Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Caverject

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : lyophilisate pour la solution pour l'introduction intracaverneuse

Substance active :

Alprostadil * (Alprostadilum)

ATX

C01EA01 Alprostadil

Groupe de Pharmacotherapeutic :

Agent de Vasodilating, un médicament PGE2 [Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes et leurs antagonistes]

Composition et forme de libération

Alprostadil - 10 mcg et 20 mcg

dans les fioles de 10 mgs ou 20, accomplissez avec une seringue remplie d'un solvant et de deux aiguilles ; 1 jeu dans une boîte.

Pharmacologie

Le mode d'action - vasodilating, stimule la puissance.

Dosage et administration

Intracaverneux. Dissolvez des contenus d'une fiole de Vazaprostana® lyophilizate (conforme à 20 mgs d'alprostadil) à 50 millilitres de sérum physiologique.

Faute d'autres exigences Vazaprostan® moitié de la fiole (équivalent à 10 mcg alprostadil) introduisant / et depuis 60-120 minutes en utilisant un appareil d'injection. Si nécessaire, surtout en présence de necrosis, sous le contrôle strict de tolérance peut augmenter la dose à 20 mcg alprostadil (les contenus de 1 ampoule). Ce dosage est typiquement utilisé pour une injection quotidienne simple.

Si Intraartériel et injecté par un cathéter d'injection est exécuté, selon la sévérité de la maladie et de tolerability recommandé la dose de 0.1-0.6 ng / le kg / la minute avec l'introduction du médicament depuis 12 heures en utilisant un appareil d'injection (correspond à 0,25 - 1.5 ampoules vazaprostan).

intraartériel. Dissolvez des contenus de deux fioles lyophilizate Vazaprostana® (correspond à 40 .mu.g d'alprostadil) à 50-250 millilitres de sérum physiologique physiologique et la solution résultante est introduite dans / dans 2 depuis 2 heures deux fois par jour ou trois capsules (60 mgs d'alprostadil) depuis 3 fois à 1 jour hr.

Les patients avec la fonction du rein diminuée (l'échec rénal avec un niveau creatinine plus grand que 1.5 mgs / dL) dans / avec l'introduction commencent par 20 microgrammes depuis 2 heures. Si nécessaire, après 2-3 jours d'une dose simple de 40-60 mgs.

Pour les patients avec l'arrêt du cœur et le volume maximum rénal de liquide injecté - 50-100 millilitres / jour. Le cours de traitement - 4 semaines.

La durée de traitement - 14 jours en moyenne, avec un effet positif de traitement de médicament peuvent continuer depuis plus loin 7-14 jours. Faute d'un effet positif dans les 2 semaines d'utilisation continuée de traitement de départ du médicament devrait être arrêté.

Préparation de la solution. Préparer la solution devrait être immédiatement avant l'injection. Lyophilisate se dissout immédiatement après l'adjonction de sérum physiologique. Au début de la solution peut tourner un au lait et nuageux. Cet effet est créé par les bulles d'air et n'a aucune valeur. Après un court délai la solution devient claire. N'utilisez pas une solution préparée il y a plus de 12 heures.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Caverject

La température n'est pas au-dessus de 25 ° C. Ne pas geler.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Étagère lifeof Caverject

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 10 vials 1ml per vial

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Caverject

I want this, give me price

Dosage Form: lyophilisate for solution for intracavernous introduction

Active substance:

Alprostadil * (Alprostadilum)

ATX

C01EA01 Alprostadil

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Vasodilating agent, a drug PGE2 [Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists]

Composition and release form

Alprostadil - 10 mcg and 20 mcg

in vials of 10 mg or 20, complete with a syringe filled with a solvent, and two needles; 1 set in a box.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - vasodilating, stimulates potency.

Dosage and Administration

Intracavernous. Dissolve contents of one vial of lyophilizate Vazaprostana® (corresponding to 20 mg of alprostadil) in 50 mL of saline.

In the absence of other requirements Vazaprostan® half of the vial (equivalent to 10 mcg alprostadil) introducing / and for 60-120 minutes using an infusion device. If necessary, especially in the presence of necrosis, under the strict control of tolerance may increase the dose to 20 mcg alprostadil (the contents of 1 ampoule). This dosage is typically used for a single daily infusion.

If Intraarterial and injected through an infusion catheter is performed, depending on the severity of the disease and tolerability recommended dose of 0.1-0.6 ng / kg / min with the introduction of the drug for 12 hours using an infusion device (corresponds to 0,25- 1.5 ampoules vazaprostan).

intraarterial. Dissolve contents of two vials lyophilizate Vazaprostana® (corresponds to 40 .mu.g of alprostadil) in 50-250 ml of physiological saline and the resulting solution is introduced into / in 2 for 2 hours twice a day or three capsules (60 mg of alprostadil) for 3 times at 1 hr day.

Patients with impaired kidney function (renal failure with a creatinine level greater than 1.5 mg / dL) in / with the introduction begins with 20 micrograms for 2 hours. If necessary, after 2-3 days of a single dose of 40-60 mg.

For patients with heart failure and renal maximum volume of fluid injected - 50-100 ml / day. The course of treatment - 4 weeks.

Duration of treatment - 14 days on average, with a positive effect of drug treatment can continue for a further 7-14 days. In the absence of a positive effect within 2 weeks of starting treatment continued use of the drug should be discontinued.

Preparation of the solution. To prepare the solution should be immediately before the infusion. Lyophilisate dissolves immediately after the addition of saline. At the beginning of the solution can turn a milky-cloudy. This effect is created by air bubbles and has no value. After a short time the solution becomes clear. Do not use a solution prepared more than 12 hours ago.

Storage conditions of the drug Caverject

The temperature is not above 25 ° C. Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf lifeof Caverject

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Zofran
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Kombinil eye drops 5ml