Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Climara

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:雌二醇

ÀÒÕ 代码: G03CA03雌二醇

药理学团体

雌激素[雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系物和拮抗剂]

雌激素[抗肿瘤荷尔蒙剂和激素拮抗剂]

美学分类(ICD-10)

E28.3原发性卵巢功能衰竭

卵巢功能减退(原发性),卵巢功能减退,雌激素缺乏症,体内雌激素含量不足,雌激素不足,雌激素不足,卵巢原发性功能障碍,雌激素缺乏症

M81.0绝经后骨质疏松症

绝经期骨质疏松症,绝经期骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经期后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,绝经后骨质疏松症,骨质疏松症雌激素缺乏症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症,绝经后妇女骨质疏松症和子宫切除术后

N95.1妇女的绝经和绝经状况

由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道黏膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症; 更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍;妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经; premenopauznom时期; 潮汐;潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期; Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

组成

石膏 - 透皮治疗系统3.9 mg / 12.52 / 7.8 mg / 252 1膏药

活性物质:

雌二醇半水合物3.9 / 7.8mg

辅助物质:(聚(丙烯酰胺 - 丙烯酸异辛酯 - 乙酸乙烯酯5:75:20)99.9 / 99.9mg,油酸乙酯19.25 / 19.25mg,肉豆蔻酸异丙酯9.65 / 9.65mg,单十二烷酸甘油酯4.8 / 4.8mg ,PE膜(LDPE)12.5 / 25cm 2

剂型说明

贴片为椭圆形(约4.5cm×3.3cm,相当于12.5cm 2),由透明载体膜和含有活性物质的透明均质基质组成。

该贴片是椭圆形的(约6.3cm×4.7cm,对应于25cm 2),该透明载体膜由含有活性物质的透明均质基质组成。

药理作用

药理作用是雌激素的。

药代动力学

从贴剂释放雌二醇(每日50μg),并以恒定速率经皮进入血流,维持血浆中预定水平的激素。

Climara的适应症

替代激素治疗由自然或手术绝经(仅在非癌症疾病)引起的疾病:血管舒缩症状(潮热,出汗),睡眠障碍,萎缩过程。

预防绝经后骨质疏松症。

禁忌

超敏反应,乳腺肿瘤,子宫内膜异位,肝肿瘤,依赖性类固醇激素的肿瘤,不明原因的阴道出血,血栓栓塞过程(血栓性静脉炎,血栓形成),怀孕,母乳喂养。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。

副作用

以下是使用药物Climara®(MedDRA - 医学管理活动字典)的不良事件频率信息。 这些信息基于临床研究数据。 在临床试验中报告的最常见的不良反应是应用部位的皮肤刺激和乳腺疼痛(> 10%)。 应用部位局部症状多为轻度,包括发红,瘙痒,灼热和囊泡形成。

从胃肠道(胃肠道):经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10) - 腹痛,腹胀,恶心。

一般和局部反应:经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10) - 贴片应用部位的水肿。

从肌肉骨骼系统,结缔组织:很少(≥1/ 1000和<1/100) - 肌肉痉挛

从神经系统的侧面:经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10) - 头痛,头晕; (≥1/ 1000和<1/100) - 偏头痛。

在生殖系统方面,乳腺:经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10) - 乳腺充血,改变突破性出血和从阴道点滴出血的特点; (≥1/ 1000和<1/100) - 乳腺增加。

其他:经常(≥1/ 100和<1/10) - 体重的变化。

随着雌激素替代治疗,其他不良事件也有报道,但是与使用Climara®制剂的关系不能被证实或证实。

先天遗传性遗传性疾病:合并卟啉症的症状恶化。

从消化道(胃肠道):呕吐。

从肝脏一侧:胆汁淤积性黄疸。

精神障碍:性欲改变。

从生殖系统的侧面看,乳腺:子宫平滑肌瘤的大小发生变化,宫颈分泌量在变化。

皮肤和皮下组织:黄褐斑或黄褐斑,停药后可持续存在,过敏性接触性皮炎,炎症后瘙痒,全身性皮疹。

在遗传性血管性水肿女性中,外源性雌激素可导致或恶化血管性水肿症状(见“特别说明”)。

给药和管理

在皮肤上。

治疗更年期综合症的症状。 治疗从最低剂量的Climara®贴剂开始。 如有必要,可以使用较高剂量的贴剂。 选择剂量后,应使用贴剂的最低有效剂量来缓解症状。

预防骨质疏松症。 绝经后骨质流失的预防应在绝经后立即开始。 建议基于单独的方法进行长期治疗。 治疗应该以连续或循环的方式进行。

在从长期连续或循环治疗的转变中:治疗应该在前一个治疗方案结束后的第二天开始。 如果妇女有子宫切除术,则只用雌激素治疗。 对于子宫完整的妇女,孕激素应每月加入Klimar®治疗10-14天。 当使用释放超过50微克激素/天的贴剂时,加入孕激素对子宫内膜没有保护作用。

补丁应该以恒定模式每周附加,每个使用的补丁在7天之后应该被移除,之后新的补丁被附加到另一个地方。 灰泥也可以建议在循环模式治疗。 在这种情况下,该贴片每周连续连续3周(周),随后连续7天而不连接贴片直到下一个疗程。

停止使用孕激素后2-3天通常会出现月经样出血。

贴片的方法。 去除保护膜后,将Climara®贴剂粘贴在沿着脊柱或臀部的清洁,干燥的皮肤区域。 Climara®不应附着于或接近乳腺。 选择固定补丁的网站不应该是脂肪,损坏或恼火;当穿着紧身的衣服时,胶带可能会脱落。 避免将贴片粘贴在贴片可以在坐姿上移动的皮肤区域。 打开包装并取下保护膜后,应该立即贴上贴片。 贴片应牢牢地按压在固定部位约10秒钟。 有必要确保有良好的接触皮肤,特别是在边缘。 如果胶带不够紧密,为了获得更好的附着力,您应该按压它。 申请地点应至少每隔一周申请一次。 如果贴片正确连接,病人可以照常洗澡或洗澡。 但是,在很热的水或桑拿的影响下,贴剂会从皮肤上剥落下来。

不及时更换或丢失石膏。 如果在7天治疗结束之前剥离贴片,可以再试一次。 如有必要,您可以在7天的使用间隔期间粘贴新的补丁。

如果病人忘记及时更换补丁,应在确定合格后尽快更换补丁。 在正常的7天治疗期结束后应该使用新的补丁。

预防措施

在申请开始前,应进行全面的妇科检查(包括乳房检查,宫颈细胞学检查)和清宫。 不要把创可贴放在乳腺或腰部。 如果补丁正确应用,那么你可以洗澡或淋浴,但你需要考虑到,在热水中补丁可以取消。 有必要告知主治医师糖尿病,高血压,静脉曲张,耳硬化症,多发性硬化症,癫痫,卟啉症,手足搐,症,小舞蹈症,心力衰竭,肝或肾功能障碍,偏头痛和同时摄取巴比妥类药物,保泰松,乙内酰脲,利福平,出现不规则出血或使用药物期间出血异常,上腹部不适。

在治疗过程中,应该牢记的是,在更年期长期使用雌激素会导致子宫内膜增生,增加发生子宫内膜癌的风险。 为减少发生子宫内膜癌的风险,应采取额外的孕激素(通常为每月10-12天),这导致子宫粘膜转移到分泌期,排斥和随后的月经出血停止孕激素给药后。

问题的形式

石膏 - 透皮治疗系统3.9 mg / 12.52; 7.8毫克/ 252.在轮廓非蜂窝包1件。 在一个纸箱4包。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不超过30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Climara

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Estradiol

ĀŌÕ Code: G03CA03 Estradiol

Pharmacological groups

Estrogens [Estrogens, gestagens; their homologs and antagonists]

Estrogens [Antitumor hormonal agents and hormone antagonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E28.3 Primary ovarian failure

