Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Alfogel

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质磷酸铝

ATX Code A02AB03磷酸铝

药理组

抗酸剂

病理分类(ICD-10)

K20食管炎

消化道感染,食道急性糜烂,食道炎糜烂,糜烂性食管炎,胃肠道感染性疾病

K21胃食管反流

胆道反流性食管炎,胃心综合征,胃食管反流病,胃食管反流病,非糜烂性反流病,胃肠综合征,Remhelda综合征,糜烂性反流性食管炎,溃疡性反流性食管炎

K25胃溃疡

幽门螺杆菌,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃粘膜炎症,胃肠粘膜炎症,胃良性溃疡,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌的asotsiirovannoe,加重胃十二指肠炎消化性溃疡的背景,消化性溃疡的恶化,胃溃疡的恶化,胃肠道疾病,胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡,术后胃溃疡,复发性溃疡,症状性胃溃疡,上消化道慢性炎症,与幽门螺杆菌,根除幽门螺杆菌,胃的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,胃的侵蚀性病变,胃粘膜的侵蚀,消化性溃疡病,胃溃疡,胃病,胃溃疡性病变,症状性溃疡有关胃和十二指肠

K26十二指肠溃疡

十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌坏死,消化性溃疡恶化,十二指肠溃疡恶化,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡复发,胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡,根除幽门螺杆菌,十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变,与幽门螺杆菌相关的十二指肠溃疡的侵蚀性溃疡性病变,十二指肠的糜烂性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡,十二指肠的溃疡性病变

K29胃炎和十二指肠炎

消化性溃疡,十二指肠炎的背景加重gastroduodenita

K29.5慢性胃炎,未说明

胃肠炎,胃粘膜组织变性,高酸性慢性胃炎疼痛,慢性胃炎,胃肠炎,急性肠胃炎,慢性胃炎,消化系统慢性疾病,慢性自身免疫性胃炎,慢性胃炎,急性期慢性胃炎,慢性胃炎伴正常分泌功能,胃分泌功能正常的慢性胃炎,分泌正常的慢性胃炎,胃分泌功能增加和正常的慢性胃炎,分泌功能慢性胃炎,分泌物增多的慢性胃炎,胃分泌功能慢性胃炎,慢性胃炎伴分泌功能减退,慢性胃炎伴分泌功能不全

K29.6.1 *胃炎是过度活跃的

酸度高的胃炎,过酸性胃炎,高酸性急性胃炎疼痛,分泌功能增加的胃炎,慢性胃酸过多症,胃酸过多性胃炎

K30消化不良

发酵性消化不良,过度消化不良,腐败性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良,神经源性消化不良,孕妇消化不良,消化不良发酵,消化不良反应,消化不良药物,消化系统疾病引起的消化不良,胃肠道动力受损引起的消化不良,由于异常食物或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,怀孕期间的消化不良现象,消化不良综合症,胃消化不良,胃排空延迟,消化迟缓,特发性消化不良,酸性消化不良,上消化道动力障碍,消化不良,神经性消化不良,非溃疡性消化不良,进食后胃部沉重的感觉,餐后功能性消化不良,肠道发酵过程,胃部不适,胃肠功能紊乱,消化系统紊乱,消化道疾病,胃部不适,消化不良,婴儿消化不良,消化不良的症状,腐败症的综合症 消化不良,婴儿腐败性消化不良综合征,消化不足综合征,非溃疡性消化不良综合征,中毒性消化不良,功能性消化不良,功能性消化不良,慢性消化不良,慢性消化不良,消化不良,消化不良

K31.8.2 *胃酸过多

病理性分泌过多,过度消化不良,过度兴奋状态,胃液分泌增加,酸形成增加,胃酸过多,胃液分泌过多,胃液酸度增加,酸度高

R10.1疼痛局限于上腹部

胃部疼痛,上腹部疼痛,上腹部疼痛,上腹部疼痛,急性胰腺炎疼痛,胃部疼痛,胃pain痛,高酸性急性胃炎疼痛,高酸性慢性胃炎疼痛,胃痛,上腹部不适和疼痛,胃部不适,上腹部感觉不适,上腹部严重程度,上腹痛,胰腺炎疼痛,上腹部不适和疼痛

