Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Brustan

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质布洛芬+扑热息痛

ATX代码 M01AE51布洛芬与其他药物联合使用

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物的组合

Anilides组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染和炎性疾病疼痛,上呼吸道细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,痰液困难,炎性气道疾病,感染后继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病痰液短促,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道感染性炎症,感染你的炎症性疾病 pper呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,ARI,伴有鼻炎现象的ARI,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎性疾病,急性呼吸道呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,流感,胸腔内寒冷,发热状况与流感,急性鼻窦炎,结膜炎,化脓性鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,儿童流感,胸部感冒,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流感,流感,流感

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓疼痛,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合征,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,急性关节风湿病,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M42骨软骨病

疼痛在脊柱骨软骨病,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病中的根性综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,具有根性综合征的骨软骨症,脊椎骨软骨炎

M47.9未明示的椎关节强硬

变形性脊椎病,脊柱疾病,脊椎关节炎,血清阴性脊柱炎,脊椎关节病

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶椎疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M60肌炎

肌炎,纤维组织炎纤维肌炎,软组织炎性疾病

M65.9滑膜炎和腱鞘炎,未详细说明

滑膜炎,肌腱鞘炎,急性非特异性腱鞘炎,反应性滑膜炎

M77.9其他未指明

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经未说明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期间疼痛,痛经月经不调,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾脏和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必需)(剥脱性),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期违反,月经不规律,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性消化不良

R50.0发冷,发冷

发热,发热,寒战,体温升高,体温过高,持续发热,发热综合征,发热,感染和炎症性疾病体温升高,发烧症状,发热综合征,发热状态,发热,感染和炎症性疾病, ,发烧感冒,发烧感冒,发热,发烧,感冒和炎症性疾病,发烧状态感染和炎症性疾病,发烧状态感染性疾病和术后时期,感冒的发热状况,不同发生的发热,背景上的发热综合征感染性和炎性疾病中的发热综合征,感冒发烧综合征,不同发病的发热综合征,感冒的升高,感冒和感染性疾病的温度升高,感冒和体温升高等等,体温升高在寒冷和其他传染性和炎症性疾病,增加身体 感冒和其他感染性和炎性疾病中的体温,妊娠期发热,血小板减少症发热,输血发热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,炎性发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病多发神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创伤,外部挫伤,小表面血肿,皮肤和粘膜表面损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,外伤性挫伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.2未指定身体部位的骨折

骨折内固定,骨折后急性期,骨折干预后水肿,骨折,骨折,骨碎片复位,创伤性骨损伤,创伤性骨损伤,骨关节损伤,骨组织损伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,伤害性疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T88.7对药物和药物的反应异常,未详细说明

过敏药物反应,药物过敏反应,药物过敏反应,服药过敏反应,放射造影剂接受过敏反应,药物过敏反应,药物过敏反应,药物过敏反应,药物肝毒性,药物的特异性,药物依赖性,药物引起的白细胞减少症,药物引起的肝损伤,肺部药物损伤,药物不良反应,药物急性过敏反应,特异性毒性

T88.9手术和医疗护理的并发症,未详细说明

术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,痔疮切除术后疼痛,准分子激光应用疼痛,疼痛与手术干预后的疼痛,牙科实践中的疼痛综合征,痛苦的诊断干预,痛苦的诊断操作,痛苦的器械诊断程序,痛苦的器械操作,痛苦的治疗,痛苦的操作,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的治疗干预,手术伤口,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断过程中疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,骨科疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬化治疗后疼痛,牙科手术后的疼痛,宝 术后疼痛,术后和术后疼痛,拔牙疼痛,手术或损伤后炎症,骨科手术后炎症,手术后炎症,手术后炎症综合征,术后瘘溃疡,手术创面,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

布洛芬400毫克

扑热息痛325毫克

在10个水泡里; 在一包纸板1水泡。

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

药效学

联合用药; 由于抑制COX和GH合成的变化而具有镇痛,抗炎,解热作用。

适应症

对于成人:

中等强度的疼痛综合征(挫伤,扭伤,脱臼,骨折);

术后时期;

algodismenorea;

牙疼;

神经痛;

肌痛;

腰痛;

纤维织炎;

腱鞘炎;

类风湿关节炎;

骨关节炎;

强直性脊柱炎;

鼻窦炎;

tonzilit;

头痛;

发热。

对于儿童(作为援助):

tonzilit;

上呼吸道急性感染性疾病。

禁忌

过敏;

胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡(处于恶化阶段);

肝和/或肾功能不全;

造血系统疾病;

缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶;

阿司匹林哮喘;

怀孕;

