Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Bymaral

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于摄入儿童

活性物质:溴代*

ATX

A03FA04溴代

药理组:

止吐手段和准备

血清素能药

兽医基金

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 疼痛综合征胃溃疡; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道粘膜炎症; 良性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎对溃疡病的恶化; 消化性溃疡加重 胃溃疡加重 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的上消化道慢性炎症性疾病; 幽门螺杆菌根除;胃的侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 胃的侵蚀性病变; 胃粘膜侵蚀; 消化性溃疡 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃溃疡病变; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡

K26十二指肠溃疡:十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重 十二指肠溃疡加重 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 十二指肠溃疡复发; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 幽门螺杆菌根除; 十二指肠溃疡性溃疡病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀性溃疡性十二指肠病变; 十二指肠腐蚀性病变; 消化性溃疡十二指肠病; 溃疡性十二指肠病变

K30消化不良:发酵消化不良; 超酸消化不良; 消化不良 消化不良; 神经源性消化不良 孕妇消化不良 消化不良发酵; 消化不良 消化不良用药; 由消化系统疾病引起的消化不良; 由胃肠道运动障碍引起的消化不良 由于不寻常的食物或暴食而产生的消化不良; 怀孕期间的消化道感染现象 消化性综合征 胃消化不良; 延迟排空胃; 延迟消化; 特发性消化不良 酸性消化不良; 上消化道功能紊乱; 消化不良; 神经性消化不良 非溃疡性消化不良; 食后胃中沉重的感觉; 餐后功能性消化不良; 肠道发酵过程; 肚子不舒服; 胃肠疾病; 消化系统疾病; 消化道疾病; 肚子不舒服; 消化不良障碍 婴幼儿消化不良 消化不良症状; 营养不良的消化不良综合征; 婴儿屠宰性消化不良综合征; 消化不全综合征 非溃疡性消化不良综合征; 有毒消化不良 功能性消化不良; 功能性消化不良; 慢性消化不良 慢性发作性消化不良; 基本消化不良 消化障碍

K31胃和十二指肠的其他疾病:对粘膜的应激损伤; 胃不舒服

K52其他非感染性胃肠炎和结肠炎:老年性综合征; 乙状结肠炎; 非感染性肠胃炎; 胃小肠结肠炎; 结肠炎; 结肠炎非分类; 结肠炎无感染; 结肠炎慢性 结肠炎慢性非传染性; 局部肠炎; 非传染性乙状结肠炎; 大肠慢性炎症性疾病; 小肠慢性炎症性疾病; 慢性小肠结肠炎 慢性萎缩性肠胃炎; 慢性胃肠炎 慢性结肠炎 慢性小肠结肠炎 肠炎; 肠炎不感染; 小肠结肠炎慢性非传染性; 大肠疾病

K83胆道其他疾病:胆汁淤滞

K94 *消化系统疾病诊断:肝脏和脾脏扫描; 通过侵入性方法可视化肝脏; 肝脏同位素闪烁; Laparocentesis; 肝脏超声检查; 肝脏磁共振成像; 肝脏计算机断层扫描 食管测压; 肛门镜检查; 胆道可视化; 肝脏超声可视化; 胃镜; 诊断试验前肠道脱气; X线检查前肠道脱气; 胃肠道诊断; 诊断小肠出血; 肝脏局灶性病理诊断; 诊断胃分泌能力和酸形成功能; 大肠诊断干预 十二指肠发声;十二指肠镜; 腹腔器官器官学研究; 术中胆管造影术 Irrigoscopy; 检查胃分泌物; 胃肠道检查; 研究胃的酸性功能; 检查胃分泌功能; 结肠镜检查; 控制碎石术的有效性; 十二指肠溃疡分泌程度的测定; 准备诊断测试; X线检查准备及腹部检查仪器方法; 准备X线和超声检查腹部器官; 消化道X线或内窥镜检查准备; 准备与对照的胃肠道X线检查; 准备应用钡剂对胃肠道进行光学检查; 准备X线和超声波的腹部器官; 准备X线检查或超声检查腹腔器官; 准备超声和腹腔镜检查; 准备内镜下检查结肠下部; 准备进行内窥镜或下腔肠道检查; 下胃肠道内镜的制备; 准备仪器和影像学检查的结肠; X线和内窥镜检查的结肠准备; 直肠manoscopy; Rectoscopy; 消化道射线照相; X线诊断食管贲门失弛缓症 X线诊断消化道疾病; 消化道X线诊断; 放射线对胆管检查; 消化道放射对比研究; 胃肠道放射诊断; 消化道X线检查; X线检查十二指肠和胆囊; 胃X线检查; 胆道和胆囊X线检查; 消化道X线检查; 食道X线检查; 逆行胰胆管造影; 逆行内窥镜胰胆管造影检查; 胃肠道超声检查; Splenoportography; 腹腔器官超声; 功能性X线诊断胃病; 功能性X线诊断肠道疾病; 胆管造影术; 胆结石胆管造影术 胰胆管造影术; 胆囊; 食管镜检查; 内镜逆行胰腺造影; 内镜逆行胰胆管造影; 内镜干预 内镜检查消化系统; 内镜检查大肠下部; 内镜检查消化道; 内窥镜检查; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

