried out with the CYP3A4 isoenzyme, while the oxidation of the aromatic ring is carried out by many and / or unidentified CYP isoforms. Levocetirizine when administered orally at a dose of 5 mg and / or excess of Cmax in blood plasma does not affect the activity of CYP isoenzymes 1A2, 2C9, 2C19, 2B6, 2E1, 3A4. Due to limited metabolism and the absence of metabolic inhibitory activity, the interaction of levocetirizine at the metabolic level with other substances is unlikely.

Excretion. T1 / 2 - 7-10 hours. The total clearance is 0.63 ml / min / kg. Completely eliminated from the body for 96 hours, mainly with urine (85.4% of the dose).

Renal insufficiency. The total clearance of levocetirizine depends on the creatinine clearance, therefore, patients with moderate and severe renal insufficiency are recommended to increase the intervals between doses of the drug in accordance with the creatinine clearance. In patients with anuria and terminal stage of renal failure, the total clearance of levocetirizine is reduced by approximately 80% compared to that in healthy people. The amount of levocetirizine withdrawn with a standard 4-hour hemodialysis procedure is less than 10%.

Indications of the Glencet

Symptomatic treatment of the following conditions and diseases:

Year-round and seasonal allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis (itching, sneezing, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, congestion hyperemia);

Hay fever (hay fever);

Urticaria, incl. Chronic idiopathic;

Angioedema;

Other allergic dermatoses, accompanied by itching and rashes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to levocetirizine, drug components, piperazine derivatives;

Severe chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 10 mL / min);

Intolerance to galactose, deficiency of lactase and glucose-galactose malabsorption;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children's age till 6 years.

With caution: spinal cord injury; Hyperplasia of the prostate, as well as the presence of other predisposing factors to urinary retention, since levocetirizine may increase the risk of urinary retention; Chronic renal failure with Cl creatinine more than 10 ml / min, but less than 50 ml / min (dosage adjustment is required); Elderly age (glomerular filtration may be decreased); Simultaneous use of alcohol (see "Interaction").

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The use of the drug in pregnancy is contraindicated.

Levocetirizine is excreted in breast milk, so if it is necessary to use the drug in lactation it is recommended to stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Side effects of levocetirizine are divided according to the system-organ classes according to the classification of the Medical Dictionary of Regulatory Activities (MedDRA) with the frequency of their occurrence: often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000 and <1/100); Very rarely (<1/10000).

From the side of the immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity reactions, incl. Anaphylactic reactions.

From the side of metabolism and eating disorders: the frequency is unknown - increased appetite.

From the nervous system: often - headache; Infrequently - drowsiness; Rarely - dizziness; Very rarely - aggression, agitation, hallucinations, depression, convulsions; Frequency unknown - insomnia, thrombosis of the dura mater, paresthesia, fainting, anxiety, tremor, dysgeusia, suicidal thoughts.

From the side of the hearing organ: the frequency is unknown - the vertigo.

From the side of the organ of vision: frequency is unknown - indistinctness of visual perception, inflammatory manifestations.

From the CVS: very rarely - a feeling of palpitations, tachycardia; Frequency unknown - thrombosis of the jugular vein, stenocardia.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinal organs: very rarely - shortness of breath; Frequency unknown - increased symptoms of rhinitis.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - dryness of the oral mucosa; Infrequently - pain in the abdomen; Very rarely - nausea, diarrhea; Frequency is unknown - vomiting.

From the kidneys and urinary system: the frequency is unknown - dysuria, urinary retention.

From the liver and biliary tract: very rarely - hepatitis.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: very rarely - angioedema, itching, rash, including a rash, hives; Frequency is unknown - hypotrichosis, cracks, photosensitivity.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: very rarely - myalgia.

Common violations: often - fatigue; Infrequently - asthenia; Frequency unknown - peripheral edema.

From laboratory and instrumental data: very rarely - a violation of liver function indicators, weight gain.

