Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Aromasin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质Exemestane

ATX代码L02BG芳香酶抑制剂 药理学组

雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系和对手

抗肿瘤荷尔蒙剂和激素拮抗剂

美学分类(ICD-10)

C50乳房恶性肿瘤

乳腺癌,乳晕癌,乳腺癌,更年期妇女复发性乳腺癌的激素依赖性形式,激素依赖性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,恶性乳腺癌,乳腺恶性肿瘤,对侧乳腺癌,局部晚期或转移性乳腺癌,局部分布的乳腺癌,局部复发的乳腺癌,转移性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤转移,转移性乳腺癌,不能手术的乳腺癌,不兼容的乳腺癌,转移的女性中的乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌转移,乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌,乳腺癌,远处转移乳腺癌,绝经后乳腺癌,乳腺癌激素依赖性乳腺癌,局部转移乳腺癌,转移乳腺癌,乳腺癌与区域转移,乳腺癌与转移,乳腺癌的常见激素依赖形式 呃,普通乳腺癌,复发性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤复发,乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,HER2过度表达的弥散性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤

释放的构成和形式

片剂,盖上糖壳1标签。

依西美坦25毫克

辅助物质:甘露醇; 羟丙甲纤维素; 聚山梨酸酯80; 交联聚乙烯吡咯烷酮; 二氧化硅胶体水合; MCC; 羧甲基淀粉钠; 硬脂酸镁

膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 二甲硅油乳液; Macrogol 6000; 碳酸镁; 二氧化钛; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯; 聚乙烯醇; 蔗糖

在一个水泡15个。 在一包纸板1,2或6个水泡。

剂型说明

圆形,白色或白色的双面乳白色,略带灰色的色调,一面用黑色油漆覆盖,上面标有“7663”的糖壳。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤,抑制性合成雌激素。

它阻断芳香化酶,阻止雌激素的合成(不影响其他类固醇激素如皮质醇和醛固酮的产生)。

药效学

不可逆的类固醇芳香酶抑制剂,在结构上类似于天然物质 - 雄烯二酮。

在绝经后妇女中,雌激素主要通过在外周组织中的芳香酶的作用下将雄激素转化为雌激素而产生。 通过抑制芳香化酶阻断雌激素的形成是治疗绝经后妇女激素依赖性乳腺癌的有效和选择性方法。 药物Aromasin®的作用机理是由于它不可逆地结合到酶的活性片段上,引起其失活。 在绝经后妇女中,Aromasin®药物显着降低血清雌激素浓度,从5mg剂量开始,用10-25mg剂量达到最大降低(> 90%)。 在每天接受25mg药物的绝经后乳腺癌患者中,体内芳香酶的总水平下降了98%。

依西美坦不具有孕激素和雌激素活性。 只有轻微的雄激素活动被揭示,主要是当使用高剂量时。

药物Aromasin®对肾上腺皮质醇和醛固酮的生物合成没有影响,这证实了药物的选择性。 在这方面,不需要用葡萄糖和盐皮质激素替代治疗。

即使在低剂量的情况下使用该药物,也观察到LH和FSH的血清水平稍微升高,这是该药物组的制剂的特征,并且可能在垂体水平的反馈的基础上发展:降低雌激素的浓度刺激垂体腺分泌促性腺激素也是绝经后妇女。

药代动力学

口服后,它很快被吸收,主要来自消化道。 药物的绝对生物利用度尚未确定。 假设它仅限于首次通过肝脏的广泛效应。 单剂量的25mg C max在血浆中是17ng / ml,并在2小时后达到。 同时进食可使药物的生物利用度提高40%。

药代动力学参数是线性的。 最后的T1 / 2大约是24小时。 与血浆蛋白的结合约为90%。 依西美坦及其代谢物不结合红细胞。 在反复接收不可预测的累积eksemestana它没有被观察到。 依西美坦的生物转化过程是通过在CYP3A4同工酶的作用下在6位氧化亚甲基和/或在醛酮还原酶作用下17-酮基的还原,然后缀合而进行的。 依西美坦的代谢物在芳香化酶抑制方面比母体化合物无活性或活性较低。

大约等量的依西美坦(约40%)在一周内排泄到尿液和粪便中。 从尿中排泄0.1%到1%不变。 药物的系统效应与年龄之间的显着关系尚未确定。

对于严重肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min),依西美坦的全身效应高出2倍,但不需要调整剂量。

