Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dimexid

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质二甲基亚砜

ATX代码M02AX03 二甲基亚砜

药理组

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

G50.0三叉神经痛

三叉神经神经炎,痛性抽搐,三叉神经特发性神经痛,三叉神经神经痛,三叉神经原发性神经痛,三叉神经痛疼痛综合征,痛性抽动,三叉神经痛,三叉神经神经痛

L52结节性红斑

结节性红斑,结节性红斑,麻风结节性红斑

M06.9其他指定的类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病疼痛综合征,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性疾病,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎恶化,急性关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程中的类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性多关节炎,急性类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M19.9关节炎,未指明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形关节,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M25.9关节疾病,未说明

关节病,关节疾病,关节肿胀,关节肿胀,关节综合征,扭伤后干预后水肿

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊柱关节炎,Marie-Strumpel病,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,根尖综合征神经根炎,急性神经根病,神经根疼痛疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

T14.0未指明体区的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤伤口,软组织创伤,血肿,创伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤,微创,外伤,小梳理,浅表血肿,皮肤和粘膜浅表损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,微创循环创伤后干扰,皮肤皮肤,创伤性神经损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未指定区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的脱位,扭伤和损伤

肌肉拉伸疼痛,紧张时疼痛和炎症,脱位脱位,韧带装置退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,伸展,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,囊关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带拉伸,习惯拉伸和撕裂

T14.9未指明伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,关节疼痛,创伤后疼痛,受伤疼痛,疼痛创伤性起源,创伤性严重疼痛综合征,深部组织损伤,躯干深度划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭伤害,轻微皮肤损伤,侵犯软组织完整性,无并发症创伤,广泛性创伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性起源,创伤性水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性浸润,运动损伤

组成

外用凝胶100克

活性物质:

二甲氧基(二甲基亚砜)25克

辅助物质:对羟基苯甲酸甲酯(尼泊金) - 0.05克; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(尼泊尔)0.013克; 羧甲基纤维素钠(羧甲基纤维素钠) - 2克; 纯净水 - 高达100克

剂型描述

无色或带淡黄色调的透明凝胶,具有微弱的特殊气味。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎。

药效学

具有局部镇痛和抗炎作用的抗炎剂。 具有中度防腐和纤维蛋白溶解作用。

二甲基亚砜抑制炎性组织浸润。 此外,二甲基亚砜促进纤维蛋白生成过程的正常化,增加组织中的微循环,抑制红细胞聚集,增加吞噬细胞的活性,抑制中性粒细胞的趋化性并降低循环免疫复合物的含量。

穿透皮肤,粘膜,细菌细胞壁(增加对抗生素的敏感性)和其他生物膜,增加其对药物的渗透性。 该药物毒性低。

药代动力学

当施用药物时,在8-15分钟后在血清中检测到二甲基亚砜,在2-8小时后观察到最大含量。 通常,在30-36小时后,不再检测血清中的二甲基亚砜。 二甲基亚砜不会积累。 通过局部施用药物,二甲基亚砜渗透到关节腔中,与血液和组织中的蛋白质结合。

二甲基亚砜通过肾脏从体内排出,并以氧化产物的形式排出 - 二甲基砜和硫酸二甲酯; 以及以减少的产物(二甲基硫醚)的形式与呼出的空气一起释放。

Dimexid的指示

它用于缓解以下疾病和病症的复杂治疗中的疼痛综合征:

类风湿关节炎;

Bechterew病;

使骨关节炎变形;

关节病;

神经根炎;

三叉神经神经痛等;

用于治疗瘀伤;

韧带损伤;

创伤性浸润;

治疗结节性红斑时。

禁忌

对Dimexid或药物的其他成分过敏;

严重的肝肾损害;

心绞痛;

心肌梗死;

严重的动脉粥样硬化;

不同类型的中风;

青光眼,白内障;

昏迷;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

12岁以下的儿童。

由于Dimexid制剂不仅可以增强某些药物的活性,还可以增强某些药物的毒性,因此在与其他药物同时处方时应该小心。

副作用

在使用该药物的过程中,可以观察到接触性皮炎,呼出的大蒜气味,皮肤色素沉着增加,过敏反应,红斑疹,皮肤干燥,轻度灼烧感。 一些患者没有察觉到药物的气味(恶心,催促呕吐),在极少数情况下,支气管痉挛是可能的。 如果说明书中指出的任何副作用已经恶化或者说明书中没有指出任何其他副作用,您应该告知医生。

相互作用

与肝素,抗菌药物,NSAIDs兼容。

提高微生物对氨基糖苷类和β-内酰胺类抗生素,氯霉素,利福平,灰黄霉素的敏感性。

给药和管理

向外。 成人和12岁以上的儿童,每天1-2次在患处涂抹一层薄薄的药物。 治疗持续时间为10-14天。 重复课程不得晚于10天。

过量

症状:剂量相关的副作用增加。

治疗:应丢弃药物,冲洗受损区域,取出药物。

特别说明

鉴于个体对药物不耐受的可能性,建议对其进行耐药性测试。 为此,将一层薄薄的凝胶涂在肘部皮肤上。 尖锐的发红和瘙痒的出现表明对药物Dimexid的敏感性增加。

如果在治疗期间存在过敏反应,则停止药物,开出H1-组胺受体阻滞剂。

问题形式

外用凝胶,25%。 在具有HDPE盖子的罐子中的20,30,50,100,150,200,250或500g的铝或塑料管中或在具有HDPE盖子的小瓶中。 将每个管放置在纸板箱中。

