Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Farfarae tussilaginis folia(Folia Farfarae)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

呼吸道运动功能的分泌物和刺激物

病理分类(ICD-10)

A09涉嫌传染源的腹泻和肠胃炎(痢疾,细菌性腹泻)

细菌性腹泻,细菌性痢疾,消化道细菌感染,细菌性胃肠炎,腹泻细菌,阿米巴或混合病因的腹泻或痢疾,传染源性腹泻,抗生素治疗背景下的腹泻,旅行者腹泻,旅行者因腹泻引起的腹泻饮食和习惯性饮食,抗生素治疗引起的腹泻,痢疾杆菌,痢疾肠炎,痢疾,痢疾细菌,痢疾混合,胃肠道感染,胃肠道感染,感染性腹泻,胃肠道感染性疾病,胃肠道感染,感染胆道和胃肠道,胃肠道感染,夏季腹泻,传染性非特异性急性腹泻,传染性非特异性慢性腹泻,急性细菌性腹泻,食物中毒急性腹泻,急性痢疾,急性细菌性肠胃炎,急性胃肠炎,急性小肠结肠炎,Subacute dysent 艾滋病,腹泻慢性,艾滋病患者难治性腹泻,儿童葡萄球菌性肠炎,葡萄球菌性肠炎,中毒性腹泻,慢性痢疾,肠炎,肠炎传染性,小肠结肠炎

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未指明

频繁感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病流感特征,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道传染病和炎症性疾病疼痛,上层细菌感染呼吸道,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道疾病,痰液困难,炎症性气道疾病,感冒继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病痰短,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性炎症性疾病,传染性 - 你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性炎症,呼吸道感染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层卡他性呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,ARI,ARI伴鼻炎现象,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性感染性和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病疾病,喉咙痛或鼻子,呼吸道病毒感染,呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,流感继发感染,胸部感冒,流感阴道炎,急性鼻窦炎,genyantritis,化脓性鼻窦炎

J18.9肺炎,未说明

免疫缺陷状态的肺炎,退伍军人病肺炎,社区获得性肺炎,医院获得性肺炎,医院肺炎,医院肺炎,间质性肺炎,呼吸道感染,非肺炎球菌肺炎,肺炎

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未明确

细菌性呼吸道疾病,下呼吸道细菌感染,呼吸系统细菌感染,病毒性呼吸道疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,炎症性呼吸道疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中难以分离的痰液,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,下呼吸道感染,下呼吸道感染,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道传染病,肺部传染病,呼吸系统传染病,呼吸道感染,感冒咳嗽,肺部感染,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道病毒感染,急性炎症性气道疾病,急性呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和病毒感染,幼儿呼吸道合胞病毒感染,呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染

J40支气管炎,未指定为急性或慢性

喘息性支气管炎,过敏性支气管炎,支气管哮喘,Rinotraheobronhit,哮喘性支气管炎,细菌性支气管炎,支气管炎,支气管炎吸烟者,下呼吸道炎症,支气管疾病,卡塔尔吸烟者,吸烟者咳嗽,咳嗽肺部和支气管炎性疾病,违反支气管分泌物,支气管功能受损,急性支气管炎,亚急性支气管炎,气管支气管炎,慢性肺病

J45哮喘

哮喘的体力,哮喘的状态,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺血流,支气管哮喘伴痰排出阻塞,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力劳动,高分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘急性发作,哮喘发作,内源性哮喘,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

J85.0坏疽和肺坏死

坏疽肺,坏疽性肺炎

K05牙龈炎和牙周病

牙龈炎,炎症性牙龈疾病,口腔炎性疾病,增生性牙龈炎,口腔疾病,卡他性牙龈炎,红斑性牙龈炎,溃疡性牙龈炎,咽部和口腔炎性疾病的恶化,牙龈出血,Epstein囊肿

K05.0急性牙龈炎

急性牙龈炎,牙龈炎,文森特急性溃疡坏死性牙龈炎,急性溃疡性牙龈炎

K25胃溃疡

幽门螺杆菌,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃粘膜炎症,胃肠粘膜炎症,胃良性溃疡,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌的asotsiirovannoe,加重胃十二指肠炎消化性溃疡的背景,消化性溃疡的恶化,胃溃疡的恶化,胃肠道疾病,胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡,术后胃溃疡,复发性溃疡,症状性胃溃疡,上消化道慢性炎症,与幽门螺杆菌,根除幽门螺杆菌,胃的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,胃的侵蚀性病变,胃粘膜的侵蚀,消化性溃疡病,胃溃疡,胃病,胃溃疡性病变,症状性溃疡有关胃和十二指肠

