Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dolgit

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质布洛芬

ATX代码M02A13布洛芬

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M07.3其他银屑病关节病(L40.5 +)

关节炎银屑病,银屑病关节炎的普遍形式,银屑病关节炎

M10.9痛风,未指定

关节炎痛风,急性痛风性关节炎,痛风急性发作,痛风性关节炎,伴有痛风恶化的关节综合征,伴有痛风的关节综合征,尿频,慢性关节炎性关节炎,急性痛风,盐素质

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M25.9未明示的关节疾病

关节病,关节疾病,关节肿胀,关节肿胀,关节综合征,扭伤期间的水肿

M35.3风湿性多肌痛

假性关节炎,风湿性多肌痛,风湿性疾病中的疼痛综合征,风湿病的肌肉疼痛,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿性软组织损伤,关节外风湿病,风湿性软组织损伤,软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,关节周软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,风湿性胶原疾病

M42骨软骨病

脊柱骨软骨病疼痛,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,神经根型骨软骨病,脊柱骨软骨炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,具有神经根炎的疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶部疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合症

M54.9背痛,未详细说明

神经根疼痛综合征,背部疼痛综合征,神经根疼痛,脊柱退行性改变,脊柱和关节退行性病变,脊柱退行性疾病,脊柱骨关节病,脊柱疼痛病变

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌 - 关节疾病的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M71其他bursopathies

粘液囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M75.0粘性肩关节囊炎

急性肩胛肩周炎,Duplay病,Duplay综合征,肩周炎,肩周炎,肩周炎,肩周炎,Pleiraptocular periarthritis,Capsule,Frozen shoulder

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M95.8其他特定的肌肉骨骼畸形

肌肉骨骼系统的退行性和营养不良性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的退行性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的营养不良性疾病

R60.0局部肿胀

过敏性喉水肿,局部肿胀,局部肿胀,局部肿胀,下肢肿胀,腱鞘炎症引起的肿胀,牙科手术后肿胀,鼻咽粘膜肿胀,外伤性肿胀,外伤性水肿,创伤性肿胀,创伤后肿胀,创伤后水肿,创伤后软组织水肿,外伤性水肿,口腔水肿

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,刮伤,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创,外伤,小表面血肿,皮肤粘膜浅表性损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节瘀伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性变化,扭伤和跌打损伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.6未指定身体部位的肌肉和肌腱损伤

肌腱疼痛综合征,肌腱疼痛,炎症前软组织炎症,肌肉破裂,肌肉破裂而不损害皮肤的完整性,肌肉破裂,软组织损伤,肌腱组织损伤,肌肉损伤,软组织损伤,肌腱损伤

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

组成

外用奶油100克

活性物质:

布洛芬5克

辅助物质:中链甘油三酯; 净化水; 甘油单硬脂酸酯; 丙二醇; 聚乙二醇100硬脂酸酯; 聚乙二醇30硬脂酸酯; 黄原胶(Keltrol F); 甲基对羟基苯甲酸钠; 薰衣草油 橙花油(橙花油)

外用凝胶100克

活性物质:

布洛芬5克

辅助物质:异丙醇; 二甲基羟甲基二氧戊环(Salketal); 泊洛沙姆a,b,c = 101,56,101(泊洛沙姆407,普朗尼克F127); 中链甘油三酯(Miglyol 812); 净化水; 薰衣草油 橙花油(橙花油)

剂型说明

面霜:光滑柔软,从白色到白色,乳白色,带有轻微的特殊气味。

凝胶:透明,无色,具有特征气味。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,减充血剂,局部麻醉。

药效学

该膏具有局部麻醉,消炎和抗炎作用。

凝胶具有局部麻醉和抗炎作用。

奶油和凝胶常见

抑制炎症介质的产生。 非选择性地阻断COX-1和COX-2,并对PGE2,前列环素(PGI2)和血栓素(TB2)的合成具有抑制作用。 止痛效果对炎症性疼痛最为显着。 它导致疼痛综合征减少或消失, 休息和运动的痛苦; 减少关节的晨僵和肿胀。 促进运动量的增加。 除了抗炎作用之外,布洛芬还减少炎症部位的血小板聚集,以及白细胞的迁移和炎症区中溶酶体酶的释放。

