Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟伏沙明

我想要這個,給我價格

物质的拉丁名称氟伏沙明

Fluvoxaminum( 。Fluvoxamini)

化学名称

(E)-5-甲氧基-1- [4-(三氟甲基)苯基] -1-戊酮-O-(2-氨基乙基)肟(马来酸盐)

总配方

C 15 H 21 F 3 N 2 O 2

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

CAS代码

54739-18-3

物质氟伏沙明的特征

抗抑郁药SSRIs。

氟伏沙明马来酸盐是一种白色或几乎白色的结晶粉末,无臭。 极易溶于乙醇和氯仿,难溶于水,几乎不溶于乙醚。 Lipofilen。

药理

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

选择性抑制从突触间隙反向神经元捕获5-羟色胺,阻断突触前膜的膜泵。 促进血清素能量传递增加和血清素周转减少。 阻断血小板中血清素的重摄取。 轻微影响多巴胺和去甲肾上腺素的重摄取。 对组胺能,α和β肾上腺素能,m-胆碱能,多巴胺能,5-HT1和5-HT2受体没有影响。 有关氟伏沙明在强迫性障碍中的有效性的数据,包括。 在儿童和青少年(8-17岁)。

很好地从消化道吸收。 生物利用度不依赖于食物摄入量,约为53%(由于首次通过肝脏的影响)。 如果您服用100,200和300毫克/天剂量的10天,血液中的平衡浓度在约1周后达到。 在给药后3-8小时内达到平衡状态的C max,分别为88,283和546ng / ml。 没有观察到血浆浓度和功效之间的相关性。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 约80%(主要与白蛋白结合)。 分配量很高 - 25升/千克。 在肝脏中,它经历去甲基化和脱氨; 确定了九种无活性代谢产物(氟伏沙明酸,氟伏沙酮等)。 抑制细胞色素P450同工酶:CYP1A2,CYP3A4,CYP2C9,对CYP2D6的作用较弱。 T1 / 2 - 15-20小时尿液排出94%71小时(2-3%不变)。

在研究肾功能受损患者(Cl肌酐5-45 ml / min)中氟伏沙明的排泄量时,每天接受两次50 mg的氟伏沙明,未观察到累积; 伴肝功能不全者,氟伏沙明的排泄量下降30%。 CYP2D6酶基因缺陷患者(2-10%人群)的Cmax,AUC和T1 / 2分别增加52%,200%和62%。 在老年患者(66-73岁)中,Cmax氟伏沙明高出40%,排泄量比年轻患者(19-35岁)低50%。 入院后的T1 / 2分别为17.4和25.9小时,剂量分别为50和100 mg(年轻人为13.6和15.6小时)。 在吸烟者中,氟伏沙明的生物利用度通过诱导新陈代谢而降低(减少25%)。

在动物研究中,体重减轻和胎儿存活率显示,孕期氟伏沙明的产时死亡率增加,剂量高于MPDH 2-4倍。 母乳中的浓度比血浆中的浓度低3倍(当以100mg /天的剂量服用时分别为0.09和0.31mg / L)。

氟伏沙明的应用

抑郁症的各种起源,强迫症。

禁忌

超敏反应,肝功能不全,同时给予阿司咪唑,西沙必利,特非那丁,抑制MAO的药物(包括呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰),母乳喂养,8岁以下儿童。

使用限制

癫痫,怀孕; 药瘾,躁狂,轻躁狂,惊厥状态或心肌梗塞。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕时谨慎使用,比较母亲的预期益处和对胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

在治疗期间,应该放弃母乳喂养。

氟伏沙明的副作用

在北美的对照临床试验期间,在1087名强迫症和抑郁症患者中接受氟伏沙明的患者中,有22%的患者由于副作用而停药。 其中有人注意到(括号内表示安慰剂组发生的百分比):

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛3%(1%),头晕2%(不到1%),虚弱2%(不到1%),失眠4%(1%),困倦4%(不到1% 1%),神经质2%(少于1%),焦虑1%(少于1%),搅动2%(少于1%)。

