Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

Aethylmethylhydroxypyridini succinas (Klasse. Aethylmethylhydroxypyridini succinatis)

Chemischer Name

2 Äthyl 6 Methyl 3 hydroxypyridine succinate

Grobe Formel

C12H17NO5

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antihypoxants und Antioxidationsmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinenz: Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom mit Alkoholismus; Abstinenz; Alkoholabstinenz; Alkoholabzugstatus; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Unordnung von Postabstinctive; Postabstinenzzustand; Katersyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzzustand

F40.0 Agoraphobie: Angst vor der Lichtung; Angst davor, in einer Menge zu sein

F90.0 Verletzung der Tätigkeit und Aufmerksamkeit: Überaktives Kindersyndrom; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizitunordnung in Kindern; hyperkinetisches impulsives Syndrom; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit mit der Hyperaktivität; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit in Kindern; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; die Konzentrationsverminderung; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit; verschlechterte Konzentration; das Konzentrieren des Defekts; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Verletzung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Schwächung der Konzentration; Verletzungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Unfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; die Schwächung der Aufmerksamkeit; die Schwächung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Abnahmenfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; reduzierter Fokus; Unordnungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Aufmerksamkeitsunordnung; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung; reduzierte Aufmerksamkeit; reduzierte Konzentration; verminderte Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren

G24 Dystonia: Verletzung des Muskeltons

G93.4 Unangegebener Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; Lacunarity-Status; Beben, wenn pfortsystemisch, encephalopathy; der latente hepatische encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; Gehirnverletzung; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Gefäßencephalopathy; traumatischer encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy sekundäre Entstehung; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptischer encephalopathy; Hemorrhagic-Stoß und encephalopathy Syndrom; subakute Spongiform encephalopathy

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I67.2 Zerebraler atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis der Arterien des Gehirns; Atherosclerosis von Gehirnbehältern; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in Gehirnbehälter; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; sklerotische Ischemic-Angriffe; Sklerose von Gehirnbehältern

I69 Die Auswirkungen der cerebrovascular Krankheit: Ischemic und Postschlagzustand; restliche Auswirkungen des Hemorrhagic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Ischemic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Gehirnumlaufs; restliche Auswirkungen des subarachnoid Blutsturzes; Schlag von Ischemic; übertragener Thromboembolic-Schlag; die Folge des cerebrovascular Unfalls; die Folge des ungenügenden Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Folgen des Ischemic-Schlags; die Folgen eines Schlags; der Staat Postapopleksicheskoe; Postschlagperiode; Postschlagsyndrom; Zustand nach dem Schlag; Zustand danach cerebrovascular Unfälle; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

R41.3.0 * Reduziertes Gedächtnis: Gedächtnisschwund; Speicherschwächung; die Schwächung des Gedächtnisses; Speicherschwächung; Vergesslichkeit; Verletzungsgedächtnis; Speicherschwächung in älteren Patienten; Speicherschwächung; Speicherschwächung in Bezug auf neue Ereignisse

R41.8.0 * Unordnungen intellektueller mnesticheskie: Sekundäre Verletzungen mnemonische Funktionen; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; die Schwierigkeit der Geistestätigkeit; intellektuelle Schwächung; intellektuell-geistiger Bruch; intellektuelle Geistesstörung; psychischer infantilism; kognitive Schwächung; Verletzung des Intellektuellen; Verletzung von mnemonischen Funktionen; Verletzung der intellektuellen Tätigkeit; Verletzung des Denkens; Verletzung der geistigen Kapazität; Verletzungen von intellektuellen Funktionen; Verletzungen des Denkens; die Schwächung intellektueller Produktivität; Rückstand der geistigen Entwicklung; primäre Unordnungen mnemonische Funktionen; das Senken der intellektuellen Produktivität; das Senken der intellektuell-geistigen Funktionen; Ablenkung; Gedankeunordnung; Gedankeunordnung; der Niedergang der intellektuellen Leistungsfähigkeit; reduzierte intellektuell-geistige Funktionen; das Reduzieren der intellektuellen Kapazität; der Niedergang von geistigen geistigen Anlagen; der Niedergang von geistigen geistigen Anlagen im Ältlichen; der Niedergang der geistigen Funktion; Der Niedergang der geistigen Funktion; reduziertes Gedächtnis im Alter; reduzierte Geistestätigkeit; reduziertes intellektuelles Niveau; der Verfall von intellektuell-geistigen Funktionen; chronische Unordnungen der geistigen Kapazität

