Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Diclomelan

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质双氯芬酸

ATX代码M01AB05双氯芬酸钠

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 醋酸衍生物和相关化合物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G54.1腰骶神经节病

坐骨神经痛,神经根性起源,脊柱病理学,坐骨神经痛,神经根神经炎

H66化脓性和非特异性中耳炎

细菌性耳部感染,中耳炎,上呼吸道感染,耳鼻喉科器官感染性炎症性疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症性疾病,耳部传染性炎性疾病,耳鼻喉科器官感染性疾病综合征,耳部感染,中耳炎感染,小儿中耳持续性炎症,耳炎耳部疼痛

J02.9急性咽炎,未详细说明

脓性咽炎,急性鼻咽炎,Limfonodulyarny咽炎

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未详细说明(心绞痛无粒细胞)

咽喉炎,急性扁桃体炎,心绞痛,滤泡性扁桃体炎,心绞痛,消化道出血,继发性咽喉炎,原发性喉咙痛,心绞痛滤泡性心绞痛,扁桃体炎性疾病,卡他性心绞痛,月经性心绞痛,急性喉咙痛,扁桃体炎,急性扁桃体炎,扁桃体心绞痛,滤泡型喉咙痛,细菌性扁桃体炎

M00-M25关节病

M10痛风

痛风加重,痛风急性关节发作,急性痛风发作,痛风发作,反复发作的痛风发作,慢性痛风

M15-M19骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M47椎关节强硬

脊椎关节病,脊椎关节病,脊柱疾病,脊椎病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M71其他bursopathies

粘液囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R52疼痛,没有其他分类

根源性疼痛综合征,不同类型中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸腔疼痛,慢性疼痛

R68.8其他指定的一般症状和体征

毒血症

T08-T14对未知部位的躯干,肢体或身体部位造成伤害

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈阴道硬化,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

1片,包衣,含有双氯芬酸钠50毫克; 在泡罩10个,在盒子1个泡罩中。

1片,涂层,延迟 - 100毫克; 在泡罩10个,在盒子3个泡罩中。

1安瓿3毫升注射液 - 75毫克; 在箱子里5个。

1栓剂 - 100毫克; 在一个PVC膜的水泡6个,在盒子1个水泡。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

压制PG的合成,这有助于减轻炎症反应的严重程度(疼痛,肿胀,活动受限,高热等)。

适应症

风湿性和类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,骨关节炎,骨软骨病,脊椎关节病; 疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,神经痛,肌痛,肩周炎,腱鞘炎,滑囊炎,风湿性软组织损伤,急性痛风性关节炎,疼痛综合征和外伤后的炎症,手术和牙齿干预; 原代algodismenorea,附件炎; 咽炎,扁桃体炎,中耳炎; 绞痛(肾,胆,肠)。

禁忌

过敏反应,胃肠道侵蚀性溃疡性病变(恶化期),支气管哮喘(在病史中发作),荨麻疹和鼻炎(与NSAIDs摄入有关),造血功能障碍,儿童年龄。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌。

副作用

头痛,头晕,烦躁不安,睡眠障碍,敏感性和视力障碍,耳鸣,抽搐; 恶心,厌食,胃痛,胃肠胀气,便秘,腹泻,胃肠粘膜糜烂性溃疡性病变(有时伴有出血和穿孔),非特异性出血性结肠炎,溃疡性结肠炎加重; 血尿,蛋白尿,肾病综合征,急性肾功能衰竭,乳头状坏死,血液中肝转氨酶活性暂时升高,肝炎; 白血球减少症,血小板减少症,贫血(溶血或再生障碍性),粒细胞缺乏症; 皮疹,发红,瘙痒,荨麻疹。

给药和管理

里面,1个选项卡。 (50mg),以100-150mg /天(2-3次)开始; 长时间使用或症状轻微 - 50-100毫克/天。 片剂延缓(100毫克) - 1次/天。

