Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Flixotide

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质氟替卡松

ATX代码 R03BA05 氟替卡松

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定

复发性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,喘鸣性支气管炎,慢性支气管炎,炎症性气道疾病,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,肺和支气管炎症性疾病中的咳嗽,慢性支气管炎恶化,慢性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性支气管炎,慢性支气管炎吸烟者,慢性痉挛性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

释放的组成和形式

气溶胶吸入剂量为1剂

氟替卡松50μg\ 125μg\ 250 mcg

辅助物质:推进剂四氟乙烷GR106642X(该制剂不含氟利昂)

吸入器(带计量装置); 在纸箱1套。

剂型说明

一个金属吸入器,具有凹形底座和配有喷雾器的计量装置。 吸入器的内容物是白色或几乎白色的悬浮液。

特性

SCS本地动作。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗过敏,糖皮质激素,抗炎症局部。

抑制肥大细胞,嗜酸性粒细胞,淋巴细胞,巨噬细胞,嗜中性粒细胞的增殖,减少炎症介质和其他生物活性物质(组胺,PG,白细胞三烯,细胞因子)的产生和释放。

药效学

降低症状的严重程度,减少伴有气道阻塞的疾病加重的频率,减少需要开设额外的压片GCS课程,其特征在于改善患者的生活质量。 它恢复患者对支气管扩张剂的反应,降低使用频率。治疗效果在吸入后24小时内表现,治疗开始后1-2周或更长时间内达到最大值,停药后持续数日。

药代动力学

吸入后,绝对生物利用度为10-30%(取决于药物输送系统)。 主要吸收肺部。 如果吸入剂量的一部分被吞下,由于药物在水中的溶解性差,并且在通过肝脏的第一次通过期间的强烈新陈代谢,全身效应是最小的。 当从胃肠道吸收时,丙酸氟替卡松的生物利用度小于1%。 吸入剂量的大小与丙酸氟替卡松的全身作用之间存在直接关系。 与血浆蛋白结合为91%。有大量的分配(约300升)。 在细胞色素P450系统的酶CYP3A4的参与下在肝脏中代谢形成无活性代谢物。 肾清除可忽略(小于0.2%)。 具有高等离子体Cl - 1150 ml / min。 T1 / 2为8小时。 它在尿液中以代谢物的形式排出(小于5%)。

迹象

成年人和1岁以上儿童(包括严重病程,依赖于系统性GCS)的支气管哮喘(基础消炎治疗),成人慢性阻塞性肺疾病。

禁忌

超敏反应,急性支气管痉挛,哮喘状态(作为主要手段),非静止性支气管炎,儿童年龄(最长1年)。

谨慎 - 肝硬化,青光眼,甲状腺功能减退,全身感染(细菌,真菌,寄生虫,病毒),骨质疏松症,肺结核,怀孕和哺乳期。

怀孕和哺乳期

谨慎,只有治疗的预期效果超过对胎儿或儿童的潜在风险。

副作用

嘴巴和咽喉的念珠菌病,嘶哑(吸入后,用水冲洗口腔和喉咙),矛盾的支气管痉挛(需要戒断药物,并以其他方式继续治疗); 很少 - 过敏反应的发展(皮疹,血管性水肿,呼吸困难或支气管痉挛,过敏反应); 可能降低肾上腺皮质功能,骨质疏松症,儿童生长迟缓,白内障,眼压升高。

相互作用

随着CYP3A4(酮康唑,利托那韦)抑制剂的同时给药,可以增加丙酸氟替卡松的全身作用(谨慎行事)。

给药和管理

吸入后,吸入后,用水冲洗口腔。

支气管哮喘 年龄大于16岁的成年人和青少年:每天2次,每次2次,每次2次,取决于疾病的严重程度:轻度哮喘形式 - 100-250μg,平均形式为250-500μg,严重形式为500-1000μg 。 取决于患者的个体反应,初始剂量或者增加到出现临床效应或降低至最低有效剂量。

4岁以上的儿童(仅以吸入气雾剂的形式,以单剂量配给50μg氟替卡松剂量):推荐剂量为每日50-100μg2次。

1至4年的儿童:(仅以单次剂量在50μg氟替卡松剂量吸入的气溶胶的形式):100μg,每天2次。 由于吸入药物的摄入减少(使用隔离物,减少支气管清除,强烈的鼻呼吸),幼儿与较大的儿童相比需要更高的剂量。 借助吸入器通过具有面罩(Babihaler)的间隔物施用药物。

慢性阻塞性肺疾病。 成人每天500 mcg两次。

过量

症状:急性 - 临时减少肾上腺皮质功能; 慢性 - 抑制肾上腺皮质的功能。

治疗:慢性过量 - 监测肾上腺皮质的储备功能(用药物治疗可以持续剂量足以维持治疗效果)。

预防措施

在没有支气管哮喘的作用或急剧恶化的情况下,应增加药物的剂量,如有必要,应规定口服类固醇和/或抗生素用于感染发展。 在服用系统性类固醇的患者中,吸入过渡应在逐渐戒除全身药物的背景下进行。 全身糖皮质激素剂量的逐渐降低应在氟替卡松开始一周后开始。 使用少于10mg /天的泼尼松龙(或其他相当剂量的其他糖皮质激素)的维持剂量,剂量降低不应超过1 mg /天,应以不少于1周的间隔进行。 泼尼松龙的维持剂量高于10mg /天 - 大剂量,间隔1周。

你不能突然停止治疗Fliksotid。 在肺结核中谨慎使用。 有必要定期监测长期接受药物的儿童成长的动力。

在极少数情况下,将患者从系统性糖皮质激素转移至吸入治疗时,可能会发生伴有嗜酸性粒细胞减少症的病症; 也可能加剧以前被全身性药物抑制的过敏性疾病(过敏性鼻炎,湿疹)。在这些情况下,需要用抗组胺药和/或局部制剂进行症状治疗。 如果需要,在治疗过程中可以规定局部抗真菌治疗。

特别说明

它不是为了缓解支气管哮喘的发作。

药物应在整个治疗过程中定期服用,即使没有疾病症状。

通过冷却罐减少效果。

储存条件

在不超过30C的温度下,不要冻结,也不要暴露在阳光直射下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Areplivir (Favipiravir)

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Flixotide

I want this, give me price

Active substance Fluticasone

ATX codeR03BA05 Fluticasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified

recurrent bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, wheeze bronchitis, chronic Bronchitis, Inflammatory airways disease, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Exacerbation of Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronical bronchitis, Chronic bronchitis smokers, Chronic spastic bronchitis, allergic Bronchitis

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

Composition and form of release

Aerosol inhalation dosed 1 dose

Fluticasone 50 μg\125 μg\ 250 mcg

Auxiliary substances: propellant tetrafluoroethane GR106642X (the preparation does not contain freon)

In inhalers (with a metering device); In a carton box 1 set.

Description of dosage form

A metal inhaler with a concave base and with a metering device, equipped with a sprayer. The contents of the inhaler are a white or almost white suspension.

Characteristic

SCS local action.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, glucocorticoid, anti-inflammatory local.

Inhibits the proliferation of mast cells, eosinophils, lymphocytes, macrophages, neutrophils, reduces the production and release of mediators of inflammation and other biologically active substances (histamine, PG, leukotrienes, cytokines).

Pharmacodynamics

Reduces the severity of symptoms and reduces the frequency of exacerbations of diseases accompanied by airway obstruction, reduces the need to prescribe additional courses of tableted GCS, characterized by an improvement in the patient's quality of life. It restores the patient's response to bronchodilators, and reduces the frequency of their use. The therapeutic effect is manifested within 24 hours after inhalation, reaches a maximum within 1-2 weeks or more after the start of treatment and persists for several days after drug discontinuation.

Pharmacokinetics

After inhalation, absolute bioavailability is 10-30% (depending on the drug delivery system). Absorbed mainly in the lungs. If a portion of the inhaled dose is swallowed, the systemic effect is minimal due to the poor solubility of the drug in the water and intensive metabolism during the "first pass" through the liver. Bioavailability of fluticasone propionate when absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract is less than 1%. There is a direct relationship between the magnitude of the inhaled dose and the systemic effect of fluticasone propionate. Binding to plasma proteins is 91%. Has a large volume of distribution (about 300 liters). Metabolised in the liver with the participation of the enzyme CYP3A4 of the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of an inactive metabolite. Kidney clearance is negligible (less than 0.2%). Has a high plasma Cl - 1150 ml / min. T1 / 2 is 8 hours. It is excreted in the urine in the form of a metabolite (less than 5%).

