Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Droperidol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : poudre de Substance

Substance active : Droperidol *

ATX

N05AD08 Droperidol

Groupe pharmacologique :

Neuroleptics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Inquiétude de R45.1 et agitation : Agitation ; Inquiétude ; excitabilité explosive ; stimulation intérieure ; Excitabilité ; Excitation ; Excitation aiguë ; agitation psychomotrice ; hyperexcitabilité ; excitation automobile ; Cessation d'agitation psychomotrice ; excitation nerveuse ; Agitation ; problème nocturne ; stade aigu de schizophrénie avec l'agitation ; agitation mentale aiguë ; Paroxysme d'excitation ; surexcitation ; excitabilité augmentée ; excitabilité nerveuse augmentée ; excitabilité émotionnelle et cardiaque augmentée ; agitation augmentée ; excitation mentale ; agitation psychomotrice ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; agitation psychomotrice d'une nature épileptique ; paroxysme psychomoteur ; crise psychomotrice ; Symptômes d'Excitation ; Symptômes d'agitation psychomotrice ; L'état d'agitation ; Un état d'inquiétude ; statut d'Excitation ; Un état d'inquiétude augmentée ; L'état d'agitation psychomotrice ; Conditions d'inquiétude ; conditions d'Excitation ; L'état d'excitation dans les maladies somatiques ; Niveau d'excitation ; Sentiments d'inquiétude ; excitation émotionnelle

Douleur de R52, pas ailleurs classifiée : syndrome de Douleur d'origine radicular ; syndrome de Douleur d'intensité petite et moyenne de différente genèse ; syndrome de Douleur après la chirurgie orthopédique ; syndrome de Douleur dans les processus pathologiques superficiels ; douleur de Radicular à l'arrière-plan d'osteochondrosis de la colonne vertébrale ; syndrome de douleur de Radicular ; douleur de Pleural ; douleur chronique

Choc de R57, pas ailleurs classifié : choc obstructionniste

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Hemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Choc de T81.1 pendant ou après la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Opération du choc ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc opérationnel

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; perte de Sang pendant la chirurgie ; Le saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; Nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection 10 millilitres

droperidol 25 mgs

dans les bouteilles de 10 millilitres ; dans une boîte de 50 bouteilles.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - antichoc, neuroleptic, antiémétique.

Il bloque des récepteurs de dopamine centraux, un alpha-adrenoreceptors, a cataleptogenic et activité antiarrhythmic, baisse la tension.

Pharmacokinetics

Pour IV et l'administration IM de Cmax dans le plasma est accompli après 15 minutes. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 85-90 %. T1 / 2 est une moyenne de 134 minutes. Dans la forme de métabolites excrétés par les reins (75 %), inchangés dans la forme d'urine (1 %) et de feces (11 %).

Indication pour Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia, prémédication avant l'anesthésie, l'intervention chirurgicale, la recherche instrumentale ; agitation psychomotrice dans la période post-en vigueur ; choc, incl. brûlure ; l'empoisonnement (dans le cadre de la thérapie complexe).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, extrapyramidal désordres ; interventions chirurgicales dans la dernière grossesse (eg, césarienne) ; première enfance (jusqu'à 3 ans).

Effets secondaires

Hypotension artériel, extrapyramidal désordres.

Intéraction

L'effet est amélioré par benzodiazepines. Affaiblissez l'effet de bromocriptine.

Le dosage et administration

IM, pour la prémédication - 2 5-5 mgs depuis 15-45 minutes avant l'opération, dans la période post-en vigueur - 2.5-5 mgs toutes les 6 heures. IV, pour un anesthésique - 2.5 mgs / 10 kg, pour l'entretien d'anesthésie 1,25-2,5 mgs. Enfants de 3 ans et plus vieux dans / m pour la prémédication - 0.1 mgs / kg.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Droperidol

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 20 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Droperidol

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Vishnevsky ointment, liniment Balsamic 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Droperidol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Substance powder

Active substance: Droperidol *

ATX

N05AD08 Droperidol

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Hemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for injection 10 ml

droperidol 25 mg

in bottles of 10 ml; in a box of 50 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antishock, neuroleptic, antiemetic.

It blocks central dopamine receptors, alpha-adrenoreceptors, has cataleptogenic and antiarrhythmic activity, lowers blood pressure.

Pharmacokinetics

For IV and IM administration of Cmax in plasma is achieved after 15 minutes. Binding to plasma proteins is 85-90%. T1 / 2 is an average of 134 minutes. In the form of metabolites excreted by the kidneys (75%), unchanged in the form of urine (1%) and feces (11%).

Indication for the Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia, premedication before anesthesia, surgical intervention, instrumental research; psychomotor agitation in the postoperative period; shock, incl. burn; poisoning (as part of complex therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, extrapyramidal disorders; surgical interventions in late pregnancy (eg, caesarean section); early childhood (up to 3 years).

Side effects

Arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by benzodiazepines. Weaken the effect of bromocriptine.

Dosing and Administration

IM, for premedication - 2,5-5 mg for 15-45 minutes before the operation, in the postoperative period - 2.5-5 mg every 6 hours. IV, for an anesthetic - 2.5 mg / 10 kg, for the maintenance of anesthesia 1,25-2,5 mg. Children from 3 years and older in / m for premedication - 0.1 mg / kg.

Storage conditions of the drug Droperidol

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 20 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Droperidol

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 60 pills