R10.1疼痛局限于上腹部:胃部疼痛; 胃痛 上腹部疼痛; 上腹部疼痛; 上腹痛 急性胰腺炎疼痛综合征 胃痛 上腹痛 酸度高的急性胃炎疼痛; 具有高酸度的慢性胃炎疼痛; 胃痛; 上腹痛不适和疼痛; 胃不适; 上腹部感觉不适; 上腹部严重程度 上腹痛 上腹部疼痛; 胰腺炎疼痛综合征 上腹部的不适和疼痛

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

R14气象及相关条件:膨胀 ; 肠道炎症; 严重肠胃气胀 术后气体; 诊断试验前肠道脱气; X线检查前肠道脱气; 气体保留 胃肠道气体过多形成和积聚; 酸腐蚀 胀气; 消化道气体形成增加的气象; 婴幼儿肠胃胀气 新生儿肠胃气胀 由于脂肪或不寻常的食物而导致肠胃胀气; 消化系统疾病引起的肠胃气胀; 嗳气; 腹胀感 感觉胃溢流; 增加气体形成; 增加气体在胃肠道中的产生和积聚;感觉上腹部过度充盈; 胃的溢出感; 肚子里沉重的感觉 增加胃肠道气体形成; 增加消化道气体的形成和积聚

成分和释放形式

1瓶含20ml的摄取溶液(儿童)含有200mg(1滴 - 约0.1mg)溴苯。

药理作用

行动方式 - 规范消化系统的功能。

调节胃肠蠕动,增加呼吸和强化蠕动,消除功能起源的恶心和呕吐,抗毒性。

指示药物Bymaral

消化不良(恶心,呕吐,胃痛,气腑,肠胃气胀,bel气,胃灼热),膈疝,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,胆道运动障碍,痉挛性结肠炎,消化道X线诊断。

禁忌

超敏反应,怀孕。

副作用

头晕,头痛,嗜睡,头部肌肉运动障碍,颈部和肩带,口干。

给药和管理

内服,饭前为0.5-1 mg / kg(5-10滴/ kg体重),每日2次。

药物的储存条件Bymaral

在干燥的阴暗处,温度为10-25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Bymaral

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 2ml 10 vilas

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Bymaral

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Drops for ingestion for children

Active substance: Bromopride*

ATX

A03FA04 Bromopride

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic means and preparations

Serotonergic agents

Veterinary funds

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic GI disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of duodenal ulcer; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Helicobacter pylori eradication; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