R12胃灼热

T36-T50与药物,药物和生物物质中毒

T51-T65物质的毒性作用,主要是非医学用途

Z72.4营养不良的饮食和不良习惯

营养不足,营养不均,饮食不均衡,食物异常或暴饮暴食引起的消化不良,长期食疗,长期或低热量饮食,饮食违规引起的胃肠功能紊乱,暴食,食物中毒,饮食失误,依从性与饮食,遵守严格的饮食,特殊饮食

组成和释放形式

口服凝胶1包。

磷酸铝8.8克

辅助物质:山梨酸; 溴硝丙二醇; 氢氧化镁; 果胶; 琼脂; 蔗糖; 糖精钠; 硫酸钙; 山梨糖醇; 羧甲基纤维素钠; 乙醇; 桔子精华; 净化水

袋装16克; 在一包纸板20袋。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗溃疡剂,吸附剂,包封剂,抗酸剂。

药效学

中和胃中的游离盐酸(在10分钟内将pH增加至3-3.5),降低胃蛋白酶的蛋白水解活性。 抗酸作用不伴有盐酸的二次分泌过多。 在胃肠道粘膜上形成保护层。 促进整个消化道中的毒素和气体的清除。

药代动力学

吸收率低。 大多数磷酸铝是不溶的,一小部分以氧化物和不溶性碳酸盐的形式在肠中沉淀。

适应症

急性胃炎,慢性胃炎,胃的分泌功能增加和正常(急性期),急性十二指肠炎,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡(在恶化期),各种起源的症状性溃疡,胃肠道的侵蚀,反流性食管炎(诉儿童),膈肌食管开口疝,非溃疡性消化不良综合征,中毒,胃痛,胃灼热(过量食用乙醇,尼古丁,咖啡,饮食不准确),服用时胃肠功能紊乱药物和刺激性(酸,碱)。

禁忌

过敏症,慢性肾功能衰竭,阿尔茨海默病。

老年患者慎用(可能会增加血清中铝离子的浓度)。

怀孕和哺乳期

谨慎使用。 可以定期和非长期使用治疗剂量。

副作用

便秘(主要是老年患者和卧床患者)。

相互作用

减少和减缓吲哚美辛,水杨酸盐,氨基嗪,苯妥英,H2-组胺阻滞剂,β-肾上腺素阻滞剂,二氟嗪,异烟肼,四环素类抗生素,间接抗凝剂,巴比妥酸盐的吸收,因此应在服用Alfogel前1小时或2小时服用。 m-holinoblokatory,减缓胃的排空,加强和延长Alfogel的作用。

给药和管理

在里面,您可以以纯净的形式,或在将小袋的内容物放入1/2杯水中之前 - 1-2包每天2-3次; 中毒时,用腐蚀性物质燃烧 - 3-5包一次。

伴有胃肠道溃疡性病变,反流性食管炎 - 进食后1-2小时和睡前,如果出现疼痛 - 立即进行; 伴有胃食管反流和膈疝 - 饭后及夜间。 治疗持续时间为15-30天。 如果在剂量之间发生疼痛,则重复接受药物。

儿童:最多6个月 - 每次6次喂食后4克(1/4包或1茶匙); 6个月后 - 每次4次喂食后8克(1/2包或2茶匙)。

过量

症状:便秘。

治疗:泻药。

特别说明

如果诊断不明确,不建议长期治疗。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,在一个井ukuporennoy容器中,在15-25C的温度。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Alfogel

I want this, give me price

Active substance Aluminium phosphate

ATX Code A02AB03 Aluminium phosphate

Pharmacological group

Antacids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K20 Esophagitis

Digestive tract infections, Acute erosion of the esophagus, Esophagitis erosive, Erosive esophagitis, Infectious Disease of the GI tract