药代动力学

当将膏剂/凝胶应用于皮肤时,布洛芬渗透到更深的组织(皮下组织,肌肉,关节,滑液)中并达到治疗浓度。 在应用领域中的治疗效果通过直接分布在目标组织中的皮肤来实现。 在血浆中测定的数量微不足道。 使用推荐的应用方法,滑液中的浓度约为2μg/ ml。

适应症

关节炎(类风湿,银屑病,痛风),多发性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎(Bechterew病),变形性骨关节炎,骨软骨症,神经根综合征,神经根炎,肌腱炎,腱鞘炎,滑囊炎,腰痛,坐骨神经痛;

风湿性和非风湿性的肌肉疼痛(肌痛);

而不破坏皮肤的完整性(肌肉和韧带的脱臼,扭伤或断裂,跌打损伤,软组织创伤后肿胀)的伤害(运动,工业,家庭)。

禁忌

奶油和凝胶常见

对布洛芬,药物和其他NSAIDs的其他成分过敏;

湿润的皮肤病,湿疹;

在乳膏/凝胶应用部位侵害皮肤的完整性(包括感染的擦伤和伤口)。

可选的奶油

怀孕,哺乳期;

儿童年龄至14岁。

可选凝胶

由接受乙酰水杨酸引起的支气管哮喘,荨麻疹,鼻炎;

怀孕(三个月);

12岁以下的儿童。

谨慎:怀孕(I-II孕期),哺乳期。

副作用

通常这种药物耐受性良好。 在极少数情况下,可能会出现皮肤局部刺激症状,如红肿,皮疹,皮肤瘙痒,烧灼感和刺痛。 在对NSAIDs过敏的情况下,支气管痉挛现象是可能的。 在特别敏感的患者中长时间使用该药物时,可能出现全身性副作用,在出现该副作用之后,有必要停止使用该药物并咨询医生。

相互作用

奶油。 如果使用其他药物,您应该在使用药物之前咨询您的医生。

凝胶。 药物与其他药物的相互作用没有描述。 然而,应该牢记的是,即使局部应用布洛芬也具有全身作用,理论上与其他NSAIDs同时使用,副作用可能会加剧。

给药和管理

向外。

奶油。 每天3-4次涂抹在疼痛部位的皮肤上,轻轻擦拭,直到药物被完全吸收。 根据受影响表面的面积,使用4-10厘米长的奶油条。

治疗的持续时间取决于疾病的严重程度和损伤的性质,平均2-3周。

凝胶。 将一条5-10厘米长的凝胶条涂在损伤部位,小心地轻轻擦拭,直到一天完全吸收3-4次。

治疗的持续时间取决于疾病的严重程度和损伤的性质,平均2-3周。

凝胶。 将一条5-10厘米长的凝胶条涂在损伤部位,小心地轻轻擦拭,直到一天完全吸收3-4次。

治疗的持续时间取决于疾病的严重程度和损伤的性质,平均2-3周。

过量

没有描述过量服用乳膏或凝胶的情况。

治疗:如果意外摄入,有必要清洁胃(诱导呕吐,开活性炭)并咨询医生。 进一步治疗,如有必要,有症状。

特别说明

在严重的情况下,联合应用乳膏或凝胶时,建议外用其他药物形式的非甾体抗炎药(胃肠外,口服,直肠给药)。

避免接触眼睛和其他粘膜的乳膏或凝胶。

影响驾驶车辆或进行需要加快身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力。 药物的使用不影响从事需要更多关注,动作协调,精神和生理反应(例如,车辆管理,复杂机制的工作等)的高速度的活动的能力。

问题的形式

外用霜,5%。 在20g,50g和100g的铝管中,用膜密封并拧在塑料盖上。 一个纸箱中的一个管。

外用凝胶,5%。 在具有20,50或100g内部保护漆涂层的铝管中,用膜密封并拧在塑料盖上。 一个纸箱中的一个管。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在干燥的地方,在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

外用药膏5% - 3年。

外用凝胶5% - 2。5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Oftan Catachrom eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dolgit

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ibuprofen

ATX code M02A└13 Ibuprofen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M07.3 Other psoriatic arthropathies (L40.5 +)

Arthritis psoriatic, The generalized form of psoriatic arthritis, Psoriatic arthritis

M10.9 Gout, unspecified

Arthritis Gouty, Acute gouty arthritis, Acute attack of gout, Gouty Arthritis, Articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, Articular syndrome with gout, Urarturia, Chronic arthritic arthritis, Acute gout, Salt diathesis

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M25.9 Joint disease, unspecified

Arthropathy, Diseases of the joints, Swelling in the joints, Swelling of the joints, Articular Syndrome, Edema after interventions during sprains

M35.3 Rheumatic polymyalgia

Pseudoarthritis rhizomelic, Rheumatic polymyalgia, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Muscle pain with rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatic syndrome, Extra-articular rheumatic diseases, Extra-articular rheumatic soft tissue injury, Extra-articular forms of rheumatism, Rheumatic soft tissue damage, Rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of the periarticular soft tissues, Rheumatic affections of soft tissues, Rheumatic collagen diseases

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M54.9 Dorsalgia, unspecified

Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Pain syndrome in the back,Pain with radiculitis, Degenerative changes in the spine, Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the spine and joints, Degenerative disease of the spine, Osteoarthrosis of the spine, Painful lesions of the spine

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M75.0 Adhesive shoulder capsulitis

Acute shoulder-scapular periarthritis, Duplay's disease, Duplay Syndrome, Frozen shoulder, Shoulder-shoulder periarthritis, Periarteritis humeroscapular, Shoulder periarthritis, Pleiraptocular periarthritis, Capsule, Frozen shoulder

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M95.8 Other specified musculoskeletal deformities

Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the musculoskeletal system ,Degenerative disease of the musculoskeletal system, Obmenno-dystrophic diseases of the musculoskeletal system

R60.0 Localized swelling

Allergic laryngeal edema, Local swelling, local edema, localized swelling, Swelling of the lower extremities, Swelling caused by inflammation of the tendon sheath, The swelling after dental surgery, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasopharynx, Swelling of traumatic origin, Traumatic edema, Swelling with injuries, Post-traumatic swelling, Post-traumatic edema, Post-traumatic soft tissue edema, Traumatic edema, Edema oral

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.6 Injury of muscles and tendons of unspecified body region

Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons, Pain in tendons, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation, Muscle rupture, Rupture of muscles without compromising the integrity of the skin, Muscle ruptures, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries of muscle-tendon tissues, Muscle injuries, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries to tendons

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition

Cream for external use 100 g

active substance:

ibuprofen 5 g

auxiliary substances: medium-chain triglycerides; purified water; glyceryl monostearate; propylene glycol; macrogol-100-stearate; macrogol-30-stearate; gum xanthan (Keltrol F); methylparahydroxybenzoate sodium; lavender oil; orange flowers oil (neroli oil)

Gel for external use 100 g

active substance:

ibuprofen 5 g

auxiliary substances: isopropanol; dimethylhydroxymethyldioxolane (Salketal); poloxamer a, b, c = 101, 56, 101 (Poloxamer 407, Pluronic F 127); medium chain triglycerides (Miglyol 812); purified water; lavender oil; orange flowers oil (neroli oil)

Description of dosage form

Cream: smooth, soft, from white to white with a creamy shade of color with a slight specific odor.

Gel: clear, colorless, with a characteristic odor.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, decongestant, local anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

The cream has a local anesthetic, anti-inflammatory and anti-edematic effect.

The gel has a local anesthetic and anti-inflammatory effect.

Common for cream and gel

Suppresses the production of inflammatory mediators. Non-selectively blocks COX-1 and COX-2 and has an inhibitory effect on the synthesis of PGE2, prostacyclin (PGI2) and thromboxane (TB2). Analgesic effect is most pronounced for inflammatory pains. It causes a decrease or disappearance of the pain syndrome, incl. pain in rest and movement; reduces the morning stiffness and swelling of the joints. Promotes an increase in the volume of movements. In addition to the anti-inflammatory effect, ibuprofen reduces platelet aggregation at the site of inflammation, as well as migration of leukocytes and the release of lysosomal enzymes in the inflammation zone.

