Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Bralangine

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质安乃近钠+吡氟酮+ Fenpiverinium溴化物

ATX代码N02BB52安乃近钠与其他药物联合使用,精神抑制剂除外

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮的组合

K80.5胆管结石,无胆管炎或胆囊炎

总胆管梗阻,胆总管结石,胆绞痛,结肠肝,肝绞痛,胆总管胆囊结石

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R25.2抽筋和痉挛

肌肉痉挛,破伤风,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢源性肌肉痉挛,肌肉痉挛,痉挛性神经性挛缩,四肢夜间痉挛,夜间腿部痉挛,症状性惊厥状态,西综合征,光滑肌肉痉挛,血管平滑肌痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,横纹肌痉挛状态,痉挛性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛状态,痉挛状态骨骼肌,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,腿抽筋,中枢起源的惊厥,惊厥状态,痉挛综合征 e,儿童惊厥状态,癫痫发作,脑痉挛综合征,现象重叠

R30与排尿有关的疼痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,创伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

释放的构成和形式

1片含有安乃近(安乃近)0.5克,盐酸特托利酮0.005克,溴化芬维林0.0001克; 在一个轮廓acheikova包装10个,在一个纸板束1,2或10个包装。

1安瓿和5ml注射用溶液 - 安乃近钠(或安乃近)0.5g,盐酸特比平酮0.002g和氟啶虫脒0.00002g; 在轮廓acheikova包5安瓿,在一个纸板束1包。

药理作用

药理作用 - 解热,止痛,解痉。

它阻断环氧合酶,减少PG的生物合成,发挥直接的肌细胞增生和分裂作用,引起平滑肌松弛。

药代动力学

通过胎盘屏障渗入母乳。 它由肾脏从身体排出。

适应症

疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经等); 关节疼痛,神经痛,坐骨神经痛,肌痛(短期对症治疗); 手术和诊断干预(辅助)后的疼痛; 高温感冒和传染性和炎症性疾病。

禁忌

超敏反应,快速性心律失常,表达的肝脏和肾脏侵犯,支气管哮喘,血液系统疾病,崩溃状态,先天性缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,闭角型青光眼,胃肠道机械性狭窄,巨结肠,前列腺肥大有倾向积累残余尿,3个月或小孩体重小于5公斤,怀孕(孕中期和最后6周),哺乳期。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月和最后六个星期,其余时间只在严格的适应症和医生的监督下进行。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。

副作用

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):血压急剧下降,粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

从泌尿生殖系统:少尿,无尿,蛋白尿。

皮肤:史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,莱尔综合征。

过敏反应:荨麻疹,结膜病变,鼻咽粘膜,过敏性和类过敏反应。

其他:注射部位酸痛。

在治疗剂量中,药物通常耐受良好。

相互作用

与其他非麻醉性镇痛药同时使用可导致毒性效应相互增强。 三环类抗抑郁药,口服避孕药,别嘌呤醇增加了药物的毒性。 巴比妥酸盐,保泰松和其他微粒体肝酶诱导剂削弱了安乃近的作用。 与环孢菌素同时使用会降低血液中后者的水平。 镇静剂和安定剂增加Braalangin的镇痛作用。

给药和管理

内,单剂量和每日剂量分别是:成人和青少年超过15年 - 1和8表。 (2片,每日4次),12-14岁(体重不少于50公斤)的儿童 - 1片和6片。 (1.5片,每天4次),儿童8-11岁(体重约33公斤) - 0.5和4片。 (每天1次表4次),小孩5-7岁(体重约24公斤) - 0.5和2片。 (0.5片,每天4次)。

in / in,/ m。 单次和最大日剂量是相应的:成年人和青少年15岁以上 - 2-5毫升和10毫升(5毫升,每天2次),静脉注射超过2毫升单剂量是可能的,只有在仔细的规格的适应症。 对于儿童和婴儿,每日剂量的设定要考虑到体重:儿童12-15岁(体重46-53公斤) - in / in和/ m 0.8-1 ml,儿童8-12岁(体重31-45公斤) - 在/在0-0-0.6毫升和英里/米0,6-0,7毫升,5-7岁儿童(体重24-30公斤) - 在/在0,3 - 0,4毫升和每米0,4-0,5毫升,3 - 4岁的儿童(体重16-23公斤) - 在/ 0,2-0,3毫升和每立方米0,3 - 0,4毫升,小孩1-2岁(体重9-15公斤) - 在/在0,1-0,2毫升和中/米0,2-0,3毫升,儿童3-11个月体重5-8公斤) - 只有在/米0,1-0,2毫升。 在引入过程中(1毫升,至少1分钟),躺在病人的位置,并在血压,心率和呼吸频率控制下进行。 注射液必须具有体温。 该解决方案在一个注射器与任何其他药物不兼容。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Heptral 400mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Bralangine

I want this, give me price

Active substance Metamizole sodium + Pitofenone + Fenpiverinium bromide

ATX Code N02BB52 Metamizole sodium in combination with other drugs, except for psycholeptics

