Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Finalgel

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质吡罗昔康

ÀÒÕM02AA07 吡罗昔康

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - Oxicams

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M08少年[少年]关节炎

少年关节炎,少年慢性多关节炎,幼年慢性关节炎,幼年型类风湿关节炎,慢性关节炎幼年慢性

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M75.0粘性肩关节囊炎

急性肩胛肩周炎,Duplay病,Duplay综合征,肩周炎,肩周炎,肩周炎,肩周炎,Pleiraptocular periarthritis,Capsule,Frozen shoulder

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,损伤性疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,创伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,刮伤,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创,外伤,小表面血肿,皮肤粘膜浅表性损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节瘀伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性变化,扭伤和跌打损伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

释放的构成和形式

外用凝胶1 g

吡罗昔康5毫克

辅助物质:丙二醇; 异丙醇; 十六; 羟丙甲纤维素; 焦亚硫酸钠; 氢氧化钠; 磷酸二氢钾; 蒸馏水

在35或50克的管中; 在一包纸板1大号。

剂型说明

淡黄色的透明或稍微乳白色的凝胶,带有异丙醇的微弱气味。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,镇痛,抗凝聚。

药效学

COX(环氧合酶)1和2的非选择性抑制。

适应症

疼痛综合征:

强直性脊柱炎;

骨关节炎;

类风湿关节炎;

少年慢性关节炎;

肌腱炎;

腱鞘炎;

肱骨综合征

运动损伤(瘀伤,脱臼,韧带损伤)。

禁忌

对吡罗昔康或其它药物成分过敏;

对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs过敏;

怀孕(三个月);

肾功能衰竭;

年龄到14岁。

小心:

支气管哮喘;

过敏性鼻炎;

鼻和副鼻窦的复发性息肉病;

慢性阻塞性肺病或慢性肺部感染。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕的第一个和第二个三个月期间,应谨慎使用Finalgel®。

少量吡罗昔康可以渗透到母乳中,所以在哺乳期间不建议使用该药。

副作用

局部皮肤刺激(炎症,发红,荨麻疹,瘙痒,脱皮); 局部过敏反应。

相互作用

这是不知道的。

给药和管理

对外,14岁以上的成人和小孩 - 1克凝胶(大约榛子大小),每天3-4次。 将凝胶涂在患处皮肤上并轻轻擦拭。 治疗的持续时间取决于症状的严重程度,平均2-3周伴有腱炎,腱鞘炎和肱骨综合征,1-2周有运动损伤。

过量

症状:当使用超过推荐剂量的药物时,单独发生全身副作用并不排除:头痛; 胃肠道疾病(恶心,上腹部疼痛); 呼吸急促。

描述了发生间质性肾炎伴功能性肾衰竭和肾病综合征的孤立病例。

治疗:有症状。

如果出现过量症状,应停药并咨询医生。

特别说明

患有支气管哮喘,过敏性鼻炎,鼻和副鼻窦复发性息肉病,COPD或慢性肺部感染的患者通常对NSAID使用更敏感。 在这些患者中,可能发生哮喘发作,可能出现粘膜水肿和荨麻疹。

不要将凝胶涂抹在受损的皮肤和眼睛接触处。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。 打开管后 - 6个月。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Finalgel

I want this, give me price

Active substance Piroxicam

└ĎŇ M02AA07Piroxicam

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Oxicams

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M08 Juvenile [juvenile] Arthritis

Juvenile arthritis, Juvenile chronic polyarthritis, Juvenile chronic arthritis, Juvenile rheumatoid arthritis, Arthritis juvenile chronic

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M75.0 Adhesive shoulder capsulitis

Acute shoulder-scapular periarthritis, Duplay's disease, Duplay Syndrome, Frozen shoulder, Shoulder-shoulder periarthritis, Periarteritis humeroscapular, Shoulder periarthritis, Pleiraptocular periarthritis, Capsule, Frozen shoulder

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition and form of release

Gel for external use 1 g

piroxicam 5 mg

auxiliary substances: propylene glycol; isopropanol; cetyl; hypromellose; sodium metabisulphite; sodium hydroxide; potassium dihydrogen phosphate; distilled water

in tubes of 35 or 50 g; in a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

Transparent or slightly opalescent gel of light yellow color with a faint smell of isopropyl alcohol.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic, antiaggregant.

Pharmacodynamics

Non-selective inhibition of COX (cyclooxygenase) 1 and 2.

Indications

Pain syndrome:

ankylosing spondylitis;

osteoarthritis;

rheumatoid arthritis;

juvenile chronic arthritis;

tendonitis;

tenosynovitis;

humerus syndrome;

sports injuries (bruises, dislocations, ligament damage).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to piroxicam or other components of the drug;

hypersensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs;

pregnancy (III trimester);

kidney failure;

age to 14 years.

Carefully:

bronchial asthma;

allergic rhinitis;

recurrent polyposis of the nose and paranasal sinuses;

chronic obstructive pulmonary disease or chronic pulmonary infections.

pregnancy and lactation

Finalgel« should be used with caution during the first and second trimester of pregnancy.

Piroxicam in small amounts can penetrate into breast milk, so it is not recommended to use the drug during breastfeeding.

Side effects

Local skin irritation (inflammation, redness, hives, itching, peeling); local allergic reactions.

Interaction

It is not known.

Dosing and Administration

Externally, adults and children over 14 years old - 1 g of gel (approximately the size of hazelnut) 3-4 times a day. The gel should be applied to the skin over the affected area and rubbed gently. The duration of treatment depends on the severity of the symptoms and averages 2-3 weeks with tendinitis, tendovaginitis and humerus syndrome and 1-2 weeks with sports injuries.

Overdose

Symptoms: when using the drug in doses exceeding the recommended ones, in single cases, the occurrence of systemic side effects is not excluded: headache; disorders of the gastrointestinal tract (nausea, pain in the epigastric region); Shortness of breath.

An isolated case of development of interstitial nephritis with functional renal failure and nephrotic syndrome is described.

Treatment: symptomatic.

In case of symptoms of overdose, the drug should be discontinued and consult a doctor.

special instructions

Patients suffering from bronchial asthma, allergic rhinitis, recurrent polyposis of the nose and paranasal sinuses, COPD, or chronic pulmonary infections are usually more sensitive to NSAID use. In these patients, asthma attacks may occur, mucosal edema and urticaria may appear.

Do not apply gel to damaged skin and eye contact.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years. After opening the tube - 6 months.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Noopept 10mg 50 pills