Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dymista

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质阿曲斯他汀+氟替卡松

ATX代码R01AD58氟替卡松与其他药物联合使用

药理组

皮质类固醇

组成

一剂喷雾包含:

活性物质:

盐酸阿伐斯汀0.137mg

丙酸氟替卡松0.050毫克

辅料:

甘油3.151mg; Avicel CL-611 [微晶纤维素,羧甲纤维素钠] 2,740mg; 聚山梨醇酯 - 80 0,007 mg; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠二水合物0.014毫克; 苯扎氯铵0.014mg; 苯乙醇0.343mg; 净化水130.545毫克

剂型说明

白色均匀的可再分散悬浮液。

药理组

抗过敏药联合应用(H1组胺受体阻断剂+糖皮质激素用于局部应用)。

药效学

Dimista含有盐酸氮卓斯汀和丙酸氟替卡松,其具有不同的作用机制,并且在减轻过敏性鼻炎和鼻结膜炎的症状方面具有协同作用。

丙酸氟替卡松是合成的三氟化糖皮质激素,对糖皮质激素受体具有高亲和力,具有强力的抗炎作用,比地塞米松高3-5倍。

被称为2,3-二氮杂萘酮的衍生物盐酸阿斯伐斯汀被称为长效抗过敏化合物,其是H1组胺受体的选择性阻断剂,稳定肥大细胞并具有

抗炎性质。 体内和体外研究表明,氮卓斯汀抑制参与过敏反应早期和晚期的化学介质的合成和/或释放,如白三烯,组胺,血小板活化因子(FAT)和血清素。 鼻喷雾剂形式的阿曲斯他汀的特征在于与口服给予抗组胺剂和糖皮质激素相比,起作用快。 早在服药后15分钟即可观察到鼻过敏症状的缓解。

药物Dimist

与安慰剂和单独使用的盐酸氮卓斯汀和丙酸氟替卡松相比,每次鼻腔每天两次使用Dimista单次剂量可显着缓解鼻腔症状(包括鼻漏,鼻塞,鼻涕打喷嚏等)。 还有一个明显的眼睛症状缓解,如眼睛的瘙痒,流泪和发红。

与丙酸氟替卡松的制备相比,使用Dimist可显着缓解主要症状(症状严重程度降低50%),快得多(3天以上)。

药代动力学

吸力

丙硝酸氟替卡松鼻内给药后(200μg/ d),最大浓度(C max)为0.017 ng / ml。 由于药物在水中的溶解度低,鼻腔粘膜的吸收可以忽略不计,大部分剂量可能被吞咽。 当口服给药时,吸收少于1%的给药剂量,这是由于摄入后立即吸收缓慢和活性代谢。 因此,代表来自鼻粘膜的吸收的总体和摄入时的吸收的总体系吸收是微不足道的。

每天重复给药0.56mg盐酸氮卓斯汀(相当于每次鼻腔给药一次,每天两次),健康志愿者血浆中C max为0.027ng / ml。 N-去甲基阿唑西汀的活性代谢物水平处于或低于检测下限(0.12ng / ml)。

在给予0.56mg盐酸阿斯匹丁(每天两次鼻腔通道两次)给药后的过敏性鼻炎患者中,施用后2小时血浆中的氮卓斯汀浓度为约0.65ng / ml。 将日剂量加倍至0.12mg盐酸氮卓斯汀(每次两次鼻腔注射两次)

导致血浆西酞斯汀浓度增加至1.09ng / ml,这表明根据剂量的浓度成比例增加。

分配

丙酸氟替卡松在稳定状态(约318升)具有大量的分布。 与血浆蛋白的结合为91%。 azelastine的分布体积表示外周组织中的优先分布。 与血浆蛋白的结合水平为80-90%。 这两种物质都有广泛的治疗窗口。

