Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:阿司匹林约克

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质乙酰水杨酸

ATX代码 N02BA01乙酰水杨酸

药理学团体

Antiaggregants

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

I05-I09慢性风湿性心脏病

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]

心绞痛,心绞痛,复发性心绞痛,自发性心绞痛,稳定型心绞痛,心绞痛,心绞痛(发作),心绞痛休息,心绞痛进展,心绞痛,心绞痛,心绞痛,慢性稳定型心绞痛,心绞痛综合征X

I21急性心肌梗塞

急性心肌梗死,伴有病理性Q波和无心肌梗塞,心肌梗死合并心源性休克,左心室梗塞,透壁性心肌梗塞,心肌梗塞,肾上腺心肌梗塞,心内膜下心肌梗死,急性心肌梗塞,急性心肌梗塞,亚急性心肌梗塞期,心肌梗塞亚急性期,冠状动脉(动脉)血栓形成,威胁性心肌梗塞,无Q波心肌梗塞

I25慢性缺血性心脏病

高胆固醇血症背景下的冠心病,冠心病是一种慢性,冠心病,稳定型冠心病,经皮腔内血管成形术,心肌缺血,动脉硬化,反复发作性心肌缺血

I63脑梗塞

脑卒中,缺血性中风,缺血性中风及其后果,缺血性脑卒中,脑循环缺血性损伤,脑缺血性损伤,缺血性脑损伤,缺血状态,脑缺血,急性缺氧急性脑梗死急性缺血性中风急性期缺血性中风局灶性脑缺血延迟性缺血性中风反复中风Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征慢性脑缺血脑血管中风,栓塞性中风,缺血性脑损伤

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成

复发性静脉血栓形成,术后血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,急性静脉血栓栓塞症,复发性静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,内脏静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,深静脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,血管血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,血栓形成,血栓栓塞性疾病,静脉血栓栓塞症,严重静脉血栓形成,栓塞,静脉栓塞,血栓栓塞并发症

I83下肢静脉曲张

静脉曲张,下肢静脉曲张,下肢静脉曲张,下肢静脉曲张,静脉曲张静脉曲张,静脉曲张,静脉曲张病,静脉曲张综合症,静脉曲张,静脉跛行,静脉曲张,静脉疾病,下肢静脉疾病,Prevaricosis综合征,急性前期综合征,慢性静脉曲张,静脉曲张硬化治疗

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,小孩流感,胸部寒冷,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流行性感冒,流感,流感

M00-M25关节病

M05血清阳性类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎血清阳性

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M60肌炎

肌炎,纤维组织炎纤维肌炎,软组织炎性疾病

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

R07.2心中的痛苦

心脏的神经症,心肌缺血性疼痛,心肌梗塞的疼痛综合征,心痛,心脏病,心脏综合症,心脏病患者的疼痛,心脏背痛,心脏营养不良症,功能性心痛,Psevdostenokardiya,心包疼痛

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52疼痛,没有其他分类

根源性疼痛综合征,不同类型中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸腔疼痛,慢性疼痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T08-T14对未知部位的躯干,肢体或身体部位造成伤害

释放的构成和形式

1片含有乙酰水杨酸325mg; 在瓶子100个。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,抗集聚,止痛。

抑制环氧合酶,抑制PG(前列腺素),血栓烷的生物合成。

适应症

发烧的情况(包括流感,感冒); 疼痛(头痛,牙齿,肌肉,关节,偏头痛,神经痛等); 神经炎,肌炎,关节炎,风湿性疾病,关节损伤,血栓形成,心肌梗塞(预防),心绞痛,下肢静脉曲张。

禁忌

超敏反应,急性胃炎,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,内出血,支气管哮喘,肾脏疾病,妊娠,哺乳(应该停止哺乳),儿童的年龄(长达3年)。

副作用

消化道粘膜(胃肠道),贫血(长期使用),过敏反应(充血,皮疹,支气管痉挛)的病变。

相互作用

降低呋塞米,低血压和对映剂的作用,增加NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药),磺酰脲类衍生物的作用。 抗凝剂,酒精,糖皮质激素会增加消化道出血的风险。

给药和管理

里面,用水。 成人:在平常的剂量 - 1-2片。 (高达3克),间隔4小时,但不超过12片。 每天; 风湿病,感染性过敏性心肌炎,类风湿性关节炎 - 每天2-3克; 长期治疗血栓形成,中风,冠状动脉粥样硬化 - 每天50-100毫克。

