Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Febricet

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质对乙酰氨基酚+扑热息痛+抗坏血酸

N02BE51扑热息痛与其他药物联合使用,但精神抑制剂除外

药理学组

Anilides组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

J00急性鼻咽炎[流鼻涕]

病毒性鼻炎,鼻咽炎症,鼻炎性疾病,化脓性鼻炎,鼻塞,感冒和流感鼻塞,鼻呼吸困难,感冒鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难,鼻呼吸困难感冒,鼻炎,分泌过多,感冒,有鼻炎现象的ARI,鼻炎,各种原因的急性鼻炎,具有浓稠粘液渗出物的急性鼻炎,急性鼻咽炎,鼻咽粘膜的肿胀,鼻炎,鼻漏,感染性炎症性疾病耳鼻喉器官,重感冒,鼻咽炎,鼻咽炎

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染和炎性疾病疼痛,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,痰液困难,炎性气道疾病,感染后继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病痰液短促,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道感染性炎症,感染你的炎症性疾病 pper呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,ARI,伴有鼻炎现象的ARI,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎性疾病,急性呼吸道呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,流感,胸腔内寒冷,发热状况与流感,急性鼻窦炎,结膜炎,化脓性鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,小孩流感,胸部感冒,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流感,流感,流感

R50.0发冷,发冷

发热,发热,寒战,体温升高,体温过高,持续发热,发热综合征,发热,感染和炎症性疾病引起的体温升高,发热症状,发热综合征,发热状态,发热,感染和炎症性疾病,非典型肺炎,发烧感冒,发烧感冒,发热,发烧,感冒和炎症性疾病,发烧状态感染和炎症性疾病,发烧状态感染性疾病和术后时期,感冒的发热状况,不同发生的发热,背景上的发热综合征感染性和炎症性疾病的发热综合征,感冒发烧综合征,不同发病的发热综合症,感冒的升高,感冒和感染性疾病的温度升高,感冒和体温升高等等,体温升高在寒冷和其他传染性和炎症性疾病,增加身体 感冒和其他感染性和炎症性疾病中的体温,妊娠期发热,血小板减少症发热,输血发热

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

发行的组成和形式

口服溶液粉1包。

扑热息痛500毫克

苯丙胺马来酸盐25毫克

抗坏血酸200毫克

赋形剂:无水柠檬酸; 异麦芽酮糖; 糖精钠; 柠檬蜂蜜的香气; 二氧化硅胶体二氧化硅

将4克粉末放在一袋混合材料中; 在一包纸板8袋。

剂型说明

一盒从白色到黄白色,带有一丝蜂蜜和柠檬。

制备的溶液稍微浑浊,带有柠檬和蜂蜜的气味。

药理效应

药理作用 - 解热,止痛,抗过敏。

药效学

联合用药。 扑热息痛具有退热和镇痛作用:它可以减少疼痛综合征,这在卡他性疾病中可以观察到 - 喉咙痛,头痛,肌肉和关节疼痛,减少热量。 Pheniramine具有抗过敏作用:它消除了眼睛,鼻子和喉咙的瘙痒,鼻腔,鼻咽和鼻窦粘膜的肿胀和潮红,减少了鼻漏和流泪。 抗坏血酸(维生素C)补充了维生素C对感冒和流感的需求增加,尤其是在疾病的最初阶段。增加人体对传染病的抵抗力。

迹象

对症治疗感冒,流感,ARVI(发热综合征,疼痛综合征,鼻漏)。

禁忌

增加对扑热息痛和组成该药物的其他成分的敏感性;

服用含有物质的其他药物,这些物质是Fabricet的一部分;

门静脉高压;

酗酒;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

儿童的年龄(最多15岁)。

谨慎:支气管哮喘,COPD,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏症,血液疾病,先天性高胆红素血症(吉尔伯特综合征,杜宾 - 约翰逊和罗托尔综合征),糜烂性和溃疡性胃肠病变,高尿酸血症,肝和/或肾功能不全,闭合性青光眼,增生性前列腺癌。

副作用

过敏反应(包括皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹,血管性水肿,过敏性休克),头痛,眩晕,睡眠障碍,兴奋性增加,精神运动反应减慢,恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛; 口干; 癃; 住宿麻痹症; 支气管阻塞,贫血,血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