K30 Dyspepsia: Fermentation dyspepsia; Hyperacid indigestion; Putrefactive indigestion; Dyspepsia; Dyspepsia of nervous origin; Dyspepsia in pregnant women; Dyspepsia fermentation; Dyspepsia putrefactive; Dyspepsia medication; Dyspepsia due to diseases of the digestive system; Dyspepsia due to impaired motility of the gastrointestinal tract; Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating; Dyspeptic phenomena during pregnancy; Dyspeptic Syndrome; Gastric indigestion; Delayed emptying of the stomach; Delayed digestion; Idiopathic indigestion; Acid dyspepsia; Disturbance of the upper GI tract motility; Indigestion; Nervous indigestion; Non-ulcer dyspepsia; The feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating; Postprandial functional dyspepsia; The processes of fermentation in the intestine; Stomach upset; Gastrointestinal disorders; Digestive disorders; Disorders from the digestive tract; Stomach upset; Indigestion disorder; Indigestion in infants; Symptoms of dyspepsia; The syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia; Syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia in infants; Syndrome of insufficiency of digestion; Syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia; Toxic indigestion; Functional dyspepsia; Functional indigestion; Chronic indigestion; Chronic episodes of dyspepsia; Essential dyspepsia; Dyspeptic disorder

K31 Other diseases of the stomach and duodenum: Stress damage to the mucosa; Discomfort in the stomach

K52 Other non-infectious gastroenteritis and colitis: Syndrome of senile intestine; Sigmoiditis; Non-infectious gastroenteritis; Gastroenterocolitis; Colitis; Colitis nondiscriptional; Colitis noninfectious; Colitis chronic; Colitis chronic non-infectious; Local enteritis; Non-infectious sigmoiditis; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the large intestine; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the small intestine; Chronic enterocolitis; Chronic atrophic gastroenteritis; Chronic gastroenteritis; Chronic colitis; Chronic enterocolitis; Enteritis; Enteritis non-infectious; Enterocolitis chronic non-infectious; Disease of the large intestine

K83 Other diseases of the biliary tract: Bile stasis

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Degassing of the intestine before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal tract examination; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Examination of secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of the abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound of the abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and radiographic examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-manoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts; Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnostics for stomach diseases; Functional X-ray diagnostics for intestinal diseases; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

R10.1 Pain localized in the upper abdomen: Pain in the stomach; Pain in the stomach; Pain in the upper abdomen; Pain in the epigastric region; Epigastric pain; Pain syndrome in acute pancreatitis; Pain in the stomach; Pain in epigastrium; Pain in acute gastritis with high acidity; Pain with chronic gastritis with high acidity; Gastralgia; Discomfort and pain in epigastrium; Gastric discomfort; Feeling of discomfort in the epigastric region; Severity in the epigastric region; Epigastric pains; Pain in the epigastric region; Pain syndrome in pancreatitis; Discomfort and pain in the epigastric region

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R14 Meteorism and related conditions: Bloating; Inflammation of the intestine; Severe flatulence; Gases in the postoperative period; Degassing of the intestine before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gas retention; Excess formation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Sour eructation; Flatulence; Meteorism with increased gas formation in the digestive tract; Flatulence in infants; Flatulence in newborns; Flatulence due to fatty or unusual food; The flatulence caused by the disease of the digestive system; Belching; Sensation of bloating; Sensation of stomach overflow; Increased gas formation; Enhanced gas generation and accumulation of gases in the gastrointestinal tract; Feeling of overfilling in epigastrium; A feeling of overflow of the stomach; Feeling of heaviness in the stomach; Increased gas formation in the gastrointestinal tract; Increased formation and accumulation of gases in the digestive tract

Composition and release form

1 bottle with 20 ml solution for ingestion (for children) contains bromopride 200 mg (1 drop - about 0.1 mg).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - normalizing the function of the digestive system.

Regulation of GI motility, increase of tone and strengthening of peristalsis, elimination of nausea and vomiting of functional origin, antitoxic.

Indication of the drug Bymaral

Dyspepsia (nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, aerophagia, flatulence, belching, heartburn), diaphragmatic hernia, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, biliary dyskinesia, spastic colitis, X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Side effects

Dizziness, headache, drowsiness, dyskinesia of the muscles of the head, neck and shoulder girdle, dry mouth.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before meals - for 0.5-1 mg / kg (5-10 drops / kg body weight) per day in 2 divided doses.

Storage conditions of the drug Bymaral

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Bymaral

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Ferinject injection 50mg/ml 10ml 1 vial