K26十二指肠溃疡

十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌坏死,消化性溃疡恶化,十二指肠溃疡恶化,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡复发,胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡,根除幽门螺杆菌,十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变,与幽门螺杆菌相关的十二指肠溃疡的侵蚀性溃疡性病变,十二指肠的糜烂性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡,十二指肠的溃疡性病变

K29.7未明确的胃炎

酸度低的胃炎胃炎,胃炎,分泌功能正常,胃炎,糜烂性胃炎

K52其他非感染性胃肠炎和结肠炎

老年肠综合征,乙状结肠,胃肠炎非感染性,胃肠炎,结肠炎,结肠炎非痢疾,结肠炎无感染,结肠炎是慢性,结肠炎是慢性非感染性,局部肠炎,乙状结肠非传染性,慢性炎症性肠病,慢性炎症性疾病小肠,慢性小肠结肠炎,慢性萎缩性胃肠炎,慢性肠胃炎,慢性结肠炎,慢性小肠结肠炎,肠炎,非传染性肠炎,慢性非传染性肠炎,小肠结肠病

K76.9肝病,未说明

心力衰竭中肝功能的变化,肝功能受损的恢复,严重的肝功能障碍,肝炎,肝病,肝病,肝功能障碍,肝脏疾病,肝功能受损,肝功能障碍,肝功能损害炎症病因,功能性肝功能衰竭,肝功能紊乱,慢性肝病,慢性弥漫性肝病,胆囊和肝脏的肠源性疾病

N28.9肾和输尿管疾病,未说明

nosological group的同义词:,输尿管功能受损,自身免疫性肾损伤,肾脏疾病,肾血流侵犯,肾功能受损,肾功能损害,非糖尿病肾病,肾脏排泄功能缺乏,肾性骨病,肾病综合征,肾病微小变化,保持肾功能,慢性肾病,Megaloureter

N30.9膀胱炎,未说明

膀胱炎使膀胱肿瘤复杂化

N76阴道和外阴的其他炎症性疾病

Atrofic外阴阴道炎,外阴阴道炎细菌,外阴阴道炎雌激素缺乏,细菌性阴道病,阴道炎,细菌阴道炎,阴道和外阴炎症,女性生殖器炎症性疾病,女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,Vulvit,外阴阴道炎,加德纳菌,女性真菌性外阴阴道炎和处女,阴道感染,生殖器感染,阴道炎,阴道分泌物纯度的违反,非特异性子宫颈阴道炎,非特异性外阴炎,非特异性外阴阴道炎,非特异性阴道炎,复发性非特异性细菌性阴道病,Senylic覆盖物,混合性阴道炎,慢性阴道炎,外阴阴道感染,细菌性阴道炎,混合性阴道感染

特性

含有糖苷tussilagin,谷甾醇,苹果酸,没食子酸和酒石酸,类胡萝卜素,单宁,粘液,糊精,菊粉,黄酮类(芦丁,金丝桃苷),抗坏血酸,精油(微量)。

药物治疗

植物来源的手段,具有祛痰,抗菌,发汗,伤口愈合,利胆和解痉作用。 粘液形成保护膜,保护上皮免受冷,食品成分,细菌毒素,病毒的刺激作用; 在保护膜下,炎症过程的活性降低,受损的上皮再生,其功能和纤毛的运动正常化。 多糖的总和具有抗炎和免疫刺激作用。 皂苷和有机酸稀释呼吸道的病理秘密,由于炎症,微生物和病毒的重要活动而形成,促进其更快地去除,清洁气道并恢复气体交换。 单宁类胡萝卜素可增强抗炎作用。

适应症

呼吸道疾病(支气管炎,支气管哮喘,肺脓肿,肺炎,肺部坏疽); 胃炎,消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,肝病(作为复合疗法的一部分),结肠炎,肠炎,膀胱炎,肾病; 牙周病(营养不良 - 炎症形式),卡他性和肥厚性牙龈炎; 阴道炎。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

加药

在里面,以输液的形式(少见 - 煎汤:2-3汤匙压碎的叶子倒入400毫升水,沸腾至液体蒸发和过滤的一半):每2-3小时呼吸道疾病15毫升或30 -45毫升(2-3汤匙)每日2-3次,饭前1小时。

为了将这10克(2汤匙)原料放入玻璃或搪瓷器皿中,倒入200毫升沸水,盖上盖子,并在沸水浴中保持15分钟。 在室温下冷却45分钟后,通过双层纱布拉紧,剩余的物料被挤压。 用沸水将所得到的输液量调节至200ml。

在胃,肠,膀胱,肾脏疾病的炎症过程中 - 每天4次输注100ml(每1升20g)。

在妇科学中,他们使用输液用于冲洗,用于冲洗和贴花。

副作用

过敏反应。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Dexatobropt eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Farfarae tussilaginis folia (Folia Farfarae)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Secretolytics and stimulators of motor function of the respiratory tract

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A09 Diarrhea and gastroenteritis of allegedly infectious origin (dysentery, bacterial diarrhea)

Bacterial diarrhea, Bacterial dysentery, Bacterial infections of the digestive tract, Bacterial gastroenteritis, Diarrhea bacterial, Diarrhea or dysentery of amoebic or mixed etiology, Diarrhea of infectious genesis, Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy, Traveler's Diarrhea, Travelers diarrhea due to changes in diet and habitual diet, Diarrhea due to antibiotic therapy, Dysenteric bacteriocarrier, Dysenteric enteritis, Dysentery, Dysentery bacterial, Dysentery mixed, Gastrointestinal infection, GI tract infections, Infectious diarrhea, Infectious Disease of the GI tract, Infection of the gastrointestinal tract, Infection of the biliary tract and gastrointestinal tract, GI tract infection, Summer diarrhea, Nonspecific acute diarrhea of infectious nature, Nonspecific chronic diarrhea of infectious nature, Acute bacterial diarrhea, Acute diarrhea in food poisoning, Acute dysentery, Acute bacterial gastroenteritis, Acute gastroenterocolitis, Acute Enterocolitis, Subacute dysentery, Diarrhea chronic, Refractory diarrhea in AIDS patients, Staphylococcal enteritis in children, Staphylococcal enterocolitis, Toxic diarrhea, Chronic dysentery, Enteritis, Enteritis infectious, Enterocolitis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J18.9 Pneumonia, unspecified

Pneumonia in immunodeficiency states, Pneumonia with Legionnaires' Disease, Community-acquired pneumonia, Hospital-acquired pneumonia, Hospital pneumonia, Hospital pneumonia, Interstitial pneumonia, Respiratory infections, Non-pneumococcal pneumonia, Pneumonia

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified

Bacterial respiratory disease, Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the respiratory system, Viral respiratory disease, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory respiratory diseases, Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Respiratory tract infections, Respiratory and lung infections, Lower respiratory tract infections, Infections of the lower respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the lungs, Infectious diseases of the respiratory system, Respiratory tract infection, Cough for colds, Pulmonary infection, Acute respiratory tract infection, Acute respiratory viral infection, Acute inflammatory airway disease, Acute respiratory disease, Respiratory infection, Respiratory and viral infections, Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections

J40 Bronchitis, not specified as acute or chronic

wheeze bronchitis, Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Rinotraheobronhit, Asthmatic bronchitis, Bacterial bronchitis, Bronchitis, Bronchitis smoker, Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract, bronchi disease, Qatar smoker, smokers Cough, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Violation of bronchial secretions, Violation of the functions of the bronchi, Acute bronchitis, Subacute bronchitis, tracheobronchitis, Chronic lung disease

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J85.0 Gangrene and necrosis of lung

Gangrene lung, Gangrenous pneumonia

K05 Gingivitis and periodontal disease

Gingivitis, Inflammatory Gum Disease, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Hyperplastic gingivitis, Diseases of the mouth, Catarrhal gingivitis, Erythematous gingivitis, Ulcerative gingivitis, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Bleeding from the gums, Epstein cysts

K05.0 Acute gingivitis

Gingivitis acute, Gingivitis, Acute ulcerative-necrotic gingivitis of Vincent, Acute Ulcerative Gingivitis

K25 Gastric ulcer

Helicobacter pylori, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, Inflammation of the gastric mucosa, Inflammation of the gastrointestinal mucosa, Benign gastric ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Aggravation gastroduodenita on the background of peptic ulcer, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The aggravation of gastric ulcer, The organic gastrointestinal disease, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Postoperative gastric ulcer, Recurrent ulcers, Symptomatic gastric ulcers, Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract, associated with Helicobacter pylori, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Erosive lesions of the stomach, The erosion of the gastric mucosa, Peptic ulcer disease, Stomach ulcer, Gastric lesion, Ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Duodenal Ulcer

Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The worsening of duodenal ulcer, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Relapse of duodenal ulcers, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of duodenal ulcers associated with Helicobacter pylori, Erosive lesions of the duodenum, Duodenal ulcer, Ulcerative lesions of the duodenum]

K29.7 Unspecified gastritis

Gastritis with low acidityá Gastritisá Gastritis with a normal secretory functioná Gastritisá Erosive gastritis