长期服用大剂量 - 肝毒性作用,溶血性贫血,再生障碍性贫血,高铁血红蛋白血症,全血细胞减少症,胃肠道腐蚀性溃疡性病变,胃肠道出血,肾毒性(乳头状坏死)。

相互作用

加强镇静剂乙醇的作用。 抗抑郁药,antiparkinsonics,抗精神病药,吩噻嗪衍生物 - 增加尿潴留,口干,便秘的风险。 SCS增加了患青光眼的风险。

扑热息痛可降低排尿酸药物的功效。 与MAO抑制剂或呋喃唑酮同时处方的苯胺,可导致高血压危象,激动,高热。

随着药物与巴比妥类药物,联苯胺,卡马西平,利福平和其他微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英钠,乙醇,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)的同时给药,羟基化活性代谢产物的产生增加,并且小剂量过量时扑热息痛肝毒性作用的风险增加。

微粒体氧化抑制剂(西咪替丁)降低肝毒性作用的风险。

剂量和管理

内。 冲洗结束后,将1包香包放入温水中饮用。 食用后1-2小时服用大量液体的药物。

如果医生没有给出其他说明,那么在使用该药物时,应遵守以下剂量。 成人和15岁以上的儿童 - 最多1包家禽2-3次。 每日最大剂量为3包。 接待间隔4-6小时。

在慢性肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酸酐10毫升/分钟)中,药物剂量之间的间隔应该超过8小时。

儿童的最长治疗时间为3天。

不要在没有咨询医生的情况下服药超过5天。

过量

作为一项规则,通常情况下,扑热息痛表现为服用超过10-15克后者。 可能:皮肤苍白,厌食,恶心,呕吐; 肝坏死; 肝转氨酶活性增加,PV增加。

在服用过量的情况下,有必要紧急咨询医生。

治疗:洗胃后给予活性炭; 对症治疗,过量服用后8-9小时引入甲硫氨酸,12小时后引入N-乙酰半胱氨酸。

特别说明

治疗期间应避免服用酒精,安眠药和抗焦虑药物。 不要服用含扑热息痛的其他药物。 在进行需要集中注意力,加快运动和精神反应的工作时应小心。 如果症状在3-5天内没有消失,请咨询医生。

储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度为15-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam 800mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Febricet

I want this, give me price

Active substance Paracetamol + Pheniramine + Ascorbic acid

ņ“’ N02BE51 Paracetamol in combination with other drugs, except for psycholeptics

Pharmacological group

Anilides in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [runny nose]

Viral rhinitis, Inflammation of the nasopharynx, Inflammatory diseases of the nose, purulent rhinitis, Nasal congestion, Nasal congestion with colds and flu, The difficulty of nasal breathing, The difficulty of nasal breathing for colds, Difficulty in nasal breathing, Difficulty in nasal breathing in colds, nasal, hypersecretion, cold, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, coryza, Acute rhinitis of various origins, Acute rhinitis with thick purulent mucous exudate, Acute nasopharyngitis, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasopharynx, Rhinitis, rhinorrhea, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, heavy cold, rhinopharyngitis, nasopharyngitis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

R50.0 Fever with chills

High fever, Heat, Chills, elevated temperature, hyperthermia, Prolonged fever, Feverish syndrome, Fervescence, Increased body temperature in infectious and inflammatory diseases, fever Symptoms, febrile syndrome, Febrile state, Fever, Fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever with SARS, Fever with cold, Fever for colds, febrility, Feverish condition with flu, Feverish state in infectious and inflammatory diseases , Feverish state of infectious diseases and in the postoperative period, Feverish condition for colds, Febrile of different genesis, Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases, Feverish syndrome in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Feverish syndrome with colds, Feverish syndrome of different genesis, Increased temperature for colds, Increased temperature at catarrhal and infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold, etc., Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever during pregnancy, Fever with thrombocytopenia, Febrile reaction in blood transfusion

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Composition and form of release

Powder for solution for oral administration 1 pack.

paracetamol 500 mg

Pheniramine maleate 25 mg

ascorbic acid 200 mg

excipients: citric acid anhydrous; isomalt; saccharin sodium; aroma of lemon honey; Silica colloidal anhydrous dioxide

4 grams of powder in a bag of combined material; in a pack of cardboard 8 bags.

