Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Akriderm GENTA

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质倍他米松+庆大霉素

ATX代码D07CC01与地塞米松联合抗生素

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏,皮肤过敏反应,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L23过敏性接触性皮炎

过敏性皮炎,脓性过敏性皮肤病,接触性过敏反应,接触性过敏性皮炎,光敏性接触性皮炎

L26剥脱性皮炎

皮炎剥脱,剥脱性皮炎广泛

L28.0简单慢性地衣

常见的地衣,慢性和简单的地衣,慢性地衣

L30.0硬币类湿疹

皮炎结膜状,普通硬币样湿疹,湿疹类硬币,Nummular皮炎

L30.3感染性皮炎

微生物皮肤感染,伴有细菌感染的皮炎,细菌感染或怀疑存在的皮炎,外耳道感染性湿疹,二次感染皮肤病,红斑狼疮,二次感染皮肤病,再感染皮炎,传染性皮炎,皮炎感染复发的皮肤病,原发性和继发感染并发的皮肤病,原发性和/或继发感染并发的皮肤病,感染性湿疹,感染性皮炎,感染性皮肤病,迁移性红斑,微生物湿疹,慢性迁移性红斑,湿疹感染,红斑移行,细菌性皮炎,迁徙性慢性红斑狼疮,超感染性皮炎,坏死性溃疡性移行性红斑

L30.4红斑红斑

臀部红斑,皮炎创伤,眩晕,指间交叉

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触时的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,湿疹湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

L40牛皮癣

慢性银屑病与弥漫性斑块,广泛性牛皮癣,头皮银屑病,牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣皮炎,红皮病并发的牛皮癣,无效银屑病,孤立性牛皮癣斑块,剥脱性牛皮癣,银屑病性红皮病,牛皮癣与湿疹病,角化过度牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣,牛皮癣,皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,牛皮癣皮肤病斑,红皮病牛皮癣,头皮慢性牛皮癣,慢性银屑病,普通牛皮癣,耐火性牛皮癣,凯布纳现象,鳞状地衣

L57.8慢性暴露于非电离辐射引起的其他皮肤变化

光敏性

L58辐射性皮炎辐射

皮肤辐射损伤,辐射皮肤损伤,皮肤和粘膜辐射损伤,放射治疗皮肤损伤,暴露于X光后刺激,对皮肤的辐射损伤,放射性癫痫,放射性急性综合征

释放的组成和形式

AkridermŪ

奶油1克

二丙酸倍他米松0.64 mg

辅助物质:nipagin; 石蜡; 凡士林; 丙二醇 油凡士林医疗; 酒精十六醇十一乳液型A或蜡乳化型“Lanette SX”; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠(Trilon B); 亚硫酸钠7-水; 净化水

在15或30克的管中; 一包纸板1个大号。

AkridermŪGENTA

外用霜1克

二丙酸倍他米松0.64 mg

硫酸庆大霉素1毫克

辅助物质:nipagin; 丙二醇 油凡士林 聚乙二醇醚20十八烷醇; 十八烷醇; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠; 磷酸二氢二取代; 磷酸钾单取代; 净化水

在15或30克的管中; 一包纸板1个大号。

AkridermŪGK

外用霜1克

二丙酸倍他米松0.64 mg

克霉唑10mg

硫酸庆大霉素1毫克

辅料:凡士林 丙二醇 油凡士林医疗; 十八烷醇; 头孢噻肟的聚乙二醇酯; Trilon B; 磷酸二氢钠二水合物(磷酸钠单取代2-水); 净化水

在15或30克的管中; 一包纸板1个大号。

AkridermŪSC

外用软膏1克

二丙酸倍他米松0.64 mg

(相当于0.5mg倍他米松)