代谢

丙酸氟替卡松从全身血液中迅速排出,主要通过肝脏代谢,通过细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4形成无活性代谢物 - 羧酸。 在首次通过肝脏时,丙酸氟替卡松的吞咽部分的代谢发生在相同的方式。 当同时施用有效的CYP3A4抑制剂如酮康唑和利托那韦时,应予以注意。 由于可以增加血液中丙酸氟替卡松的浓度。

使用各种CYP同工酶,主要是CYP3A4,CYP2D6和CYP2C19,阿曲斯汀被代谢为α-去甲基阿拉伯斯他汀。

排泄

消除丙酸氟替卡松在250至1000μg的剂量范围内是线性的,其特征在于高血浆清除率(1.1l / min)。 在3-4小时内最大血浆浓度降低约98%,只有在非常低的血浆浓度时才观察到7.8小时的最终半衰期。 丙酸氟替卡松的肾清除可忽略(小于0.2%),无活性代谢物 - 羧酸 - 小于5%。 丙酸氟替卡松及其代谢物主要通过肠排出胆汁。

单次给药后,其治疗活性代谢物N-二美沙拉斯汀的血浆醛糖弹性蛋白半衰期约为20-25小时,约45小时。 排泄主要发生在肠内。 通过肠道长时间排泄少量证明存在肠肝循环的可能性。

适应症

过敏性鼻炎/中风重症鼻炎的症状治疗。

禁忌

对活性成分或药物的任何辅助成分过敏。 12岁以下儿童

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕

关于在孕妇中使用盐酸阿扎斯他汀和丙酸氟替卡松的数据不存在或受限制。 因此,只有预期的益处超过可能的风险,药物Dimist才能在怀孕期间使用。

母乳喂养期

不清楚鼻塞仑盐酸盐或其代谢物和丙酸氟替卡松或其代谢产物是否渗入母乳,因此,只有预期的益处超过了对儿童的可能风险,才应该将其分配给哺乳期妇女。

对生育率的影响

没有对Dimist对生育力的影响进行研究。

没有迹象表明,盐酸萘曲斯汀对剂量高达30 mg / kg(约成人最大推荐日剂量的530倍)口服时,对雄性和雌性大鼠的生育力有影响。 当药物以68.6mg / kg的剂量施用时,注意到发情周期的持续时间增加,动物的共同活动减少和怀孕数量的减少。 卵巢和植入物中黄体的数量减少,但不增加植入前的损失水平。

在丙酸氟替卡松的生殖毒性的研究中,在以高达50μg/ kg的剂量皮下施用药物的雄性和雌性大鼠中进行的(约为成人推荐日剂量的2倍),对生殖力的影响记录动物。 当以50mcg / kg的剂量皮下施用药物时,记录前列腺重量的显着降低。

给药和管理

滴鼻。

成年人和青少年(12岁及以上) - 每次鼻通道一次,每天两次(早晚)。

高龄患者

该年龄组不需要剂量调整。

喷雾的准备和使用

摇瓶几次。

2.取下保护盖。

3.首次使用之前,必须激活鼻喷雾剂,即按下并释放分配器的活化剂6次,直到出现小喷雾。 如果喷雾未使用7天,则必须重新启动。

4.清洁鼻子,将头倾斜。

将雾化器引入一个鼻通道,用手指覆盖第二个。 按压吸气。 重复与第二次鼻通道相同。

5.擦拭活化头,戴上防护帽。

副作用

副作用的发生率确定如下:

很多(≥1/ 10)

经常(≥1/ 100〜<1/10)

不常(≥1/ 1000〜<1/100)

很少(≥1/ 10000〜<1/1000)

很少(<1/10000)

免疫系统:非常罕见 - 超敏反应,包括过敏反应,血管性水肿,支气管痉挛。

从神经系统:经常头痛,极少 - 眩晕,嗜睡,嗜睡。

通常由于不适当的应用,即在摄入过程中头部过度倾斜; 极少青光眼,眼内压增高,白内障。

从呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔:不常流鼻血,鼻不适(灼热,瘙痒),打喷嚏,鼻粘膜干燥,咳嗽,喉咙干燥,刺痛喉咙; 非常罕见 - 鼻中隔穿孔,鼻腔粘膜侵蚀; 令人不快的气味