从消化道:恶心9%(1%),厌食1%(少于1%),口干1%(少于1%)消化不良1%(少于1%),呕吐2%(少于1 %),腹泻1%(少于1%),腹痛1%(0%)。

在安慰剂对照的试验中,强迫症患者接受氟伏沙明100-300 mg / d,持续10周,抑郁症患者接受相同剂量氟伏沙明治疗6周,频率大于1%观察到以下副作用(括号内表示安慰剂组中出现的百分比):

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛22%(20%),头晕11%(6%),虚弱14%(6%),困倦22%(8%),失眠21%(10%),紧张12 (5%),焦虑5%(3%),激动2%(1%),抑郁2%(1%),中枢神经刺激2%(1%),震颤5%(1%), %(1%),弱视3%(2%)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心跳3%(2%),血管舒张3%(1%),高血压2%(1%)。

呼吸系统部分:上呼吸道感染9%(5%),呼吸困难2%(1%),打哈欠2%(0%)。

在消化道部分:厌食症6%(2%),口干14%(10%),牙齿损伤3%(1%),吞咽困难2%(1%),消化不良10%(5%),恶心40%(14%),肠胃胀气4%(3%),腹泻11%(7%),便秘10%(8%),呕吐5%(2%)。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:违反射精8%(1%),性欲降低2%(1%),阳痿2%(1%),性快感缺失2%(0%),排尿增加3%(2% ),尿潴留10%)。

其他:流感样综合征3%(2%),寒战2%(1%),出汗7%(3%)。

相互作用

与抑制MAO的药剂不相容, 呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼和司来吉兰(具有发展血清素综合征和死亡的风险)。 在服用血清素活性药物(色氨酸,锂)的背景下,可能发展为5-羟色胺综合征(寒战,高热,肌肉僵硬,肌阵挛,营养不良,高血压危象,躁动,震颤,运动性焦虑,惊厥,腹泻,躁狂状态)化合物)。 提高普萘洛尔(5倍),美托洛尔和其他β-肾上腺素阻滞剂,间接抗凝剂, 华法林(98%),卡马西平,氯氮平(3次),三环类抗抑郁药(阿米替林,氯米帕明,丙咪嗪)。 氟伏沙明与丁酰苯基团的抗精神病药物(包括氟哌啶醇)同时给药导致其血浆浓度增加或氟伏沙明含量增加2-10倍。 它可以抑制由CYP1A2,CYP3A4,CYP2C9,CYP2D6细胞色素P450同工酶(苯妥英,奎尼丁,茶碱,咖啡因等)参与代谢的药物的生物转化,增加不良反应的风险。 考虑到氟米沙明对阿司咪唑,西沙必利或特非那定可导致QT间期明显延长并出现旋转型心律失常(可能致命)。 随着舒马曲坦 - 无力,反射亢进和动作协调中断,可能会同时发生地尔硫卓心动过缓。 减少苯二氮卓类药物(阿普唑仑,西比西平,地西泮,咪达唑仑,三唑仑)的排泄,引起其累积; 不影响劳拉西泮,奥沙西泮和替马西泮的排泄。 增加酒精的副作用。

过量

症状:头晕,嗜睡,口干,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,心动过速,动脉低血压,心电图改变,肝功能受损,瞳孔散大,震颤,肌阵挛,癫痫发作,少尿,昏迷。 描述了致命的结果。

治疗:刺激呕吐或洗胃,摄入活性碳,心电监护,维持重要功能,对症治疗。 没有特定的解毒剂。 透析和强制性利尿是无效的(由于大量分配)。

行政路线

内。

物质氟伏沙明的预防措施

取消MAO抑制剂与氟伏沙明摄入的开始或其取消和MAO抑制剂开始之间的间隔应至少14天。 它需要仔细监测患有自杀倾向的患者,特别是在治疗开始时。 老年老年氟伏沙明应该减少剂量。 谨慎地适用于车辆司机和那些活动需要精神运动反应更加集中和速度更快的人。 治疗期间应避免饮酒。

在动物研究中,没有药物依赖的证据。 在人类中没有这样的研究。 对于有药物依赖或滥用史的患者应该谨慎。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Amdoal 10mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fluvoxamine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Fluvoxamine

Fluvoxaminum (genus. Fluvoxamini)

Chemical name

(E) -5-Methoxy-1- [4- (trifluoromethyl) phenyl] -1-pentanone-0- (2-aminoethyl) oxime (as maleate)

Gross formula

C15H21F3N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

CAS code

54739-18-3

Characteristics of the substance Fluvoxamine

Antidepressant group SSRIs.