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations

K80.5 stones of bile duct without cholangitis or cholecystitis

Obstruction of common bile duct, Stones of the common bile duct, biliary colic, Colic liver, Hepatic colic, Cholesterol gallstones in the common bile duct

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R25.2 Cramp and spasm

Muscle spasms in tetanus, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea),Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Painful muscle spasm, mimic spasm, spasticity, Muscle spasms, Muscle spasms of central origin, Muscle spasms, Neurological contracture with spasms, Night cramps in the extremities, Night leg cramps, Symptomatic convulsive state, West syndrome, Smooth muscle spasm, Spasm of vascular smooth muscle, muscle spasm, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, Skeletal muscle spasm, The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs, The spasms of skeletal muscles, Spastic condition of striated muscle, Spastic pain, Spasmodic state of smooth muscle, Spasticity skeletal muscle, muscle cramps, convulsions, Leg cramps, Seizures of central origin, convulsive states, Spastic syndrome, Convulsive status in children, Tonic seizures, Cerebral spastic syndrome, Phenomenon jackknife

R30 Pain associated with urination

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains metamizole sodium (or Analgin) 0.5 g, pituopenone hydrochloride 0.005 g and fenpiverinium bromide 0.0001 g; in a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 1, 2 or 10 packings.

1 ampoule with 5 ml solution for injection - metamizole sodium (or Analgin) 0.5 g, pituopenone hydrochloride 0.002 g and fenpiverinium bromide 0.00002 g; in the contour acheikova package 5 ampoules, in a cardboard bundle 1 package.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipyretic, analgesic, spasmolytic.

It blocks cyclooxygenase, reduces biosynthesis of PG, exerts direct myotropic and holinolytic action, causes relaxation of smooth muscles.

Pharmacokinetics

Passes through the placental barrier and penetrates into breast milk. It is excreted from the body by the kidneys.

Indications

Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea, etc.); pain in the joints, neuralgia, ischialgia, myalgia (short-term symptomatic treatment); pain after surgical and diagnostic interventions (auxiliaries); elevated temperature for colds and infectious and inflammatory diseases.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, tachyarrhythmia, expressed violations of the liver and kidneys, bronchial asthma, diseases of the blood system, collapsoid states, congenital deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, angle-closure glaucoma, mechanical stenosis of the gastrointestinal tract, megacolon, prostatic hypertrophy with a tendency to accumulate residual urine, 3 months or a child's body weight less than 5 kg, pregnancy (I trimester and the last 6 weeks), breast-feeding.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in the first trimester and in the last 6 weeks of pregnancy, in the remaining periods only under strict indications and under the supervision of a doctor. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): a sharp decrease in blood pressure, agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

From the genitourinary system: oliguria, anuria, proteinuria.

From the skin: Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell's syndrome.

Allergic reactions: urticaria, conjunctival lesions, nasopharyngeal mucosa, anaphylactic and anaphylactoid reactions.

Other: soreness in the injection site.

In therapeutic doses, the drug is usually well tolerated.

Interaction

Simultaneous use with other non-narcotic analgesics can lead to mutual enhancement of toxic effects. Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptives, allopurinol increase the toxicity of the drug. Barbiturates, phenylbutazone and other inducers of microsomal liver enzymes weaken the action of metamizole. Simultaneous use with cyclosporine lowers the level of the latter in the blood. Sedatives and tranquilizers increase the analgesic effect of Braalangin.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, single and daily doses are respectively: adults and adolescents over 15 years - 1 and 8 tables. (2 tablets 4 times a day), children 12-14 years old (body weight not less than 50 kg) - 1 and 6 tablets. (1.5 tablets 4 times a day), children 8-11 years old (body weight about 33 kg) - 0.5 and 4 tablets. (1 table 4 times a day), children 5-7 years (body weight about 24 kg) - 0.5 and 2 tablets. (0.5 tablets 4 times a day).

In / in, / m. Single and maximum daily dose are correspondingly: adults and adolescents older than 15 years - 2-5 ml and 10 ml (5 ml 2 times a day), iv injection of a single dose of more than 2 ml is possible only after a careful specification of the indications. For children and infants, the daily dose is set taking into account the body weight: children 12-15 years (body weight 46-53 kg) - in / in and / m 0.8-1 ml, children 8-12 years (body weight 31 -45 kg) - in / in 0,5-0,6 ml and in / m 0,6-0,7 ml, children 5-7 years (body weight 24-30 kg) - in / in 0,3- 0,4 ml and in / m 0,4-0,5 ml, children 3-4 years (body weight 16-23 kg) - in / in 0,2-0,3 ml and in / m 0,3 - 0,4 ml, children 1-2 years (body weight 9-15 kg) - in / in 0,1-0,2 ml and in / m 0,2-0,3 ml, children 3-11 months (weight body 5-8 kg) - only in / m 0,1-0,2 ml. In / in the introduction is carried out slowly (1 ml for at least 1 min), in the position of the patient lying down and under the control of blood pressure, heart rate and respiratory rate. The injection solution must have a body temperature. The solution is incompatible in one syringe with any other medicines.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Xalatan eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml