DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Clomipramine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Clomipraminum (Klasse. Clomipramini)

Chemischer Name

3 Chloro 10,11 dihydro N, N dimethyl 5. dibenz [b, f] azepin-5-propanamine (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C19H23ClN2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F20.4 Postschizophrener-Depression: Depression im Vordergrund Schizophrenie

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F40.9 Phobic Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Unordnungen von Phobic; Phobien; Angstneurose; Angst der Angst; zwanghafte Ängste; Gefühl der Angst; akute Angstunordnung; Paroxysmal fürchten Syndrom

F41.0 Panikunordnung [episodische paroxysmal Angst]: Panischer Staat; panischer Angriff; Panik; panische Unordnungen

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

G47.4 Narcolepsy und cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelinos Krankheit; Krankheit von Narcoleptic; Narcolepsy ist notwendig

N39.4 Andere angegebene Inkontinenz: Harninkontinenz; Bettnässen; häufige Nachturinabsonderung; Harninkontinenz in Frauen; Anishuriya; primäres Bettnässen; primärer nächtlicher enuresis in Kindern

R32 Harninkontinenz, unangegeben: Tageszeit enuresis; Instabilität von Idiopathic der Blase; Harninkontinenz; Nocturia; Unordnung der Funktion des Schließmuskels der Blase; spontane Urinabsonderung; Mischformen der Harninkontinenz; funktionelle Unordnungen der Urinabsonderung; funktioneller enuresis in Kindern; Enuresis

R52.1 Beharrlicher nicht wiederholender Schmerz: Schmerzsyndrom in der oncology Praxis; Schmerzsyndrom hat sich ausgesprochen; Schmerzsyndrom in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerzsyndrom in Krebs; Schmerzsyndrom mit Geschwülsten; Schmerzsyndrom in Krebspatienten; Schmerz in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerz in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerz in Geschwülsten; Schmerz in Krebspatienten; Schmerz in Knochenmetastasen; Schmerz in Krebs; bösartiges Schmerzsyndrom; intensiver chronischer Schmerz; intensives Schmerzsyndrom; intensives nichtheilbares Schmerzsyndrom; intensives chronisches Schmerzsyndrom; ungehemmter Schmerz; ungehemmter Schmerz; Geschwulstschmerz; posttraumatisches Schmerzsyndrom; schwerer Schmerz; chronischer Schmerz; chronisches Schmerzsyndrom

CAS Code

303-49-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Clomipramine

Hydrochlorid von Clomipramine ist ein weißes oder fast weißes kristallenes Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser, Methanol und Methylenchlorid, das im Äthyläther und hexane unlöslich ist. Molekulargewicht 351.31.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum, timolepticheskoe, psihostimuliruyuschee, beruhigend.

Stimuliert catecholaminergic Übertragung im Zentralnervensystem (wegen der Hemmung der neuronalen Rückbeschlagnahme von Vermittlern, in einem größeren Ausmaß betrifft die Beschlagnahme von Serotonin). Hat adrenoblocking (vorherrschend alpha1), M cholinolytic und antihistaminic Tätigkeit. Die psychostimulatory Wirkung ist weniger ausgesprochen als dieser von imipramine, und die beruhigende Wirkung ist schwächer als dieser von amitriptyline.