Pharmacokinetics

When the cream / gel is applied to the skin, ibuprofen penetrates into deeper tissues (subcutaneous tissue, muscles, joints, synovial fluid) and reaches therapeutic concentrations in them. The therapeutic effect in the area of application is achieved by direct distribution through the skin in the target tissue. In an insignificant amount is determined in blood plasma. With the recommended method of application, the concentration in the synovial fluid is about 2 μg / ml.

Indications

inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system: articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, arthritis (rheumatoid, psoriatic, gouty), humerous periarthritis, ankylosing spondylitis (Bechterew's disease), deforming osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, radiculitis, tendonitis, tendovaginitis, bursitis, lumbago, sciatica;

muscular pain (myalgia) of rheumatic and non-rheumatic origin;

injuries (sports, industrial, household) without disrupting the integrity of the skin (dislocations, sprains or ruptures of muscles and ligaments, bruises, posttraumatic swelling of soft tissues).

Contraindications

Common for cream and gel

hypersensitivity to ibuprofen, other components of the drug and other NSAIDs;

wetting dermatoses, eczema;

violation of the integrity of the skin (including infected abrasions and wounds) at the site of application of the cream / gel.

Optional for cream

pregnancy, lactation;

children's age till 14 years.

Optional for gel

A bronchial asthma, a urticaria, a rhinitis caused by reception of an acetylsalicylic acid;

pregnancy (III trimester);

children under 12 years.

With caution: pregnancy (I-II trimester), lactation.

Side effects

Usually the drug is well tolerated. In rare cases, temporary signs of local irritation of the skin in the form of redness, swelling, rashes, itching of the skin, a burning sensation and tingling may occur. In the case of hypersensitivity to NSAIDs, the phenomena of bronchospasm are possible. With prolonged use of the drug in particularly sensitive patients, it is possible to develop systemic side effects, upon appearance of which it is necessary to stop using the drug and consult a doctor.

Interaction

Cream. You should consult your doctor before using the drug if any other medicines are used.

Gel. Drug interaction with other drugs is not described. However, it should be borne in mind that even with topical application ibuprofen has a systemic effect and, theoretically, with simultaneous use with other NSAIDs, side effects can be exacerbated.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Cream. Apply on the skin in the area of the painful area 3-4 times a day and rub with light movements until the drug is completely absorbed. A strip of cream 4-10 cm long is used, depending on the area of the affected surface.

The duration of treatment depends on the severity of the disease and the nature of the damage and is on average 2-3 weeks.

Gel. A strip of gel 5-10 cm long is applied to the area of injury and carefully rubbed with light movements until completely absorbed 3-4 times a day.

The duration of treatment depends on the severity of the disease and the nature of the damage and is on average 2-3 weeks.

Gel. A strip of gel 5-10 cm long is applied to the area of injury and carefully rubbed with light movements until completely absorbed 3-4 times a day.

The duration of treatment depends on the severity of the disease and the nature of the damage and is on average 2-3 weeks.

Overdose

Cases of an overdose of cream or gel are not described.

Treatment: In case of accidental ingestion, it is necessary to clean the stomach (induce vomiting, prescribe activated charcoal) and consult a doctor. Further treatment, if necessary, symptomatic.

special instructions

In severe cases, combined use of the cream or gel is recommended externally with the administration of other medicinal forms of NSAIDs (parenterally, orally, rectally).

Avoid contact with the cream or gel in the eyes and other mucous membranes.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. The use of the drug does not affect the ability to engage in activities requiring increased attention, coordination of movements, high speed of mental and physical reactions (for example, vehicle management, work with complex mechanisms, etc.).

Form of issue

Cream for external use, 5%. In aluminum tubes of 20 g, 50 g and 100 g, sealed with a membrane and screwed on a plastic cap. One tube in a cardboard box.

Gel for external use, 5%. In aluminum tubes with an internal protective lacquer coating of 20, 50 or 100 g, sealed with a membrane and screwed on a plastic cap. One tube in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

In a dry place, at a temperature of 15-25 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

cream for external use 5% - 3 years.

gel for external use 5% - 2.5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Cipralex 10mg 28 pills