Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Aspinat plus

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质乙酰水杨酸+咖啡因

剂量形式

组成

一个平板包含:

活性物质:

乙酰水杨酸 - 500毫克;

咖啡因50毫克;

辅料:

乳糖一水合物35毫克,

玉米淀粉-84毫克,

聚维酮-10mg,

硬脂酸7毫克,

交聚维酮 - 14毫克。

剂型说明

片剂为白色或白色,带淡黄色或淡黄色色调,扁平圆柱形,具有小平面和风险。

药理组

镇痛组合(非甾体抗炎药+精神兴奋剂)。

药效学

联合用药,其作用由组成其组分决定。 药物成分的组合提供了对寒冷等感染性和炎性疾病中不适和发热症状的更好的耐受性,减少了各种起源的疼痛综合征。 乙酰水杨酸具有与抑制环加氧酶-1和-2,调节前列腺素合成有关的抗炎,止痛和解热作用。 结果,没有形成前列腺素,形成水肿和痛觉过敏。 体温调节中心的前列腺素(主要为E1)含量的减少导致由于皮肤血管扩张和出汗增加导致体温降低。 镇痛作用是由于中枢和外围作用。 通过抑制血小板中血栓素A2的合成来减少聚集,血小板粘附性和血栓形成。 抗凝聚效应在单次剂量后持续7天(在男性中比在女性中更明显)。

咖啡因增加脊髓的反射兴奋性,激发呼吸和血管舒缩中枢,扩张骨骼肌,脑,心脏,肾脏的血管,减少血小板聚集,减少困倦和疲劳,增加精神和身体的表现。

药代动力学

乙酰水杨酸在吸收过程中在肠壁和肝脏中全身消除(脱乙酰化)。 被吸收的部分被血浆胆碱酯酶和白蛋白酯酶迅速水解,因此半衰期(T1 / 2)不超过15-20分钟。 在体内循环(与白蛋白结合75-90%),并作为水杨酸的阴离子分布在组织中。 水杨酸的最大浓度(C m ax)在约2小时后达到。 容易渗入许多组织和体液,包括脑脊液,腹膜和滑液。 在充血和水肿存在的情况下加速进入关节腔并在炎症的增殖期减慢。 少量时,水杨酸盐在神经组织发现,在胆汁,汗水,粪便踪影。 当发生酸中毒时,大部分水杨酸盐转化为非离子酸,渗透到组织中,包括大脑。 迅速通过胎盘,少量在母乳中排出体外。 主要在肝脏中代谢,形成4种代谢物,见于许多组织和尿液中。 主要通过水杨酸本身(60%)及其代谢物形式在肾小管中主动分泌而排出。 去除不变的水杨酸盐取决于尿液的pH值(随着尿碱化,水杨酸盐的电离增加,它们的重吸收变差,排泄显着增加)。 排泄率取决于剂量:当服用小剂量T1 / 2-3小时时,随着剂量的增加可增至15-30小时。

咖啡因的吸收主要是由于简单的扩散。 摄入后约50-75分钟达到Cmax。 迅速分布在身体的所有器官和组织中; 容易穿透血脑屏障和胎盘。 与血液蛋白质(白蛋白)的交流是25-36%。代谢主要在肝脏。 在成人中,大约80%的咖啡因剂量代谢成旁红素,约10%可可碱和约4%茶碱。 随后将这些化合物去甲基化为单甲基黄嘌呤,然后甲基化为尿酸的衍生物。 T1 / 2成人 - 3.9 - 5.3小时(有时甚至达到10小时)。 咖啡因及其代谢物的排泄是由肾脏进行的。

适应症

中度或轻度表现为各种原因(头痛,牙痛,偏头痛,神经痛,关节痛,腰痛,神经根综合征,肌肉痛,月经痛)的疼痛综合征。

寒冷和其他感染性疾病(成年人和儿童的身体提高的温度是更高级的15年)。

禁忌

对乙酰水杨酸,其他非甾体类抗炎药(NSAIDs),黄嘌呤及其它药物成分过敏;

胃肠道侵蚀性和溃疡性病变(处于恶化阶段);

消化道出血;

血友病,出血素质,低凝血酶原血症;

由摄入水杨酸盐和其他NSAIDs引起的支气管哮喘;

支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉和副鼻窦的完全或不完全结合以及对乙酰水杨酸的不耐受;

心血管系统器质性疾病(包括急性心肌梗塞,动脉粥样硬化,剥脱性主动脉瘤);

动脉高血压,门静脉高压症;

青光眼;

肾功能衰竭;

焦虑症,兴奋性增加,睡眠障碍;

乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏症,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

同时接受甲氨蝶呤的剂量超过每周15毫克;

6岁以下患有疼痛综合征的儿童(用于该剂型);

由于雷伊氏综合征(脑病和急性脂肪肝伴急性肝功能衰竭)的发展风险,由病毒感染引起的急性呼吸道感染的15岁以下(用作退热药)的儿童和青少年。

怀孕(I和III三个月);

哺乳期。

小心

慎用痛风,高尿酸血症,tk。 小剂量的乙酰水杨酸可引起患有痛风发作的患者的痛风发作(尿酸从体内排泄减少)。

有胃肠道(GIT)溃疡病史,消化道出血,肾脏和肝功能不全时,应小心。 另外,维生素K缺乏症和葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏症应该小心。

甲氨蝶呤每周少于15mg剂量同时摄入乙酰水杨酸可导致造血器官的副作用增加。

使用乙酰水杨酸可引起支气管哮喘,花粉热,鼻粘膜息肉,呼吸道慢性疾病,对其他药物过敏反应的患者出现支气管痉挛。

应该记住,与乙酰水杨酸同时使用时,肝素和间接抗凝血剂的作用增强。

鉴于咖啡因会降低抗癫痫药物的保护作用,因此对于癫痫患者以及易发生癫痫的患者应慎重行事。

怀孕和哺乳期

具有致畸作用:妊娠头三个月应用导致上腭胎儿卵裂,孕晚期 - 引起分娩抑制(抑制前列腺素合成),胎儿动脉导管过早闭合,增生肺血管和高血压的小循环。 如果母亲的潜在利益超过对胎儿的风险,那么可以在二期妊娠中接受药物。

水杨酸盐及其代谢物少量渗透到母乳中,应在治疗期间停止母乳喂养。

给药和管理

内。 为减少对GIT的刺激作用,药物应在饭后服用,用水,牛奶,碱性矿泉水冲洗。

用于治疗疼痛和体温增加的成年人和15岁以上的儿童1-2粒; 最大单剂量2片; 最大日剂量为6片。

除了由病毒感染引起的急性呼吸道感染(患有雷氏综合征的风险),6至12岁,1/2片,12至15岁,1 / 2-1片的儿童之外,用于治疗疼痛。

如有必要,每天至少4小时服用一次,每次3-4次。 治疗时间(不咨询医生)不得超过7天,作为麻醉剂和3天 - 作为退烧药。

副作用

来自胃肠道:

恶心,食欲下降,胃痛,腹泻。

在造血系统方面:

血小板减少症,贫血和白细胞减少症。

过敏反应:

皮疹,血管性水肿,支气管痉挛。

从中枢神经系统:

失眠。

从心血管系统:

心动过速,血压升高。

其他:

肝和/或肾功能受损; Reye综合征(肝性脑病和急性脂肪肝营养不良伴肝功能衰竭快速发展)。

长时间使用可能会发生以下情况:

眩晕,头痛,呕吐,消化道糜烂和溃疡性病变,低凝,出血(包括消化道),视力障碍,耳部疼痛,耳鸣,支气管痉挛,间质性肾炎,肾前性氮质血症伴高胰岛素血症和高钙血症,乳头状坏死,急性肾功能衰竭,肾病综合征,无菌性脑膜炎,慢性心力衰竭症状加重,水肿,肝脏转氨酶活性增加。

出现这种症状时,建议停止服用药物,立即就医。

过量

乙酰水杨酸过量引起的过量症状可能发生在单剂量大剂量或长时间使用后。 如果单一剂量低于150 mg / kg,急性中毒被认为是容易的,150-300 mg / kg - 中度,当以大于300 mg / kg的剂量施用 - 严重时。

症状:

容易中毒 - 水肿症(恶心,呕吐,耳鸣,视力障碍,头晕,严重头痛,全身不适,发热 - 成人预后不佳)。

有明显的过量 - 困惑,嗜睡,抽搐和昏迷,震颤,非心源性肺水肿,呼吸急促,窒息,水电解质紊乱,肾功能衰竭,崩溃和休克。

老年人发生慢性中毒的最大风险是几天内超过100毫克/千克/天。 在儿童和老年患者中,最初的水肿症状并不总是显而易见的,因此建议定期测定血液中水杨酸盐的含量:70 mg以上的浓度表示中度或重度中毒; 高于100毫克% - 非常严重,预后不利。 中度和重度中毒,需要住院治疗。

治疗:

呕吐,活性炭和泻药的使用,尿碱化(以水杨酸盐浓度超过40mg%显示)通过静脉输注碳酸氢钠-88meq / 1升5%右旋糖溶液提供,速率为10 -15ml / kg / h),恢复循环血量和诱导利尿(通过加入相同剂量的碳酸氢钠溶液和稀释液,重复2-3次); 应该牢记老年人强化输液可导致肺水肿。 不推荐使用乙酰唑胺进行尿碱化(可引起酸中毒,增强水杨酸盐的毒性作用)。 血液透析以水杨酸盐浓度超过100-130毫克%为宜;慢性中毒患者 - 适应证(难治性酸中毒,进行性恶化,严重的中枢神经系统损害,肺水肿和肾脏)失败)。 对于肺水肿,在呼气结束时以正压模式显示富含氧的混合物的肺的人工通气; 为了治疗脑水肿,使用过度换气和渗透性利尿。

咖啡因的剂量超过300毫克/天(包括反对滥用咖啡 - 超过4杯的天然咖啡,150毫升)可能会导致焦虑,震颤,头痛,疼痛,混乱,extrasystole。 治疗:呕吐呕吐,服用活性炭。

相互作用

乙酰水杨酸增加甲氨蝶呤的毒性,降低其肾脏清除率,麻醉止痛药,其他非甾体抗炎药,口服降血糖药,肝素,间接抗凝血剂,血栓溶解剂和抗血小板药的作用; (苯溴马隆,磺吡酮),降压药,利尿剂(螺内酯,呋塞米)的作用; 增加血浆中地高辛,巴比妥酸盐,锂盐的浓度。 糖皮质激素,乙醇和含乙醇药物增加对胃肠粘膜的负面作用,并增加发生胃肠道出血的风险。 含有镁和/或铝的Antatsida减缓并恶化乙酰水杨酸的吸收。 骨髓毒性药物增加了药物血液毒性的表现。

咖啡因降低了麻醉镇痛药和催眠药的作用,降低了消化道中Ca2 +制剂的吸收,增加了尿中1L +药物的排泄,加速了对强心苷的吸收,增强了强心苷的作用,增加了毒性。 联合使用咖啡因和β-受体阻滞剂可导致相互抑制治疗效果。 美西律 - 将咖啡因戒断减少至50%; 尼古丁 - 增加咖啡因戒断率。

特别说明

手术前及手术后手术干预减少出血,应取消服药5-7天,并通知医生。

应该记住的是,在易感患者中,乙酰水杨酸(即使是小剂量的)也会减少尿酸从体内的排泄,并可导致痛风的急性发作。

在治疗过程中,应停止使用酒精(增加胃肠道出血风险)。

在治疗的背景下过量摄入含咖啡因的产品(咖啡,茶)可能导致咖啡因过量症状。

问题的形式

片剂500毫克+ 50毫克。

对于PVC薄膜或PVC / PVDC的异形电池组中的10片和打印有铝箔的漆。

1电路电池组与使用说明一起放入一包纸板中。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的原始包装中

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的有效期过后不要使用。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aspinat plus

I want this, give me price

Active substance Acetylsalicylic acid + Caffeine

Dosage form

Pills

Composition

One tablet contains:

active substances:

Acetylsalicylic acid - 500 mg;

caffeine 50 mg;

Excipients:

lactose monohydrate 35 mg,

corn starch - 84 mg,

povidone - 10 mg,

stearic acid 7 mg,

crospovidone - 14 mg.