Nach einer einzelnen mündlichen Aufnahme einer Dosis von 50 Mg von Tmax clomipramine im Blut - 2-6 Stunden (ein Durchschnitt von 4.7 Stunden), und sein desmethylated metabolite - 4-24 Stunden. Nach der wiederholten Aufnahme von 150 Mg / Tag wird Css clomipramine in Plasma seit 7-14 Tagen erreicht und ändert sich bedeutsam in verschiedenen Patienten. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen (hauptsächlich mit Albumin) - 97.6 %. Führt GEB durch, dringt in Brustmilch ein. Metabolised in der Leber, hauptsächlich mit der Bildung eines aktiven metabolite - desmethylclomipramine. T1 / 2 - 21 Stunden. In Patienten mit Depression T1 / ist 2 Verlängerung bis zu 36 Stunden möglich. Nach IM und / oder in der Verwaltung, der EndT1 / 2 clomipramine Durchschnitte 25 Stunden (erstrecken sich von 20 bis 40 Stunden), und 18 h beziehungsweise. Die Nieren werden 2/3 in der Form von wasserlöslichen Zusammensetzungen, über 1/3 - durch das Eingeweide weggenommen. In der unveränderten Form sind etwa 2 % der akzeptierten Dosis von clomipramine und etwa 0.5 % von desmethylclimipramine excreted im Urin, der Rest ist excreted als hydroxylated metabolites. In älteren Patienten, unabhängig von der Dosis, die verwendet, an eine Abnahme in der Intensität des clomipramine Metabolismus erwartet ist, ist seine Konzentration in Plasma höher als in jungen Patienten. Der Einfluss von Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren auf dem pharmacokinetics von clomipramine ist nicht studiert worden.

Anwendung von Clomipramine

Depressive Staaten von verschiedenen Ätiologien: endogen, reaktiv, neurotisch, organisch, larviated, involutional Formen der Depression; Depression in psychopathy, Schizophrenie; vorsenile und senile Depression; depressive Bedingungen, die durch chronisches Schmerzsyndrom oder chronische physische Krankheit verursacht sind; Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung; Phobien; panische Unordnung; Cataplexy-Begleiterscheinung mit narcolepsy; Nacht enuresis in Kindern, die älter sind als 5 Jahre und Jugendliche.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich anderer Antidepressiven von der dibenzazepine Gruppe), begleitender Gebrauch von Hemmstoffen von MAO und eine Periode von weniger als 14 Tagen vorher und nach ihrem Gebrauch (einschließlich auswählender Hemmstoffe von MAO A der umkehrbaren Handlung wie moclobemide), ein kürzlicher Herzanfall myocardium, angeborenes Syndrom der QT-Zwischenraumverlängerung, Kinder weniger als 5 Jahre alt, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Fallsucht, incl. Geneigtheit zu Konvulsionen (Gehirnkrankheiten von verschiedenen Ätiologien, gleichzeitige Verwaltung von neuroleptics, eine Periode der Verweigerung von Alkohol oder der Abschaffung von anticonvulsant Rauschgiften, einschließlich benzodiazepines), SSS Krankheiten (chronisches Herzversagen, Intraherzleitungsstörung, einschließlich AV blockiert die I-III st., Arrhythmie), Intraaugenhypertonie, Winkelverschlussglaukom, Harnretention, schwere Lebererkrankung, Nebennierenknochenmarkgeschwülste (einschließlich pheochromocytoma, neuroblastoma), hyperthyroidism oder gleichzeitige Empfangrauschgifte von Schilddrüsenhormonen, chronischer Verstopfung.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Nebenwirkungen von Clomipramine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: 54 % - Schläfrigkeit, Beben, Schwindel; 52 % - Kopfweh; 39-%-Erschöpfung; 25-%-Schlaflosigkeit; 18 % - Nervosität; 13 % - myoclonus; 8 % - Verdrehung des Geschmacks; 9 % - paresthesia, Speicherschwächung, Angst; 7 % - Konvulsionen; 6 % - tinnit; 5 % - haben Konzentration verschlechtert, hat Depression vergrößert; 3 % - das Gähnen, die grauenhaften Träume, die Verwirrung, die Aufregung, die Migräne, lacrimation; 2 % - depersonalization, Gereiztheit, emotionaler lability; 1 % - panische Reaktionen; Aggression, paresis, asthenia, Bindehautentzündung; anisocoria, blepharospasm, Vorhalleunordnungen.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 6 % - orthostatic hypotension; 4 % - haben Blutdruck, Herzklopfen, tachycardia vergrößert; 3-%-Purpurrot; Anämie.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: 14 % - Rachenkatarrh; 12 % - rhinitis; 6 % - Sinusitis, Husten; 2 % - bronchospasm, Nasenbluten; Atemnot, Kehlkopfentzündung.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: 33 % - Brechreiz; 22 % - Verdauungsstörung; 13 % haben Diarrhöe; 12 % - Anorexie; 11 % - Unterleibsschmerz, vergrößerter Appetit; 7 % - das Erbrechen; 6 % - Flatulenz; 5 % - Zahnkrankheiten; 2 % - Magen-Darm-Krankheiten, dysphagia, Durst; 1 % - esophagitis; Aufstoßen, Geschwürstomatitis.

