Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Aspisol

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质赖氨酸乙酰水杨酸盐

ATX代码N02BA01乙酰水杨酸

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成

动脉血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成,外周动脉亚急性血栓形成,术后血栓形成,血管栓塞,血管栓塞,主动脉分流血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,冠状动脉血栓形成,冠状动脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,缺血性中风血栓形成,普通外科手术血栓形成,肿瘤手术中血栓形成,血管血栓形成,术后血栓形成,血栓并发症。 血栓栓塞性疾病,血栓栓塞性并发症,血栓栓塞综合征,血栓栓塞并发症,术后血栓栓塞并发症,动脉血栓栓塞,局部血管栓塞,栓塞,动脉栓塞

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎

外周血管疾病,浅静脉炎症,静脉炎性疾病,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,静脉疾病,下肢静脉疾病,末梢血管疾病,迁移性静脉炎,下肢静脉功能不全,慢性血栓性静脉炎,急性血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉急性血栓静脉炎,静脉周炎,表面静脉炎, ,慢性血栓性静脉炎,Endophlebitis

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成

复发性静脉血栓形成,术后血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,急性静脉血栓栓塞症,复发性静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,内脏静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,深静脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,血管血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,血栓形成,血栓栓塞性疾病,静脉血栓栓塞症,严重静脉血栓形成,栓塞,静脉栓塞,血栓栓塞并发症

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R52疼痛,没有其他分类

根源性疼痛综合征,不同类型中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸腔疼痛,慢性疼痛

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

用于制备注射液的1个装有干物质的瓶含有900mg对应于500mg乙酰水杨酸和100mg氨基乙酸的D,L-赖氨酸 - 单(乙酰水杨酸盐)。

1安瓿和溶剂含有5毫升注射用水; 在一个5件包。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,抗集聚,止痛。

适用于Asoisol®

疼痛综合征(肌痛,关节痛,神经痛,术后),发热,风湿病,神经炎,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎; 术后血栓形成和栓塞。

禁忌

超敏反应,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,出血增多,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏,支气管哮喘。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌。

副作用

非甾体抗炎药,胃肠道出血,血小板减少症,贫血,过敏反应。

相互作用

与抗凝血剂不相容。 加强NSAIDs和磺酰脲衍生物的作用,甲氨蝶呤的毒性。 降低速尿,螺内酯,解毒药的作用。

给药和管理

进/入和深入/米 - 1-2瓶(每天不超过10克)。 婴儿和儿童乙酰水杨酸的日常剂量为10-25毫克/千克体重,相当于0.1-0.25毫升的现成注射液。 这种每日剂量应该分成2-3个单剂量。 每次解决方案必须重新准备。

储存条件

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 50ml drops

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aspisol

I want this, give me price

Active substance Lysine acetylsalicylate

ATX code N02BA01 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis

Thrombosis of effort (tension), Arterial thrombosis, Arteriothrombosis, Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis, Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries, Postoperative thrombosis, Vascular thrombosis, Vascular embolism, Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt, Arterial thrombosis, Thrombosis of arteries, Coronary artery thrombosis, Coronary thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Thrombosis with ischemic stroke, Thrombosis with general surgical operations, Thrombosis in Oncology Operations, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombus formation in the postoperative period, Thrombotic complications. Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolic complications, Thromboembolic syndrome, Thromboembolic complication, Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period, Thromboembolism of arteries, Partial vascular thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis

Diseases of peripheral vessels, Inflammation of superficial veins, Inflammatory diseases of veins, Deep venous thrombophlebitis, The disease of veins, Disease of the veins of the lower extremities, Diseases of peripheral vessels, Migrating phlebitis, Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities, Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis, Acute thrombophlebitis,Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Periphlebitis, Periflebit surface, Superficial inflammation of veins, Surface thrombophlebitis, Surface phlebitis, Thrombophlebitis, Deep vein thrombophlebitis, Thrombophlebitis superficial, Phlebitis, Phlebitis of deep veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebopathy, Chronic thrombophlebitis, Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins

Recurrent venous thrombosis, Postoperative thrombosis, Venous thrombosis, Acute venous thromboembolism, Recurrent vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Thrombosis of veins of internal organs, Venous thrombosis, Deep vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Deep vein thrombosis, Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolism of veins, Severe venous thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of veins, Thromboembolic complications

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 bottle with a dry substance for the preparation of the injection solution contains 900 mg of D, L-lysine-mono (acetylsalicylate), which corresponds to 500 mg of acetylsalicylic acid and 100 mg of aminoacetic acid.

1 ampoule with a solvent contains 5 ml of water for injection; in a package of 5 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, antiaggregational, analgesic.

Indications for AsoisolŪ

Pain syndrome (myalgia, arthralgia, neuralgia, after operations), fever, rheumatic diseases, neuritis, thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; postoperative thrombosis and embolism.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, increased bleeding, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, bronchial asthma.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated.

Side effects

NSAID-gastropathy, gastrointestinal bleeding, thrombocytopenia, anemia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Incompatible with anticoagulants. Strengthens the effect of NSAIDs and derivatives of sulfonylureas, the toxicity of methotrexate. Reduces the effect of furosemide, spironolactone, antidotal drugs.

Dosing and Administration

In / in and deep in / m - 1-2 vials (per day not more than 10 g). The usual daily dose of acetylsalicylic acid for infants and children is 10-25 mg / kg of body weight, which corresponds to 0.1-0.25 ml of the ready-made solution for injections. This daily dose should be divided into 2-3 single doses. Each time the solution must be prepared anew.

storage Conditions

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Mircera 75mcg 0.3ml