从一箱纸板(医院)中的5到20个罐子或瓶子。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25įC的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Dimexid的保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Mydocalm injection 1ml, 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dimexid

I want this, give me price

Active substance Dimethylsulfoxide

ATX code M02AX03Dimethylsulfoxide

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia

Neuritis of the trigeminal nerve, Painful tic, Idiopathic neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve, Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve, Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve, Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia, Painful tic, Trigeminal neuralgia, Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

L52 Erythema nodosum

Nodal erythema, Erythema nodosa, Leprosy erythema nodosum

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.9 Joint disease, unspecified

Arthropathy, Diseases of the joints, Swelling in the joints, Swelling of the joints, Articular Syndrome, Edema after interventions during sprains

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition

Gel for external use 100 g

active substance:

dimethoxide (dimethylsulfoxide) 25 g

auxiliary substances: methyl parahydroxybenzoate (nipagin) - 0.05 g; propyl parahydroxybenzoate (nipazole) 0.013 g; carmellose sodium (sodium carboxymethylcellulose) - 2 g; purified water - up to 100 g

Description of dosage form

Colorless or with a yellowish tinge transparent gel with a weak specific odor.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory.

Pharmacodynamics

Anti-inflammatory agent with local analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect. Has a moderate antiseptic and fibrinolytic effect.

Dimethyl sulfoxide inhibits inflammatory tissue infiltration. In addition, dimethyl sulfoxide promotes normalization of fibrinogenesis processes, increases microcirculation in tissues, inhibits aggregation of erythrocytes, increases activity of phagocytes, suppresses chemotaxis of neutrophils and reduces the content of circulating immune complexes.

Penetrates through the skin, mucous membranes, the cellular wall of bacteria (increases their sensitivity to antibiotics) and other biological membranes, increases their permeability for drugs. The drug is low toxicity.

Pharmacokinetics

When the drug is applied dimethylsulfoxide is detected in the blood serum after 8-15 minutes, the maximum content being observed after 2-8 hours. As a rule, after 30-36 h, dimethylsulfoxide in the blood serum is no longer detected. Dimethyl sulfoxide does not accumulate. With topical application of the drug, dimethyl sulfoxide penetrates into the joint cavity, binds to proteins in the blood and tissues.

Dimethyl sulfoxide is excreted from the body through the kidneys unchanged and in the form of oxidation products - dimethyl sulfone and dimethyl sulfate; as well as in the form of a reduced product (dimethyl sulfide) is released with exhaled air.

Indication of Dimexid

It is used to relieve the pain syndrome in the complex therapy of the following diseases and conditions:

rheumatoid arthritis;

Bechterew's disease;

deforming osteoarthritis;

arthropathy;

radiculitis;

neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve, etc .;

for the treatment of bruises;

damage to ligaments;

traumatic infiltrates;

when treating erythema nodosum.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to Dimexid or other components of the drug;

severe liver and kidney damage;

angina pectoris;

myocardial infarction;

severe atherosclerosis;

different types of stroke;

glaucoma, cataract;

coma;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children under 12 years.

Due to the fact that the Dimexid preparation can enhance not only the activity, but also the toxicity of some drugs, care should be taken when prescribing it simultaneously with other drugs.

Side effects

In the process of using the drug, contact dermatitis, garlic odor of exhaled air, increased skin pigmentation, allergic reactions, erythematous rashes, dry skin, mild burning sensation can be observed. Some patients do not perceive the smell of the drug (nausea, urge to vomit), in rare cases, bronchospasm is possible. If any of the side effects indicated in the description have worsened or any other side effects not indicated in the description have occurred, you should inform the doctor about it.

Interaction

Compatible with heparin, antibacterial drugs, NSAIDs.

Increases the sensitivity of microorganisms to aminoglycoside and β-lactam antibiotics, chloramphenicol, rifampicin, griseofulvin.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. Adults and children over 12 years of age, the drug is applied a thin layer on the affected area 1-2 times a day. Duration of treatment is 10-14 days. Repeated courses can be conducted not later than 10 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased dose-related side effects.

Treatment: the drug should be discarded, rinsed damaged area, remove the drug.

special instructions

Given the possibility of individual intolerance to the drug, it is recommended to carry out a drug test for tolerance to it. For this, a thin layer of gel is applied to the skin of the elbow fold. The appearance of sharp reddening and itching indicates an increased sensitivity to the drug Dimexid.

If there are allergic reactions during the treatment, the drug is stopped, H1-histamine receptor blockers are prescribed.

Form of issue

Gel for external use, 25%. In aluminum or plastic tubes of 20, 30, 50, 100, 150, 200, 250 or 500 g in a jar with a lid of HDPE or in a vial with a lid of HDPE. Each tube is placed in a cardboard box.

From 5 to 20 cans or bottles in a box of cardboard (for hospitals).

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Dimexid

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Vasonit 600mg 20 pills