水杨酸30mg

辅料:凡士林 凡士林油

在15克或30克的管中; 一包纸板1个大号。

剂型说明

奶油是白色的或几乎是白色的。

软膏 - 从白色到白色,带有淡黄色或kremovatym色调。 弱特异气味是允许的。

特性

AkridermŪ

用于局部应用的糖皮质激素。

AkridermŪGENTA

外用组合药(糖皮质激素+抗生素 - 氨基糖苷)。

AkridermŪGK

外用组合药(糖皮质激素+抗生素 - 氨基糖苷+抗真菌剂)。

AkridermŪSC

外用组合药(糖皮质激素+角质分解剂)。

药理作用

AkridermŪ

抗炎,抗过敏,抗渗,减充血,止痒

AkridermŪGENTA

抗炎,抗过敏,抗菌

AkridermŪGK

抗炎,抗过敏,抗菌,抗真菌

AkridermŪSC

抗炎,抗过敏,防腐,角质溶解

药效学

糖皮质激素倍他米松二丙酸酯抑制白细胞的积累,溶酶体酶和促炎介质在炎症反应中的释放,抑制吞噬作用,降低血管组织通透性,防止炎症性水肿的形成。

庆大霉素是氨基糖苷类的广谱抗生素。 对原发性和继发性细菌性皮肤感染的致病因子具有杀菌作用。 它对革兰氏阴性细菌有活性:铜绿假单胞菌,产气杆菌,大肠杆菌,普通变形杆菌,肺炎克雷伯杆菌; 革兰氏阳性菌:链球菌 (β和α-溶血性链球菌A组敏感菌株),葡萄球菌属(Staphytococcus spp。 (凝固酶阳性,凝固酶阴性和一些产生青霉素酶的菌株)。 对厌氧菌,真菌和病毒无效。

克霉唑具有抗真菌作用,因为麦角甾醇的合成破坏,这是真菌细胞膜的组成部分。 对红色毛癣菌,红色毛癣菌,絮状表皮癣菌,小孢子菌,白色念珠菌,马拉色氏菌(Pityrosporum orbiculare)具有积极的作用。

水杨酸提供角质溶解,抗微生物作用,消除角质层并促进GCS的更深入渗透。

适应症

AkridermŪ

过敏性皮肤病(包括急性,亚急性和慢性接触性皮炎,职业性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,特应性皮炎,阳光皮炎,神经性皮炎,瘙痒症,异位性皮炎,湿疹); 急性和慢性形式的非过敏性皮炎;银屑病。

AkridermŪGENTA

皮肤炎(简单和过敏),特别是次要感染,湿疹(特应性,幼稚,类似硬币),特应性皮炎(弥漫性神经性皮炎),简单慢性地衣(有限神经性皮炎),阳光皮炎,剥脱性皮炎,放射性皮炎,尿布疹,牛皮癣,瘙痒

AkridermŪGK

治疗由原发性和/或继发性感染,糠疹,有限和弥漫性神经性皮炎,由药物敏感的病原体引起的皮肤真菌病(包括腹股沟,停止)并发的皮肤病。

AkridermŪSC

伴有角化过度的皮肤病的局部治疗:牛皮癣,有限和弥漫性神经性皮炎,扁平苔藓,湿疹,异位性皮炎,鱼鳞病和鱼鳞病变。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分,皮肤结核病,梅毒皮肤表现,水痘,单纯疱疹,接种后皮肤接触反应,开放性伤口,哺乳期和1岁以下儿童的任何成分过敏; AkridermŪ除外:小腿营养性溃疡,酒渣鼻,寻常痤疮; 除了AkridermŪGK外:治疗外耳炎 - 鼓膜穿孔; 另外对于AkridermŪSK:口周皮肤炎。

怀孕和哺乳期

GCS在孕妇中的局部应用安全性尚未确定; 只有在潜在的益处超过可能的风险的情况下,该组在怀孕期间处方药是合理的。 在怀孕期间,该组的药物不应高剂量或长时间使用。

GCS的本地应用是否可能导致母乳中出现,因此不应该解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

当局部应用GCS时,可能会发生:灼伤,刺激,皮肤干燥,毛囊炎,肥大症,痤疮样爆发,色素沉着过度,口周皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎。 长期使用,以及使用闭塞敷料 - 皮肤浸渍,继发感染,皮肤萎缩,出汗,紫癜。

AkridermŪ

当应用于广泛的身体表面,主要是儿童时,可能发生GCS的全身副作用(高血糖症,糖尿病,肾上腺皮质功能的可逆抑制,库兴综合征的表现)。

AkridermŪGENTA

AkridermŪGK

当应用于主要在儿童的广泛的身体表面时,可能发生GCS(高血糖症,糖尿病,肾上腺皮质功能的可逆抑制,库兴综合征的表现)和庆大霉素(肾毒性和耳毒性作用)的全身副作用的发生。

