Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:多西胺

我想要這個,給我價格

该物质的拉丁名称为Doxylamine

杜鹃(Doxylamini)

化学名称

N,N-二甲基-2- [1-苯基-1-(2-吡啶基)乙氧基]乙胺

总配方

C 17 H 22 N 2 O

药理组

安眠药

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G47.0入睡睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍 难睡入睡 短期和短暂性失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠 睡眠不安,特别是入睡阶段; 侵权睡眠; 睡眠障碍 神经性睡眠障碍 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡眠 睡眠质量差 夜醒 睡眠病理学; 邮政违规 短暂性失眠 麻烦入睡 早醒 清醒觉醒 早醒 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续性失眠很难入睡 入睡困难 儿童入睡困难; 持续性失眠 睡眠日益恶化 慢性失眠 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 夜醒

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和ENT器官的传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

R05咳嗽:严重咳嗽; 咳嗽; 术前咳嗽; 过敏症状咳嗽 咳嗽支气管炎 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 咳嗽难以清除粘稠痰液; 咳嗽难以恢复痰液; 咳嗽干 非生产性咳嗽 阵发性咳嗽 阵发性非生产性咳嗽; 咳嗽; 反射咳嗽 咳嗽; 痉挛性咳嗽 干咳; 干燥,痛苦的咳嗽; 干性非生产性咳嗽; 干性刺激性咳嗽; 咳嗽支气管哮喘; 咳嗽结核病

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素的过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏症状 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

CAS编号

469-21-6

物质的特征多西胺

来自乙醇胺组的H1组胺受体的阻断剂。

药理

药理作用 - 抗过敏,催眠,镇静。

它阻断H1组胺受体,产生m胆固醇的作用。 减少睡眠时间,增加睡眠的持续时间和质量,不会改变睡眠的阶段。

它从消化道很好地吸收。 通过组织学屏障(包括BBB)并分布到组织和器官。 在肝脏代谢。 肾脏排泄(60%不变),部分用粪便排泄。

物质应用Doxylamine

睡眠障碍 过敏反应,瘙痒; 卡他性疾病和咳嗽(作为联合药物的一部分)。

禁忌

超敏反应,zakratougolnaya青光眼,前列腺增生,各种起因的尿失调,怀孕,母乳喂养,年龄至6岁(作为抗组胺药),长达15年(作为镇静催眠药)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

多西胺的副作用

白天嗜睡,昏睡,口干,便秘,便秘,尿潴留。

相互作用

加强(相互)抑制巴比妥类,苯二氮卓类,可乐定,阿片类镇痛药,精神安定药,乙醇等的镇痛作用,增加副作用(口干,延迟排尿)的可能性。

过量

症状:白天嗜睡,抑郁,焦虑,运动协调障碍,震颤,动脉粥样硬化,惊厥综合征,心脑血管塌陷昏迷; 散瞳,面部皮肤充血,热疗。

治疗:有症状,必要时 - 任命抗惊厥药,IVL。

管理路线

内。

物质的注意事项Doxylamine

不要在车辆的工作车手和其职业与注意力集中度相关的人中使用。 晚上醒来时应注意服用药物(可能是混乱或头晕)。 在治疗期间,您应该停止服用酒精。

特别说明

当观察低盐饮食时,应考虑到泡腾片含有484毫克碳酸氢钠。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 10 10ml for prevention and recovery of the female reproductive system

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Doxylamine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Doxylamine

Doxylaminum (genus. Doxylamini)

Chemical name

N, N-Dimethyl-2- [1-phenyl-1- (2-pyridinyl) ethoxy] ethanamine

Gross formula

C17H22N2O

Pharmacological groups

Sleeping Pills

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

R05 Cough: Severe cough; Cough; Cough in the preoperative period; Cough in allergic conditions; Cough with bronchitis; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; Cough with hard-to-remove viscous sputum; Cough with hard-to-recover sputum; Cough dry; Unproductive cough; Paroxysmal cough; Paroxysmal non-productive cough; Productive cough; Reflex cough; Coughing; Spasmodic cough; Dry cough; Dry, painful cough; Dry non-productive cough; Dry irritating cough; Cough with bronchial asthma; Cough with tuberculosis

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

CAS Code

469-21-6

Characteristics of the substance Doxylamine

Blocker of H1-histamine receptors from the group of ethanolamines.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, hypnotic, sedative.

It blocks H1-histamine receptors, renders m-cholinolytic action. Reduces the time of falling asleep, increases the duration and quality of sleep, does not change the phase of sleep.

It is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Passes histohematological barriers (including BBB) and is distributed to tissues and organs. Metabolised in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (60% unchanged) and partly - with feces.

Application of substance Doxylamine

Sleep disturbances; Allergic reactions, itching; Catarrhal diseases and cough (as part of combined drugs).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, urinary disorders of various genesis, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 6 years (as an antihistamine drug), up to 15 years (as a sedative-hypnotic).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Doxylamine

Drowsiness during the day, lethargy, dry mouth, paresis of accommodation, constipation, urinary retention.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the depressant effect of barbiturates, benzodiazepines, clonidine, opioid analgesics, neuroleptics, ethanol, etc. m-holinoblokatory increase the likelihood of side effects (dry mouth, delayed urination).

Overdose

Symptoms: daytime sleepiness, depression, anxiety, impaired coordination of movements, tremor, athetosis, convulsive syndrome, coma with cardiorespiratory collapse; Mydriasis, hyperemia of the facial skin, hyperthermia.

Treatment: symptomatic, if necessary - the appointment of anticonvulsants, IVL.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Doxylamine

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. Care should be taken during night awakening on the background of taking the drug (possibly a confusion or dizziness). For the duration of treatment, you should stop taking alcohol.

Special instructions

When observing a low-salt diet, it should be taken into account that the effervescent tablet contains 484 mg of sodium bicarbonate.