从胃肠道:很少 - 口干; 很少 - 恶心。

皮肤和皮下组织:非常罕见 - 皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹。

注射部位的一般疾病和失调:很少 - 疲劳,虚弱。

通过使用鼻内糖皮质激素,可能发展系统性副作用,特别是长期使用高剂量(见特殊说明)。 这些作用远远低于口服给药糖皮质激素的效果。 可能的系统性副作用可能包括:Itenko-Cushing综合征,抑制肾上腺功能,儿童生长迟缓,长期使用骨质疏松症发展。

过量

使用鼻道给药,过量的药物不太可能。

没有急性和慢性丙酸氟替卡松过量的证据。

鼻内给予2mg丙酸氟替卡松(10推荐日剂量),每天两次,健康志愿者7天,对下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统无影响。 以超过建议长时间使用的药物,可能导致暂时抑制肾上腺功能。 在这种情况下,治疗应继续使用足以控制症状的最小剂量。

在意外摄入过量的情况下,可能会出现由盐酸阿扎斯汀引起的神经系统疾病(包括嗜睡,昏迷,昏迷,心动过速或低血压)。

治疗有症状。 根据摄入量,推荐使用胃洗液。 没有已知的解毒剂。

相互作用

丙酸氟替卡松

其他药物对丙酸氟替卡松的作用

给予同时服用作为细胞色素P450同工酶ZA4抑制剂的药物(如利托那韦等蛋白酶抑制剂)的患者应注意丙酸氟替卡松。 在调查健康志愿者在丙酸氟替卡松鼻内管理背景下的相互作用时,每天两次给予100mg利托那韦,导致血浆中丙酸氟替卡松浓度增加了几百倍,这显着降低了血清氢化可的松水平。 注册后使用报告了接受丙酸氟替卡松和利托那韦的患者临床显着相互作用的病例,导致全身影响,包括Itenko-Cushing综合征和抑制肾上腺功能。 应避免同时接受这些药物,除非患者的潜在益处超出糖皮质激素的全身副作用的可能风险(参见特殊说明一节)。

细胞色素P450 ZA4同工酶的抑制剂引起血浆中丙酸氟替卡松浓度的可忽略(红霉素)或微量(酮康唑)增加,这并不意味着血清皮质醇浓度明显降低。 然而,与细胞色素P450 ZA4同功酶抑制剂(如酮康唑)和丙酸氟替卡松组合使用时,应谨慎行事,因为后者可能会增加血浆浓度。

盐酸阿曲斯汀

没有进行特别研究,研究与鼻内使用盐酸阿斯他定的其他药物的相互作用。 已经研究了在高剂量下与其他药物摄取的阿曲斯汀的相互作用,但是这些研究的结果不能转移到药物的鼻内使用。

在某些情况下,服用Dimist时,酒精和镇静剂会增加疲劳,眩晕或虚弱。

特别说明

鼻内糖皮质类固醇的全身作用的可能表现,特别是在分配高剂量和长期治疗时。 这些现象的可能性远远低于糖皮质激素的口服给药,并且它们可以在个体患者和不同的糖皮质激素制剂之间变化。 系统性行为的可能表现可能包括Itenko-Cushing综合征,cushingoid的特征性迹象,压迫肾上腺功能,儿童和青少年发育迟缓,白内障,青光眼,以及显着较不频繁的精神状态和行为变化,其表现为精神运动多动症,睡眠障碍,焦虑,抑郁或侵略(特别是儿童)。

有必要长时间监测接受该药物的患者。 当检测出生长迟缓的病例时,有必要将鼻糖皮质激素的剂量降至最低,从而有效控制症状。 此外,您应该将患者转介给儿科医生咨询。 患有视力障碍或眼内压升高,青光眼和/或白内障症状的患者应不断监督。

如果有肾上腺功能不全的怀疑,患者从糖皮质激素全身治疗转移到用Dimist鼻喷雾治疗应谨慎。

用高于推荐剂量的糖皮质激素治疗可能导致肾上腺功能的临床显着抑制,如果已知高剂量的糖皮质激素已被使用,则应考虑在压力或计划期间额外使用全身性糖皮质激素的可能性手术干预。

在结核病患者中,任何未经治疗的感染,或最近的手术或鼻和口的损伤,使用Dimist的预期益处应与可能的风险进行比较。

鼻腔或鼻旁窦的感染需要适当的治疗,但并不是对Dimist使用的禁忌症。

利托那韦

注册后使用报告了接受丙酸氟替卡松和利托那韦的临床重要相互作用的病例,导致系统性影响,包括Itenko-Cushing综合征和抑制肾上腺功能。 应避免同时摄入这些药物,除非对患者的潜在益处超出糖皮质激素的全身副作用的可能风险。

对车辆驾驶能力的影响机制在某些情况下,当使用药物Dimist时,可能会有神经系统的违规:头痛,眩晕,嗜睡,昏睡。

当出现这些不良现象时,应避免驾驶和使用机械。

问题形式

喷雾鼻剂137 mcg /剂量+ 50 mcg /剂量

将4ml(28剂)或17ml(120剂)喷雾剂放入带有分配器的黑色玻璃瓶中 - 分配器在卷边盖中。

1瓶与使用说明书一起放在纸板箱中。

储存条件

存放于8 - 25C放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年

开瓶 - 6个月

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

药房的休假条件

处方

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Pantogam 500mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dymista

I want this, give me price

Active substance Azelastine+Fluticasone

ATX code R01AD58 Fluticasone in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Corticosteroids

Composition

One dose of the spray contains:

Active substances:

Azelastine hydrochloride 0.137 mg

Fluticasone propionate 0.050 mg

Excipients:

Glycerol 3.151 mg; Avicel CL-611 [microcrystalline cellulose, carmellose sodium] 2,740 mg; Polysorbate - 80 0,007 mg; Disodium edetate dihydrate 0.014 mg; Benzalkonium chloride 0.014 mg; Phenylethanol 0.343 mg; Purified water 130.545 mg

Description of dosage form

White homogeneous redispersible suspension.

Pharmacological group

Anti-allergic drug combined (H1-histamine receptor blocker + glucocorticosteroid for topical application).

Pharmacodynamics

Dimista contains azelastine hydrochloride and fluticasone propionate, which have a different mechanism of action and show synergy with regard to alleviating the symptoms of allergic rhinitis and rhinoconjunctivitis.

Fluticasone propionate is a synthetic trifluorinated glucocorticosteroid, which has a high affinity for glucocorticoid receptors, exhibits a powerful anti-inflammatory effect that is 3-5 times greater than that of dexamethasone.

Azelastine hydrochloride, a derivative of phthalazinone, is known as a long-acting antiallergic compound that is an selective blocker of H1-histamine receptors, stabilizes mast cells and possesses

Anti-inflammatory properties. In vivo and in vitro studies show that azelastine inhibits the synthesis and / or release of chemical mediators that participate in the early and late stages of allergic reactions, such as leukotrienes, histamine, platelet activating factor (FAT), and serotonin. Azelastine in the form of a nasal spray is characterized by a rapid onset of action compared with oral administration of antihistamines and glucocorticosteroids. Relief of nasal allergic symptoms is observed as early as 15 minutes after administration.

The drug Dimist

In comparison with placebo and separately applied azelastine hydrochloride and fluticasone propionate, the use of Dimista in a single dose in each nasal twice daily significantly alleviates nasal symptoms (including rhinorrhea, nasal congestion, sneezing and itching in the nose). There was also a significant relief of eye symptoms, such as itching, lacrimation and redness of the eyes.

