Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Doxylamine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Doxylamine

Doxylaminum (Klasse. Doxylamini)

Chemischer Name

N, n-dimethyl-2-[1-phenyl-1-(2-pyridinyl) ethoxy] ethanamine

Grobe Formel

C17H22N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Schlaftabletten

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

R05 Husten: Schwerer Husten; Husten; Husten in der vorwirkenden Periode; Husten in allergischen Bedingungen; Husten mit Bronchitis; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; Husten mit dem für Entfernen harten klebrigen Auswurf; Husten mit dem schwerzugänglichen Auswurf; trockener Husten; unproduktiver Husten; Husten von Paroxysmal; Paroxysmal unproduktiver Husten; produktiver Husten; Reflexhusten; das Husten; krampfhafter Husten; trockener Husten; trockener, schmerzhafter Husten; Trocknen Sie unproduktiven Husten aus; trockener irritierender Husten; Husten mit Bronchialasthma; Husten mit Tuberkulose

T78.4 Unangegebene Allergie: Allergische Reaktionen zum Insulin; allergische Reaktionen zu Insektstacheln; allergische Reaktionen, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich sind; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen, die sich aus vergrößerter Ausgabe des Histamins ergeben; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Symptome; allergische Symptome in den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Insektbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Kehlkopfödem; allergopathy; allergische Bedingungen; Allergie; Hausstaub-Allergie; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Hautreaktion zu Insektstacheln; kosmetische Allergie; Arzneimittelallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem allergische Entstehung und Hintergrundstrahlung; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

CAS Code

469-21-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Doxylamine

Blocker von H1-Histaminempfängern von der Gruppe von ethanolamines.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antiallergisch, hypnotisch, beruhigend.

Es blockiert H1-Histaminempfänger, macht M cholinolytic Handlung. Reduziert die Zeit des Einschlafens, vergrößert die Dauer und Qualität des Schlafes, ändert die Phase des Schlafes nicht.

Es wird vom Verdauungstrakt gut absorbiert. Pässe histohematological Barrieren (einschließlich BBB) und werden zu Geweben und Organen verteilt. Metabolised in der Leber. Excreted durch die Nieren (60 % unverändert) und teilweise - mit Fäkalien.

Anwendung der Substanz Doxylamine

Schlafstörungen; allergische Reaktionen, juckend; katarrhalische Krankheiten und Husten (als ein Teil von vereinigten Rauschgiften).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, zakratougolnaya Glaukom, pro-statischer hyperplasia, Harnunordnungen von verschiedener Entstehung, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter zu 6 Jahren (als ein Antihistaminikumrauschgift), bis zu 15 Jahre (als ein Beruhigungsmittelschlafmittel).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen angehalten werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Doxylamine

Die Schläfrigkeit während des Tages, Schlafsucht, trocknet Mund, paresis von der Anpassung, Verstopfung, Harnretention aus.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt (gegenseitig) die dämpfende Wirkung von Barbitursäurepräparat, benzodiazepines, clonidine, Opioidanalgetika, neuroleptics, Vinylalkohol, usw. vergrößert M holinoblokatory die Wahrscheinlichkeit von Nebenwirkungen (trockener Mund, verzögerte Urinabsonderung).

Überdosis

Symptome: Tagesschläfrigkeit, Depression, Angst, hat Koordination von Bewegungen, Beben, athetosis, konvulsivem Syndrom, Koma mit dem Cardiorespiratory-Zusammenbruch verschlechtert; Mydriasis, hyperemia der Gesichtshaut, hyperthermia.

Behandlung: symptomatisch, nötigenfalls - die Ernennung von anticonvulsants, IVL.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Doxylamine

Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird. Sorge sollte während der Nacht genommen werden, auf dem Hintergrund erwachend, das Rauschgift (vielleicht eine Verwirrung oder Schwindel) zu nehmen. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollten Sie aufhören, Alkohol zu nehmen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Wenn man eine Niedrigsalzdiät beobachtet, sollte es in Betracht gezogen werden, dass die sprudelnde Tablette 484 Mg des doppeltkohlensauren Natrons enthält.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Clemastine
 

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Doxylamine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Doxylamine

Doxylaminum (genus. Doxylamini)

Chemical name

N, N-Dimethyl-2- [1-phenyl-1- (2-pyridinyl) ethoxy] ethanamine

Gross formula

C17H22N2O

Pharmacological groups

Sleeping Pills

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

R05 Cough: Severe cough; Cough; Cough in the preoperative period; Cough in allergic conditions; Cough with bronchitis; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; Cough with hard-to-remove viscous sputum; Cough with hard-to-recover sputum; Cough dry; Unproductive cough; Paroxysmal cough; Paroxysmal non-productive cough; Productive cough; Reflex cough; Coughing; Spasmodic cough; Dry cough; Dry, painful cough; Dry non-productive cough; Dry irritating cough; Cough with bronchial asthma; Cough with tuberculosis

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

CAS Code

469-21-6

Characteristics of the substance Doxylamine

Blocker of H1-histamine receptors from the group of ethanolamines.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, hypnotic, sedative.

It blocks H1-histamine receptors, renders m-cholinolytic action. Reduces the time of falling asleep, increases the duration and quality of sleep, does not change the phase of sleep.

It is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Passes histohematological barriers (including BBB) and is distributed to tissues and organs. Metabolised in the liver. Excreted by the kidneys (60% unchanged) and partly - with feces.

Application of substance Doxylamine

Sleep disturbances; Allergic reactions, itching; Catarrhal diseases and cough (as part of combined drugs).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, urinary disorders of various genesis, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 6 years (as an antihistamine drug), up to 15 years (as a sedative-hypnotic).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of Doxylamine

Drowsiness during the day, lethargy, dry mouth, paresis of accommodation, constipation, urinary retention.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the depressant effect of barbiturates, benzodiazepines, clonidine, opioid analgesics, neuroleptics, ethanol, etc. m-holinoblokatory increase the likelihood of side effects (dry mouth, delayed urination).

Overdose

Symptoms: daytime sleepiness, depression, anxiety, impaired coordination of movements, tremor, athetosis, convulsive syndrome, coma with cardiorespiratory collapse; Mydriasis, hyperemia of the facial skin, hyperthermia.

Treatment: symptomatic, if necessary - the appointment of anticonvulsants, IVL.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Doxylamine

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. Care should be taken during night awakening on the background of taking the drug (possibly a confusion or dizziness). For the duration of treatment, you should stop taking alcohol.

Special instructions

When observing a low-salt diet, it should be taken into account that the effervescent tablet contains 484 mg of sodium bicarbonate.