哺乳期。

慎用:支气管哮喘,支气管痉挛,心力衰竭。

副作用

眩晕,视力障碍,消化不良,腹泻,糜烂和溃疡性胃肠病变,消化道出血,过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒),肝功能不全,肾病,血小板减少症,水肿。

剂量和管理

内。

成人 - 1桌。 每天3-4次。 儿童 - 在几次招待会上,每日剂量为20毫克/千克。

特别说明

同时应用间接作用的抗凝血剂 - 血液凝固系统的控制。

药房假期的条件

处方。

储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度低于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vasobral 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Brustan

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ibuprofen + Paracetamol

ATX code M01AE51 Ibuprofen in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives in combinations

Anilides in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M47.9 Spondylosis, unspecified

Deforming spondylosis, Diseases of the spine, Spondyloarthritis, Seronegative spondylitis, Spondylarthrosis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M60 Myositis

Myositis, Fibrositis Fibromyositis, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues

M65.9 Synovitis and tendosynovitis, unspecified

Synovitis, Inflammation of the tendon sheath, Acute nonspecific tenosynovitis, Reactive synovitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50.0 Fever with chills

High fever, Heat, Chills, elevated temperature, hyperthermia, Prolonged fever, Feverish syndrome, Fervescence, Increased body temperature in infectious and inflammatory diseases, fever Symptoms, febrile syndrome, Febrile state, Fever, Fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever with SARS, Fever with cold, Fever for colds, febrility, Feverish condition with flu, Feverish state in infectious and inflammatory diseases , Feverish state of infectious diseases and in the postoperative period, Feverish condition for colds, Febrile of different genesis, Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases, Feverish syndrome in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Feverish syndrome with colds, Feverish syndrome of different genesis, Increased temperature for colds, Increased temperature at catarrhal and infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold, etc., Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever during pregnancy, Fever with thrombocytopenia, Febrile reaction in blood transfusion

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.2 Fracture in unspecified area of body

Internal fixation of bone fracture, Acute period after fractures of bones, Edema after interventions for fractures, Fracture, Fractures of bones, Reposition of bone fragments in fractures, Traumatic bone injuries, Traumatic bone injury,Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to bone tissue

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T88.7 Abnormal reaction to drug and medicines, unspecified

Allergic drug reactions, Allergic reactions to drugs, Allergic reactions to medication, Allergic reactions to taking drugs, Allergic reactions to reception of radiocontrast agents, Allergic reactions due to medication, Anaphylactic reactions to medications, Anaphylactic reactions to taking drugs, Hepatotoxic effect of drugs, Idiosyncrasy to drugs, Drug dependence, Drug-induced leukopenia, Drug-induced liver damage, Medicinal damage of the lungs, Undesirable effects of drugs, Acute allergic reaction to drugs, Idiosyncrasy toxic

T88.9 Complication of surgical and medical care, unspecified

Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain in the application of excimer laser, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain syndromes in the dental practice, Painful diagnostic intervention, Painful diagnostic manipulations, Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures, Painful instrumental manipulation, Painful treatments, Painful manipulations, Painful dressings, Painful therapeutic interventions, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, Pain in orthopedics, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, The pain after dental surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, The pain of tooth extraction, Inflammation after surgery or injury, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after surgery, The inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Festering postoperative fistula, Operating wound, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

ibuprofen 400 mg

paracetamol 325 mg

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

Combined drug; has analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antipyretic effects due to inhibition of COX and changes in GH synthesis.

Indications

For adults:

pain syndrome of medium intensity in trams (bruises, sprains, dislocations, fractures);

postoperative period;

algodismenorea;

toothache;

neuralgia;

myalgia;

lumbago;

fibrositis;

tenosynovitis;

rheumatoid arthritis;

osteoarthritis;

ankylosing spondylitis;

sinusitis;

tonzilit;

headache;

fever.

For children (as an aid):

tonzilit;

acute infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum (in the phase of exacerbation);

hepatic and / or renal insufficiency;

diseases of the hematopoiesis;

deficiency of glucocose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

"Aspirin" asthma;

pregnancy;

lactation period.

With caution: bronchial asthma, bronchospasm, heart failure.

Side effects

Dizziness, visual impairment, dyspepsia, diarrhea, erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, bleeding from the digestive tract, allergic reactions (skin rash, itching), liver dysfunction, nephropathy, thrombocytopenia, edema.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Adults - 1 table. 3-4 times a day. Children - in a daily dose of 20 mg / kg in several receptions.

special instructions

At simultaneous application of anticoagulants of indirect action - the control of coagulating system of blood.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature below 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort 20 capsules