AkridermŪSC

当适用于大量身体表面,主要是儿童时,可能会发生GCS和水杨酸盐的全身副作用。

如果说明中没有描述任何副作用,应咨询医生。

相互作用

药物与其他药物的不良反应尚未确定。

给药和管理

AkridermŪ

AkridermŪGENTA

AkridermŪGK

向外。 每天在早上和晚上两次,在皮肤受影响的部位涂一层薄薄的薄层。 另一个使用频率可以由医生根据疾病的严重程度来确定。 在轻的情况下,奶油一般每天可以应用1次; 随着更严重的病变可能需要更频繁的使用。

治疗的持续时间取决于治疗的有效性和耐受性,为2-4周。

如果不发生临床改善,则需要澄清诊断。

AkridermŪSC

向外。 每天在早上和晚上两次,在皮肤受影响的部位涂一层薄薄的薄层。 另一个使用频率可以由医生根据疾病的严重程度来确定。 在轻的情况下,软膏通常足以每天应用1次; 随着更严重的病变可能需要更频繁的使用。

过量

急性过量是不太可能的,但过量或长期使用药物时,可能会出现慢性过量药物,并伴有高血糖症状:高血糖症,糖尿病,肾上腺皮质功能的可逆抑制,库欣综合征的表现。

治疗:症状治疗。 在慢性毒性作用的情况下,建议逐渐戒掉药物。

特别说明

如果有使用药物敏感性增加或皮肤刺激的迹象,应停止治疗,选择患者适当的治疗方法。

长时间的治疗,当使用药物在广阔的皮肤表面上时,使用闭塞敷料以及儿童,可以全身吸收GCS。

对于1岁以上的儿童,药物只能根据严格的适应症和医疗监督进行处方。 可能发生与倍他米松相关的全身副作用。 当在广泛的表面和/或闭合敷料上施用药物时,可以抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能和发生高血压症状,生长激素排泄减少,颅内增加可观察到压力。

脸部皮肤比身体其他表面更经常,长时间治疗局部SCS后,可能会出现萎缩性变化; 在这种情况下治疗过程不应超过5天。

霜和软膏不适用于眼科。 避免与眼睛接触。

长期使用药物后,应逐渐取消。

储存条件

在15-25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

奶油外用0.064% - 4年。

奶油外用 - 2年。

奶油外用0.05%〜4年。

外用软膏 - 3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Akriderm GENTA

I want this, give me price

Active substance Betamethasone + Gentamycin

ATX code D07CC01 Betamethasone in combination with antibiotics

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis

Allergic dermatitis, Purulent allergic dermatopathies, Contact allergic reaction, Contact allergic dermatitis, Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L26 Exfoliative dermatitis

Dermatitis exfoliative, Exfoliative dermatitis generalized

L28.0 Simple chronic lichen

Common lichen, Chronic and simple lichen, Chronic lichen

L30.0 Coin-like eczema

Dermatitis coiniform, Ordinary coin-like eczema, Eczema coin-like, Nummular dermatitis

L30.3 Infectious dermatitis

Microbial skin infections, Dermatitis with concomitant bacterial infections, Dermatitis in the presence of a bacterial infection or suspected of it, Infected eczema of external auditory canal, Secondarily infected dermatosis, Erythema migrans, Secondarily infected dermatoses , Dermatitis re-infected, Infectious dermatitis, Dermatitis infected, Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, Infected eczema, Infected dermatitis, Infected dermatosis, Migrating erythema, Microbial eczema, Chronic migratory erythema, Eczema is infected, Erythema Migrating, Bacterial dermatitis, Erythema migratory chronic, Superinfectant dermatitis, Necrolytic Migrating erythema

L30.4 Erythematous intertrigo

Erythema of the buttocks, Dermatitis traumatic, Intertrigo, Interdigital intertrigo

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

L57.8 Other skin changes caused by chronic exposure to non-ionizing radiation

Photosensitivity

L58 Radiation dermatitis radiation

Radiation injury of the skin, Radiation skin lesions, Radiation damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Skin lesion with radiation therapy, Irritation after exposure to X-rays, Radiation damage to the skin, Radio-epileleitis, Radiation acute syndrome