K21 Gastroesophageal reflux

Biliary reflux esophagitis, gastrocardiac syndrome, Gastroesophageal reflux disease, Gastro-oesophageal reflux disease, Non-erosive reflux disease, syndrome gastrocardiac, Remhelda syndrome, Erosive reflux esophagitis, Ulcerative reflux esophagitis

K25 Gastric ulcer

Helicobacter pylori, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, Inflammation of the gastric mucosa, Inflammation of the gastrointestinal mucosa, Benign gastric ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Aggravation gastroduodenita on the background of peptic ulcer, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The aggravation of gastric ulcer, The organic gastrointestinal disease, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Postoperative gastric ulcer, Recurrent ulcers, Symptomatic gastric ulcers, Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract, associated with Helicobacter pylori, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Erosive lesions of the stomach, The erosion of the gastric mucosa, Peptic ulcer disease, Stomach ulcer, Gastric lesion, Ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Duodenal Ulcer

Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The worsening of duodenal ulcer, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Relapse of duodenal ulcers, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of duodenal ulcers associated with Helicobacter pylori, Erosive lesions of the duodenum, Duodenal ulcer, Ulcerative lesions of the duodenum]

K29 Gastritis and duodenitis

Aggravation gastroduodenita on the background of peptic ulcer, duodenitis

K29.5 Chronic gastritis, unspecified

gastroenteritis, Metaplasia gastric mucosa, The pain in chronic gastritis with high acidity, chronic Gastritis, Gastroenteritis, Acute gastroenteritis, Chronic gastritis, Chronic diseases of the digestive system, Chronic autoimmune gastritis, Chronic gastritis, Chronic gastritis in acute stage, Chronic gastritis with normal secretory function, Chronic gastritis with normal secretory function of the stomach, Chronic gastritis with normal secretion, Chronic gastritis with increased and normal gastric secretory function, Chronic gastritis with secretory function, Chronic gastritis with increased secretion, Chronic gastritis with secretory function of the stomach, Chronic gastritis with a reduced secretory function, Chronic gastritis with secretory insufficiency

K29.6.1 * Gastritis is hyperacid

Gastritis with high acidity, Hyperacid gastritis, Pain in acute gastritis with high acidity, Gastritis with increased secretory function, Gastritis chronic hypersecretory, Hyperacid gastritis

K30 Dyspepsia

Fermentation dyspepsia, Hyperacid indigestion, Putrefactive indigestion, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia, Dyspepsia of nervous origin, Dyspepsia in pregnant women, Dyspepsia fermentation, Dyspepsia putrefactive, Dyspepsia medication, Dyspepsia due to diseases of the digestive system, Dyspepsia due to impaired motility of the gastrointestinal tract, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Dyspeptic phenomena during pregnancy, Dyspeptic Syndrome, Gastric indigestion, Delayed emptying of the stomach, Delayed digestion, Idiopathic indigestion, Acid dyspepsia, Disturbance of the upper GI tract motility, Indigestion, Nervous indigestion, Non-ulcer dyspepsia, The feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating, Postprandial functional dyspepsia, The processes of fermentation in the intestine, Stomach upset, Gastrointestinal disorders, Digestive disorders, Disorders from the digestive tract, Stomach upset, Indigestion disorder, Indigestion in infants, Symptoms of dyspepsia, The syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia, Syndrome of putrefactive dyspepsia in infants, Syndrome of insufficiency of digestion, Syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia, Toxic indigestion, Functional dyspepsia, Functional indigestion, Chronic indigestion, Chronic episodes of dyspepsia, Essential dyspepsia, Dyspeptic disorder

K31.8.2 * Hyperacidity of gastric juice

Pathological hypersecretion, Hyperacid indigestion, Hyperadic states, Increased secretion of gastric juice, Increased acid formation, Hyperacidosis,Hyper secretion of gastric juice, Increased acidity of gastric juice, High acidity

