Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟哌利多

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:物质粉末

活性物质:氟哌利多*

ATX

N05AD08氟哌利多

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

R57其他未分类的冲击:阻塞性休克

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合征; 出血性休克; 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 失血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1程序中或程序后的冲击,未另行分类:操作冲击; 术后休克; 操作冲击

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热疗法; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术过程短; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小的手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌;手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘似比较方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位手术; 结肠手术; 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

注射液10毫升

氟哌利多25毫克

装入10毫升瓶中; 在一盒50瓶。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗休克,抗精神病药,止吐药。

它阻断中枢多巴胺受体,α-肾上腺素能受体,具有发作性和抗心律失常活性,降低血压。

药代动力学

对于IV和IM,在15分钟后施用血浆中的Cmax。 与血浆蛋白的结合是85-90%。 T1 / 2是平均134分钟。 以肾脏排泄的代谢物形式(75%),以尿液(1%)和粪便(11%)的形式不变。

适用于氟哌利多

Neuroleptanalgesia,麻醉前术前,手术干预,器械研究; 术后精神运动激动; 震惊,包括 烧伤; 中毒(作为复杂疗法的一部分)。

禁忌

超敏反应,锥体束外疾病; 妊娠晚期的手术干预(如剖宫产); 儿童早期(长达3年)。

副作用

动脉低血压,锥体外系疾病。

相互作用

苯二氮卓类药物可增强这种效果。 减弱溴隐亭的效果。

剂量和管理

肌内注射,用于术前 - 手术前15-45分钟2,5-5毫克,术后期 - 每6小时2.5-5毫克。 四,麻醉剂 - 2.5毫克/ 10公斤,用于维持麻醉1,25-2,5毫克。 3岁及以上的儿童用于术前用药 - 0.1 mg / kg。

药物氟哌利多的贮存条件

在干燥的情况下,在20℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物氟哌利多的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Corneregel eye ointment 5% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Droperidol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Substance powder

Active substance: Droperidol *

ATX

N05AD08 Droperidol

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Hemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for injection 10 ml

droperidol 25 mg

in bottles of 10 ml; in a box of 50 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antishock, neuroleptic, antiemetic.

It blocks central dopamine receptors, alpha-adrenoreceptors, has cataleptogenic and antiarrhythmic activity, lowers blood pressure.

Pharmacokinetics

For IV and IM administration of Cmax in plasma is achieved after 15 minutes. Binding to plasma proteins is 85-90%. T1 / 2 is an average of 134 minutes. In the form of metabolites excreted by the kidneys (75%), unchanged in the form of urine (1%) and feces (11%).

Indication for the Droperidol

Neuroleptanalgesia, premedication before anesthesia, surgical intervention, instrumental research; psychomotor agitation in the postoperative period; shock, incl. burn; poisoning (as part of complex therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, extrapyramidal disorders; surgical interventions in late pregnancy (eg, caesarean section); early childhood (up to 3 years).

Side effects

Arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by benzodiazepines. Weaken the effect of bromocriptine.

Dosing and Administration

IM, for premedication - 2,5-5 mg for 15-45 minutes before the operation, in the postoperative period - 2.5-5 mg every 6 hours. IV, for an anesthetic - 2.5 mg / 10 kg, for the maintenance of anesthesia 1,25-2,5 mg. Children from 3 years and older in / m for premedication - 0.1 mg / kg.

Storage conditions of the drug Droperidol

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 20 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Droperidol

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Stresam 50mg 60 pills