Indication

Bronchial asthma (basic anti-inflammatory therapy) in adults and children 1 g and older (including those with severe course of the disease, with dependence on systemic GCS), chronic obstructive pulmonary disease in adults.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute bronchospasm, asthmatic status (as a primary means), bronchitis of non-astatic nature, children's age (up to 1 year).

With caution - with cirrhosis, glaucoma, hypothyroidism, systemic infections (bacterial, fungal, parasitic, viral), osteoporosis, pulmonary tuberculosis, pregnancy and lactation.

pregnancy and lactation

With caution, only if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus or child.

Side effects

Candidiasis of the mouth and pharynx, hoarseness (after inhalation, rinse mouth and throat with water), paradoxical bronchospasm (requires withdrawal of the drug, and continuation of therapy by other means); Rarely - the development of allergic reactions (skin rash, angioedema, dyspnea or bronchospasm, anaphylactic reactions); Possibly lowering the function of the adrenal cortex, osteoporosis, growth retardation in children, cataract, increased intraocular pressure.

Interaction

With simultaneous administration with inhibitors of CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, ritonavir), it is possible to increase the systemic effect of fluticasone propionate (caution should be exercised).

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, after inhalation, rinse mouth with water.

Bronchial asthma. Adults and adolescents older than 16 years: 100-1000 μg 2 times a day, depending on the severity of the disease: mild asthma form - 100-250 μg, the average form - 250-500 μg, severe form - 500-1000 μg. Depending on the individual response of the patient, the initial dose is either increased to the appearance of a clinical effect or reduced to the minimum effective dose.

Children older than 4 years (only in the form of an aerosol for inhalation, dosed at 50 μg fluticasone in a single dose): the recommended dose of 50-100 μg 2 times a day.

Children from 1 to 4 years: (only in the form of an aerosol for inhalations dosed at 50 μg fluticasone in a single dose): 100 μg 2 times a day. Young children require higher doses compared to older children due to reduced intake of the drug with inhalation (use of a spacer, less bronchus clearance, intense nasal breathing). The drug is administered with the aid of an inhaler through a spacer with a face mask (Babihaler).

Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease. Adults, 500 mcg twice a day.

Overdose

Symptoms: acute - temporary decrease in the function of the adrenal cortex; Chronic - suppression of the function of the adrenal cortex.

Treatment: chronic overdose - monitoring of the reserve function of the adrenal cortex (treatment with the drug can be continued in doses sufficient to maintain therapeutic effect).

Precautionary measures

In the absence of effect or sharp exacerbation of bronchial asthma, the dose of the drug should be increased and if necessary, oral steroids and / or antibiotics should be prescribed for the development of infection. In patients taking systemic steroids, the transition to inhalation should take place against the background of a gradual withdrawal of systemic drugs. A gradual decrease in the dose of systemic glucocorticoids should be started one week after the onset of fluticasone. With a maintenance dose of prednisolone (or other glucocorticoids in equivalent doses) of less than 10 mg / day, the dose reduction should not exceed 1 mg / day and should be conducted at an interval of not less than 1 week. With a maintenance dose of prednisolone above 10 mg / day - in large doses with an interval of 1 week.

You can not abruptly stop treatment with Fliksotid. Use with caution in pulmonary tuberculosis. It is necessary to regularly monitor the dynamics of growth of children receiving the drug for a long time.

In rare cases, when transferring patients from taking systemic glucocorticoids to inhalation therapy, conditions accompanied by hypereosinophilia may develop; May also exacerbate associated allergic diseases (allergic rhinitis, eczema), which were previously suppressed by systemic drugs. In these cases, symptomatic treatment with antihistamines and / or topical preparations is necessary. If necessary, local antifungal therapy may be prescribed throughout the course of treatment.

special instructions

It is not intended for relief of attacks of bronchial asthma.

The drug should be taken regularly throughout the course of treatment, even in the absence of symptoms of the disease.

The effect is reduced by cooling the can.

storage Conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C. Do not freeze and do not expose to direct sunlight.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Encephabol 100mg 50 pills