Composition and form of release

Akriderm®

Cream 1 g

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.64 mg

Auxiliary substances: nipagin; Paraffin wax; petrolatum; Propylene glycol; Oil vaseline medical; Alcohol cetostearyl emulsifying type A or wax emulsifying type "Lanette SX"; Disodium ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (Trilon B); Sodium sulfite 7-water; purified water

In tubes of 15 or 30 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Akriderm® GENTA

Cream for external use 1 g

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.64 mg

Gentamycin sulfate 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: nipagin; Propylene glycol; Oil vaseline; Macrogol ether 20 cetostearyl; Cetostearyl alcohol; Disodium ethylenediaminetetraacetate; Sodium phosphate disubstituted; Potassium phosphate monosubstituted; purified water

In tubes of 15 or 30 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Akriderm® GK

Cream for external use 1 g

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.64 mg

Clotrimazole 10 mg

Gentamycin sulfate 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: petrolatum; Propylene glycol; Oil vaseline medical; Cetostearyl alcohol; Macrogol ester of cetostearyl; Trilon B; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate (sodium phosphate-acid monosubstituted 2-water); purified water

In tubes of 15 or 30 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Akriderm® SC

Ointment for external use 1 g

Betamethasone dipropionate 0.64 mg

(Equivalent to 0.5 mg betamethasone)

Salicylic acid 30 mg

Auxiliary substances: petrolatum; Vaseline oil

In tubes of 15 g or 30 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

The cream is white or almost white in color.

Ointment - from white to white with a yellowish or kremovatym shade of color. A weak specific odor is allowed.

Characteristic

Akriderm®

Glucocorticosteroid for topical application.

Akriderm® GENTA

Combination drug for external use (glucocorticosteroid + antibiotic-aminoglycoside).

Akriderm® GK

Combination drug for external use (glucocorticosteroid + antibiotic-aminoglycoside + antifungal agent).

Akriderm® SC

Combination drug for external use (glucocorticosteroid + keratolytic agent).

pharmachologic effect

Akriderm®

Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antiexudative, decongestant, antipruritic

Akriderm® GENTA

Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antibacterial

Akriderm® GK

Anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antibacterial, antifungal

Akriderm® SC

Anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, antiseptic, keratolytic

Pharmacodynamics

The corticosteroid betamethasone dipropionate inhibits the accumulation of leukocytes, the release of lysosomal enzymes and proinflammatory mediators in the inflammatory focus, inhibits phagocytosis, reduces vascular-tissue permeability, prevents the formation of inflammatory edema.

Gentamicin is a broad-spectrum antibiotic from the aminoglycoside group. Has a bactericidal effect against the causative agents of primary and secondary bacterial skin infections. It is active against gram-negative bacteria: Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Aerobacter aerogenes, Escherichia coli, Proteus vulgaris, Klebsiella pneumoniae; Gram-positive bacteria: Streptococcus spp. (Sensitive strains of beta and alpha-hemolytic streptococcus group A), Staphytococcus spp. (Coagulase-positive, coagulase-negative and some strains producing penicillinase). Inactive against anaerobes, fungi and viruses.

Clotrimazole has an antifungal effect due to a disruption in the synthesis of ergosterol, which is an integral part of the cell membrane of fungi. It is active against: Trichophyton rubrum, Trichophyton mentagrophytes, Epidermophyton floccosum, Microsporum canis, Candida albicans, Malassezia furtur (Pityrosporum orbiculare).

Salicylic acid provides keratolytic, antimicrobial action, eliminates horny layers and promotes deeper penetration of GCS.

Indications

Akriderm®

Allergic skin diseases (including acute, subacute and chronic contact dermatitis, occupational dermatitis, seborrheic dermatitis, atopic dermatitis, sun dermatitis, neurodermatitis, pruritus, dyshidrotic dermatitis, eczema); Acute and chronic forms of non-allergic dermatitis; psoriasis.

Akriderm® GENTA

Dermatitis (simple and allergic), especially secondarily infected, eczema (atopic, childish, coin-like), atopic dermatitis (diffuse neurodermatitis), simple chronic lichen (limited neurodermatitis), sun dermatitis, exfoliative dermatitis, radiation dermatitis, diaper rash, psoriasis, itching.

Akriderm® GK

Treatment of dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, pityriasis, limited and diffuse neurodermatitis, dermatomycosis (including inguinal, stop) caused by drug-susceptible pathogens.