Vom genitourinary System: 42 % - Verletzung der Ejakulation; 21 % - ändern sich in die Libido; 20 % - Machtlosigkeit; 12 % - dysmenorrhea; 6 % - Infektionen; 4 % - Verletzung des Menstruationszyklus; 5 % - häufige Urinabsonderung; 2 % - dysuria, Blasenentzündung, vaginitis, leukorrhea, Brustvergrößerung; 1 % - Brustzärtlichkeit, amenorrhea.

Vom musculoskeletal System: 13 % - myalgia; 6 % - Rückenschmerz; 3 % - arthralgia; 1 % - Muskelschwäche.

Allergische Reaktionen: 8 % - Hautausschlag; 6 % - das Jucken; 1 % - urticaria; lokal (mit der iv Einführung) - Ödem (2 %).

Auswirkungen von Anticholinergic: 84 % - trocknen Mund aus; 47 % - Verstopfung; 18 % - Sehschwächung; 14 % - Verletzung der Urinabsonderung; 9 % - haben das Schwitzen vergrößert; 2 % - mydriasis, Harnretention; Verletzung der Anpassung.

Anderer: 18 % - Gewichtszunahme; 8 % - Erröten des Bluts zum Gesicht; 4 % - Brustschmerz, Fieber; 3 % - Schmerz; 2 % - Hautentzündung, Akne, trocknet Haut, Kälte aus; Otitis-Medien.

Wechselwirkung

Clomipramine kann reduzieren oder völlig die antihypertensive Auswirkungen von guanethidine, reserpine, clonidine und methyldopa beseitigen (mit der begleitenden Verwaltung von clomipramine für die Behandlung der Hypertonie, andere Rauschgifte wie vasodilators oder Beta-Blockers sollten verwendet werden).

Clomipramine kann potentiate die Wirkung von anticholinergic Rauschgiften (eg, phenothiazines, antiparkinsonian Rauschgifte, atropine, biperiden, Antihistaminika), der das Risiko von Nebenwirkungen vom Zentralnervensystem, den Augen, den Därmen und der Blase erhöht. Kann die Auswirkungen von Vinylalkohol und anderen Rauschgiften erhöhen, die eine deprimierende Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem (eg Barbitursäurepräparat, benzodiazepines, Anästhesie) haben.

Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen (vielleicht die Entwicklung von strengen Symptomen und Bedingungen, einschließlich hypertensive Krise, Hyperfiebers, Beschlagnahmen, Komas).

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von clomipramine mit SSRIs oder Hemmstoffen von reuptake von Serotonin und norepinephrine (norepinephrine), tricyclic Antidepressiven und Lithiumvorbereitungen, ist die Entwicklung des Serotoninsyndroms möglich. Wenn es notwendig ist, fluoxetine zu verwalten, wird eine zweidreiwöchige Brechung zwischen dem Gebrauch von clomipramine und fluoxetine empfohlen.

Clomipramine kann die Wirkung von sympathomimetic Rauschgiften (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, ephedrine, und phenylephrine) auf dem CCC, incl. erhöhen, und wenn diese Substanzen in die Kombination der Mittel für lokale Anästhesie eingeschlossen werden.