Description of dosage form

Tablets white or white with a yellowish or kremovatym color shade, flat-cylindrical, with a facet and a risk.

Pharmacological group

Analgesic combined (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug + psychostimulating agent).

Pharmacodynamics

Combined drug, the effect of which is determined by the components that make up its composition. The combination of the components of the drug provides better tolerability of the symptoms of malaise and fever in "cold" and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, reducing the pain syndrome of various origins. Acetylsalicylic acid has an anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect associated with the suppression of cyclooxygenase-1 and -2, regulating the synthesis of prostaglandins. As a result, prostaglandins are not formed, which provide the formation of edema and hyperalgesia. Reduction of the content of prostaglandins (predominantly E1) in the center of thermoregulation leads to a decrease in body temperature due to the expansion of the vessels of the skin and increased sweating. The analgesic effect is due to both central and peripheral action. Reduces aggregation, platelet adhesiveness and thrombus formation by suppressing the synthesis of thromboxane A2 in platelets. Antiaggregant effect persists for 7 days after a single dose (more pronounced in men than in women).

Caffeine increases the reflex excitability of the spinal cord, excites the respiratory and vasomotor centers, dilates the blood vessels of skeletal muscles, brain, heart, kidneys, reduces platelet aggregation, reduces drowsiness and fatigue, increases mental and physical performance.

Pharmacokinetics

Acetylsalicylic acid during the absorption is systemically eliminated in the intestinal wall and in the liver (deacetylated). The absorbed part is rapidly hydrolyzed by plasma cholinesterases and albumin esterase, therefore the half-life period (T1 / 2) is no more than 15-20 minutes. In the body it circulates (75-90% in association with albumin) and is distributed in tissues as an anion of salicylic acid. The maximum concentration (C m ax) of salicylic acid is reached after about 2 hours. Easily penetrates into many tissues and body fluids including in cerebrospinal fluid, peritoneal and synovial fluid. Penetration into the joint cavity is accelerated in the presence of hyperemia and edema and slows down in the proliferative phase of inflammation. In small amounts, salicylates are found in the nervous tissue, traces in bile, sweat, feces. When acidosis occurs, most of the salicylate is converted to a non-ionized acid that penetrates well into the tissue, including the brain. Rapidly passes through the placenta, in small quantities is excreted in breast milk. Metabolized mainly in the liver with the formation of 4 metabolites, found in many tissues and urine. It is excreted mainly by active secretion in the renal tubules in the form of salicylic acid proper (60%) and its metabolites. Removal of unchanged salicylate depends on the pH of the urine (with alkalization of urine ionization of salicylates increases, their reabsorption worsens and the excretion increases significantly). The rate of excretion depends on the dose: when taking small doses of T1 / 2 - 2-3 hours, with an increase in the dose may increase to 15-30 hours.

Absorption of caffeine occurs mainly due to simple diffusion. Cmax - is reached approximately in 50-75 minutes after intake. Quickly distributed in all organs and tissues of the body; easily penetrates the blood-brain barrier and the placenta. Communication with blood proteins (albumins) is 25-36%. Metabolized mainly in the liver. In adults, about 80% of the dose of caffeine is metabolized to paraxanthin, about 10% to theobromine and about 4% to theophylline. These compounds are subsequently demethylated into monomethylxanthines, and then to methylated derivatives of uric acid. T1 / 2 in adults - 3.9 - 5.3 hours (sometimes up to 10 hours). The excretion of caffeine and its metabolites is carried out by the kidneys.

Indications

Moderately or mildly expressed pain syndrome of various origins (headache, toothache, migraine, neuralgia, arthralgia, lumbago, radicular syndrome, muscle pain, menstruation pains).