Hypogonadism of the ovary (primary), Hypofunction of the ovaries, Estrogen deficiency, Insufficient estrogen content in the body, Insufficiency estrogenic, Insufficiency of estrogens, Primary dysfunction of the ovaries, Estrogen-deficient conditions

M81.0 Postmenopausal osteoporosis

Menopause osteoporosis, Osteoporosis in menopause, Osteoporosis in menopause, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Osteoporosis in the postmenopausal period, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Perimenopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Post-menopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal osteoporosis, Postmenopausal demineralization of bones, Osteoporosis with estrogen deficiency, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women, Osteoporosis in postmenopausal women and after hysterectomy

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women

Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

Composition

Plaster - transdermal therapeutic system 3.9 mg / 12.52 / 7.8 mg / 252 1 plaster

active substance:

Estradiol hemihydrate 3.9 / 7.8 mg

auxiliary substances: (poly (acrylamide-to-isooctyl acrylate-to-vinyl acetate 5:75:20) 99.9 / 99.9 mg, ethyl oleate 19.25 / 19.25 mg, isopropyl myristate 9.65 / 9, 65 mg, glycerol monododecanoate 4.8 / 4.8 mg, PE film (LDPE) 12.5 / 25 cm2

Description of dosage form

The patch is oval (about 4.5 cm by 3.3 cm, which corresponds to 12.5 cm2) consisting of a transparent carrier film with a transparent homogeneous matrix containing the active substance.

The patch is oval (about 6.3 cm by 4.7 cm, which corresponds to 25 cm2) consisting of a transparent carrier film with a transparent homogeneous matrix containing the active substance.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is estrogenic.

Pharmacokinetics

Estradiol is released from the patch (daily 50 μg) and transdermally enters the bloodstream at a constant rate, maintaining a predetermined level of the hormone in the plasma.

Indications of Climara

Replacement hormone therapy for disorders caused by natural or surgical menopause (only in the case of non-cancer diseases): vasomotor symptoms (hot flashes, sweating), sleep disorders, atrophic processes.

Prevention of postmenopausal osteoporosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, breast tumors, endometriosis, liver tumors, tumors that depend on sex steroid hormones, vaginal bleeding of unclear etiology, thromboembolic processes (thrombophlebitis, thrombosis), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Below is the information on the frequency of adverse events with the use of the drug ClimaraŽ (MedDRA - Medical Dictionary of Regulatory Activity). The information is based on clinical research data. The most frequent adverse reactions reported during clinical trials were skin irritation at the site of application and pain in the mammary gland (> 10%). Local symptoms at the site of application are mostly mild and include redness, itching, burning and vesicle formation.

From the GI tract (gastrointestinal tract): often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10) - abdominal pain, bloating, nausea.

General and local reactions: often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10) - edema at the site of application of the patch.

From the musculoskeletal system, connective tissue: infrequently (≥1 / 1000 and <1/100) - muscle cramps

From the side of the nervous system: often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10) - headache, dizziness; infrequently (≥1 / 1000 and <1/100) - a migraine.

On the part of the reproductive system, the mammary glands: often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10) - engorgement of the mammary glands, a change in the character of breakthrough bleeding and spotting discharge from the vagina; infrequently (≥1 / 1000 and <1/100) - an increase in mammary glands.

Other: often (≥1 / 100 and <1/10) - changes in body weight.

With estrogen replacement therapy, other adverse events have been reported, but their association with the use of the ClimaraŽ preparation can not be either disproved or proven.

Congenital inherited genetic diseases: worsening of symptoms of concomitant porphyria.

From the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): vomiting.

From the side of the liver: cholestatic jaundice.

Mental disorders: a change in libido.

From the side of the reproductive system, the mammary glands: a change in the size of the uterus leiomyoma, changes in the cervical secretion in the volume.

Skin and subcutaneous tissues: chloasma or melasma, which can persist after drug withdrawal, allergic contact dermatitis, post-inflammatory itching, generalized exanthema.