在中重度肝功能不全患者中,exemestan的全身作用是2-3倍,但不需要调整剂量。

适应症

天然或诱导的绝经后妇女患有以抗雌激素治疗为背景的疾病进展的妇女中的普通乳腺癌,以及在反复使用各种类型的激素治疗后疾病的进展;

在完成2-3年的初始辅助他莫昔芬治疗以减少复发(远处或区域)和对侧乳腺癌的风险后,绝经后雌激素阳性受体或未知受体状态的乳腺癌辅助治疗。

禁忌

对依西美坦或任何其他药物成分过敏;

绝经前内分泌状况;

怀孕和哺乳期;

童年。

谨慎 - 肝或肾功能受损。

副作用

一般而言,Aromasin®的耐受性良好; 以25毫克/天的剂量使用药物所产生的不良影响较小或中等显着。

下面列出不良反应,按照人体系统和频率分配:经常 - > 10%; 通常 - > 1- <10%; 有时 - > 0,1- <1%; 很少 - > 0,01 - <0,1%。

在消化系统的一部分:经常 - 恶心; 常有 - 厌食,腹痛,呕吐,便秘,消化不良,腹泻。

从中枢和周围神经系统:经常 - 失眠,头痛; 经常 - 抑郁,头晕,腕管综合征。

从血管系统的一侧:经常 - 血液冲到脸上。

从皮肤和皮肤附件:经常 - 出汗; 经常 - 皮疹,脱发。

从肌肉骨骼系统:经常关节和骨骼肌肉疼痛。

其他:经常 - 增加疲劳; 通常 - 未明确定位的疼痛,周围水肿或腿部水肿。

大约20%的患者(尤其是淋巴细胞减少症患者)经历了淋巴细胞数量的周期性减少。 然而,这些患者的平均淋巴细胞数量没有随时间显着改变,并且没有观察到伴随的病毒感染发生率的增加。

偶尔会观察到肝酶和房颤的活动增加,主要是肝脏和骨转移患者以及其他肝脏损害(这些变化是否与服用药物有关)。

相互作用

含有雌激素的制剂完全中和依西美坦的药理作用。

药物被细胞色素P450(CYP)3A4和醛酮还原酶代谢,并且不抑制任何主要的CYP同工酶。

酮康唑对CYP3A4的特异性抑制作用对依西美坦的药代动力学无明显影响。 尽管依西美坦与CYP3A4的强诱导剂利福平之间建立了药代动力学相互作用,但药物Aromasin®(抑制雌激素)的药理活性仍然保持不变,因此不需要调整剂量。

给药和管理

里面,最好饭后。 成年人和高龄患者 - 每天25毫克。

对于早期乳腺癌患者,推荐使用该药物继续治疗直至连续辅助激素治疗的总持续时间达到5年。 晚期乳腺癌患者的治疗很长。 如果出现肿瘤进展迹象或对侧乳腺癌症状,应停用Aromasin®治疗。

在肝或肾功能不全患者中,不需要调整剂量。

不建议用于儿童。

过量

没有建立可能导致危及生命的症状出现的单剂量的药物。 依西美坦在健康女性中的单次剂量高达800mg,绝经后晚期乳腺癌患者每日剂量高达600mg的耐受性良好。

治疗:对症治疗,在重要功能的定期控制下仔细观察。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

药物Aromasin®不应给予绝经前内分泌状态的妇女,因此当临床上合理时,应通过确定LH(黄体生成素),FSH(促卵泡激素)和雌二醇的水平来确定绝经后的状态。

药物Aromasin®不应与含有雌激素的制剂同时使用。

Aromasin®治疗期间应警惕患者出现嗜睡,虚弱和头晕的可能性。 如果出现这些症状,建议患者不要驾驶和练习其他有潜在危险的活动,这些活动需要更多的关注和精神运动反应的速度。

Aromasin®的储存条件

在不超过30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Aromasin®的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte suppositories rectal 10 pieces

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aromasin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Exemestane

ATX code L02BG Aromatase inhibitorsPharmacological groups

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C50 Malignant neoplasm of breast

Cancer of the nipple and areola of the breast, Breast carcinoma, The hormone-dependent form of recurrent breast cancer in women in menopause, Hormone-dependent breast cancer, Disseminated breast carcinoma, Disseminated Breast Cancer, Malignant breast cancer, Malignant neoplasm of breast, Contralateral breast cancer, Locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer,Locally-distributed breast cancer, Locally-recurring breast cancer, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Metastasis of breast tumors, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Inoperable breast carcinoma, Incompatible breast cancer, Breast cancer in women with metastases, Breast cancer in men with metastases, Breast Cancer, Breast cancer in men, Mammary cancer, Breast cancer with distant metastases, Breast cancer in postmenopausal women, Breast cancer hormone-dependent, Breast cancer with local metastases, Breast cancer with metastases, Breast cancer with regional metastases,Breast cancer with metastases, Common hormone-dependent forms of breast cancer, Common Breast Cancer, Recurrent Breast Cancer, Recurrence of breast tumors, Breast cancer, Estrogen-dependent breast cancer, Estrogen-Dependent Breast Cancer, Disseminated breast cancer with overexpression of HER2, Tumors of the mammary glands

Composition and form of release

Tablets, covered with sugar shell 1 tab.

Exemestane 25 mg

Auxiliary substances: mannitol; Hypromellose; Polysorbate 80; Crospovidone; Silicon dioxide colloid hydrated; MCC; Sodium carboxymethyl starch; Magnesium stearate

Membrane: hypromellose; Simethicone emulsion; Macrogol 6000; Magnesium carbonate; Titanium dioxide; Methyl parahydroxybenzoate; Polyvinyl alcohol; Sucrose

In a blister for 15 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1, 2 or 6 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Round, biconvex tablets white or white with a slightly grayish shade of color, covered with sugar shell, marked "7663", made with black paint, on one side.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antitumor, inhibitory synthesis of estrogens.

It blocks aromatase and stops the synthesis of estrogens (without affecting the production of other steroid hormones, such as cortisol and aldosterone).

Pharmacodynamics

Irreversible steroid aromatase inhibitor, similar in structure to the natural substance - androstenedione.

In postmenopausal women, estrogens are produced primarily by converting androgens to estrogens under the action of the aromatase enzyme in peripheral tissues. Blocking the formation of estrogen by inhibiting aromatase is an effective and selective method for treating hormone-dependent breast cancer in postmenopausal women. The mechanism of action of the drug Aromasin® is due to the fact that it binds irreversibly to the active fragment of the enzyme, causing its inactivation. In postmenopausal women, the Aromasin® drug significantly reduces serum estrogen concentration, starting at a dose of 5 mg, with a maximum reduction (> 90%) achieved with doses of 10-25 mg. In postmenopausal patients with breast cancer who received 25 mg of the drug daily, the total level of the aromatase enzyme in the body decreased by 98%.

Exemestane does not possess progestogen and estrogenic activity. Only minor androgenic activity is revealed, mainly when high doses are used.

The drug Aromasin® has no effect on the biosynthesis of cortisol and aldosterone in the adrenal glands, which confirms the selectivity of the drug. In this regard, there is no need for replacement therapy with gluco- and mineralocorticoids.

With the use of the drug even in low doses, a slight increase in serum levels of LH and FSH is observed, which is characteristic of the preparations of this pharmacological group and probably develops on the basis of feedback at the pituitary level: a decrease in the concentration of estrogen stimulates the secretion of gonadotropins in the pituitary gland also Postmenopausal women.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is quickly absorbed, mainly from the digestive tract. Absolute bioavailability of the drug is not established. It is assumed that it is limited to the extensive effect of the first passage through the liver. With a single dose of 25 mg Cmax in plasma is 17 ng / ml and is achieved after 2 hours. Simultaneous food intake increases the bioavailability of the drug by 40%.

Pharmacokinetic parameters are linear. The final T1 / 2 is approximately 24 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is about 90%. Exemestane and its metabolites do not bind to erythrocytes. At repeated reception of unpredictable cumulation eksemestana it is not observed. The process of biotransformation of exemestane is carried out by oxidation of the methylene group at the 6 position under the action of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme and / or reduction of the 17-keto group under the action of aldoketoreductase followed by conjugation. The metabolites of exemestane are either inactive or less active with respect to aromatase inhibition than the parent compound.

Approximately equal amounts of exemestane (about 40%) are excreted in urine and feces within a week. From 0.1 to 1% is excreted in the urine unchanged. A marked relationship between the systemic effect of the drug and age is not established.

In patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min) the systemic effect of exemestane is 2 times higher, however, dose adjustment is not required.

In patients with moderate or severe hepatic insufficiency, the systemic effect of exemestan is 2-3 times higher, however, dose adjustment is not required.

Indications

Common breast cancer in women in natural or induced postmenopausal women with progression of the disease against the background of anti-estrogen therapy, as well as with the progression of the disease after repeated use of various types of hormone therapy;

Adjuvant therapy for early breast cancer in postmenopausal women with estrogen-positive receptors or an unknown receptor status after the completion of 2-3 years of initial adjuvant tamoxifen therapy to reduce the risk of relapse (distant or regional) and contralateral breast cancer.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to exemestane or any other component of the drug;

Pre-menopausal endocrine status;

Pregnancy and lactation;

childhood.

With caution - impaired liver or kidney function.

Side effects

In general, tolerability of Aromasin® is good; The undesirable effects with the use of the drug at a dose of 25 mg / day are minor or moderately pronounced.

Below are listed the undesirable reactions, distributed according to the body systems and frequency: very often -> 10%; Often -> 1- <10%; Sometimes -> 0,1- <1%; Rarely -> 0,01 - <0,1%.

On the part of the digestive system: very often - nausea; Often - anorexia, abdominal pain, vomiting, constipation, dyspepsia, diarrhea.

From the central and peripheral nervous system: very often - insomnia, headache; Often - depression, dizziness, carpal tunnel syndrome.

From the side of the vascular system: very often - flushes of blood to the face.

From the skin and skin appendages: very often - sweating; Often - a rash, alopecia.

From the musculoskeletal system: very often joint and skeletal muscle pains.

Other: very often - increased fatigue; Often - pain of unspecified localization, peripheral edema or edema of the legs.

Approximately 20% of patients (especially in patients with initial lymphopenia) experienced a periodic decrease in the number of lymphocytes. However, the average number of lymphocytes in these patients did not change significantly with time, and a concomitant increase in the incidence of viral infections was not observed.

Occasionally, an increase in the activity of hepatic enzymes and AF was observed, mainly in patients with liver and bone metastases, as well as in the presence of other liver lesions (it is not established whether these changes are related to taking the drug or not).

Interaction

Preparations containing estrogens completely neutralize the pharmacological action of exemestane.

The drug is metabolized by cytochrome P450 (CYP) 3A4 and aldoketoreductases, and does not inhibit any of the major CYP isoenzymes.

The specific inhibition of CYP3A4 by ketoconazole has no significant effect on the pharmacokinetics of exemestane. Despite the established pharmacokinetic interaction of exemestane with rifampicin, a strong inducer of CYP3A4, the pharmacological activity of the drug Aromasin® (suppression of estrogens) remains unchanged, so dose adjustment is not required.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, preferably after a meal. Adults and patients of advanced age - 25 mg once a day.

In patients with early breast cancer, treatment with the drug is recommended to continue until the total duration of successive adjuvant hormone therapy reaches 5 years. Treatment of patients with advanced breast cancer is long. If signs of progression of the tumor or signs of contralateral breast cancer appear, treatment with Aromasin® should be discontinued.

In patients with hepatic or renal insufficiency, dose adjustments are not required.

Not recommended for use in children.

Overdose

A single dose of a drug that could cause the appearance of life-threatening symptoms is not established. The use of exemestane in a single dose of up to 800 mg in healthy women and in a daily dose of up to 600 mg in postmenopausal women with advanced breast cancer was well tolerated.

Treatment: symptomatic, under regular control of vital functions and careful observation. There are no specific antidotes.

special instructions

The drug Aromasin® should not be given to women with premenopausal endocrine status, so when it is clinically justified postmenopausal status should be confirmed by determining the level of LH (luteinizing hormone), FSH (follicle stimulating hormone) and estradiol.

The drug Aromasin® should not be prescribed concomitantly with preparations containing estrogens.

Patients should be warned about the possibility of drowsiness, asthenia and dizziness during the treatment with Aromasin®. If these symptoms occur, patients are advised to refrain from driving and practicing other potentially hazardous activities that require increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Storage conditions for Aromasin®

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Aromasin®

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 10 10ml for prevention and recovery of the female reproductive system