Fluoxetine und fluvoxamine vergrößern die Konzentration von clomipramine in Plasma (die Verminderung der Dosis von clomipramine durch 50 % kann erforderlich sein). Die Konzentration von clomipramine in Plasmazunahmen mit einer gemeinsamen Anwendung mit haloperidol. Da clomipramine eine hohe Schwergängigkeit zu Blutproteinen hat, kann sein Gebrauch gleichzeitig mit Rauschgiften mit der hohen Schwergängigkeit zu Proteinen (warfarin, digoxin) eine Steigerung von Plasmakonzentrationen dieser Rauschgifte verursachen und zu einer Steigerung ihrer Nebenwirkungen führen.

Die Kombination mit thioridazine kann zur Entwicklung von strengen Herzrhythmusstörungen führen.

Die Co-Verwaltung mit cimetidine kann zu einer Steigerung der Konzentration von clomipramine im Plasma führen (eine Abnahme in der Dosis von clomipramine durch 20-30 % kann erforderlich sein).

Wenn vereinigter Gebrauch von tricyclic Antidepressiven und Oestrogen in hohen Dosen (50 Mg), es empfohlen wird, die therapeutische Wirkung von clomipramine zu kontrollieren und nötigenfalls die Dosierungsregierung anzupassen.

Die gleichzeitige Verwaltung von clomipramine mit dem cytochrome P450 inducers, besonders CYP3A4, CYP2C19 und / oder CYP1A2, kann seinen Metabolismus vergrößern und die Wirkung von clomipramine vermindern. Die Co-Verwaltung mit CYP3A und CYP2C inducers, wie rifampicin oder anticonvulsants (eg Barbitursäurepräparat, carbamazepine, Barbiturat und phenytoin), kann zu einer Abnahme in der clomipramine Konzentration im Plasma führen.

Bekannte Induktoren CYP1A2 (eg Nikotin / andere Bestandteile des Zigarettenrauchs) reduzieren die Konzentration von tricyclic Antidepressiven in Plasma. Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration von clomipramine in Zigarettenrauchmenschen ist 2mal niedriger als dieser von Nichtrauchern (die Konzentration von N-desmethylclimipramine ändert sich nicht).

Überdosis

Symptome: Leitungsstörung und Arrhythmie, Schlaflosigkeit, Verwirrung, Erhöhung oder Entwicklung der Phobie.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, symptomatisch und Wartungstherapie, mit strengen anticholinergic Symptomen - die Einführung von cholinesterase Hemmstoffen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, IM, IV durch die Falleinführung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Clomipramine

Klinische Schwächung und Risiko des Selbstmords

In Kurzzeitstudien der depressiven Hauptunordnung gemäß dem DSM-IV (Diagnostisches und Statistisches Handbuch von Geistesstörungen (4. Hrsg.) Diagnostisches und Statistisches Handbuch von Geistesstörungen, 4. Ausgabe) und andere geistige Krankheiten, gab es ein erhöhtes Risiko von selbstmörderischen (selbstmörderischer Absichten- oder Versuchselbstmord), als es Antidepressiven im Vergleich zum Suggestionsmittel in Kindern, Jugendlichen und Menschen des jungen Alters (18-24 Jahre) genommen hat. Wenn sie clomipramine oder jedes andere Antidepressivum vorschreiben, sollten Patienten dieser Altersgruppen für mögliche Risiken bewertet werden. In Kurzzeitstudien in Erwachsenen mehr als 24 Jahre alt ist es gezeigt worden, dass das Risiko von suicidality, wenn Einnahme von Antidepressiven im Vergleich zum Suggestionsmittel, und in Patienten mehr als 65 Jahre alt nicht zunimmt, es nimmt ab. Depression und einige andere geistige Krankheiten werden mit einem erhöhten Risiko des Selbstmords vereinigt. Wenn Starttherapie mit Antidepressiven, die sorgfältige Überwachung von Patienten jedes Alters notwendig ist, um klinischen Verfall, suicidality oder ungewöhnliche Verhaltensänderung in einer rechtzeitigen Weise zu entdecken. Verwandte von Patienten und Personen, die sich für sie sorgen, müssen des Bedarfes an der nahen Überwachung von Patienten und dem rechtzeitigen Informieren des Arztes bewusst sein.