The raised temperature of a body at cold and other infectious-inflammatory diseases (at adults and children is more senior 15 years).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid, other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), xanthines and other components of the drug;

erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation);

gastrointestinal bleeding;

hemophilia, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia;

The bronchial asthma, induced by the intake of salicylates and other NSAIDs;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid;

organic diseases of the cardiovascular system (including acute myocardial infarction, atherosclerosis, exfoliating aortic aneurysm);

arterial hypertension, portal hypertension;

glaucoma;

kidney failure;

anxiety disorders, increased excitability, sleep disturbance;

lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

simultaneous reception with methotrexate in a dose of more than 15 mg per week;

children under 6 years with pain syndrome (for this dosage form);

children and adolescents under the age of 15 years (when used as an antipyretic) with acute respiratory infections caused by viral infections, due to the risk of developing Reye's syndrome (encephalopathy and acute fatty liver disease with acute liver failure).

pregnancy (I and III trimester);

lactation period.

Carefully

With caution appoint for gout, hyperuricemia, tk. Acetylsalicylic acid in small doses can provoke a gout attack in patients with predispositions to developing gout (with reduced excretion of uric acid from the body).

Care should be taken when there is a history of ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (GIT), gastrointestinal bleeding, renal and hepatic insufficiency. Also, care should be taken with vitamin K deficiency and glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency.

Simultaneous intake of acetylsalicylic acid with methotrexate in doses less than 15 mg per week can lead to an increased incidence of side effects from the organs of hematopoiesis.

The use of acetylsalicylic acid can cause bronchospasm in patients with bronchial asthma, hay fever, polyposis of the nasal mucosa, chronic diseases of the respiratory tract, allergic reactions to other medicines.

It should be borne in mind that with simultaneous use with acetylsalicylic acid, the action of heparin and indirect anticoagulants is enhanced.

Caution should be exercised for persons with epilepsy and who are prone to seizures, in view of the fact that caffeine reduces the protective effect of antiepileptic medicines.

pregnancy and lactation

Has a teratogenic effect: when applied in the first trimester of pregnancy leads to the fetal cleavage of the upper palate, in the third trimester - causes inhibition of labor (suppression of prostaglandin synthesis), premature closure of the arterial duct in the fetus, hyperplasia of pulmonary vessels and hypertension in the small circulation. Reception of the drug in the II trimester is possible if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the risk to the fetus.

Salicylates and their metabolites penetrate into breast milk in small amounts, breastfeeding should be stopped for the duration of treatment.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. To reduce the irritant effect on the GIT, the drug should be taken after meals, washed down with water, milk, alkaline mineral water.

For treatment of pain and increased body temperature adults and children over 15 years of 1-2 tablets; maximum single dose of 2 tablets; the maximum daily dose of 6 tablets.

For the treatment of pain, except for conditions in acute respiratory infections caused by viral infections (risk of developing Reye's syndrome), children aged 6 to 12 years, 1/2 tablet, 12 to 15 years, 1/2-1 tablet.

If necessary, take a single dose 3-4 times a day with an interval of at least 4 hours. The duration of treatment (without consulting a doctor) should not exceed 7 days when prescribed as an anesthetic and 3 days - as an antipyretic.

Side effects

From the gastrointestinal tract:

nausea, decreased appetite, gastralgia, diarrhea.

On the part of the hematopoiesis system:

thrombocytopenia, anemia, and leukopenia.

Allergic reactions:

skin rash, angioedema, bronchospasm.

From the central nervous system:

insomnia.

From the cardiovascular system:

tachycardia, increased blood pressure.

Other:

impaired liver and / or kidney function; Reye syndrome (encephalopathy and acute fatty liver dystrophy with rapid development of liver failure).

With prolonged use, the following can occur:

dizziness, headache, vomiting, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract, hypocoagulation, bleeding (including in the digestive tract), visual impairment, decreased ear aches, tinnitus, bronchospasm, interstitial nephritis, prerenal azotemia with hypercreatinemia and hypercalcemia, papillary necrosis, acute renal failure, nephrotic syndrome, aseptic meningitis, increased symptoms of chronic heart failure, edema, increased activity of "liver" transaminases.

When such symptoms appear, it is recommended to stop taking the drug and immediately consult a doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms of overdose due to acetylsalicylic acid may occur after a single dose of a large dose or with prolonged use. If a single dose is less than 150 mg / kg, acute poisoning is considered easy, 150-300 mg / kg - moderate and when applied at doses greater than 300 mg / kg - severe.

Symptoms:

With easy poisoning - salicylism syndrome (nausea, vomiting, tinnitus, visual impairment, dizziness, severe headache, general malaise, fever - a poor prognostic sign in adults).

With a significant overdose - confusion, drowsiness, convulsions and coma, tremor, non-cardiogenic pulmonary edema, shortness of breath, suffocation, water-electrolyte imbalance, renal failure, collapse and shock.

The greatest risk of developing chronic intoxication is observed in the elderly with more than 100 mg / kg / day for several days. In children and elderly patients, the initial signs of salicylism are not always noticeable, so it is advisable to periodically determine the salicylate content in the blood: a concentration above 70 mg% indicates moderate or severe poisoning; above 100 mg% - about extremely severe, prognostically unfavorable. With moderate and severe poisoning, hospitalization is necessary.

Treatment:

Provocation of vomiting, the appointment of activated charcoal and laxatives, urine alkalinization (shown at a salicylate concentration above 40 mg%, is provided by intravenous infusion of sodium bicarbonate - 88 meq per 1 liter of 5% dextrose solution, at a rate of 10-15 ml / kg / h) , restoration of the volume of circulating blood and induction of diuresis (achieved by adding sodium bicarbonate solution in the same dose and dilution, repeat 2-3 times); it should be borne in mind that intensive fluid infusion of the elderly can lead to pulmonary edema. It is not recommended the use of acetazolamide for urine alkalinization (can cause acidosis and enhance the toxic effect of salicylates). Hemodialysis is indicated at a salicylate concentration of more than 100-130 mg%, and in patients with chronic poisoning - 40 mg% and lower in the presence of indications (refractory acidosis, progressive deterioration, severe central nervous system damage, pulmonary edema and kidney failure). With pulmonary edema, artificial ventilation of the lungs with a mixture enriched with oxygen is shown in the positive pressure mode at the end of the exhalation; To treat edema of the brain, hyperventilation and osmotic diuresis are used.

Caffeine in doses of more than 300 mg / day (including against the abuse of coffee - more than 4 cups of natural coffee, 150 ml) can cause, anxiety, tremor, headache, pain, confusion, extrasystole. Treatment: Provoking vomiting, taking activated charcoal.

Interaction

Acetylsalicylic acid increases the toxicity of methotrexate, reducing its renal clearance, the effects of narcotic analgesics, other NSAIDs, oral hypoglycemic drugs, heparin, indirect anticoagulants, thrombolytic agents and antiplatelet agents; reduces the effect of uricosuric medicines (benzbromarone, sulfinpyrazone), antihypertensive drugs, diuretics (spironolactone, furosemide); increases the concentration of digoxin, barbiturates, lithium salts in plasma. Glucocorticosteroids, ethanol and ethanol-containing drugs increase the negative effect on the gastrointestinal mucosa and increase the risk of developing gastrointestinal bleeding. Antatsida containing magnesium and / or aluminum, slow down and worsen the absorption of acetylsalicylic acid. Myelotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity of the drug.

Caffeine reduces the effect of narcotic analgesics and hypnotic drugs, reduces the absorption of Ca2 + preparations in the digestive tract, increases the excretion of 1L + drugs in urine, accelerates absorption and enhances the action of cardiac glycosides, and increases their toxicity. Joint use of caffeine with beta-blockers can lead to mutual suppression of therapeutic effects. Mexiletine - reduces caffeine withdrawal to 50%; nicotine - increases the rate of caffeine withdrawal.

special instructions

Before surgical intervention to reduce bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, you should cancel taking the drug for 5-7 days and inform the doctor.

It should be borne in mind that in predisposed patients, acetylsalicylic acid (even in small doses) reduces the excretion of uric acid from the body and can lead to the development of an acute attack of gout.

During treatment, you should stop using alcohol (increased risk of gastrointestinal bleeding).

Excessive consumption of caffeinated products (coffee, tea) on the background of treatment can cause symptoms of an overdose of caffeine.

Form of issue

Tablets 500 mg + 50 mg.

For 10 tablets in a contoured cell pack of a PVC film or PVC / PVDC and aluminum foil printed lacquered.

1 circuit cell pack together with the instruction for use is placed in a pack of cardboard.

Storage conditions

In the original packaging at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Emoxi-optic eye drops 1% 5ml