K52 Other noninfectious gastroenteritis and colitis

senile Bowel Syndrome, sigmoid, Gastroenteritis noninfectious, gastroenterocolitis, Colitis, Colitis non-dysenteric, Colitis noninfectious, Colitis is a chronic, Colitis is a chronic non-infectious, Local enteritis, sigmoid noninfectious, Chronic inflammatory bowel disease, Chronic inflammatory disease of the small intestine, Chronic enterocolitis, Chronic atrophic gastroenteritis, Chronic gastroenteritis, Chronic colitis, Chronic enterocolitis, Enteritis, non-infectious enteritis, Enterocolitis chronic noncommunicable, colon disease

K76.9 Liver disease, unspecified

Change in liver function in heart failure, Restoration of impaired liver function, Severe liver function disorders, Hepatitis, Hepatosis, Hepatopathy, Liver dysfunction, Diseases of the liver, Impaired liver function, Dysfunction of the liver, Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology, Functional liver failure, Functional disorders of the liver, Chronic liver disease, Chronic diffuse liver disease, Enterogenic diseases of the gallbladder and liver

N28.9 Kidney and ureter's disease, unspecified

Synonyms of the nosological group:, Impaired ureteral function, Autoimmune kidney damage, Kidney Diseases, Infringement of a renal blood flow, Impaired renal function, Renal impairment, Nondiabetic nephropathy, Lack of excretory function of the kidneys, Nephrogenic osteopathy, Nephropathic syndrome, Nephropathy of minimal changes, Maintaining kidney function, Chronic kidney disease, Megaloureter

N30.9 Cystitis, unspecified

Cystitis complicating tumors of the urinary bladder

N76 Other inflammatory diseases of the vagina and vulva

Atrofic vulvovaginitis, Vulvovaginitis bacterial, Vulvovaginitis estrogen-deficient, Bacterial vaginosis, Vaginitis, Vaginitis bacterial, Inflammatory diseases of the vagina and vulva, Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia, Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs, Vulvit, Vulvovaginitis, Gardnerella, Fungal vulvovaginitis in girls and virgins, Infection of the vagina, Infection of the genitals, Colpitis, Violation of purity of the vaginal secretion, Nonspecific cervicovaginitis, Nonspecific vulvitis, Nonspecific vulvovaginitis, Nonspecific colpitis, Recurrent nonspecific bacterial vaginosis, Senylic coverings, Mixed Colpus, Chronic vaginitis, Vulvovaginal infections, Bacterial vaginitis, Mixed vaginal infections

Characteristic

Contains glycoside tussilagin, sitosterol, malic, gallic and tartaric acids, carotenoids, tannins, mucus, dextrin, inulin, flavonoids (rutin, hyperoside), ascorbic acid, essential oil (traces).

Pharmacotherapy

Means of plant origin, has expectorant, antimicrobial, diaphoretic, wound healing, choleretic and spasmolytic effect. Mucus forms a protective film that protects the epithelium from the irritating effect of cold, food ingredients, bacterial toxins, viruses; under the protective film, the activity of the inflammatory process decreases, the damaged epithelium is regenerated, its function and movement of the cilia are normalized. The sum of polysaccharides has anti-inflammatory and immunostimulating effects. Saponins and organic acids dilute the pathological secret of the respiratory tract, formed as a result of inflammation, the vital activity of microorganisms and viruses, promote faster removal of it, "cleanse" the airways and restore gas exchange. Anti-inflammatory effect is enhanced by carotenoids, tannins.

Indications

Diseases of the respiratory tract (bronchitis, bronchial asthma, lung abscess, pneumonia, gangrene of the lungs); gastritis, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, liver disease (as part of complex therapy), colitis, enteritis, cystitis, kidney disease; parodontosis (dystrophic-inflammatory form), catarrhal and hypertrophic gingivitis; colpitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Dosing

Inside, in the form of infusion (less often - a decoction: 2-3 tablespoons of crushed leaves pour 400 ml of water, boil until half the liquid evaporates and filter): with respiratory diseases of 15 ml every 2-3 hours or 30-45 ml (2-3 tablespoons) 2-3 times a day for 1 hour before meals.

To make this 10 g (2 tablespoons) of raw materials are placed in a glass or enamel ware, pour 200 ml of boiling water, cover with a lid and insist on a boiling water bath for 15 minutes. After cooling at room temperature for 45 minutes, strain through a double layer of gauze, the remaining mass is squeezed. The volume of the infusion obtained is adjusted to 200 ml with boiled water.

In inflammatory processes in the stomach, intestines, bladder, kidney diseases - 100 ml infusion 4 times a day (20 g per 1 l).

In gynecology they use infusion for douching, in stomatology - for rinsing and appliqués.

Side effect

Allergic reactions.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Stimuloton 50mg 10 pills