Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Erispirus

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:糖浆; 薄膜包衣片长期作用

活性物质 :芬太尼*

ATX

R03DX03芬太尼

药理组:

抗炎,抗支气管扩张剂[H1-抗组胺药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A37百日咳:百日咳病原菌的细菌运输; 百日咳

B05麻疹: Koplik斑点; Koryvyaya皮疹粘液面颊

H66.9中耳炎,未指明:慢性中耳炎; 耳炎; 平均中耳炎 中耳感染; 儿童中耳炎

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难感冒; 鼻呼吸困难 困难的呼吸呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J01急性鼻窦炎:鼻窦炎症; 鼻旁窦炎症性疾病; 鼻窦的脓性炎症过程; ENT器官传染性疾病; 鼻窦感染; 联合鼻窦炎 鼻窦炎加重 鼻旁窦的急性炎症; 急性细菌性鼻窦炎 成人急性鼻窦炎 亚急性鼻窦炎 鼻窦炎急性 鼻窦炎

J04.0急性喉炎: Lecter氏喉炎; 喉炎急性卡他性 喉炎急性发炎

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和ENT器官的传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J11流感,病毒未确定:流感; 流感在疾病的早期阶段; 儿童流感 胸部感冒 开始流感状况; 急性疾病副流感; 副流感病毒; 副流感状态 流行性感冒; 流感的痛苦

J20急性支气管炎:急性支气管炎; 急性支气管疾病 支气管疾病 病毒性支气管炎 传染性支气管炎

J22急性呼吸道感染下呼吸道,未指明:细菌性呼吸道疾病; 下呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 炎症性呼吸道疾病 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 下呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染性疾病; 肺部传染病; 呼吸系统传染病; 呼吸道感染; 咳嗽感冒 肺部感染; 急性呼吸道感染; 急性呼吸道病毒感染; 急性炎症性气道疾病 急性呼吸道疾病 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 儿童呼吸道合胞病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染

J31慢性鼻炎,鼻咽炎和咽炎:过敏性鼻窦炎; 鼻粘膜炎症; ENT器官传染性和炎性疾病; 鼻咽区的Catarrh; 全年鼻炎; Ozena; 喉咙或鼻子受迫害 鼻炎增生; 慢性鼻炎Pharyngoesophagitis; 慢性细菌性鼻炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎:过敏性鼻窦炎; 脓性鼻窦炎; 鼻咽区的Catarrh; 鼻旁窦的卡他性炎症; 鼻窦炎加重 鼻窦炎慢性

J37.0慢性喉炎:慢性萎缩性喉炎

J40支气管炎未指定为急性或慢性:哮喘性支气管炎; 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏; 哮喘性支气管炎 Rhinotraheobronchitis; 哮喘性支气管炎 细菌性支气管炎 支气管炎; 吸烟者支气管炎 吸烟者支气管炎 下呼吸道炎症; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 支气管分泌紊乱; 支气管功能受损 急性气管支气管炎 亚急性支气管炎 气管支气管炎; 慢性肺部疾病

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定:复发性支气管炎; 哮喘性支气管炎 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎慢性 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 慢性支气管炎恶化; 慢性支气管炎; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性支气管炎 吸烟者慢性支气管炎 慢性痉挛性支气管炎 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏

J45哮喘:哮喘的体力劳动; 哮喘状况; 支气管哮喘 轻症支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘难以排泄痰液; 严重病程支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘体力劳动; 过敏性哮喘 激素依赖型支气管哮喘; 遏制支气管哮喘发作; 非过敏支气管哮喘; 夜间哮喘; 支气管哮喘加重 支气管哮喘发作; 哮喘的内源性形式 哮喘夜间发作; 咳嗽支气管哮喘

J96呼吸衰竭,未分类:低氧状态; 缺氧; 呼吸衰竭; 缺氧; 呼吸不足; 血液氧合不足; 急性缺氧; 急性呼吸衰竭; 急性缺氧条件 心理性呼吸困难 低氧综合征; 抑制肺炎等传染病呼吸; 呼吸中枢在肺炎等传染病中的抑制作用 慢性缺氧 呼吸急促

R05咳嗽:严重咳嗽; 咳嗽; 术前咳嗽; 过敏症状咳嗽 咳嗽支气管炎 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 咳嗽难以清除粘稠痰液; 咳嗽难以恢复痰液; 咳嗽干 非生产性咳嗽 阵发性咳嗽 阵发性非生产性咳嗽; 咳嗽; 反射咳嗽 咳嗽; 痉挛性咳嗽 干咳; 干燥,痛苦的咳嗽; 干性非生产性咳嗽; 干性刺激性咳嗽; 咳嗽支气管哮喘; 咳嗽结核病

R49.8其他和未指定的语音障碍:失去声音; 嘶哑; 声音嘶哑

组成

糖浆1毫升

活性物质:盐酸芬太尼2 mg

辅助物质:蔗糖 - 600毫克; 甘油225mg; 染色“日落日落”黄色(E110) - 0.1毫克; 山梨酸钾 - 1,9mg; 糖精钠 - 0.45mg; 调味樱桃 - 1.2毫克; 柠檬酸一水合物 - qs(调节pH至所需值5); 氢氧化钠-qs(调节pH至所需值5); 水 - 高达1毫升

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,支气管扩张,抗组胺药。

给药和管理

严格按照医生的建议。

在里面吃饭之前,先摇一摇。

为了方便给药,使用体积为5毫升的量匙。

成年人 - 每天测量9-18粒糖浆(45-90毫升)。

2至16岁儿童:

- 每天体重超过10公斤 - 6-12个测量的糖浆(30-60毫升);

- 体重小于10公斤 - 每天测量2-4粒糖浆(10-20毫升)。

药物的日剂量可分为3次分剂量。 可以添加到瓶子与食物。

治疗的持续时间由医生决定。

发行表格

糖浆,2mg / ml。 对于一瓶黄色玻璃瓶中的150毫升糖浆,用带有保护环的螺旋盖密封。 在1 fl。 在一堆纸板中填充一个剂量的塑料勺子。

生产厂家

Sandoz dd,Verovshkova 57,1000卢布尔雅那,斯洛文尼亚。

生产:“Sandoz Ilach Sanayi ve Tijaret AS”,Gebze Plasticikiljar组织Sanai Belgesi,阿塔图尔克Bulvar 9,街道1号,41400 Kojaeli,土耳其。

药房的休假条件

处方。

药物Erispirus的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Erispirus的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Okutiarz eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Erispirus

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Syrup; Film coated Tablets of prolonged action

Active substance: Fenspiride*

ATX

R03DX03 Fenspiride

Pharmacological group:

Anti-inflammatory, anti-bronchoconstrictive agent [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A37 Pertussis: Bacterial transport of pertussis pathogens; Whooping cough

B05 Measles: Koplik Spots; Koryvyaya rash on the mucous cheek

H66.9 Otitis media, unspecified: Chronic otitis media; Otitis; Average otitis media; Middle ear infection; Otitis media in children

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J01 Acute sinusitis: Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses; Purulent-inflammatory processes of the paranasal sinuses; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infection of the paranasal sinuses; Combined sinusitis; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Acute bacterial sinusitis; Acute sinusitis in adults; Subacute sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis

J04.0 Acute laryngitis: Lecter's laryngitis; Laryngitis acute catarrhal; Laryngitis acute phlegmonous

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J11 Influenza, virus not identified: Influenza; Influenza in the early stages of the disease; Influenza in children; cold in the chest; Begins flu-like condition; Acute disease parainfluenza; parainfluenza; parainfluenza state; influenza epidemics; The pains of the influenza

J20 Acute bronchitis: Acute bronchitis; Acute bronchial disease; Disease of the bronchi; Viral bronchitis; Infectious bronchitis

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

J31 Chronic rhinitis, nasopharyngitis and pharyngitis: Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Inflammation of the nasal mucosa; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of ENT organs; Catarrh of the nasopharyngeal region; Year-round rhinitis; Ozena; Persecution in the throat or nose; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Pharyngoesophagitis; Chronic Bacterial Rhinitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis: Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Purulent sinusitis; Catarrh of the nasopharyngeal region; Catarrhal inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Sinusitis chronic

J37.0 Chronic laryngitis: Chronic atrophic laryngitis

J40 Bronchitis not specified as acute or chronic: Asthmatic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bacterial bronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis of the smoker; Bronchitis of smokers; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough smokers; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Disturbance of bronchial secretion; Impaired bronchial function; Acute tracheobronchitis; Subacute bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; Chronic lung diseases

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

J96 Respiratory failure, not elsewhere classified: Hypoxic states; Hypoxia; Respiratory failure; Oxygen deficiency; Insufficiency of breathing; Insufficient oxygenation of the blood; Acute hypoxia; Acute respiratory failure; Acute hypoxic condition; Psychogenic dyspnea; Hypoxic syndrome; Inhibition of respiration in pneumonia and other infectious diseases; Inhibition of the respiratory center in pneumonia and other infectious diseases; Chronic hypoxia; Tachypnea

R05 Cough: Severe cough; Cough; Cough in the preoperative period; Cough in allergic conditions; Cough with bronchitis; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; Cough with hard-to-remove viscous sputum; Cough with hard-to-recover sputum; Cough dry; Unproductive cough; Paroxysmal cough; Paroxysmal non-productive cough; Productive cough; Reflex cough; Coughing; Spasmodic cough; Dry cough; Dry, painful cough; Dry non-productive cough; Dry irritating cough; Cough with bronchial asthma; Cough with tuberculosis

R49.8 Other and unspecified voice disorders: Loss of voice; Hoarseness; Hoarseness of voice

Composition

Syrup 1 ml

active substance: Fenspiride hydrochloride 2 mg

Auxiliary substances: sucrose - 600 mg; Glycerol 225 mg; Dye "Sunset Sunset" yellow (E110) - 0.1 mg; Potassium sorbate - 1,9 mg; Sodium saccharinate - 0.45 mg; Flavoring cherry - 1.2 mg; Citric acid monohydrate - q.s. (To adjust the pH to the required value of 5); Sodium hydroxide - q.s. (To adjust the pH to the required value of 5); Water - up to 1 ml

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, bronchodilating, antihistamine.

Dosing and Administration

Follow strictly the doctor's recommendations.

Inside, before eating, shake before use.

For the convenience of dosing, use a measuring spoon with a volume of 5 ml.

Adults - 9-18 measuring spoons of syrup per day (45-90 ml).

Children from 2 to 16 years:

- Body weight more than 10 kg - 6-12 measuring spoons of syrup per day (30-60 ml);

- Body weight less than 10 kg - 2-4 measuring spoons of syrup per day (10-20 ml).

The daily dose of the drug can be divided into 3 divided doses. Can be added to the bottle with food.

The duration of therapy is determined by the doctor.

Release form

Syrup, 2 mg / ml. For 150 ml of syrup in a vial of yellow glass, sealed with a screw cap with a protective ring. On 1 fl. Complete with a dosage plastic spoon in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Sandoz d.d., Verovshkova 57, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Produced: "Sandoz Ilach Sanayi ve Tijaret AS", Gebze Plasticikiljar Organize Sanai Belgesi, Ataturk Bulvar 9, street No. 1, 41400 Kojaeli, Turkey.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Erispirus

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Erispirus

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Colbiocin eye ointment 5gr