R10.1 Pain localized in the upper abdomen

Pain in the stomach, Pain in the upper abdomen, The pain in the epigastric region, epigastric pain, Pain in acute pancreatitis, Pain in the stomach, Epigastric pain, Pain in acute gastritis with high acidity, The pain in chronic gastritis with high acidity, stomachalgia, Discomfort and pain in the epigastric, Gastric discomfort, The feeling of discomfort in the epigastric region, The severity of epigastric, Epigastric pain, Pain in pancreatitis, Discomfort and pain in the epigastric region

R12 Heartburn

T36-T50 Poisoning with medicines, medicines and biological substances

T51-T65 Toxic effect of substances, mainly non-medical use

Z72.4 Unacceptable diet and bad habits in nutrition

Inadequate nutrition, Irregular nutrition, Unbalanced diets, Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating, Long-term dietotherapy, Prolonged or low-calorie diets, Gastrointestinal disorders due to a violation of diet, Binge eating, Food poisoning, Errors in the diet, Compliance with diets, Compliance with a strict diet, Special diets

Composition and form of release

Gel for oral administration 1 pack.

aluminum phosphate 8.8 g

auxiliary substances: sorbic acid; bronopol; magnesium hydroxide; pectin; agar-agar; sucrose; saccharin sodium; calcium sulfate; sorbitol; sodium carboxymethyl cellulose; ethanol; orange essence; purified water

in bags of 16 g; in a pack of cardboard 20 bags.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiulcer, adsorbent, enveloping, antacid.

Pharmacodynamics

Neutralizing free hydrochloric acid in the stomach (within 10 minutes increases the pH to 3-3.5), reduces the proteolytic activity of pepsin. The antacid effect is not accompanied by secondary hypersecretion of hydrochloric acid. Forms a protective layer on the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract. Promotes the removal of toxins and gases throughout the digestive tract.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is low. Most aluminum phosphate is insoluble, a small part is precipitated in the intestine in the form of oxides and insoluble carbonates.

Indications

Acute gastritis, chronic gastritis with increased and normal secretory function of the stomach (in the acute phase), acute duodenitis, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum (in the phase of exacerbation), symptomatic ulcers of various genesis, erosion of the gastrointestinal tract, reflux esophagitis (v. in children), hernia of the esophageal opening of the diaphragm, syndrome of nonulcer dyspepsia, poisoning, gastralgia, heartburn (after excess consumption of ethanol, nicotine, coffee, inaccuracies in the diet), gastrointestinal disorders when taking drugs and irritating (acid, alkali).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, chronic renal failure, Alzheimer's disease.

Caution is used in elderly patients (it is possible to increase the concentration of aluminum ions in the blood serum).

pregnancy and lactation

Use with caution. Periodic and non-prolonged use in therapeutic doses is possible.

Side effects

Constipation (mainly in elderly patients and bedridden patients).

Interaction

Reduces and slows down the absorption of indomethacin, salicylates, aminazine, phenytoin, H2-histamin blockers, beta-adrenoblockers, diflunizal, isoniazid, tetracycline antibiotics, indirect anticoagulants, barbiturates, so they should be taken 1 hour before or 2 hours after taking Alfogel. m-holinoblokatory, slowing the emptying of the stomach, strengthen and lengthen the action of Alfogel.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, you can in pure form, or before taking the contents of the sachet into 1/2 cup water - 1-2 packs 2-3 times a day; when poisoning, burn with caustic means - 3-5 packs once.

With ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, reflux-esophagitis - 1-2 hours after eating and before bedtime, if pain occurs - immediately; with gastroesophageal reflux and diaphragmatic hernia - immediately after meals and at night. Duration of treatment is 15-30 days. Reception of the drug is repeated if pain occurs between doses.

Children: up to 6 months - 4 g (1/4 sachet or 1 tsp) after each of 6 feedings; after 6 months - 8 g (1/2 packet or 2 tsp) after each of 4 feedings.

Overdose

Symptoms: Constipation.

Treatment: laxatives.

special instructions

Long-term treatment is not recommended in case of an unspecified diagnosis.

Storage conditions

In the dark place, in a well-ukuporennoy container, at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vasobral 30 pills