In women with hereditary forms of angioedema, exogenous estrogens can cause or worsen symptoms of angioedema (see "Special instructions").

Dosing and Administration

On skin.

Treatment of symptoms of climacteric syndrome. Treatment begins with the lowest dose of ClimaraŽ patch. If necessary, you can use a higher-dose patch. After choosing the dose, the lowest effective dosage of the patch should be used to alleviate the symptoms.

Prevention of osteoporosis. Treatment for the prevention of postmenopausal bone loss should be started immediately after the onset of menopause. Long-term treatment based on an individual approach is recommended. Treatment should be carried out either in a continuous or cyclic mode.

In the transition from long-term continuous or cyclic therapy: treatment should begin the day after the end of the previous treatment regimen. Therapy with estrogen alone is used if the woman has a hysterectomy. In women with an intact uterus, the progestogen should be added to the KlimarŽ treatment for 10-14 days each month. When using a patch that releases more than 50 μg of hormone / day, there was no protective effect on the endometrium with the addition of progestogens.

The patch should be attached weekly in a constant mode, each used patch should be removed after 7 days, after which the fresh patch is attached to another place. Plasters can also be recommended for treatment in a cyclic mode. In this case, the patch is attached weekly for 3 consecutive weeks (week), followed by a 7-day interval without attaching the patch until the next course of treatment.

Menstrual-like bleeding normally develops 2-3 days after stopping the use of gestagens.

Method for attaching the patch. After removing the protective film, the ClimaraŽ patch is attached by the adhesive side to a clean, dry area of the skin along the spine or on the buttocks. ClimaraŽ should not be attached to or close to the mammary glands. The site chosen to fix the patch should not be fatty, damaged or irritated; when rubbing with tight clothing, the adhesive tape may become unstuck. Avoid sticking the patch on those areas of the skin where the patch can move in the sitting position. The patch should be attached immediately after opening the package and removing the protective film. The patch should be firmly pressed by the palm to the fixation site for about 10 seconds. It is necessary to make sure that there is good contact with the skin, especially around the edges. If the adhesive tape does not fit tightly, for better adhesion, you should press on it. Place of application should be changed at intervals of at least 1 week between applications. If the patch is attached correctly, the patient can wash herself in the bath or shower, as usual. However, the patch can peel off from the skin under the influence of very hot water or in the sauna.

Untimely replacement or loss of plaster. In case of peeling off the patch before the end of the 7-day course of treatment, it can be tried to stick again. If necessary, you can paste a new patch for the remaining days from the 7-day interval of use.

If the patient has forgotten to replace the patch in time, the replacement should be made as soon as possible after establishing the fact of the pass. A new patch should be used after the end of a normal 7-day treatment period.

Precautionary measures

Before the start of the application, a complete general medical and gynecological examination (including breast examination, cytology of the cervical smear), and pregnancy elimination should be performed. Do not put the band-aid on the area of the mammary glands or waist. If the patch is applied correctly, then you can take a bath or shower, but you need to take into account that in hot water the patch can get unstuck. It is necessary to inform the attending physician about the presence of diabetes mellitus, hypertension, varicose veins, otosclerosis, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy, porphyria, tetany, small chorea, heart failure, liver or kidney function disorders, migraine, and simultaneous intake of barbiturates, phenylbutazone, hydantoin , rifampicin, the appearance of irregular bleeding or unusually heavy bleeding in the period between use of the drug, discomfort in the epigastric region.

In the treatment process, it should be borne in mind that prolonged use of only estrogens in the climacteric period can lead to endometrial hyperplasia and increase the risk of developing endometrial cancer. To reduce the risk of developing endometrial cancer, an additional progestogen should be taken (usually for 10-12 days per month), which leads to a transition of the mucous membrane of the uterus to the secretory phase, with its rejection and subsequent menstrual bleeding after discontinuing progestogen administration.

Form of issue

Plaster - transdermal therapeutic system 3.9 mg / 12.52; 7.8 mg / 252. In the contour non-cellular package 1 pc. In a carton box 4 packs.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 5 vials, 5ml per ampul