In comparison with the preparation of fluticasone propionate, significant relief of the main symptoms (a 50% reduction in the severity of the symptoms) was achieved much faster (by 3 days or more) with the use of Dimist.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

After intranasal administration of fluticasone propionate (200 μg per day), the maximum concentration (C max) was 0.017 ng / ml. Absorption from the mucosa of the nasal cavity is negligible due to the low solubility of the drug in the water, and most of the dose is probably swallowed. When administered orally, less than 1% of the administered dose is absorbed, which is due to slow absorption and active metabolism immediately after ingestion. Thus, the total systemic absorption, which represents the aggregate of absorption from the nasal mucosa and absorption when ingested, is insignificant.

After repeated administration of a daily dose of 0.56 mg of azelastine hydrochloride (corresponding to the administration of a single dose in each nasal passage twice a day), the C max in plasma was 0.027 ng / ml in healthy volunteers. The active metabolite level of N-desmethylazelastine was at or below the lower detection threshold (0.12 ng / ml).

In patients with allergic rhinitis after the administration of a daily dose of 0.56 mg of azelastine hydrochloride (two doses to the nasal passage once a day), the azelastin concentration in the plasma 2 hours after the administration was about 0.65 ng / ml. Doubling the daily dose to 0.12 mg of azelastine hydrochloride (two injections in each nasal passage twice a day)

Resulted in an increase in the plasma azelastine concentration up to 1.09 ng / ml, which indicates a proportional increase in concentration depending on the dose.

Distribution

Fluticasone propionate has a large volume of distribution in a stable state (approximately 318 liters). Binding to plasma proteins is 91%. The volume of distribution of azelastine indicates a preferential distribution in peripheral tissues. The level of binding to plasma proteins is 80-90%. Both substances have a wide therapeutic window.

Metabolism

Fluticasone propionate is rapidly excreted from the systemic blood stream, mainly through metabolism in the liver with the formation of an inactive metabolite - carboxylic acid via the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4. Metabolism of the swallowed fraction of fluticasone propionate during the first passage through the liver occurs in the same way. Caution should be exercised when concurrently administering potent inhibitors of CYP3A4 such as ketoconazole and ritonavir. Since it is possible to increase the concentration of fluticasone propionate in the blood.

Azelastine is metabolized to A-desmethylazelastine using various CYP isoenzymes, mainly CYP3A4, CYP2D6 and CYP2C19.

Excretion

The elimination of fluticasone propionate is linear in the dose range from 250 to 1000 μg and is characterized by a high plasma clearance (1.1 l / min). The maximum plasma concentration is reduced by approximately 98% within 3-4 hours, and only at very low plasma concentrations a final half-life of 7.8 hours is observed. The renal clearance of fluticasone propionate is negligible (less than 0.2%), and the inactive metabolite - carboxylic acid - is less than 5%. Fluticasone propionate and its metabolites are mainly excreted with bile through the intestine.

After a single administration, the azelastin half-life of plasma is approximately 20-25 hours and about 45 hours for its therapeutically active metabolite N- dimemelazelastine. Excretion occurs mainly through the intestine. Prolonged excretion of small amounts through the intestine testifies to the possibility of the existence of intestinal-hepatic circulation.

Indications

Symptomatic treatment of allergic rhinitis / rhinoconjunctivitis of moderate and severe severity.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active ingredients or to any of the auxiliary components of the drug. Children under 12 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Pregnancy

Data on the use of azelastine hydrochloride and fluticasone propionate in pregnant women are absent or limited. Thus, the drug Dimist can be used during pregnancy only if the expected benefit exceeds the possible risk.

Breastfeeding period

It is not known whether nasal administration of azelastine hydrochloride or its metabolites and fluticasone propionate or its metabolites into breast milk penetrates, therefore, Dimist should be prescribed to lactating women only if the expected benefit exceeds the possible risk to the child.

Impact on fertility

Studies of the effect of Dimist on fertility have not been conducted.