Vor dem Anfang der Behandlung ist Blutdruck-Kontrolle notwendig (in Patienten mit dem niedrigen oder labilen Blutdruck, den es noch mehr vermindern kann), während der Behandlungsperiode - Kontrolle des peripherischen Bluts (in einigen Fällen, kann sich agranulocytosis entwickeln, und deshalb wird es empfohlen, das Blutbild, besonders wenn Steigerung der Körpertemperatur, der Entwicklung von grippenähnlichen Symptomen und Halsweh zu kontrollieren), mit der anhaltenden Therapie - Überwachung der Funktionen des CCC und der Leber. Dem Ältlichen und den Patienten mit SSS-Krankheiten wird Kontrolle der Herzrate, des Blutdrucks und des EKGS gezeigt. EKG kann klinisch unbedeutende Änderungen (T Wellenglanzschleifen, ST-Segmentdepression, QRS Komplexvergrößerung) verursachen.

Gebrauch von Parenteral ist nur in einem Krankenhaus unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes mit der Einhaltung des Bettrests während der ersten Tage der Therapie möglich.

Während der Behandlung sollte vom Gebrauch von Vinylalkohol ausgeschlossen werden.

Teilen Sie nicht früher zu als 14 Tage nach der Abschaffung von MAO-Hemmstoffen, mit kleinen Dosen anfangend.

Mit einer plötzlichen Unterbrechung nach der langfristigen Behandlung kann sich Abzug entwickeln.

Es Dosis-abhängig reduziert die Schwelle der konvulsiven Bereitschaft (verwendet mit der äußersten Verwarnung in Patienten mit Fallsucht, und auch in Gegenwart von anderer Faktorneigung zum Anfall des konvulsiven Syndroms, zum Beispiel, Gehirnschadens jeder Ätiologie, gleichzeitigen Gebrauches von antipsychotics, in der Periode der Vinylalkoholverwerfung oder des Abzugs von Rauschgiften mit anticonvulsant Eigenschaften, zum Beispiel benzodiazepines).

Vor dem Leiten allgemeiner oder lokaler Anästhesie sollte ein Anästhesist gewarnt werden, dass der Patient clomipramine nimmt. Wegen der anticholinergic Wirkung kann das Reißen reduziert werden, und der Verhältnisbetrag von Schleim in der Tränenflüssigkeit kann vergrößert werden, der das Epithel der Hornhaut in Patienten beschädigen kann, die Kontaktlinsen verwenden.

Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch gibt es eine Steigerung der Frequenz des Zahnzerfalls.

Während der Periode der Behandlung muss Sorge genommen werden, wenn man Fahrzeuge steuert und sich mit anderen potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten beschäftigt, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Venlaxor
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Doxepin
 

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Fevarin 50mg 15 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Clomipramine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Clomipraminum (genus. Clomipramini)

Chemical name

3-Chloro-10,11-dihydro-N, N-dimethyl-5H-dibenz [b, f] azepin-5-propanamine (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H23ClN2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20.4 Post-schizophrenic Depression: Depression in the background of schizophrenia

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified: Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Feeling of fear; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

G47.4 Narcolepsy and cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelino's disease; Narcoleptic disease; Narcolepsy is essential

N39.4 Other specified incontinence: Urinary incontinence; Bed-wetting; Frequent nighttime urination; Urinary incontinence in women; Anishuriya; Primary bedwetting; Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

R32 Urinary incontinence, unspecified: Daytime enuresis; Idiopathic instability of the bladder; Urinary incontinence; Nocturia; Disorder of the function of the sphincter of the bladder; Spontaneous urination; Mixed forms of urinary incontinence; Functional disorders of urination; Functional enuresis in children; Enuresis

R52.1 Persistent non-recurrent pain: Pain syndrome in oncology practice; Pain syndrome pronounced; Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms; Pain syndrome in cancer; Pain syndrome with tumors; Pain syndrome in cancer patients; Pain in malignant neoplasms; Pain in malignant tumors; Pain in tumors; Pain in cancer patients; Pain in bone metastases; Pain in cancer; Malignant pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain; Intensive pain syndrome; Intensive non-curable pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain syndrome; Unrestrained pain; Unrestrained pain; Tumor pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Severe pain; Chronic pain; Chronic Pain Syndrome

CAS code

303-49-1

Characteristics of the substance Clomipramine

Clomipramine hydrochloride is a white or almost white crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, methanol and methylene chloride, insoluble in ethyl ether and hexane. Molecular weight 351.31.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant, timolepticheskoe, psihostimuliruyuschee, sedative.

Stimulates catecholaminergic transmission in the central nervous system (due to inhibition of reverse neuronal seizure of mediators, to a greater extent affects the seizure of serotonin). Has adrenoblocking (predominantly alpha1), m-cholinolytic and antihistaminic activity. The psychostimulatory effect is less pronounced than that of imipramine, and the sedative effect is weaker than that of amitriptyline.

After a single oral intake of a dose of 50 mg of Tmax clomipramine in the blood - 2-6 hours (an average of 4.7 hours), and his desmethylated metabolite - 4-24 hours. After repeated intake of 150 mg / day Css clomipramine in plasma is achieved for 7-14 days and varies significantly in different patients. Binding to plasma proteins (mainly with albumin) - 97.6%. Passes through GEB, penetrates into breast milk. Metabolised in the liver, mainly with the formation of an active metabolite - desmethylclomipramine. T1 / 2 - 21 hours. In patients with depression, T1 / 2 prolongation is possible up to 36 hours. After IM and / or in administration, the final T1 / 2 clomipramine averages 25 hours (range from 20 to 40 hours) and 18 h respectively. The kidneys are taken out 2/3 in the form of water-soluble compounds, about 1/3 - through the intestine. In unchanged form, about 2% of the accepted dose of clomipramine and about 0.5% of desmethylclimipramine are excreted in the urine, the rest is excreted as hydroxylated metabolites. In elderly patients, regardless of the dose used, due to a decrease in the intensity of clomipramine metabolism, its concentration in plasma is higher than in young patients. Influence of violations of the liver and kidneys on the pharmacokinetics of clomipramine has not been studied.

Application of Clomipramine

Depressive states of various etiologies: endogenous, reactive, neurotic, organic, larviated, involutional forms of depression; depression in psychopathy, schizophrenia; presenile and senile depression; Depressive conditions caused by chronic pain syndrome or chronic physical illness; obsessive-compulsive disorder; phobias; panic disorder; cataplexy concomitant with narcolepsy; night enuresis in children older than 5 years and adolescents.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including other antidepressants from the dibenzazepine group), concomitant use of MAO inhibitors and a period of less than 14 days before and after their use (including selective MAO A inhibitors of reversible action such as moclobemide), a recent heart attack myocardium, congenital syndrome of QT interval prolongation, children under 5 years old, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, incl. predisposition to convulsions (cerebral diseases of various etiologies, simultaneous administration of neuroleptics, a period of refusal from alcohol or the abolition of anticonvulsant drugs, including benzodiazepines), SSS diseases (chronic heart failure, intracardiac conduction disturbance, including AV blockade I-III st., Arrhythmia), intraocular hypertension, angle-closure glaucoma, urinary retention, severe liver disease, adrenal medulla tumors (including pheochromocytoma, neuroblastoma), hyperthyroidism or simultaneous reception drugs of thyroid hormones, chronic constipation.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of Clomipramine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: 54% - drowsiness, tremor, dizziness; 52% - headache; 39% fatigue; 25% insomnia; 18% - nervousness; 13% - myoclonus; 8% - perversion of taste; 9% - paresthesia, memory impairment, anxiety; 7% - convulsions; 6% - tinnit; 5% - impaired concentration, increased depression; 3% - yawning, nightmarish dreams, confusion, agitation, migraine, lacrimation; 2% - depersonalization, irritability, emotional lability; 1% - panic reactions; aggression, paresis, asthenia, conjunctivitis; anisocoria, blepharospasm, vestibular disorders.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 6% - orthostatic hypotension; 4% - increased blood pressure, palpitation, tachycardia; 3% purple; anemia.

On the part of the respiratory system: 14% - pharyngitis; 12% - rhinitis; 6% - sinusitis, cough; 2% - bronchospasm, nosebleeds; dyspnoea, laryngitis.

On the part of the digestive tract: 33% - nausea; 22% - dyspepsia; 13% have diarrhea; 12% - anorexia; 11% - abdominal pain, increased appetite; 7% - vomiting; 6% - flatulence; 5% - dental diseases; 2% - gastrointestinal diseases, dysphagia, thirst; 1% - esophagitis; eructation, ulcerative stomatitis.

From the genitourinary system: 42% - violation of ejaculation; 21% - change in libido; 20% - impotence; 12% - dysmenorrhea; 6% - infections; 4% - violation of the menstrual cycle; 5% - frequent urination; 2% - dysuria, cystitis, vaginitis, leukorrhea, breast enlargement; 1% - breast tenderness, amenorrhea.

From the musculoskeletal system: 13% - myalgia; 6% - back pain; 3% - arthralgia; 1% - muscle weakness.

Allergic reactions: 8% - skin rash; 6% - itching; 1% - urticaria; local (with iv introduction) - edema (2%).

Anticholinergic effects: 84% - dry mouth; 47% - constipation; 18% - visual impairment; 14% - violation of urination; 9% - increased sweating; 2% - mydriasis, urinary retention; violation of accommodation.

Other: 18% - weight gain; 8% - flushes of blood to the face; 4% - chest pain, fever; 3% - pain; 2% - dermatitis, acne, dry skin, chills; otitis media.

Interaction

Clomipramine may reduce or completely eliminate the antihypertensive effects of guanethidine, reserpine, clonidine and methyldopa (with concomitant administration of clomipramine for the treatment of hypertension, other drugs such as vasodilators or beta-blockers should be used).

Clomipramine can potentiate the effect of anticholinergic drugs (eg, phenothiazines, antiparkinsonian drugs, atropine, biperiden, antihistamines), which increases the risk of side effects from the central nervous system, eyes, bowels and bladder. May enhance the effects of ethanol and other drugs that have a depressing effect on the central nervous system (eg barbiturates, benzodiazepines, anesthesia).

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (possibly the development of severe symptoms and conditions, including hypertensive crisis, hyperpyrexia, seizures, coma).

With the simultaneous use of clomipramine with SSRIs or inhibitors of reuptake of serotonin and norepinephrine (norepinephrine), tricyclic antidepressants and lithium preparations, the development of serotonin syndrome is possible. If it is necessary to administer fluoxetine, a two-three-week break between the use of clomipramine and fluoxetine is recommended.

Clomipramine may enhance the effect of sympathomimetic drugs (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, ephedrine, and phenylephrine) on the CCC, incl. and when these substances are included in the combination of means for local anesthesia.

Fluoxetine and fluvoxamine increase the concentration of clomipramine in plasma (a reduction in the dose of clomipramine by 50% may be required). The concentration of clomipramine in plasma increases with a joint application with haloperidol. Since clomipramine has a high binding to blood proteins, its use simultaneously with drugs with high binding to proteins (warfarin, digoxin) can cause an increase in plasma concentrations of these drugs and lead to an increase in their side effects.

Combination with thioridazine may lead to the development of severe cardiac rhythm disturbances.

Co-administration with cimetidine can lead to an increase in the concentration of clomipramine in the plasma (a decrease in the dose of clomipramine by 20-30% may be required).

When combined use of tricyclic antidepressants and estrogens in high doses (50 mg), it is recommended to monitor the therapeutic effect of clomipramine and, if necessary, adjust the dosage regimen.

The simultaneous administration of clomipramine with cytochrome P450 inducers, especially CYP3A4, CYP2C19 and / or CYP1A2, may increase its metabolism and decrease the efficacy of clomipramine. Co-administration with CYP3A and CYP2C inducers, such as rifampicin or anticonvulsants (eg barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenobarbital and phenytoin), can lead to a decrease in clomipramine concentration in the plasma.

Known inductors CYP1A2 (eg nicotine / other components of cigarette smoke) reduce the concentration of tricyclic antidepressants in blood plasma. The equilibrium concentration of clomipramine in cigarette smoking people is 2 times lower than that of non-smokers (the concentration of N-desmethylclimipramine does not change).

Overdose

Symptoms: conduction disturbance and arrhythmia, insomnia, confusion, intensification or development of phobia.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic and maintenance therapy, with severe anticholinergic symptoms - the introduction of cholinesterase inhibitors.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, IV by drop infusion.

Precautions for the substance Clomipramine

Clinical impairment and risk of suicide

In short-term studies of major depressive disorder according to the DSM-IV (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (4th ed.) Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 4th edition) and other mental illnesses, there was an increased risk of suicidal (suicidal intentions or attempts suicide) when taking antidepressants compared with placebo in children, adolescents and people of young age (18-24 years). When prescribing clomipramine or any other antidepressant, patients of these age groups should be evaluated for possible risks. In short-term studies in adults over 24 years of age, it has been shown that the risk of suicidality when taking antidepressants compared with placebo does not increase, and in patients over 65 years of age it decreases. Depression and some other mental illnesses are associated with an increased risk of suicide. When starting therapy with antidepressants, careful monitoring of patients of any age is necessary to detect clinical deterioration, suicidality or unusual behavior change in a timely manner. Relatives of patients and persons caring for them need to be aware of the need for close monitoring of patients and timely informing the doctor.

Before the start of treatment, blood pressure control is necessary (in patients with low or labile blood pressure it can decrease even more), during the treatment period - control of peripheral blood (in some cases, agranulocytosis may develop, and therefore it is recommended to monitor the blood picture, especially when increase in body temperature, the development of influenza-like symptoms and sore throats), with prolonged therapy - monitoring the functions of the CCC and liver. The elderly and patients with SSS diseases are shown control of heart rate, blood pressure, and ECG. ECG may cause clinically insignificant changes (T wave smoothing, ST segment depression, QRS complex expansion).

Parenteral use is possible only in a hospital under the supervision of a doctor, with the observance of bed rest during the first days of therapy.

During the treatment should be excluded from the use of ethanol.

Assign no earlier than 14 days after the abolition of MAO inhibitors, starting with small doses.

With a sudden discontinuation after long-term treatment, withdrawal may develop.

It dose-dependently reduces the threshold of convulsive readiness (used with extreme caution in patients with epilepsy, and also in the presence of other factors predisposing to the onset of convulsive syndrome, for example, brain damage of any etiology, simultaneous use of antipsychotics, in the period of ethanol rejection or withdrawal of drugs with anticonvulsant properties , for example benzodiazepines).

Before conducting general or local anesthesia, an anesthetist should be warned that the patient is taking clomipramine. Due to the anticholinergic effect, tearing can be reduced and the relative amount of mucus in the tear fluid can be increased, which can damage the epithelium of the cornea in patients using contact lenses.

With prolonged use, there is an increase in the frequency of tooth decay.

During the period of treatment, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort intensive course 180 capsules