Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氯米帕明

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名: Clomipraminum(属。Clomipramini)

化学名称

3-氯-10,11-二氢-N,N-二甲基-5H-二苯并[b,f]吖庚因-5-丙胺(盐酸盐)

总配方

C19H23ClN2

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20.4精神分裂症后抑郁症:精神分裂症背景下的抑郁症

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:严重抑郁症; 继发性抑郁症 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F40.9未明示的有害焦虑症:恐怖症; 恐惧症; 焦虑症; 忧虑的焦虑; 迷恋恐惧; 害怕的感觉; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧综合征

F41.0恐慌症[阵发性焦虑]:恐慌状态; 恐慌发作 恐慌; 恐慌症

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

G47.4嗜睡症和猝倒症:猝倒症 ; 发作性睡病; 杰利诺病 发作性睡病 嗜睡症是必不可少的

N39.4其他指定的尿失禁:尿失禁; 尿床; 频繁的夜间排尿 女性尿失禁; Anishuriya; 主要尿床; 小儿夜尿遗尿症

R32尿失禁,未指定:白天遗尿; 膀胱特发性不稳定; 尿失禁; 夜尿症; 膀胱括约肌功能紊乱; 自发排尿 混合形式的尿失禁; 排尿功能障碍; 儿童功能性遗尿症; 夜尿

R52.1持续性非复发性疼痛:肿瘤学实践中的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征明显; 恶性肿瘤疼痛综合征; 癌症疼痛综合症 疼痛综合征与肿瘤; 癌症患者的疼痛综合征; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 肿瘤疼痛; 癌症患者的疼痛; 骨转移疼痛; 疼痛在癌症; 恶性疼痛综合征; 密集的慢性疼痛; 强化疼痛综合征; 强化不可治愈的疼痛综合征; 密集的慢性疼痛综合征; 无拘无束的痛苦; 无拘无束的痛苦; 肿瘤疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 严重的疼痛; 慢性疼痛; 慢性疼痛综合症

CAS代码

303-49-1

物质的特征氯米帕明

盐酸氯丙咪嗪是一种白色或几乎白色的结晶粉末。 易溶于水,甲醇和二氯甲烷,不溶于乙醚和己烷。 分子量351.31。

药理

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药,timolepticheskoe,psihostimuliruyuschee,镇静。

刺激中枢神经系统中的儿茶酚胺能传递(由于抑制介质的反向神经元癫痫发作,更大程度上影响5-羟色胺的癫痫发作)。 有adrenoblocking(主要是α1),m-胆碱和antihistaminic活动。 精神刺激效应不如丙咪嗪明显,镇静效果弱于阿米替林。

在血液中单次口服一剂50 mg Tmax氯米帕明后 - 2-6小时(平均4.7小时)和他的去甲基化代谢物 - 4-24小时。 在血浆中重复摄取150毫克/天氯丙咪嗪达到7-14天,并且在不同患者中显着变化。 与血浆蛋白结合(主要与白蛋白结合) - 97.6%。 通过GEB,渗透到母乳中。 在肝脏中代谢,主要是形成一种活性代谢物 - 去甲基氯米帕明。 T1 / 2 - 21小时。 在抑郁症患者中,T1 / 2延长可能达36小时。 IM和/或给药后,最终的T1 / 2氯米帕明分别平均25小时(20-40小时)和18小时。 肾以2/3的水溶性化合物的形式被取出,大约1/3通过肠。 以未改变的形式,约2%的氯米帕明和约0.5%的去甲基氯米帕明在尿中排泄,其余的以羟基化代谢物的形式排泄。 在老年患者中,无论使用何种剂量,由于氯米帕明代谢强度降低,其在血浆中的浓度高于年轻患者。 尚未研究违反肝脏和肾脏对氯米帕明药代动力学的影响。

氯米帕明的应用

各种病因的抑郁状态:抑郁症的内源性,反应性,神经症,有机,放逐,退化形式; 抑郁症在精神病,精神分裂症; 早衰和老年抑郁症; 由慢性疼痛综合征或慢性身体疾病引起的抑郁症状;强迫症; 恐惧症; 恐慌症; 猝倒症伴发作性睡病; 5岁以上儿童夜间遗尿症和青少年。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括来自二苯并氮杂组的其他抗抑郁药),伴随使用MAO抑制剂和使用前后不到14天的时间(包括选择性MAO A可逆作用抑制剂,如吗氯贝胺),最近的心脏病发作心肌,先天性心脏病QT间期延长综合征,5岁以下儿童,孕期,哺乳期。

限制使用

癫痫,包括 SSS疾病(慢性心力衰竭,心内传导障碍,包括房室传导阻滞I-III期),心血管疾病心律失常),高眼压,闭角型青光眼,尿潴留,重度肝病,肾上腺髓质肿瘤(包括嗜铬细胞瘤,神经母细胞瘤),甲状腺功能亢进或同时接受甲状腺激素药物,慢性便秘等。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

氯丙咪嗪的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:54% - 嗜睡,震颤,头晕; 52% - 头痛; 39%的疲劳; 25%失眠; 18% - 紧张; 13% - 肌阵挛 8% - 味道变态; 9% - 感觉异常,记忆障碍,焦虑; 7% - 惊厥; 6% - 耳鸣; 5% - 浓度受损,抑郁增加; 3% - 打哈欠,梦魇,困惑,激动,偏头痛,流泪; 2% - 去人格化,烦躁,情绪不稳定; 1% - 恐慌反应; 侵略,轻瘫,虚弱,结膜炎; anis妄,眼睑痉挛,前庭障碍。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):6% - 直立性低血压; 4% - 血压升高,心悸,心动过速; 3%紫色; 贫血。

在呼吸系统方面:14% - 咽炎; 12% - 鼻炎; 6% - 鼻窦炎,咳嗽; 2% - 支气管痉挛,流鼻血; 呼吸困难,喉炎。

在消化道的一部分:33% - 恶心; 22% - 消化不良; 13%有腹泻; 12% - 厌食症; 11% - 腹痛,食欲增加; 7% - 呕吐; 6% - 胀气; 5% - 牙齿疾病; 2% - 胃肠疾病,吞咽困难,口渴; 1% - 食管炎; e气,溃疡性口炎。

从泌尿生殖系统:42% - 违反射精; 21% - 性欲改变; 20% - 阳痿; 12% - 痛经; 6% - 感染; 4% - 违反月经周期; 5% - 尿频; 2% - 排尿困难,膀胱炎,阴道炎,白带,乳房肿大; 1% - 乳房压痛,闭经。

肌肉骨骼系统:13% - 肌痛; 6% - 背痛; 3% - 关节痛; 1% - 肌肉无力。

过敏反应:8% - 皮疹; 6% - 瘙痒; 1% - 荨麻疹; (iv介绍) - 水肿(2%)。

抗胆碱能作用:84% - 口干; 47% - 便秘; 18% - 视力障碍; 14% - 违反排尿; 9% - 增加出汗; 2% - 瞳孔散大,尿潴留; 侵犯住宿。

其他:18% - 体重增加; 8% - 向脸部冲洗血液; 4% - 胸痛,发热; 3% - 疼痛; 2% - 皮炎,痤疮,皮肤干燥,发冷; 中耳炎。

相互作用

氯米帕明可降低或完全消除胍乙啶,利血平,可乐定和甲基多巴(伴随用氯米帕明用于治疗高血压,其他药物如血管扩张剂或β受体阻滞剂)的抗高血压作用。

氯米帕明可以增强抗胆碱能药物(例如吩噻嗪,抗帕金森药物,阿托品,比哌立登,抗组胺药)的作用,这增加了来自中枢神经系统,眼睛,肠和膀胱的副作用的风险。 可能会增强乙醇和其他对中枢神经系统有抑制作用的药物(如巴比妥类药物,苯二氮卓类药物,麻醉药)的作用。

与MAO抑制剂不相容(可能发生严重的症状和状况,包括高血压危象,高热,惊厥,昏迷)。

同时使用氯米帕明与SSRIs或5-羟色胺和去甲肾上腺素(去甲肾上腺素)再摄取抑制剂,三环类抗抑郁药和锂制剂,可能发展血清素综合征。 如果有必要服用氟西汀,建议在使用氯米帕明和氟西汀之间休息两三周。

氯米帕明可以增强拟交感神经药物(肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素,异丙肾上腺素,麻黄碱和苯肾上腺素)对CCC的作用, 这些物质是否包含在局部麻醉手段的组合中。

氟西汀和氟伏沙明可增加血浆中氯米帕明的浓度(氯米帕明剂量可减少50%)。 氟哌啶醇联合应用可增加血浆中氯米帕明的浓度。 由于氯米帕明与血液蛋白具有高度结合性,因此与高度结合于蛋白质的药物(华法林,地高辛)同时使用会导致这些药物的血浆浓度升高,并且导致其副作用增加。

与甲硫哒嗪联合使用可能导致严重的心律紊乱。

与西米替丁共同施用可导致血浆中氯米帕明浓度增加(氯米帕明剂量可能需要减少20-30%)。

当三环类抗抑郁药和雌激素高剂量(50毫克)联合使用时,建议监测氯丙咪嗪的治疗效果,如有必要,调整剂量方案。

氯米帕明与细胞色素P450诱导剂(特别是CYP3A4,CYP2C19和/或CYP1A2)的同时给药可增加其代谢并降低氯米帕明的功效。 与CYP3A和CYP2C诱导剂(例如利福平或抗惊厥药(例如巴比妥类,卡马西平,苯巴比妥和苯妥英))共同施用可导致血浆中氯米帕明浓度降低。

已知的感应器CYP1A2(例如尼古丁/香烟烟雾的其它成分)降低血浆中三环类抗抑郁药的浓度。 吸烟者中氯米帕明的平衡浓度比非吸烟者低2倍(N-去甲基氯米帕明的浓度不变)。

过量

症状:传导障碍和心律失常,失眠,精神错乱,加剧或发展恐惧症。

治疗:洗胃,对症和维持治疗,伴有严重的抗胆碱能症状 - 引入胆碱酯酶抑制剂。

行政路线

里面,IM,IV通过滴注。

物质氯米帕明的预防措施

临床受损和自杀风险

根据DSM-IV(精神障碍诊断和统计手册(第4版)精神障碍诊断和统计手册,第4版)和其他精神疾病对重度抑郁症进行的短期研究发现,在儿童,青少年和年轻人(18-24岁)服用抗抑郁药与安慰剂相比,有自杀倾向(自杀意图或企图自杀)。 在开具氯丙咪嗪或任何其他抗抑郁药时,应对这些年龄组的患者进行风险评估。 在24岁以上的成年人的短期研究中,已经显示服用抗抑郁药的自杀风险与安慰剂相比并没有增加,在65岁以上的患者中减少。 抑郁症和其他一些精神疾病与自杀风险增加有关。 开始使用抗抑郁药治疗时,必须认真监测任何年龄的患者,以及时发现临床恶化,自杀或异常行为改变。 患者的亲属和照顾他们的人员需要意识到需要密切监测患者并及时通知医生。

在治疗开始之前,血压控制是必要的(对于血压低或不稳定的患者可以降低更多),在治疗期间 - 控制外周血(在某些情况下,可能会出现粒细胞缺乏症,因此建议使用监测血象,尤其是体温升高,流感样症状和喉咙痛的发展),延长治疗时间 - 监测CCC和肝脏的功能。 老年人和SSS疾病患者显示心率,血压和心电图的控制。 心电图可能导致临床上无意义的变化(T波平滑,ST段压低,QRS波群扩张)。

在医生的监督下,只能在医院进行胃肠外使用,并在治疗的第一天内遵守卧床休息。

治疗期间应排除使用乙醇。

从小剂量开始,在MAO抑制剂消除后的14天内分配。

在长期治疗后突然中断,可能会退缩。

它以剂量依赖性的方式降低了惊厥准备的门槛(在癫痫患者中极其谨慎地使用,并且还存在其他易患惊厥综合征发作的因素,例如任何病因的脑损伤,同时使用抗精神病药物,在乙醇排斥或具有抗惊厥特性的药物撤回期间,例如苯二氮卓类)。

在进行全身麻醉或局部麻醉之前,应告诫麻醉师患者正在服用氯丙咪嗪。 由于抗胆碱作用,泪液可以减少,并且泪液中的粘液的相对量可以增加,这可以损害使用隐形眼镜的患者的角膜上皮。

随着使用时间的延长,蛀牙频率增加。

在治疗期间,驾驶车辆和进行其他需要更多关注和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动时,必须小心。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Clomipramine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Clomipraminum (genus. Clomipramini)

Chemical name

3-Chloro-10,11-dihydro-N, N-dimethyl-5H-dibenz [b, f] azepin-5-propanamine (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H23ClN2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20.4 Post-schizophrenic Depression: Depression in the background of schizophrenia

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified: Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Feeling of fear; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

G47.4 Narcolepsy and cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelino's disease; Narcoleptic disease; Narcolepsy is essential

N39.4 Other specified incontinence: Urinary incontinence; Bed-wetting; Frequent nighttime urination; Urinary incontinence in women; Anishuriya; Primary bedwetting; Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

R32 Urinary incontinence, unspecified: Daytime enuresis; Idiopathic instability of the bladder; Urinary incontinence; Nocturia; Disorder of the function of the sphincter of the bladder; Spontaneous urination; Mixed forms of urinary incontinence; Functional disorders of urination; Functional enuresis in children; Enuresis

R52.1 Persistent non-recurrent pain: Pain syndrome in oncology practice; Pain syndrome pronounced; Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms; Pain syndrome in cancer; Pain syndrome with tumors; Pain syndrome in cancer patients; Pain in malignant neoplasms; Pain in malignant tumors; Pain in tumors; Pain in cancer patients; Pain in bone metastases; Pain in cancer; Malignant pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain; Intensive pain syndrome; Intensive non-curable pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain syndrome; Unrestrained pain; Unrestrained pain; Tumor pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Severe pain; Chronic pain; Chronic Pain Syndrome

CAS code

303-49-1

Characteristics of the substance Clomipramine

Clomipramine hydrochloride is a white or almost white crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, methanol and methylene chloride, insoluble in ethyl ether and hexane. Molecular weight 351.31.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant, timolepticheskoe, psihostimuliruyuschee, sedative.

Stimulates catecholaminergic transmission in the central nervous system (due to inhibition of reverse neuronal seizure of mediators, to a greater extent affects the seizure of serotonin). Has adrenoblocking (predominantly alpha1), m-cholinolytic and antihistaminic activity. The psychostimulatory effect is less pronounced than that of imipramine, and the sedative effect is weaker than that of amitriptyline.

After a single oral intake of a dose of 50 mg of Tmax clomipramine in the blood - 2-6 hours (an average of 4.7 hours), and his desmethylated metabolite - 4-24 hours. After repeated intake of 150 mg / day Css clomipramine in plasma is achieved for 7-14 days and varies significantly in different patients. Binding to plasma proteins (mainly with albumin) - 97.6%. Passes through GEB, penetrates into breast milk. Metabolised in the liver, mainly with the formation of an active metabolite - desmethylclomipramine. T1 / 2 - 21 hours. In patients with depression, T1 / 2 prolongation is possible up to 36 hours. After IM and / or in administration, the final T1 / 2 clomipramine averages 25 hours (range from 20 to 40 hours) and 18 h respectively. The kidneys are taken out 2/3 in the form of water-soluble compounds, about 1/3 - through the intestine. In unchanged form, about 2% of the accepted dose of clomipramine and about 0.5% of desmethylclimipramine are excreted in the urine, the rest is excreted as hydroxylated metabolites. In elderly patients, regardless of the dose used, due to a decrease in the intensity of clomipramine metabolism, its concentration in plasma is higher than in young patients. Influence of violations of the liver and kidneys on the pharmacokinetics of clomipramine has not been studied.

Application of Clomipramine

Depressive states of various etiologies: endogenous, reactive, neurotic, organic, larviated, involutional forms of depression; depression in psychopathy, schizophrenia; presenile and senile depression; Depressive conditions caused by chronic pain syndrome or chronic physical illness; obsessive-compulsive disorder; phobias; panic disorder; cataplexy concomitant with narcolepsy; night enuresis in children older than 5 years and adolescents.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including other antidepressants from the dibenzazepine group), concomitant use of MAO inhibitors and a period of less than 14 days before and after their use (including selective MAO A inhibitors of reversible action such as moclobemide), a recent heart attack myocardium, congenital syndrome of QT interval prolongation, children under 5 years old, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, incl. predisposition to convulsions (cerebral diseases of various etiologies, simultaneous administration of neuroleptics, a period of refusal from alcohol or the abolition of anticonvulsant drugs, including benzodiazepines), SSS diseases (chronic heart failure, intracardiac conduction disturbance, including AV blockade I-III st., Arrhythmia), intraocular hypertension, angle-closure glaucoma, urinary retention, severe liver disease, adrenal medulla tumors (including pheochromocytoma, neuroblastoma), hyperthyroidism or simultaneous reception drugs of thyroid hormones, chronic constipation.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Clomipramine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: 54% - drowsiness, tremor, dizziness; 52% - headache; 39% fatigue; 25% insomnia; 18% - nervousness; 13% - myoclonus; 8% - perversion of taste; 9% - paresthesia, memory impairment, anxiety; 7% - convulsions; 6% - tinnit; 5% - impaired concentration, increased depression; 3% - yawning, nightmarish dreams, confusion, agitation, migraine, lacrimation; 2% - depersonalization, irritability, emotional lability; 1% - panic reactions; aggression, paresis, asthenia, conjunctivitis; anisocoria, blepharospasm, vestibular disorders.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 6% - orthostatic hypotension; 4% - increased blood pressure, palpitation, tachycardia; 3% purple; anemia.

On the part of the respiratory system: 14% - pharyngitis; 12% - rhinitis; 6% - sinusitis, cough; 2% - bronchospasm, nosebleeds; dyspnoea, laryngitis.

On the part of the digestive tract: 33% - nausea; 22% - dyspepsia; 13% have diarrhea; 12% - anorexia; 11% - abdominal pain, increased appetite; 7% - vomiting; 6% - flatulence; 5% - dental diseases; 2% - gastrointestinal diseases, dysphagia, thirst; 1% - esophagitis; eructation, ulcerative stomatitis.

From the genitourinary system: 42% - violation of ejaculation; 21% - change in libido; 20% - impotence; 12% - dysmenorrhea; 6% - infections; 4% - violation of the menstrual cycle; 5% - frequent urination; 2% - dysuria, cystitis, vaginitis, leukorrhea, breast enlargement; 1% - breast tenderness, amenorrhea.

From the musculoskeletal system: 13% - myalgia; 6% - back pain; 3% - arthralgia; 1% - muscle weakness.

Allergic reactions: 8% - skin rash; 6% - itching; 1% - urticaria; local (with iv introduction) - edema (2%).

Anticholinergic effects: 84% - dry mouth; 47% - constipation; 18% - visual impairment; 14% - violation of urination; 9% - increased sweating; 2% - mydriasis, urinary retention; violation of accommodation.

Other: 18% - weight gain; 8% - flushes of blood to the face; 4% - chest pain, fever; 3% - pain; 2% - dermatitis, acne, dry skin, chills; otitis media.

Interaction

Clomipramine may reduce or completely eliminate the antihypertensive effects of guanethidine, reserpine, clonidine and methyldopa (with concomitant administration of clomipramine for the treatment of hypertension, other drugs such as vasodilators or beta-blockers should be used).

Clomipramine can potentiate the effect of anticholinergic drugs (eg, phenothiazines, antiparkinsonian drugs, atropine, biperiden, antihistamines), which increases the risk of side effects from the central nervous system, eyes, bowels and bladder. May enhance the effects of ethanol and other drugs that have a depressing effect on the central nervous system (eg barbiturates, benzodiazepines, anesthesia).

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (possibly the development of severe symptoms and conditions, including hypertensive crisis, hyperpyrexia, seizures, coma).

With the simultaneous use of clomipramine with SSRIs or inhibitors of reuptake of serotonin and norepinephrine (norepinephrine), tricyclic antidepressants and lithium preparations, the development of serotonin syndrome is possible. If it is necessary to administer fluoxetine, a two-three-week break between the use of clomipramine and fluoxetine is recommended.

Clomipramine may enhance the effect of sympathomimetic drugs (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, ephedrine, and phenylephrine) on the CCC, incl. and when these substances are included in the combination of means for local anesthesia.

Fluoxetine and fluvoxamine increase the concentration of clomipramine in plasma (a reduction in the dose of clomipramine by 50% may be required). The concentration of clomipramine in plasma increases with a joint application with haloperidol. Since clomipramine has a high binding to blood proteins, its use simultaneously with drugs with high binding to proteins (warfarin, digoxin) can cause an increase in plasma concentrations of these drugs and lead to an increase in their side effects.

Combination with thioridazine may lead to the development of severe cardiac rhythm disturbances.

Co-administration with cimetidine can lead to an increase in the concentration of clomipramine in the plasma (a decrease in the dose of clomipramine by 20-30% may be required).

When combined use of tricyclic antidepressants and estrogens in high doses (50 mg), it is recommended to monitor the therapeutic effect of clomipramine and, if necessary, adjust the dosage regimen.

The simultaneous administration of clomipramine with cytochrome P450 inducers, especially CYP3A4, CYP2C19 and / or CYP1A2, may increase its metabolism and decrease the efficacy of clomipramine. Co-administration with CYP3A and CYP2C inducers, such as rifampicin or anticonvulsants (eg barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenobarbital and phenytoin), can lead to a decrease in clomipramine concentration in the plasma.

Known inductors CYP1A2 (eg nicotine / other components of cigarette smoke) reduce the concentration of tricyclic antidepressants in blood plasma. The equilibrium concentration of clomipramine in cigarette smoking people is 2 times lower than that of non-smokers (the concentration of N-desmethylclimipramine does not change).

Overdose

Symptoms: conduction disturbance and arrhythmia, insomnia, confusion, intensification or development of phobia.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic and maintenance therapy, with severe anticholinergic symptoms - the introduction of cholinesterase inhibitors.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, IV by drop infusion.

Precautions for the substance Clomipramine

Clinical impairment and risk of suicide

In short-term studies of major depressive disorder according to the DSM-IV (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (4th ed.) Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 4th edition) and other mental illnesses, there was an increased risk of suicidal (suicidal intentions or attempts suicide) when taking antidepressants compared with placebo in children, adolescents and people of young age (18-24 years). When prescribing clomipramine or any other antidepressant, patients of these age groups should be evaluated for possible risks. In short-term studies in adults over 24 years of age, it has been shown that the risk of suicidality when taking antidepressants compared with placebo does not increase, and in patients over 65 years of age it decreases. Depression and some other mental illnesses are associated with an increased risk of suicide. When starting therapy with antidepressants, careful monitoring of patients of any age is necessary to detect clinical deterioration, suicidality or unusual behavior change in a timely manner. Relatives of patients and persons caring for them need to be aware of the need for close monitoring of patients and timely informing the doctor.

Before the start of treatment, blood pressure control is necessary (in patients with low or labile blood pressure it can decrease even more), during the treatment period - control of peripheral blood (in some cases, agranulocytosis may develop, and therefore it is recommended to monitor the blood picture, especially when increase in body temperature, the development of influenza-like symptoms and sore throats), with prolonged therapy - monitoring the functions of the CCC and liver. The elderly and patients with SSS diseases are shown control of heart rate, blood pressure, and ECG. ECG may cause clinically insignificant changes (T wave smoothing, ST segment depression, QRS complex expansion).

Parenteral use is possible only in a hospital under the supervision of a doctor, with the observance of bed rest during the first days of therapy.

During the treatment should be excluded from the use of ethanol.

Assign no earlier than 14 days after the abolition of MAO inhibitors, starting with small doses.

With a sudden discontinuation after long-term treatment, withdrawal may develop.

It dose-dependently reduces the threshold of convulsive readiness (used with extreme caution in patients with epilepsy, and also in the presence of other factors predisposing to the onset of convulsive syndrome, for example, brain damage of any etiology, simultaneous use of antipsychotics, in the period of ethanol rejection or withdrawal of drugs with anticonvulsant properties , for example benzodiazepines).

Before conducting general or local anesthesia, an anesthetist should be warned that the patient is taking clomipramine. Due to the anticholinergic effect, tearing can be reduced and the relative amount of mucus in the tear fluid can be increased, which can damage the epithelium of the cornea in patients using contact lenses.

With prolonged use, there is an increase in the frequency of tooth decay.

During the period of treatment, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort intensive course 180 capsules