There was no evidence of the effect of azelastine hydrochloride on the fertility of male and female rats when administered orally at doses up to 30 mg / kg (approximately 530 times the maximum recommended daily dose for an adult). When a drug was administered at a dose of 68.6 mg / kg, an increase in the duration of the estrous cycle was noted with a decrease in the copulative activity of animals and a decrease in the number of pregnancies. The number of yellow bodies in the ovaries and implantations decreased, but without raising the level of pre-implantation losses.

In studies on the reproductive toxicity of fluticasone propionate, conducted in male and female rats with subcutaneous administration of the drug at doses up to 50 μg / kg (approximately 2 times the recommended daily dose for an adult), no effect on the fertility of the animals was recorded. When subcutaneous administration of the drug at a dose of 50 mcg / kg, a significant reduction in the weight of the prostate gland was recorded.

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally.

Adults and adolescents (12 years and older) - one dose in each nasal passage twice a day (morning and evening).

Patients of advanced age

This age group does not require dose adjustment.

Preparation and use of the spray

1. Shake the bottle several times.

2. Remove the protective cap.

3. Before the first use, the nasal spray Dimist must be activated, i.e. Press and release the activator of the dispenser 6 times until the appearance of small sprays. If the spray has not been used for 7 days, it must be re-activated.

4. Clean the nose, tilt the head down.

Introduce the nebulizer into one nasal passage, covering the second with the finger. Press and inhale. Repeat the same with the second nasal passage.

5. Wipe the activator tip and wear the protective cap.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects is determined as follows:

Very often (≥1 / 10)

Often (≥1 / 100 to <1/10)

Infrequently (≥1 / 1000 to <1/100)

Rarely (≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000)

Very rarely (<1/10000)

From the immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylactic reactions, angioedema, bronchospasm.

From the nervous system: often - headache, very rarely - dizziness, drowsiness, lethargy.

From the senses: often - dysgeusia (perversion of taste), usually due to improper application, namely excessive tilt of the head back during the intake; Very rarely - glaucoma, increased intraocular pressure, cataract.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: infrequently - nosebleeds, nasal discomfort (burning, itching), sneezing, dryness of the nasal mucosa, cough, dryness in the throat, irritation of the throat; Very rarely - perforation of the nasal septum, erosion of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Unpleasant odor.

From the gastrointestinal tract: rarely - dry mouth; Very rarely - nausea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissue: very rarely - rash, itching, urticaria.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very rarely - fatigue, weakness.

With the use of intranasal glucocorticosteroids, it is possible to develop systemic side effects, especially with prolonged use in high doses (see section "Special instructions"). These effects are much less pronounced than with the oral administration of glucocorticosteroids. Possible systemic side effects may include: Itenko-Cushing syndrome, suppression of adrenal function, growth retardation in children, development of osteoporosis with prolonged use.

Overdose

With a nasal route of administration, an overdose is unlikely.

There is no evidence of an acute and chronic overdose of fluticasone propionate.

Nasal administration of 2 mg of fluticasone propionate (10 recommended daily doses) twice daily for 7 days in healthy volunteers had no effect on the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system. The use of the drug in doses exceeding the recommended for a long period of time, can lead to a temporary suppression of the function of the adrenal glands. In this case, treatment should continue with the use of minimal doses sufficient to control the symptoms.

In case of an overdose due to accidental ingestion, there may be disorders of the nervous system (including drowsiness, confusion, coma, tachycardia or hypotension) caused by azelastine hydrochloride.

Treatment is symptomatic. Depending on the amount ingested, gastric lavage is recommended. There is no known antidote.