If any of the side effects listed in the manual are aggravated or the patient has noticed any other side effects not listed in the instructions, you should inform your doctor.

Interaction

The interaction of levocetirizine with other drugs has not been studied.

Studies of the interaction of the racemate cetirizine showed no clinically significant interaction with pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, glipizide, and diazepam.

Theophylline (400 mg / day) reduces the total clearance of cetirizine by 16%, while the kinetics of theophylline does not change.

With the simultaneous administration of ritonavir (600 mg twice daily) and cetirizine (10 mg per day), the exposure of cetirizine increases (40%), and the exposure of ritonavir varies insignificantly.

The degree of absorption of cetirizine does not decrease under the influence of food, although the rate of absorption decreases.

In a number of cases, with the simultaneous use of levocetirizine with ethanol or drugs that have an inhibitory effect on the central nervous system, it is possible to intensify this action.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid and squeezed liquid, regardless of food intake. It is recommended to take a daily dose at one time.

Adults, teenagers and children over 6 years. The recommended daily dose is 5 mg (1 table).

Patients of advanced age. In elderly patients with moderate and severe renal failure, dose adjustment is recommended (see Impairment of kidney function below).

Impaired renal function. The interval between doses is determined individually, taking into account the function of the kidneys. Information on dose adjustment is given in the table below. For its use, the creatinine clearance in the patient (in ml / min) based on serum creatinine concentration (mg / dl) should be calculated using the following formula: Cl creatinine = (140 - age, years) × mass, kg / 72 × creatinine Blood serum, mg / dl (× 0.85 for women).

Table 1

Correction of dose in patients with impaired renal function

Group Clcreatinine, ml/min Dose and multiplicity of admission
Normal function ≥80 5 mg 1 per a day
Easy CRF 50–79 5 mg 1 per a day
Moderate CRF 30–49 5 mg 1 per in 2 days
Severe CRF <30 5 mg 1 per in 3 days
Terminal CRF - patients on dialysis <10 Contradicted

In children with impaired renal function, the dose is adjusted individually, taking into account the clearance of creatinine and body weight. There are no separate data for use in children with impaired renal function.

Violation of the function of the liver. With an isolated violation of liver function, dose adjustment is not required. In patients with hepatic renal failure, dose adjustment is recommended (see Abnormal kidney function above).

Duration of treatment

There is a clinical experience of the continuous use of levocetirizine for up to 6 months in adult patients.

In the treatment of seasonal (intermittent) allergic rhinitis (the presence of symptoms less than 4 days per week or a total duration of less than 4 weeks), the duration of treatment depends on the duration of the symptomatology; Treatment can be stopped if symptoms disappear and are resumed when symptoms appear.

In the treatment of year-round (persistent) allergic rhinitis (the presence of symptoms more than 4 days a week and their total duration of more than 4 weeks) treatment can continue throughout the exposure period of allergens.

The course of treatment is determined by a doctor; The average is 1-6 weeks.

In chronic diseases (including chronic idiopathic urticaria), the course of treatment can be longer in agreement with the doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness in adults and agitation, as well as anxiety, followed by drowsiness, in children.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote to levocetirizine. Symptomatic or maintenance treatment is recommended. If you take a little time after taking the medication, you should wash the stomach. Levocetirizine is practically not excreted in hemodialysis.

Special instructions

During treatment with the drug is not recommended to take ethanol.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. It is necessary to refrain from driving vehicles and practicing other potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 5 mg. In a strip made of aluminum foil, 7, 10 or 14 pcs. In a blister of white opaque PVC / PVDH-aluminum foil, 7, 10 or 14 pcs. 1, 2 or 5 strips, or 1, 2 or 5 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd., India.

Name and address of the legal entity in whose name the registration certificate was issued: Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd., India.

Claims of consumers should be sent to the address of Glenmark Impex LLC: 115114, Moscow

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Glencet

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Glencet

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Indocollyre eye drops 0.1% 5ml