Description of dosage form

A box from white to yellowish white with a hint of honey and lemon.

The prepared solution is slightly turbid, with the smell of lemon and honey.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipyretic, analgesic, anti-allergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Combined drug. Paracetamol has antipyretic and analgesic effect: it reduces pain syndrome, which is observed in catarrhal diseases - sore throat, headache, muscle and joint pain, reduces heat. Pheniramine has an antiallergic effect: it eliminates the itching of the eyes, nose and throat, swelling and flushing of the mucous membranes of the nasal cavity, nasopharynx and paranasal sinuses, reduces rhinorrhea and lacrimation. Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) replenishes the increased demand for vitamin C for colds and flu, especially in the initial stages of the disease. Increases the body's resistance to infectious diseases.

Indication

Symptomatic treatment of colds, flu, ARVI (febrile syndrome, pain syndrome, rhinorrhea).

Contraindications

increased sensitivity to paracetamol and other components that make up the drug;

taking other drugs containing substances that are part of the Fabricet;

portal hypertension;

alcoholism;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age (up to 15 years).

With caution: bronchial asthma, COPD, glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency, blood diseases, congenital hyperbilirubinemia (Gilbert syndrome, Dubin-Johnson and Rotor syndrome), erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, hyperoxalaturia, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, angle-closure glaucoma, hyperplasia prostate cancer.

Side effects

Allergic reactions (including skin rash, itching, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic shock), headache, dizziness, sleep disturbances, increased excitability, decreased speed of psychomotor reactions, nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain; dry mouth; retention of urine; paresis of accommodation; bronchial obstruction, anemia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

With long-term use in large doses - hepatotoxic effect, hemolytic anemia, aplastic anemia, methemoglobinemia, pancytopenia, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract, nephrotoxicity (papillary necrosis).

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of sedatives, ethanol. Antidepressants, antiparkinsonics, antipsychotics, phenothiazine derivatives - increase the risk of urinary retention, dry mouth, constipation. SCS increases the risk of developing glaucoma.

Paracetamol reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs. Pheniramine, concomitantly prescribed with MAO inhibitors, or furazolidone, can lead to hypertensive crisis, agitation, hyperpyrexia.

With simultaneous administration of the drug with barbiturates, diphenine, carbamazepine, rifampicin and other inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants), production of hydroxylated active metabolites increases and the risk of hepatotoxic action of paracetamol increases with small overdoses.

Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation (cimetidine) reduce the risk of hepatotoxic effects.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Keep 1 sachet in a warm water and drink after the end of the rinse. Take the drug with a lot of liquid, 1-2 hours after eating.

If the doctor does not give other instructions, then when using the drug, the following dosages should be observed. Adults and children older than 15 years - up to 1 packet of poultry 2-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 3 sachets. Interval between reception - 4-6 hours.

In chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine 10 ml / min), the interval between doses of the drug should be more than 8 hours.

The maximum duration of treatment for children is 3 days.

Do not take the drug for more than 5 days without consulting a doctor.

Overdose

Conditioned, as a rule, paracetamol, manifested after taking more than 10-15 g of the latter. Possible: pallor of the skin, anorexia, nausea, vomiting; hepatonecrosis; increased activity of hepatic transaminases, increased PV.

In cases of overdose, it is necessary to urgently consult a doctor.

Treatment: gastric lavage followed by administration of activated charcoal; symptomatic therapy, the introduction of methionine 8-9 hours after an overdose and N-acetylcysteine - after 12 hours.

special instructions

During treatment should refrain from taking alcohol, sleeping pills and anxiolytic drugs. Do not take with other medicines containing paracetamol. Care should be taken when performing work that requires concentration of attention, increased speed of motor and mental reactions. If the symptoms do not go away within 3-5 days, consult a doctor.

storage Conditions

In a dry place, at a temperature of 15-25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Ophtalmoferon eye drops 10ml