Interaction

Fluticasone propionate

The effects of other drugs on fluticasone propionate

Caution should be given to fluticasone propionate in patients who simultaneously take medications that are inhibitors of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme ZA4 (for example, protease inhibitors such as ritonavir). When investigating the interaction in healthy volunteers against the background of intranasal administration of fluticasone propionate, the administration of 100 mg of ritonavir twice a day led to an increase in the concentration of fluticasone propionate in the blood plasma several hundred fold, which significantly reduced serum hydrocortisone levels. Post-registration use reported cases of clinically significant interactions in patients receiving fluticasone propionate and ritonavir, leading to systemic effects, including Itenko-Cushing syndrome and suppression of adrenal function. Simultaneous reception of these drugs should be avoided, unless the potential benefit to the patient exceeds the possible risk of systemic side effects of glucocorticosteroids (see section "Special instructions").

Inhibitors of the cytochrome P450 ZA4 isoenzyme cause a negligible (erythromycin) or insignificant (ketoconazole) increase in the concentration of fluticasone propionate in the blood plasma, which does not entail any noticeable decrease in serum cortisol concentrations. Nevertheless, caution should be exercised when combined with cytochrome P450 ZA4 isoenzyme inhibitors (eg, ketoconazole) and fluticasone propionate because of the possible increase in plasma concentration of the latter.

Azelastine hydrochloride

Special studies to study the interaction with other drugs with intranasal use of azelastine hydrochloride were not carried out. Studies have been conducted on the interaction of azelastine when ingested at high doses with other drugs, but the results of these studies can not be transferred to the intranasal use of the drug.

In some cases, alcohol and sedatives can increase fatigue, dizziness, or weakness when taking Dimist.

special instructions

Possible manifestations of systemic action of nasal glucocorticosteroids, especially when assigning high doses and long-term treatment. The possibility of these phenomena is much lower than with oral administration of glucocorticosteroids, and they can vary in individual patients and between different glucocorticosteroid preparations. Possible manifestations of systemic action may include Itenko-Cushing syndrome, characteristic signs of cushingoid, oppression of adrenal function, growth retardation in children and adolescents, cataracts, glaucoma, and, significantly less often, changes in mental state and behavior, which is manifested by psychomotor hyperactivity, sleep disorders, anxiety , Depression or aggression (especially in children).

It is necessary to monitor patients receiving the drug for a long time. When detecting cases of growth retardation, it is necessary to reduce the dose of nasal glucocorticosteroid to the lowest, which allows to effectively control the symptoms. In addition, you should refer the patient to a consultation with the pediatrician. Patients with visual impairment or increased intraocular pressure, glaucoma and / or cataract in the anamnesis should be under constant supervision.

If there is any suspicion of adrenal insufficiency, transfer of patients from systemic treatment with glucocorticosteroids to treatment with Dimist nasal spray should be done with caution.

Treatment with glucocorticosteroids at doses higher than recommended may lead to clinically significant suppression of adrenal function and if it is known that high doses of glucocorticosteroids have been used, consideration should be given to the possibility of additional use of systemic glucocorticosteroids during periods of stress or planned surgical intervention.

In patients with tuberculosis, any untreated infection, or a recent surgery or injury to the nose and mouth, the expected benefit of using Dimist should be compared with the possible risks.

Infections of the nasal cavity or paranasal sinuses require appropriate treatment, but are not a contraindication to the use of Dimist.

Ritonavir

Post-registration use reported cases of clinically significant interactions in patients receiving fluticasone propionate and ritonavir leading to systemic effects, including Itenko-Cushing syndrome and suppression of adrenal function. Simultaneous intake of these drugs should be avoided, unless the potential benefit to the patient exceeds the possible risk of systemic side effects of glucocorticosteroids.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms In some cases, when using the drug Dimist, there may be violations from the nervous system: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, lethargy.

When these undesirable phenomena appear, one should refrain from driving and working with machinery.

Form of issue

Spray nasal dosed 137 mcg / dose + 50 mcg / dose

For 4 ml (28 doses) or 17 ml (120 doses) of a spray in a vial of dark glass with a dispenser - a dispenser in a crimping lid.

1 bottle together with the instruction for use is placed in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

Store at 8 - 25 ° C Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years

Opened vials - 6 months

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

on prescription

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Polynadim eye drops 10ml