Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Artro-Activ(胶囊)

我想要這個,給我價格

膳食补充剂 - 多酚化合物

坏 - 植物,动物或矿物来源的产品

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体药和其他抗炎药

美学分类(ICD-10)

未明示的M19.9 Artrosis

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎,大关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合症,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎炎,慢性骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M42骨软骨病

疼痛在脊柱骨软骨病,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病中的根性综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,具有根性综合征的骨软骨症,脊椎骨软骨炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊柱炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M47椎关节强硬

脊柱病,脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,脊椎病

M54背痛

背部疼痛,脊椎疼痛,背痛,脊柱不同部位的疼痛,背痛,脊柱痛苦疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛

M54.5背部疼痛

腰背部疼痛,腰部疼痛,Lumbalia,脊柱疼痛,背痛,腰背痛综合征

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

T14.2未指定身体部位的骨折

骨折内固定,骨折后急性期,骨折干预后水肿,骨折,骨折,骨折骨折复位,创伤性骨损伤,创伤性骨损伤,骨关节损伤,骨组织损伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术中固定眼球,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼部手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后的状况,切除术后的状况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械的消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,瘘术,瘘术,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉动体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

胶囊1瓶盖。 (300毫克)

种子提取物油Pinus sibirica杜Tour(西伯利亚雪松)和根姜黄L.(姜黄)267镁

树脂提取物干燥的乳香seratta(香树)30毫克

天然柠檬天然油3毫克

在20个荧光灯中闪烁; 在一包纸板2水泡。

特性

生物活性添加剂食品。 植物甾醇,多酚,有机酸的来源。

对身体采取行动

消炎。

组件属性

干树脂乳香提取物(熏香)可减少白三烯(LT)的产生,增加关节炎症。

姜黄根多酚刺激防止急性炎症转变为慢性炎症的保护性机制(细胞保护性蛋白质,解毒酶)。

雪松种子提取物的植物甾醇抑制破坏软骨和其他关节组织的攻击性因子的活性。

胶囊的接受Artro-Activ®促进:

- 减少疼痛和炎症;

- 减轻受影响关节部位的疼痛;

- 减少关节的肿胀和肿胀;

- 改善受影响关节的活动性和功能。

附加信息。 Artro-Activ®系列膳食补充剂的临床试验在莫斯科医学院创伤学和矫形外科的临床实验室以M.Sc.的名字命名。 他们。 恢复医学研究所的Sechenov诊所和康复,运动医学和体育文化学院的Roshdrav国立医科大学的FSE理疗,理疗和运动医学课程中,Artro- Activ®和没有副作用被证明。

推荐的

为了改善肌肉骨骼系统的功能状态:

伴有脊柱和关节的退行性营养不良疾病:骨关节炎,骨软骨病;

在骨折后急性期对关节进行一些手术;

颈部,背部和关节疼痛综合征。

禁忌

个人对膳食补充剂不耐受。

怀孕和哺乳期

建议孕妇和哺乳期妇女在使用前咨询医生。

副作用

很少 - 胃灼热,在右胁肋下感觉沉重。

剂量和管理

里面,用食物,用水洗。

成人和12岁以上的儿童 - 2个帽子。 每天2-3次。 入学时间 - 2-4周。 推荐的课程休息时间为2周。

储存条件

在干燥的,黑暗的地方,温度为5-15℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

1年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Uniflox eye drops 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Artro-Activ (capsules)

I want this, give me price

groups

Dietary supplements - polyphenolic compounds

BAD - products of plant, animal or mineral origin

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M19.9 Artrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, OsteoArtrosis, Artrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming Artrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, SpondylArtrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylArtrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M47 Spondylosis

SpondyloArtrosis, spondylArtrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

M54 Dorsalgia

Pain in the back area, Pain in the spine, Back pain, Pain in different parts of the spine, Backache, Painful pain syndrome in the spine, Pain in the musculoskeletal system

M54.5 Pain below the back

Pain in the lower back, Lumbar pain, Lumbalia, Painful conditions of the spinal column, Back pain, Lower Back Pain Syndrome

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T14.2 Fracture in unspecified area of body

Internal fixation of bone fracture, Acute period after fractures of bones, Edema after interventions for fractures, Fracture, Fractures of bones, Reposition of bone fragments in fractures, Traumatic bone injuries, Traumatic bone injury,Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to bone tissue

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Capsules 1 caps. (300 mg)

seed extract oil Pinus sibirica Du Tour (Siberian cedar) and roots Curcuma longa L. (turmeric) 267 mg

extract of resin dry Boswellia seratta (incense tree) 30 mg

natural lemon natural oil 3 mg

in a blistere of 20 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 blisters.

Characteristic

Biologically Activ additive to food. The source of phytosterols, polyphenols, organic acids.

Action on the body

Anti-inflammatory.

Component properties

Extract of dry resin Boswellia (incense) reduces the production of leukotrienes (LT), which increase inflammation in the joint.

Polyphenols of turmeric roots stimulate protective mechanisms (cytoprotective proteins, detoxification enzymes) that prevent the transition of acute inflammation to chronic inflammation.

Phytosterols of the extract of cedar seeds inhibit the activity of aggressive factors that destroy cartilage and other joint tissues.

Acceptance of capsules Artro-Activ® promotes:

- Reduction of pain and inflammation;

- reduction of soreness in the area of the affected joint;

- Reduction of swelling and swelling of the joint;

- improvement of mobility and function of affected joints.

Additional information. Clinical trials of dietary supplements of the Artro-Activ® line were carried out in the clinic of traumatology and orthopedics of the Moscow Medical Academy named after M.Sc. THEM. Sechenov Clinic of the Institute of Restorative Medicine and at the Department of Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine and Physical Culture with a course of physiotherapy, physiotherapy and sports medicine of the FSE of the State Medical University of Roshdrav, where the effectiveness of the capsules of Artro-Activ® and the absence of side effects were proved.

Recommended

To improve the functional state of the musculoskeletal system:

with degenerative-dystrophic diseases of the spine and joints: osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis;

in the acute period after fractures of bones and a number of operations on the joints;

pain syndromes in the neck, back and joints.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance of dietary supplements.

pregnancy and lactation

Pregnant and lactating women are advised to consult a doctor before use.

Side effects

Rarely - heartburn, a feeling of heaviness in the right hypochondrium.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with food, washing with water.

Adults and children over 12 years of age - 2 caps. 2-3 times a day. Duration of admission - 2-4 weeks. The recommended break between courses is 2 weeks.

storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 5-15 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

1 year.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light 250 000 ME 10 pieces