肌肉注射(肌肉注射),每天1次,每次75毫克(3毫升)。

直肠,1支。 一天,睡前,深入介绍直肠。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

长时间作用的片剂,包被有100mg-5年的包衣。

片剂,涂有50毫克 - 5年的涂层。

栓剂100毫克 - 5年。

注射75毫克/ 3毫升 - 3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Coenzyme compositum 2.2 ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Diclomelan

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code M01AB05 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G54.1 Disorders of lumbosacral plexus

Sciatica, Neurology radicular origin, spine Pathology, Sciatica lumbosacral, radiculoneuritis

H66 Suppurative and unspecified otitis media

Bacterial ear infections, Inflammation of the middle ear, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the ear, Infectious diseases of ENT organs with marked pain syndrome, ear Infection, Otitis media infection, Persistent inflammation of the middle ear in children, Ear pain of otitis

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified

purulent pharyngitis, Acute nasopharyngitis,Limfonodulyarny pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic)

Sore throat infections, Acute tonsillitis, Angina, Follicular tonsillitis, Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic, Secondary sore throat, Sore throat primary, Angina follicular, Angina, Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils, Catarrhal angina, Lacunar angina, Acute Sore Throat, Tonsillitis, Tonsillitis acute, Tonsillar angina, Follicular sore throat, Bacterial tonsillitis

M00-M25 Arthropathy

M10 Gout

Exacerbation of gout, Acute articular attack with gout, Acute gouty attack, Gouty attack, Recurrent gout attacks, Chronic gout

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M47 Spondylosis

Spondyloarthrosis, spondylarthrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

R68.8 Other specified general symptoms and signs

Toxemia

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 tablet, coated, contains diclofenac sodium 50 mg; in the blister 10 pcs., in the box 1 blister.

1 tablet, coated, retard - 100 mg; in the blister 10 pcs., in the box 3 blisters.

1 ampoule with 3 ml solution for injection - 75 mg; in the box 5 pcs.

1 suppository - 100 mg; in a blister of PVC film 6 pcs., in the box 1 blister.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Oppresses the synthesis of PG, which helps reduce the severity of the inflammatory reaction (pain, swelling, mobility limitations, hyperthermia, etc.).

Indications

Rheumatic and rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis, spondylarthrosis; pain in the spine, lumbago, sciatica, neuralgia, myalgia, periarthritis, tendovaginitis, bursitis, rheumatic soft tissue damage, acute gouty arthritis, pain syndrome and inflammation after trauma, surgical and dental interventions; primary algodismenorea, adnexitis; pharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis media; colic (renal, biliary, intestinal).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation), bronchial asthma (attacks in the anamnesis), hives and rhinitis (associated with the intake of NSAIDs), disorders of hematopoiesis, children's age.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Headache, dizziness, irritability, weakness, sleep disorders, sensitivity and vision disorders, tinnitus, convulsions; nausea, anorexia, gastralgia, flatulence, constipation, diarrhea, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal mucosa (sometimes with bleeding and perforation), nonspecific hemorrhagic colitis, exacerbation of ulcerative colitis; hematuria, proteinuria, nephrotic syndrome, acute renal failure, papillary necrosis, transient increase in hepatic transaminase activity in the blood, hepatitis; leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia (hemolytic or aplastic), agranulocytosis; skin rash, redness, itching, hives.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 tab. (50 mg) before meals, starting with 100-150 mg / day (in 2-3 sessions); with prolonged use or mild symptoms - 50-100 mg / day. Tablets retard (100 mg) - 1 time / day.

Intramuscularly (intramuscularly), slowly, 75 mg (3 ml) 1 time per day.

Rectal, 1 supp. a day, before going to bed, deeply introducing into the rectum.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

tablets of prolonged action, coated with a coating of 100 mg - 5 years.

tablets, coated with a coating of 50 mg - 5 years.

suppositories 100 mg - 5 years.

injection for 75 mg / 3 ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills