Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:美容护唇膏

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

dermotropic手段

美学分类(ICD-10)

L08.9皮肤和皮下组织局部感染,未详细说明

软组织脓肿,皮肤细菌或真菌感染,细菌性皮肤感染,软组织细菌感染,细菌性皮肤感染,细菌性皮肤病变,皮肤病毒感染,病毒性皮肤感染,纤维素炎症,皮肤炎症注射部位,炎症性皮肤病,脓疱性皮肤病,皮肤和软组织的化脓性疾病,化脓性皮肤病,皮肤及其附属物的化脓性疾病,软组织的化脓性疾病,化脓性皮肤感染,软组织的脓性感染,皮肤感染,皮肤和皮肤结构的感染,皮肤传染性病变,皮肤感染性疾病,皮肤感染,皮肤及其附件的感染,皮肤和皮下结构的感染,感染皮肤和粘膜,皮肤感染,真皮细菌感染,无并发症的皮肤感染,不复杂 d软组织感染,继发感染的皮肤表面侵蚀,脐部感染,混合性皮肤感染,皮肤中的特定感染过程,皮肤的重叠感染,坏死性皮下感染

L25接触性皮炎,未详细说明

触痛性皮炎,接触性湿疹,接触性皮炎,非微生物病原体接触性皮炎,接触性皮炎,皮肤湿润表面,骨折,皮肤病,皮肤病,亚急性和慢性接触性皮炎,Phlebotoderma,简易接触性皮炎并发脓疱疮

L29瘙痒

瘙痒伴部分胆道梗阻,皮炎瘙痒,持续性瘙痒性皮肤病,其他瘙痒性皮肤病,瘙痒性皮肤病,瘙痒性皮炎,瘙痒性皮炎,瘙痒,发痒,严重瘙痒,内源性瘙痒,皮肤瘙痒伴皮肤病,皮炎,皮肤瘙痒,头皮发痒,瘙痒湿疹

L30.9未明示的皮炎

变应性皮肤并发继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触后皮肤发炎,炎症性皮肤病,炎性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,皮肤炎皮炎,霉菌性湿疹,真菌性皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门部皮炎和湿疹,皮炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,持续性瘙痒性皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒性皮肤病,显着的湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒性湿疹,真性湿疹,对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应,皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病,体质性湿疹,哭泣的湿疹,Drowsing炎症性皮肤病,死于感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 家族性皮肤病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,单纯性皮炎,职业性皮炎,精神性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低易燃湿疹,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见性皮肤病,鳞状丘疹性皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手部湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹性苔藓样变,湿疹湿疹,湿疹急性湿疹,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性皮炎,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性发痒性皮炎

L55晒伤

太阳能燃烧

L84玉米和书法

老茧,角质层,干玉米,拙劣

L98.9未指定皮肤和皮下组织的损伤

脂类硬化,皮肤病,水疱,软组织炎症,上皮组织炎症过程,皮肤和粘膜退行性改变,皮肤和粘膜退行性改变,过度肉芽生成,皮肤变薄,皮肤病,皮肤损伤,轻度皮肤损伤,表面裂纹和皮肤磨损,皮肤剥落增加,皮肤损伤,皮肤侵蚀,水肿,皮肤和软组织局部非感染性过程,皮肤结构干扰,功能障碍皮肤,皮肤疾病

R23.4皮肤结构改变

皮肤龟裂,侵蚀,延缓,皮肤弹性下降,角质化过程违反,与年龄有关的皮肤变化,皮肤龟裂,皮肤干燥增加

R23.8其他和未指定的皮肤变化

日晒后的皮肤刺激,皮肤上的血管性星号,皮肤剥落,皮肤风化,皮肤刺激,延期,纹,皮肤裂缝,皮肤刺激,皮肤发红,皮肤刺激性尿

R23.8.0 *皮肤干燥

大面积皮肤干燥,皮肤干燥,侵害皮肤完整性,皮肤干燥,皮肤脱皮

R23.8.1 *对皮肤过敏

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀斑,微创伤,外部挫伤,小表面血肿,皮肤和粘膜表面损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,外伤性挫伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.1未明确身体部位的开放伤口

继发性愈合过程,伤口愈合缓慢,伤口愈合缓慢,伤口愈合迟钝,创面深,创面愈合,创面愈合不良,长期不愈合创面,长期不愈合伤口愈合,长期不愈合软组织创面愈合,伤口愈合,伤口愈合,浅表伤口毛细血管出血,出血伤口,辐射伤口,慢性上皮化伤口,小切口,明确伤口,侵犯伤口愈合过程,违反皮肤完整性,侵犯皮肤完整性,违反皮肤的完整性,小切口,未受感染的伤口,无并发症的伤口,手术伤口,表面污染伤口的初步治疗,初级伤口治疗,伤口的初级延迟治疗,伤口愈合不良,伤口愈合不良,伤口不好,浅表损伤,表面伤口轻度渗出,伤口,伤口大,咬伤,伤口过程,伤口,伤口愈合伤口,树桩伤口,创伤枪伤, 伤口深,伤口愈合困难,伤口较重,慢性创面

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后的疼痛综合征,伤害的疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后的疼痛综合征,受伤时的疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,手术后和创伤后疼痛,受伤时疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T30热和化学灼伤,未指定

烧伤疼痛综合征,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合缓慢,湿痂深度烧伤,深层烧伤,深部烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,烧伤轻度渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度表面烧伤,浅表皮烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤期间流体损失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,热皮肤损伤,热烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

T33表面冻伤

T35冻伤,影响身体的几个区域和未指定的冻伤

T78.4过敏,未详细说明

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,组胺释放增加引起的过敏性疾病和病症,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏性反应,过敏性疾病,过敏性疾病,过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏反应,药物皮肤反应,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏性发生和背景辐射,食物和药物过敏

W57咬伤或用无毒昆虫和其他非静脉节肢动物叮咬

昆虫咬伤后的过敏反应,昆虫咬伤后的皮肤反应,昆虫叮咬反应,蚊虫叮咬,吸血昆虫咬伤,昆虫叮咬,黄蜂咬伤

组成

外用香膏1支

玉米油; 地蜡; 蜂蜡; 萘脱油被脱盐; 桉树精油; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯(尼泊金); 沙棘油; 薰衣草精油; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(尼帕唑); 生育酚乙酸酯(维生素E)

特性

“护师”(Balm)“护师”用于快速帮助各种皮肤损伤:割伤,擦伤,灼伤(包括阳光),冻伤,昆虫叮咬,老茧,皮肤血肿和瘀伤。

香脂不含激素和抗生素成分。 不会引起过敏和刺激。

对身体采取行动

包含在组合物中的活性成分和油具有防腐,止痒,抗炎和抗微生物作用,并且还有助于损伤皮肤的恢复,增加皮肤的再生和屏障功能。

组件属性

Naftalan是香脂“守护者”的主要成分之一。 具有止痛,消炎,防腐,再生性能。 具有愈合,可吸收的作用。 加速伤口愈合过程。

复合油和活性成分组成香脂“Keeper”,改善生物活性物质渗入皮肤,促进再生作用,刺激抗炎机制,加速皮肤损伤的愈合(割伤,擦伤,烧伤(包括晒伤),冻伤,昆虫叮咬,老茧,皮肤血肿和瘀伤),无疤痕。

维生素A和E是天然抗氧化剂,保护皮肤免受不利环境因素的影响,促进弹性,防止形成疤痕。

推荐的

有以下情况和疾病:

- 浅表皮损伤:擦伤,割伤,伤口;

- 热灼伤,太阳能;

- 皮肤瘙痒;

- 冻伤和风化;

- 尿布疹和其他皮肤过敏,包括。 过敏者;

- 昆虫叮咬,荨麻灼伤;

- 鸡眼,裂缝;

- 青肿,皮肤血肿;

- 皮肤的炎症和化脓;

- 皮肤过分剥落,皮肤干燥;

- 各种发生的皮肤刺激。

禁忌

个别不容忍的组成产品的组成部分。

剂量和管理

向外。

一天三次在受损皮肤上涂抹润唇膏。

有可能在受损的皮肤区域上涂抹带有血肿压缩形式的润唇膏,青紫。

根据创伤性皮肤损伤的严重程度和严重程度,建议平均使用3至9天的乳膏。 在慢性皮肤病加剧的情况下,建议使用该疗程。 长效使用香膏是安全的。

问题的形式

外用香膏。 在控制第一次夹层的铝管中,30毫升。 1个纸管在一个纸箱。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度为5-25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Alzepil 5mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Cosmetic balm Guardian

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L08.9 Local infection of skin and subcutaneous tissue, unspecified

Soft tissue abscess, Bacterial or fungal infection of the skin, Bacterial skin infections, Bacterial infections of soft tissues, Bacterial skin infections, Bacterial skin lesions, Viral infection of the skin, Viral skin infections, Inflammation of cellulose, Inflammation of the skin at the injection site, Inflammatory skin diseases, Pustular skin diseases, Purulent-inflammatory disease of skin and soft tissues, Purulent-inflammatory skin diseases, Purulent-inflammatory diseases of the skin and its appendages, Purulent-inflammatory diseases of soft tissues, Purulent skin infections, Purulent infections of soft tissues, Skin Infections, Infections of the skin and skin structures, Infectious lesions of the skin, Infectious diseases of the skin, Skin Infection, Infection of the skin and its appendages, Infection of the skin and subcutaneous structures, Infection of the skin and mucous membranes, Infection of the skin, Dermal bacterial infections, Uncomplicated skin infections, Uncomplicated soft tissue infections, Surface erosion of the skin with secondary infection, Umbilical infection, Mixed skin infections, Specific infectious processes in the skin, Superinfection of the skin, Necrotizing subcutaneous infections

L25 Contact dermatitis, unspecified

Intertriginous dermatitis, Contact Eczema, Contact dermatitis, Contact dermatitis of non-microbial etiology, Contact dermatitis, Skin wetting surface, Fractures, Intertrigo,Skin Difficulty, Subacute and chronic contact dermatitis, Phlebotoderma, Simple contact dermatitis complicated by impetigo

L29 Itching

Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract, Dermatitis itchy, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Other itching dermatoses, Itching dermatoses, Itching allergic dermatosis, Itching dermatitis, Itching itch, Excruciating itching, Severe itching, Endogenous itching, Skin itching with dermatosis, Limited itching dermatitis, Itching of the skin, Itchy scalp, Itching eczema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L55 Sunburn

Solar burns

L84 Corn and calligraphy

Calluses, Keratoderma, Dry corn, Callosity

L98.9 Lesion of skin and subcutaneous tissue, unspecified

Adiponecrosis, Atonic leather, Diseases of the skin, Blister, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes of epithelial tissues, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Excess granulation, Thinning of the skin, Skin diseases, Maceration of the skin, Minor skin lesions, Surface crack and skin abrasion, Increased skin peeling, Skin lesion, Erosion of the skin, Lipedema, Local non-infectious processes of skin and soft tissues, Disturbance of skin structure, Dysfunction of the skin, Skin disorders

R23.4 Skin structure changes

Cracks in the skin, Erosion, Postpone, Decreased skin elasticity, Violation of keratinization processes, Age-related skin changes, Cracks in the skin, Increased dryness of the skin

R23.8 Other and unspecified skin changes

Skin irritation after sun exposure, Vascular asterisk on the skin, Skin peeling, Weathering of the skin, Skin irritation, Postpone, Stria, Cracks in the skin, Skin irritation, Redness of the skin, Irritation of the skin with urine

R23.8.0 * Dryness of the skin

Dry skin on large areas of the skin, Dryness of the skin in violation of the integrity of its covers, Dryness of the skin,Skin peeling

R23.8.1 * Hypersensitivity to the skin

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region

Secondary healing processes, Sluggishly granulating wounds, Sluggishly healing wounds, Sluggish wounds, Deep Wounds, Purulent wound, Granulating wounds, Prolonged non-healing wound, Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer, Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound, Healing of wounds, Wound healing, Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds, Bleeding wound, Radiation Wounds, Slowly epithelializing wounds, Minor cuts, Suppurated wounds, Violation of wound healing processes, Breach of skin integrity, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Violations of the integrity of the skin, Small cuts, Uninfected wounds, Uncomplicated wounds, Operating wound, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Primary wound treatment,Primary-delayed treatment of wounds, Poorly cicatrizing wound, Poor wound healing, Bad wound, Superficial injury, Superficial wound with mild exudation,Wound, The wound is large, Bite wound, Wound process, Wounds, Wound healing wounds, Stump Wounds,Wounds for gunshot, Wounds with deep cavities,Difficult healing wounds, Difficult wounds, Chronic Wounds

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burning of the rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid during burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

T33 Surface frostbite

T35 Frostbite, affecting several areas of the body and unspecified frostbite

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

W57 Bite or sting with non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods

Allergic reaction to insect bites, Skin reaction after insect bite, Reactions to insect bites, Mosquito bite, Bite of bloodsucking insects, A bite of an insect, The bite of the wasp

Composition

Balm for external use 1 tube

corn oil; ceresin; beeswax; naphthalan oil is desalted; essential oil of eucalyptus; methylparaben (nipagine); sea buckthorn oil; essential oil of lavender; propylparaben (nipazole); tocopherol acetate (vitamin E)

Characteristic

Balm "Keeper" is created for quick help with various skin damages: cuts, abrasions, burns (including sunny), frostbite, insect bites, calluses, cutaneous hematomas and bruises.

Balm does not contain hormonal and antibiotic components. Does not cause allergies and irritation.

Action on the body

Active ingredients and oils included in the composition have antiseptic, antipruritic, anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effects, and also contribute to the restoration of damaged skin, increase the regenerative and barrier functions of the skin.

Component properties

Naftalan is one of the main components of the balsam "Keeper". Has analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antiseptic, regenerating properties. Has healing, absorbable effect. Accelerates the process of wound healing.

The complex of oils and active ingredients that make up the balsam "Keeper" improves the penetration of biologically active substances into the skin, promotes regenerative action, stimulates anti-inflammatory mechanisms, accelerates the healing of skin lesions (cuts, abrasions, burns (including sunburn), frostbite , insect bites, calluses, cutaneous hematomas and bruising) without scarring.

Vitamins A and E are natural antioxidants, protect the skin from unfavorable environmental factors, promote elasticity, prevent the formation of scars.

Recommended

With the following conditions and diseases:

- superficial skin lesions: abrasions, cuts, wounds;

- Thermal burns, solar;

- skin itching;

- frostbite and weathering;

- diaper rash and other skin irritations, incl. allergic;

- insect bites, nettle burns;

- corns, cracks;

- bruising, cutaneous hematomas;

- inflammation and suppuration of the skin;

- Excessive peeling, dry skin;

- skin irritation of various genesis.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance of the components that make up the product.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Apply balm soft movements on the damaged skin 3 times a day.

It is possible to apply balm on the damaged skin area in the form of a compress with hematomas, bruising.

Depending on the severity and severity of injuries of the skin of a traumatic nature, it is recommended to use balm on average from 3 to 9 days. In case of exacerbation of chronic skin diseases, it is recommended to use the course. Balm is safe for prolonged use.

Form of issue

Balm for external use. In aluminum tubes with the control of the first dissection, 30 ml. 1 tube in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of 5-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.