3-6岁儿童 - 1/4片,6-12岁 - 半桌。

预防措施

12岁以下的儿童使用时要格外小心,特别是水痘和流感(只能由医生开处方)。

储存条件

在干燥,凉爽的地方。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aspirin York

I want this, give me price

Active substance Acetylsalicylic acid

ATX code N02BA01 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregants

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicrania

I05-I09 Chronic rheumatic heart diseases

I20 Angina [cardiac angina]

heberden disease, Angina pectoris, The attack of angina pectoris, recurrent angina, Spontaneous angina, Stable angina pectoris, angina, Angina (attack), Angina rest, Angina progressing, Angina mixed, Angina spontaneous, sable angina, Chronic stable angina, Angina Syndrome X

I21 Acute myocardial infarction

Myocardial infarction in the acute phase, Acute Myocardial Infarction, Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without, Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock, Infarction left ventricular, Transmural myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial), Netransmuralny myocardial infarction, Subendocardial myocardial infarction, The acute phase of myocardial infarction, Acute myocardial infarction, Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction, Subacute phase of myocardial infarction, Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries), Threatened myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I25 Chronic ischemic heart disease

Coronary heart disease on the background of hypercholesterolemia, Coronary heart disease is a chronic, Coronary heart disease, Stable coronary artery disease, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Myocardial ischemia, arteriosclerosis, Recurrent myocardial ischemia

I63 Cerebral infarction

Stroke ischemic, Ischemic disease of the brain, Ischemic stroke, Ischemic stroke and its consequences, Ischemic cerebral stroke, Ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Ischemic damage of the brain, Ischemic brain damage, Ischemic state, Ischemia of the brain, Acute hypoxia of the brain, Acute cerebral ischemia, Acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Acute cerebral infarction, Acute ischemic stroke, Acute period of ischemic stroke, Focal cerebral ischemia, Postponed ischemic stroke, Repeated stroke, Morgagni-Adams-Stokes Syndrome, Chronic cerebral ischemia, Cerebrovascular stroke, Embolic Stroke, Ischemic brain damage

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins

Recurrent venous thrombosis, Postoperative thrombosis, Venous thrombosis, Acute venous thromboembolism, Recurrent vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Thrombosis of veins of internal organs, Venous thrombosis, Deep vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Deep vein thrombosis, Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolism of veins, Severe venous thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of veins, Thromboembolic complications

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities

Feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs, Varicose veins of disseminated type, Varicose disease, Varicose disease of lower extremities, Varicose veins of the lower extremities, Varicose veins of the superficial veins, Varicose veins, Varicose veins diseases, Varicose Symptom Complex, Varicose Syndrome, Venous lameness, Venous varices, The disease of veins, Disease of the veins of the lower extremities, Prevaricosis syndrome, Pre-acute syndrome, Chronic varicose veins, Sclerotherapy of varicose veins

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

M00-M25 Arthropathy

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis seropositive

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M60 Myositis

Myositis, Fibrositis Fibromyositis, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R07.2 Pain in the heart

neuroses of the heart, Myocardial ischemic pain, Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction, cardialgia, cardioneurosis, Cardiac syndrome, Pain in cardiac patients, Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy, Functional cardialgia, Psevdostenokardiya, pericardial pain

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains acetylsalicylic acid 325 mg; in the bottle 100 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, antiaggregational, analgesic.

Inhibits cyclooxygenase, inhibits the biosynthesis of PG (prostaglandins), thromboxane.

Indications

Feverish conditions (including influenza, colds); pain (headache, dental, muscular, articular, migraine, neuralgia, etc.); neuritis, myositis, arthritis, rheumatic diseases, injuries with joint damage, thrombosis, myocardial infarction (prophylaxis), angina pectoris, varicose veins of the lower extremities.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute gastritis, gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, internal bleeding, bronchial asthma, kidney disease, pregnancy, lactation (breastfeeding should be stopped), children's age (up to 3 years).

Side effects

Lesions of the mucous membrane of the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract), anemia (with prolonged use), allergic reactions (hyperemia, skin rashes, bronchospasm).

Interaction

Reduces the effect of furosemide, hypotensive and antipodal agents, increases the effect of NSAIDs (nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs), derivatives of sulfonylureas. Anticoagulants, alcohol, glucocorticoids increase the risk of gastrointestinal bleeding.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with water. Adults: in the usual dose - 1-2 tablets. (up to 3 g) per day with an interval of 4 hours, but not more than 12 tablets. per day; with rheumatism, infectious-allergic myocarditis, rheumatoid polyarthritis - 2-3 g per day; with prolonged therapy of thromboses, strokes, coronary atherosclerosis - 50-100 mg once a day.

Children 3-6 years - 1/4 tablets, 6-12 years - for 1/2 table.

Precautionary measures

Children under 12 years of age are used with great caution, especially with chicken pox and flu (only as prescribed by the doctor).

storage Conditions

In a dry, cool place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Kventiax 200mg 60 pills