Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ethrane

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Flüssigkeit für das Einatmungsanästhesienfläschchen (flacon) dunkler 250 Glasml

Aktive Substanz: Enflurane*

ATX

N01AB04 Enflurane

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; Die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Brustchirurgie; Postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Flasche mit Flüssigkeit für Einatmungsanästhesie enthält enflurane 250 ml.

Eigenschaft

Durchsichtige farblose stabile Flüssigkeit, deren Reinheit 99.9 % (wenn analysiert, durch die Gaschromatographie) überschreitet. Es hat hohe Stabilität unter dem UV Ausstrahlen, im Kontakt mit Aluminium, Zinn, Messing, Kupfer und Eisen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesieneinatmung.

Anzeigen für Ehtrane

Einatmungsanästhesie (in der Kombination mit Sauerstoff oder mit einer Mischung von Sauerstoff + Stickoxyd).

Nebenwirkungen

Übererregung des Zentralnervensystems während Hyperventilation, Zunahme oder Abnahme im Blutdruck.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Einatmung (in einer Mischung mit Sauerstoff oder Stickoxyd mit Sauerstoff) mit der Hilfe des Anästhesienapparats (um die Aufregung zu verkürzen, hat vorher Barbitursäurepräparatkurz handelnden eingeführt). Eine eingeatmete Konzentration von 2-4.5 % stellt Anästhesie seit 7-10 Minuten zur Verfügung. Das chirurgische Niveau der Anästhesie wird bei 0.5-3-%-Konzentration erreicht, Konzentrationen - nicht mehr als 3 % aufrechterhaltend (für die zusätzliche Entspannung, Muskelrelaxans wird verwendet).

Schmerzlosigkeit: In der Geburt, die natürlich, 0.25-1 % vorkommt; an einem Kaiserschnitt - 0.5-1 % als eine Hinzufügung zu anderen Analgetika.

Überdosis

Symptom: übermäßige Abnahme im Blutdruck.

Behandlung: das Reduzieren der Tiefe der Anästhesie.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Lüftung sollte sicherstellen, dass der Kohlendioxydinhalt im arteriellen Blut 25-45-Mm-Hg nicht übertrifft.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Das Niveau des Blutdrucks während Anästhesie ist umgekehrt mit der Konzentration von enflurane im Blut verbunden.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Ethrane

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Ethrane

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ethrane

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: liquid for inhalation anesthesia vial (flacon) of dark glass 250 ml

Active substance: Enflurane*

ATX

N01AB04 Enflurane

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with liquid for inhalation anesthesia contains enflurane 250 ml.

Characteristic

Transparent colorless stable liquid, the purity of which exceeds 99.9% (when analyzed by gas chromatography). It has high stability under UV irradiation, in contact with aluminum, tin, brass, copper and iron.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation.

Indications for Ehtrane

Inhalation anesthesia (in combination with oxygen or with a mixture of oxygen + nitrous oxide).

Side effects

Overexcitation of the central nervous system during hyperventilation, increase or decrease in blood pressure.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation (in a mixture with oxygen or nitrous oxide with oxygen) with the help of anesthesia apparatus (to shorten the excitement previously introduced barbiturate short-acting). An inhaled concentration of 2-4.5% provides anesthesia for 7-10 minutes. Surgical level of anesthesia is achieved at 0.5-3% concentration, maintaining concentrations - no more than 3% (for additional relaxation, muscle relaxants are used).

Analgesia: in childbirth occurring naturally, 0.25-1%; at a caesarean section - 0,5-1% as an addition to other analgesics.

Overdose

Symptom: excessive decrease in blood pressure.

Treatment: reducing the depth of anesthesia.

Precautionary measures

Ventilation should ensure that the carbon dioxide content in the arterial blood does not exceed 25-45 mm Hg.

Special instructions

The level of blood pressure during anesthesia is inversely related to the concentration of enflurane in the blood.

Storage conditions for Ethrane

At a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Ethrane

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 12 10ml for prevention and treatment of bronchopulmonary diseases