Fluvoxamine maleate is a white or almost white crystalline powder, odorless. Very soluble in ethyl alcohol and chloroform, poorly soluble in water, practically insoluble in diethyl ether. Lipofilen.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Selectively inhibits the reverse neuronal capture of serotonin from the synaptic cleft, blocking the membrane pump of the presynaptic membrane. Promotes increased serotonergic transmission and reduced serotonin turnover. Blocking the reuptake of serotonin in platelets. Slightly affects the re-uptake of dopamine and norepinephrine. Has no effect on histaminergic, alpha and beta adrenergic, m-cholinergic, dopaminergic, 5-HT1 and 5-HT2 receptors. There are data on the effectiveness of fluvoxamine in obsessive-compulsive disorders, including. in children and adolescents (8-17 years).

Well absorbed from the digestive tract. Bioavailability is not dependent on food intake and is about 53% (due to the effect of "first pass" through the liver). If you take 10 days at doses of 100, 200 and 300 mg / day, the equilibrium concentration in the blood is reached after about 1 week. Cmax in the equilibrium state is achieved within 3-8 hours after administration and is 88, 283 and 546 ng / ml, respectively. Correlation between plasma concentration and efficacy was not observed. Binding to plasma proteins - about 80% (mainly with albumin). The distribution volume is high - 25 l / kg. In the liver, it undergoes demethylation and deamination; identified nine inactive metabolites (fluvoxamine acid, fluvoxethanol, etc.). Inhibits cytochrome P450 isoenzymes: CYP1A2, CYP3A4, CYP2C9, weaker effects on CYP2D6. T1 / 2 - 15-20 hours 94% excreted in the urine for 71 hours (2-3% unchanged).

When studying the excretion of fluvoxamine in patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine 5-45 ml / min), who received it 50 mg twice a day, no cumulation was observed; with hepatic dysfunction, the excretion of fluvoxamine decreased by 30%. In patients with a genetically determined deficiency of the CYP2D6 enzyme (2-10% of the population), Cmax, AUC and T1 / 2 increase by 52%, 200% and 62%, respectively. In elderly patients (66-73 years), Cmax fluvoxamine is 40% higher, excretion is 50% lower compared to younger patients (19-35 years old). T1 / 2 in the elderly is 17.4 and 25.9 hours after admission in a dose of 50 and 100 mg, respectively (in young people - 13.6 and 15.6 hours). In smokers, the bioavailability of fluvoxamine is reduced by induction of its metabolism (by 25%).

In animal studies, weight loss and fetal survival were shown, an increase in their intrapartum death rate with fluvoxamine during pregnancy at a dose 2-4 times higher than MPDH. Concentration in breast milk is 3 times less than that in blood plasma (0.09 and 0.31 mg / L, respectively, when taken at a dose of 100 mg / day).

Application of Fluvoxamine

Depression of various genesis, obsessive-compulsive disorder.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hepatic insufficiency, simultaneous administration of astemizole, cisapride, terfenadine, agents that inhibit MAO (including furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), breastfeeding, children under 8 years old.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, pregnancy; drug addiction, mania, hypomania, convulsive conditions, or myocardial infarction in anamnesis.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Use with caution in pregnancy, comparing the intended benefit to the mother and the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be abandoned.

Side effects of Fluvoxamine

Of the 1087 patients with obsessive-compulsive disorder and depression who received fluvoxamine during controlled clinical trials in North America, 22% of patients discontinued due to side effects. Among them were noted (in brackets the percentage of occurrence in the placebo group is indicated):

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache 3% (1%), dizziness 2% (less than 1%), asthenia 2% (less than 1%), insomnia 4% (1%), drowsiness 4% (less than 1% ), nervousness 2% (less than 1%), anxiety 1% (less than 1%), agitation 2% (less than 1%).

From the digestive tract: nausea 9% (1%), anorexia 1% (less than 1%), dry mouth 1% (less than 1%) dyspepsia 1% (less than 1%), vomiting 2% (less than 1%), diarrhea 1% (less than 1%), abdominal pain 1% (0%).

In placebo-controlled trials in patients with obsessive-compulsive disorders who received fluvoxamine at a dose of 100-300 mg / day for 10 weeks and with depression who received fluvoxamine at the same dose for 6 weeks, with a frequency greater than 1%, there were observed the following side effects (in brackets the percent of occurrence in the placebo group is indicated):

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache 22% (20%), dizziness 11% (6%), asthenia 14% (6%), drowsiness 22% (8%), insomnia 21% (10%), nervousness 12% (5%), anxiety 5% (3%), agitation 2% (1%), depression 2% (1%), CNS stimulation 2% (1%), tremor 5% (1%), taste change 3% (1%), amblyopia 3% (2%).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): heartbeat 3% (2%), vasodilation 3% (1%), hypertension 2% (1%).

On the part of the respiratory system: upper respiratory tract infections 9% (5%), dyspnoea 2% (1%), yawn 2% (0%).

On the part of the digestive tract: anorexia 6% (2%), dry mouth 14% (10%), tooth damage 3% (1%), dysphagia 2% (1%), indigestion 10% (5%), nausea 40 % (14%), flatulence 4% (3%), diarrhea 11% (7%), constipation 10% (8%), vomiting 5% (2%).

On the part of the genitourinary system: violation of ejaculation 8% (1%), decreased libido 2% (1%), impotence 2% (1%), anorgasmia 2% (0%), increased urination 3% (2%), urinary retention 10%).

Other: flu-like syndrome 3% (2%), chills 2% (1%), sweating 7% (3%).

Interaction

Incompatible with agents that inhibit MAO, incl. furazolidone, procarbazine and selegiline (risk of developing serotonergic syndrome and death). Development of serotonergic syndrome (chills, hyperthermia, rigidity of muscles, myoclonus, vegetative lability, hypertensive crisis, agitation, tremor, motor anxiety, convulsions, diarrhea, hypomaniacal state) is possible on the background of taking drugs with serotonergic activity (tryptophan, lithium compounds). Increases the concentration in the blood plasma of propranolol (5 times), metoprolol and other beta-adrenoblockers, indirect anticoagulants, incl. warfarin (98%), carbamazepine, clozapine (3 times), tricyclic antidepressants (amitriptyline, clomipramine, imipramine). The administration of fluvoxamine simultaneously with the antipsychotic agents of the butyrophenone group, including haloperidol, leads to an increase in their plasma concentration or to a 2-10-fold increase in the fluvoxamine content. It can inhibit the biotransformation of drugs metabolized with the participation of CYP1A2, CYP3A4, CYP2C9, CYP2D6 cytochrome P450 isoenzymes (phenytoin, quinidine, theophylline, caffeine, etc.), increasing the risk of adverse reactions. Taking fluvoxamine against astemizole, cisapride or terfenadine can lead to a pronounced prolongation of the QT interval and the appearance of pirouette-type arrhythmias (possibly fatal). With simultaneous admission with diltiazem bradycardia may develop, with sumatriptan - weakness, hyperreflexia and disruption of coordination of movements. Reduces the excretion of benzodiazepines (alprazolam, bromazepam, diazepam, midazolam, triazolam), causing their cumulation; does not affect the excretion of lorazepam, oxazepam and temazepam. Increases the side effects of alcohol.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, drowsiness, dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, brady- or tachycardia, arterial hypotension, ECG changes, impaired liver function, mydriasis, tremor, myoclonus, seizures, oliguria, coma. Lethal outcomes are described.

Treatment: stimulation of vomiting or gastric lavage, intake of activated carbon, ECG monitoring, maintenance of vital functions, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote. Dialysis and forced diuresis are ineffective (due to the large volume of distribution).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Fluvoxamine

The interval between cancellation of MAO inhibitors and the onset of fluvoxamine intake or its cancellation and initiation of MAO inhibitors should be at least 14 days. It requires careful monitoring of patients with suicidal tendencies, especially at the beginning of treatment. Elderly elderly fluvoxamine should be given in a reduced dosage. With caution apply to drivers of vehicles and people whose activities require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions. During treatment should avoid drinking alcohol.

In animal studies, there was no evidence of drug dependence. There were no such studies in humans. Caution should be given to patients who have a history of drug dependence or abuse.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Vid-Komod eye drops 10ml