T43.4 Vergiftung mit neuroleptic Ableitungen der phenothiazine Reihe, butyrophenone und thioxanthene

CAS Code

127464-43-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

Weiß oder weiß mit einem sahnigen Farbton von kristallenem Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antioxidationsmittel, das Membranenstabilisieren, anxiolytic, nootropic, adaptogenic, cerebroprotective.

Es hemmt lipid peroxidation, vergrößert die Tätigkeit des Antioxidationsmittelsystems, aktiviert die energiesynthetisierenden Funktionen von Mitochondrien, verbessert Energiemetabolismus in der Zelle, hilft, das Niveau von macroergies, einschließlich aufrechtzuerhalten. mit Stresshypoxie. Aktiviert intrazelluläre Synthese des Proteins und der Nukleinsäuren, der enzymatischen Prozesse des Zyklus von Krebs, fördert Traubenzuckeranwendung, Synthese und intrazelluläre Anhäufung von ATP. Es stellt die Struktur und Funktion von Membranen wieder her, hat eine modulierende Wirkung auf membranengebundene Enzyme, Ionskanäle, Transportsysteme von Neurotransmittern, Empfängerkomplexen, incl. GABA-benzodiazepine, Azetylcholin, verbessert synaptische Übertragung und die Wechselbeziehung von Gehirnstrukturen.

Es verbessert den Metabolismus und die Blutversorgung des Gehirns, die rheological Eigenschaften des Bluts und Mikroumlaufs, der Wirkung des Immunsystems, unterdrückt die Ansammlung von Thrombozyten. Hat antihypoxic, cerebroprotective, anxiolytic, Antistress, nootropic (sich verbesserndes Gedächtnis, Aufmerksamkeit, geistige Leistung), Antischlafmittel, Antialkohol, anticonvulsant, anti-Parkinsonian und vegetotrophic Handlung. Reduziert das Niveau von Gesamtcholesterin und LDL und verursacht ein rückwärts Gehen von Atherosclerotic-Änderungen in den Arterien (das Lipid-Senken und die anti-atherogenic Handlung). Hat anti-ischemic Eigenschaften: Verbessert Blutfluss, beschränkt den Bereich vom Ischemic-Schaden und stimuliert wiedergutmachende Prozesse. Vergrößert den Widerstand des Körpers zu den Auswirkungen von äußersten Faktoren und sauerstoffabhängigen pathologischen Bedingungen wie Stoß, Stress, Schlafberaubung, Hypoxie, Gehirnumlauf, Gehirntrauma, ischemia, Stromschlag, physische und geistige Überlastungen, Konfliktsituationen, Vergiftungen (Vinylalkohol, usw.). . Verlangsamt den Altersprozess. Die antialkoholische Wirkung wird in der ernüchternden Wirkung und der Schwächung der Motivation manifestiert und wird verwendet, um das Abzugsyndrom aufzuhören und akute Vergiftung zu behandeln. Der gleichzeitige Empfang mit Alkohol verschlimmert Vergiftung nicht, aber verhindert es. Reduziert Widerstand gegen Psychopharmaka und erhöht ihre Wirkung, die es möglich macht, therapeutische Dosen und die Wahrscheinlichkeit von sich entwickelnden Nebenwirkungen zu reduzieren. Eigenschaften von Radioprotective können zu vorbeugenden Zwecken mit einem vergrößerten Grad der Strahlung verwendet werden.

In experimentellen und klinischen suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Studien wird die hohe Wirkung von oxymethylethylpyridine succinate in der komplizierten Therapie des Ischemic-Schlags (100-1000 Mg / Tagestropfrohr) gezeigt, der durch das rückwärts Gehen von Bewusstseinunordnungen und die Zeichen der vasomotor Instabilität, die Beschleunigung der Erholung von Motorfunktionen manifestiert wird.

In Kindern hat die Einschließung des Rauschgifts (10 Mg / Kg / Tag nach innen) im Schema der Therapie von non-paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia und Kurvenknotenschwächensyndrom die Leistungsfähigkeit der Behandlung durch einen Durchschnitt von 20-27 % vergrößert.

Anwendung des Substanzenäthylmethyls hydroxypyridine succinate

Lösung für die Einspritzung: akute und chronische Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs, incl. ischemic Schlag und seine Folgen; discirculatory encephalopathy, vegetovascular dystonia; psychosomatische Krankheiten; neurotische und neurosenähnliche Unordnungen mit der Angst, der Angst, dem emotionalen Stress; Gedächtnis und Aufmerksamkeitsunordnungen, geistige Unfähigkeit; geistige und neurologische Krankheiten im Alter, atherosclerosis Gehirnbehälter; Erleichterung des Alkoholabzugsyndroms, das durch neurosenähnliche und Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen begleitet ist; akute Vergiftung mit antipsychotics; akute eitrig-entzündliche Prozesse der Unterleibshöhle: akuter necrotic pancreatitis, Bauchfellentzündung (als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie).

Tabletten: Ischemic-Herzkrankheit (komplizierte Therapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zum oxymethylethyl Pyridin succinate und / oder pyridoxine, akute Verletzungen von Leber und Nierefunktion, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Kinder unter 18 Jahren alt (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit nicht bestimmt).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert (ist die genügend klinische Erfahrung in Schwangerschaft und während des Stillens nicht verfügbar).

Nachteilige Auswirkungen des Substanzenäthyls methylhydroxypyridine succinate

Brechreiz, trockener Mund, allergische Reaktionen.

Überdosis

Überdosis ist mögliche Schläfrigkeit.

Wege der Verwaltung

IM, IV, innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für das Substanzenäthylmethyl hydroxypyridine succinate

Mit der Verwarnung gelten während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Napoton
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Radepur 10
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon injection 1000mg/4ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

Aethylmethylhydroxypyridini succinas (genus. Aethylmethylhydroxypyridini succinatis)

Chemical name

2-Ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate

Gross formula

C12H17NO5

Pharmacological group:

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

G24 Dystonia: Violation of muscle tone

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R41.8.0 * Disorders intellectual mnesticheskie: Secondary violations mnemonic functions; Difficulty concentrating; The difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual impairment; Intellectual-mental breach; Intellectual-mental disorder; psychic infantilism; Cognitive impairment; Violation of intellectual; Violation of mnemonic functions; Violation of intellectual activity; Violation of thinking; Violation of mental capacity; Violations of intellectual functions; Violations of thinking; Weakening intellectual productivity; Backlog of mental development; Primary disorders mnemonic functions; Lowering the intellectual productivity; Lowering the intellectual-mental functions; distraction; thought disorder; thought disorder; The decline of intellectual efficiency; Reduced intellectual-mental functions; Reducing the intellectual capacity; The decline of mental abilities; The decline of mental abilities in the elderly; The decline of mental function; The decline of mental function; Reduced memory in old age; Reduced mental activity; Reduced intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mental functions; Chronic disorders of mental capacity

T43.4 Poisoning with neuroleptic derivatives of the phenothiazine series, butyrophenone and thioxanthene

CAS Code

127464-43-1

Characteristics of the substance Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine succinate

White or white with a creamy hue of crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antioxidant, membrane stabilizing, anxiolytic, nootropic, adaptogenic, cerebroprotective.

It inhibits lipid peroxidation, increases the activity of the antioxidant system, activates the energy-synthesizing functions of mitochondria, improves energy metabolism in the cell, helps maintain the level of macroergies, including. with stress hypoxia. Activates intracellular synthesis of protein and nucleic acids, enzymatic processes of the Krebs cycle, promotes glucose utilization, synthesis and intracellular accumulation of ATP. It restores the structure and function of membranes, has a modulating effect on membrane-bound enzymes, ion channels, transport systems of neurotransmitters, receptor complexes, incl. GABA-benzodiazepine, acetylcholine, improves synaptic transmission and the interrelation of brain structures.

It improves the metabolism and blood supply of the brain, the rheological properties of blood and microcirculation, the functioning of the immune system, suppresses the aggregation of platelets. Has antihypoxic, cerebroprotective, anxiolytic, antistress, nootropic (improving memory, attention, mental performance), antihypnotic, anti-alcohol, anticonvulsant, anti-Parkinsonian and vegetotrophic action. Reduces the level of total cholesterol and LDL and causes a regression of atherosclerotic changes in the arteries (lipid-lowering and anti-atherogenic action). Has anti-ischemic properties: improves blood flow, limits the area of ischemic damage and stimulates reparative processes. Increases the resistance of the body to the effects of extreme factors and oxygen-dependent pathological conditions such as shock, stress, sleep deprivation, hypoxia, cerebral circulation, brain trauma, ischemia, electric shock, physical and mental overloads, conflict situations, intoxications (ethanol, etc.). . Slows down the aging process. The antialcoholic effect is manifested in the sobering effect and the weakening of motivation and is used to stop the withdrawal syndrome and treat acute poisoning. Simultaneous reception with alcohol does not exacerbate intoxication, but prevents it. Reduces resistance to psychotropic drugs and enhances their effect, which makes it possible to reduce therapeutic doses and the likelihood of developing side effects. Radioprotective properties can be used for preventive purposes with an increased degree of radiation.

In experimental and clinical placebo-controlled studies, the high efficacy of oxymethylethylpyridine succinate in the complex therapy of ischemic stroke (100-1000 mg / day drip) is shown, which is manifested by regression of consciousness disorders and signs of vasomotor instability, acceleration of recovery of motor functions.

In children, the inclusion of the drug (10 mg / kg / day inwards) in the scheme of therapy of non-paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia and sinus node weakness syndrome increased the efficiency of treatment by an average of 20-27%.

Application of the substance Ethyl methyl hydroxypyridine succinate

Solution for injection: acute and chronic disorders of cerebral circulation, incl. ischemic stroke and its consequences; discirculatory encephalopathy, vegetovascular dystonia; psychosomatic diseases; neurotic and neurosis-like disorders with anxiety, fear, emotional stress; memory and attention disorders, mental disability; mental and neurological diseases in old age, atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; relief of alcohol withdrawal syndrome, accompanied by neurosis-like and vegetative-vascular disorders; acute intoxication with antipsychotics; acute purulent-inflammatory processes of the abdominal cavity: acute necrotic pancreatitis, peritonitis (as part of complex therapy).

Tablets: ischemic heart disease (complex therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to oxymethylethyl pyridine succinate and / or pyridoxine, acute violations of liver and kidney function, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Children under 18 years of age (safety and efficacy not determined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated (sufficient clinical experience in pregnancy and during breastfeeding is not available).

Adverse effects of the substance Ethyl methylhydroxypyridine succinate

Nausea, dry mouth, allergic reactions.

Overdose

Overdose is possible drowsiness.

Routes of administration

IM, IV, inside.

Precautions for the substance Ethyl methyl hydroxypyridine succinate

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Riboxin 200mg 50 pills