Akriderm® SC

Local treatment of dermatoses accompanied by hyperkeratosis: psoriasis, limited and diffuse neurodermatitis, lichen planus, eczema, dyshidrotic dermatitis, ichthyosis and ichthyosiform changes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug, skin tuberculosis, cutaneous manifestations of syphilis, chickenpox, herpes simplex, skin post-vaccination reactions, open wounds, lactation and children under 1 year; In addition to Akriderm®: trophic ulcers of the lower leg, rosacea, acne vulgaris; In addition to Akriderm® GK: in the treatment of external otitis - perforation of the tympanic membrane; Additionally for Akriderm® SK: perioral dermatitis.

pregnancy and lactation

Safety of topical application of GCS in pregnant women is not established; The prescription of drugs of this group during pregnancy is justified only if the potential benefit exceeds the possible risk. During pregnancy, drugs of this group should not be used in high doses or for a long time.

It is not established whether local application of GCS can cause them to appear in the mother's milk, therefore, the question of stopping breastfeeding should be addressed.

Side effects

When topical application of GCS can occur: burning, irritation, dry skin, folliculitis, hypertrichosis, acne-like eruptions, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis. With prolonged use, as well as the use of occlusive dressings - skin maceration, secondary infection, skin atrophy, sweating, purpura.

Akriderm®

When applied to extensive body surfaces, mainly in children, systemic side effects of GCS may occur (hyperglycemia, glucosuria, reversible suppression of adrenal cortex function, manifestation of Cushing's syndrome).

Akriderm® GENTA

Akriderm® GK

When applied to extensive body surfaces, mainly in children, the occurrence of systemic side effects of GCS (hyperglycemia, glucosuria, reversible suppression of adrenal cortex function, manifestation of Cushing's syndrome) and gentamicin (nephrotoxic and ototoxic effect) may occur.

Akriderm® SC

When applied to extensive body surfaces, mainly in children, systemic side effects of GCS and salicylates may occur.

If there are any side effects not described in the instructions, you should consult your doctor.

Interaction

Inteactions of the drug with other drugs have not been identified.

Dosing and Administration

Akriderm®

Akriderm® GENTA

Akriderm® GK

Outwardly. Apply a thin layer on the affected area of the skin 2 times a day - in the morning and in the evening. Another frequency of use can be determined by the doctor, based on the severity of the disease. In light cases, the cream is sufficient to apply, as a rule, 1 time per day; With more severe lesions may need more frequent use.

The duration of treatment depends on the effectiveness and tolerability of therapy and is 2-4 weeks.

If clinical improvement does not occur, it is necessary to clarify the diagnosis.

Akriderm® SC

Outwardly. Apply a thin layer on the affected area of the skin 2 times a day - in the morning and in the evening. Another frequency of use can be determined by the doctor, based on the severity of the disease. In light cases, the ointment is sufficient to apply, as a rule, 1 time per day; With more severe lesions may need more frequent use.

Overdose

Acute overdose is unlikely, but with excessive or prolonged use of drugs, a chronic overdose is possible, accompanied by signs of hypercorticism: hyperglycemia, glucosuria, reversible suppression of adrenal cortex function, manifestation of Cushing's syndrome.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy. In the case of chronic toxic effects, a gradual withdrawal of the drug is recommended.

special instructions

If there are signs of increased sensitivity or skin irritation associated with the use of drugs, you should stop treatment and choose the patient adequate therapy.

With prolonged treatment, when applying the drugs on the vast surface of the skin, with the use of occlusive dressings, as well as in children, systemic absorption of GCS is possible.

For children from 1 year, drugs are prescribed only according to strict indications and under medical supervision, t. It is possible to develop systemic side effects associated with betamethasone. When applying the drug on extensive surfaces and / or under occlusive dressing, it is possible to suppress the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of symptoms of hypercorticism, a decrease in the excretion of growth hormone, an increase in intracranial pressure can be observed.

On the skin of the face more often than on other surfaces of the body, after prolonged treatment of the local SCS, atrophic changes may appear; The course of treatment in this case should not exceed 5 days.

Cream and ointment are not intended for use in ophthalmology. Avoid contact with eyes.

With prolonged use of the drug, it should be canceled gradually.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Cream for external use 0.064% - 4 years.

Cream for external use - 2 years.

Cream for external use 0.05% - 4 years.

Ointment for external use - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Honluten intensive course 180 capsules