Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Agapurin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:丸剂,浓缩液用于静脉内和动脉内给药溶液,注射溶液,包衣片剂

活性物质: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03己酮可可碱

药理组

Antiaggregants

抗低血糖和抗氧化剂

血管保护器和微循环矫正器

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H31.9血管系统疾病,未指定:脉络膜血管痉挛; 脉络膜变性; 视网膜和脉络膜的动脉粥样硬化变化; 脉络丛病; 网眼和脉络膜变化; 眼睛脉络膜的循环紊乱; 血液供应对眼睛脉络膜的干扰;眼脉络膜血管变化; 脉络膜动脉血栓形成

H34视网膜的血管闭塞:眼睛血管的动脉血栓形成; 眼睛血管的静脉血栓形成; 违反视网膜循环; 眼内循环紊乱 供血不足的网眼和脉络膜不足; 视网膜中央血管闭塞; 视网膜动脉急性阻塞;视网膜的亚急性和慢性循环功能不全或眼睛的脉络膜; 视网膜血管疾病; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜血管血栓形成; 视网膜中央静脉血栓形成; 视网膜及其分支中央静脉血栓形成; 视网膜中央静脉血栓形成及其分支

H35.9视网膜疾病,未指明:视网膜营养不良; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜和脉络膜的血管平滑变化; 营养不良的视网膜疾病 营养不良性视网膜病变; 视网膜的营养不良病变; 网眼和脉络膜变化; 手术切除白内障后的囊状黄斑水肿; 视网膜中的循环紊乱; 视网膜供血障碍; 视网膜供血障碍; 视网膜血管疾病; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜血管痉挛; 视网膜血管痉挛

H91其他听力损失:年龄相关性血管性听力损失; 年龄相关的听力下降; 年龄相关听力障碍; 特发性听力损失 听力敏锐度降低 听力损失 血管或毒素来源的听觉恶化; 知觉性听力损失

I67.2脑动脉粥样硬化:脑动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管动脉粥样硬化 脑血管动脉粥样硬化变化; 大脑血管疾病; 硬化性缺血发作; 脑血管硬化症

I67.9脑血管病,未明确:缺血状态; Angioneyropatiya; 动脉血管病 脑缺氧 脑病; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 科马违反脑循环; 代谢和脑血管疾病; 违反对大脑的血液供应; 脑血管意外; 违反大脑功能; 违反大脑皮层的功能; 违反大脑循环; 脑血管功能不全 急性脑血管功能不全 急性缺血发作 脑血管的失败 大脑中破坏性变化的进展; 脑循环障碍; 脑功能不全综合征; 脑血管功能不全; 血管性脑病 大脑血管疾病; 血管性脑病 脑血管病变; 功能性脑部疾病; 慢性脑缺血; 慢性心力衰竭 慢性脑血管功能不全 慢性脑血管功能不全 慢性侵犯大脑血液供应; 脑功能不全 脑有机失效 encephalasthenia; 脑硬化综合征 脑血管疾病; 脑血管病变 脑血管疾病; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管疾病; 脑病分流

I69脑血管疾病的影响:缺血性和中风后病症; 出血性中风的残留影响 缺血性卒中的残留效应 脑循环的残留效应; 蛛网膜下腔出血的残留效应; 缺血性中风; 转移血栓栓塞中风; 脑血管意外的后果; 大脑供血不足的后果; 缺血性中风的后果 中风的后果 Postapopleksicheskoe州; 中风后期 中风后综合征; 中风后状况 脑血管意外后病情; 慢性脑血管功能不全

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化症; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 动脉粥样硬化的下肢动脉; 外周动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化四肢; 下肢闭塞性疾病; 动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢动脉; 动脉粥样硬化闭塞性上肢; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病 动脉硬化闭塞性四肢; 动脉硬化闭塞症

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I73.1闭塞性血栓闭塞症[Buerger's disease]: Berger氏病; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; trombangiit; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; Buerger病

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性动脉内膜炎 手足发绀; 血管收缩; 闭塞性疾病 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛 冠状动脉血管痉挛 动脉内膜炎; 冷却停止 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

I73.9外周血管病,未指定:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛障碍 违反静脉微循环; 违反流通 违反外周血液循环; 下肢和上肢缺乏外周血液循环; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病; Fontaine的III-IV期周围动脉闭塞性疾病; 外周血管功能不全; 外周血管病变 外周血管疾病; 周围循环障碍 动脉痉挛 血管痉挛; 功能性外周动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性疾病 下肢慢性闭塞性疾病; 慢性动脉闭塞性疾病

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I99其他和未指定的循环系统疾病:血管病; 动脉血管病 动脉粥样硬化性血管病 血液动力学右心脏缺陷; 右心脏血流动力学缺陷; 冠状动脉血管病 侵犯血液循环; 违反流通 器官和组织侵犯微循环; 外周循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 循环衰竭 动静脉血流动力学不稳定性闭塞; 急性循环衰竭 Psevdostenokardicheskie状态 Psevdostenokardicheskoe障碍 循环障碍 心血管疾病; 血管功能不全 血栓形成动静脉分流 假体心脏瓣膜血栓形成; 盆腔器官血液循环恶化; 心血管系统功能衰竭; 心血管系统的功能障碍; 慢性动脉供血不足; 慢性心力衰竭 年龄相关血管疾病;血栓形成的风险

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡:静脉曲张溃疡; 静脉溃疡 皮肤溃疡; 非愈合性溃疡; 营养性溃疡 小腿营养性溃疡 营养性皮肤病变; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 营养性溃疡; 营养性皮肤溃疡; 小腿溃疡 皮肤溃疡 营养性溃疡皮肤; 腿上溃疡 皮肤溃疡坏死; </s>疮 小腿溃疡; 下肢溃疡 难治愈溃疡

R02坏疽,未分类:动脉粥样硬化性坏疽; 坏疽; 肢端坏疽; 圣安东尼的火

R20.2皮肤感觉异常:阵发性感觉异常; 感觉异常

T33-T35防冻剂

成分和释放形式

己酮可可碱 - 20毫克

赋形剂:氯化钠,注射用水

在安瓿5毫升; 一包纸板5安瓿。

剂型说明

透明质酸无色溶液。

特性

来自嘌呤组的解痉药。

药理

作用方式 - 血管扩张剂,抗凝,改善微循环。

药效学

改善血液的微循环和流变学特性。 作用机制与磷酸二酯酶的抑制和红细胞中血小板和ATP中cAMP含量的增加相关,同时饱和能量潜能,这又导致血管舒张,OPSS降低,休克和微血的增加体积无明显变化的心率。

扩大冠状动脉,增加氧气向心肌的输送(抗心绞痛作用),有助于改善血液的氧合。

增加呼吸肌肉(肋间肌肉和隔膜)的音调。

随着静脉给药导致侧支循环增加,通过单位切片流动的血液量增加。 它导致大脑中ATP含量的增加,有利地影响中枢神经系统的生物电活动。

减少血液的粘度,增加红细胞膜的弹性(由于对病理改变的红细胞变形能力的影响)。 改善血液循环受损区域的微循环。

在外周动脉的闭塞性病变(间歇性跛行)中,导致行走距离的延长,消除腓肠肌的夜间痉挛和休息时的疼痛。

药代动力学

药物在肝脏中迅速代谢。 在代谢过程中,形成几种活性代谢物,主要代谢物为代谢物1和代谢物5.血浆中的浓度分别高于初始浓度的5〜8倍。

它以代谢物(94%)和肠道(4%)的形式排泄,在头4个小时内,高达90%的剂量被排泄。

不变,2%的药物被排泄。 己酮可可碱及其代谢物不结合血浆蛋白。

随着严重的肾功能不全,代谢物的排泄减缓。

如果肝功能异常,则注意到T1 / 2延长和生物利用度增加。

对阿加灵素的适应症

违反动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病和炎症过程的外周血循环(包括由动脉粥样硬化引起的间歇性跛行,糖尿病性血管病,闭塞性内膜炎);

由于动脉或静脉微循环引起的营养性组织疾病(静脉曲张溃疡,坏疽,冻伤);

神经病变(感觉异常,花青素,雷诺氏病);

缺血性脑出血急性慢性疾病(包括脑动脉粥样硬化);

出血性或缺血性中风后的状况;

违反眼睛血管的血液循环(网眼和血管膜的急性和慢性循环功能不全);

血管起因中耳功能紊乱,伴有耳聋。

阿古白灵禁忌症

对己酮可可碱和黄嘌呤衍生物类物质的敏感性增加;

发音冠状动脉粥样硬化或脑动脉粥样硬化;

急性心肌梗塞;

严重的心律紊乱;

不受控制的动脉低血压;

卟啉症;

大量出血

出血到眼睛的视网膜;

急性出血性中风;

怀孕;

哺乳期

年龄至18岁(效率和安全性不成立)。

谨慎:患有血压不稳定,动脉低血压的趋势,慢性心力衰竭,出血倾向,最近经历手术干预的病症,肝和/或肾衰竭。

怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从中枢神经系统一侧:头痛,头晕,焦虑,睡眠障碍,抽搐。

从心血管系统:心动过速,心律失常,心律不齐,很少 - 心绞痛症状的进展,降低血压。

从皮肤:脸部皮肤充血,将血液冲到脸部和上胸部,肿胀,指甲的脆性增加。

在消化道部分:恶心,呕吐,胃中沉重的感觉,食欲降低,肠道不稳定,胆囊炎恶化,胆汁淤积性肝炎,胃粘膜出血,肠胃。

从感觉器官:视觉障碍,暗点。

部分止血系统和血液造影:血小板减少症,白细胞减少症,全血细胞减少症,低纤维蛋白原血症; 从皮肤的血管出血。

过敏反应:很少发生瘙痒,皮肤充血,荨麻疹,血管性水肿,过敏性休克。

实验室指标:肝转氨酶 - 丙氨酸 - 氨基转移酶,天冬酰胺转氨酶,LDH和ALP(碱性磷酸酶)的活性增加。

互为作用

己酮可可碱可能会增加影响凝血系统的药物(间接和直接抗凝剂,溶栓剂),抗生素(包括头孢菌素 - 头孢兰多,头孢哌酮,头孢噻肟),丙戊酸的作用。

提高抗高血压药物,胰岛素和口服降糖药的有效性。西咪替丁可增加血浆中己酮可可碱的浓度和副作用的风险。

与其他黄嘌呤的共同施用可导致过度的神经刺激。

剂量和管理

IV,动脉内,IM

进行输液时,患者应处于躺状态。

IV,滴水1.5-3小时。

将100mg(1安瓿)溶于250-500ml 0.9%氯化钠溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液(葡萄糖)中。 具有良好的耐受性,每天可以增加100mg剂量。 最大日剂量为300毫克。

动脉

最初,将100mg制剂溶解在20-50ml的0.9%氯化钠溶液中,接下来的日子中,将200-300mg溶于30-50ml的溶剂中。 以100毫克(5毫升2%药物溶液)的速度输入10分钟。 伴有严重的动脉粥样硬化,脑血管不能注入颈动脉。

给予慢性肾功能衰竭患者(Cl肌酐 - 小于10ml / min)给予通常剂量的50-70%。

IM每100 mg(1安瓿)每日1-2次。

过量

症状:虚弱,头晕,血压明显降低,晕厥,心动过速,嗜睡,意识丧失,紧张性阵挛性惊厥,增加的神经兴奋性,高热,反射征,胃肠道出血迹象(呕吐如咖啡渣)。

治疗:有症状,旨在保持呼吸和血压的功能。

特别说明

治疗应在公共监督下进行。

慢性心力衰竭患者应补偿血液循环。

在服用降糖药物的糖尿病患者中,服用大剂量可引起严重的低血糖症(需要剂量调整)。 在与抗凝剂同时预约时,有必要仔细观察血液凝固系统的指标。

在最近接受手术的患者中,系统控制血红蛋白浓度和血细胞比容是必要的。

在血压低且血压不稳定的患者中应该减少施用的剂量。

老年人可能需要减少剂量(减少排泄率)。

吸烟可以降低药物的治疗效果。

在每种情况下,应检查己酮可可碱与另一种输液的溶液的相溶性。

Agapurin的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度为10-25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Heptor 400mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Agapurin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Pills, Concentrate for solution for intravenous and intra-arterial administration, solution for injection, Coated tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H31.9 Vascular system diseases, unspecified: Angiospasm of the choroid; Angiospastic changes in the choroid; Atherosclerotic changes in the retina and choroid; Diseases of the choroid; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Circulatory disturbances in the choroid of the eye; Disturbances of blood supply to the choroid of the eye; Vascular changes in the choroid of the eye; Thrombosis of the arteries of the choroid

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H35.9 Retinal disease, unspecified: Retina dystrophy; Vascular pathology of the retina; Angiospastic changes in the retina and choroid; Dystrophic retinal disease; Dystrophic retinal lesion; Dystrophic lesion of the retina of the eye; Change in the mesh and choroid of the eye; Cystoid macular edema after surgical removal of cataracts; Circulatory disturbances in the retina of the eye; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Disorders of blood supply to the retina; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular spasm of the retina; Retina angiospasm

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related vascular drop in hearing; Age-related hearing impairment; Idiopathic hearing loss; Decreased acuity of hearing; Hearing loss; Deteriorating hearing of vascular or toxic origin; Perceptual hearing loss

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia of the skin: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

T33-T35 Frostbite

Composition and release form

Pentoxifylline - 20 mg

Excipients: sodium chloride, water for injection

In ampoules of 5 ml; In a pack of cardboard 5 ampoules.

Description of dosage form

Hyaloid colorless solution.

Characteristic

Spasmolytic agent from the group of purines.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Vasodilator, antiaggregational, improving microcirculation.

Pharmacodynamics

Improves microcirculation and rheological properties of blood. The mechanism of action is associated with the inhibition of phosphodiesterase and an increase in cAMP content in platelets and ATP in erythrocytes, while saturating the energy potential, which in turn leads to vasodilation, a decrease in OPSS, an increase in the shock and minute blood volume without significant changes in heart rate.

Expanding the coronary arteries, increases the delivery of oxygen to the myocardium (antianginal effect), helps improve oxygenation of the blood.

Increases the tone of the respiratory musculature (intercostal muscles and diaphragm).

With intravenous administration leads to an increase in collateral circulation, an increase in the volume of flowing blood through a unit of section. It leads to an increase in the content of ATP in the brain, favorably affects the bioelectric activity of the central nervous system.

Reduces the viscosity of the blood, increases the elasticity of the erythrocyte membrane (due to the effect on the pathologically altered erythrocyte deformability). Improves microcirculation in areas of impaired blood circulation.

In occlusive lesions of peripheral arteries ("intermittent" lameness), leads to an elongation of the distance of walking, elimination of night cramps of gastrocnemius muscles and pain at rest.

Pharmacokinetics

The drug is rapidly metabolized in the liver. In the process of metabolism, several active metabolites are formed, the main ones being metabolite 1 and metabolite 5. Their concentrations in blood plasma are 5 and 8 times (respectively) higher than the concentration of the initial substance.

It is excreted in the form of metabolites (94%) and through the intestine (4%), in the first 4 hours up to 90% of the dose is excreted.

Unchanged, 2% of the drug is excreted. Pentoxifylline and its metabolites do not bind to blood plasma proteins.

With severe renal dysfunction, excretion of metabolites is slowed.

If the liver function is abnormal, T1 / 2 prolongation and increased bioavailability are noted.

Indications for Agapurin

Violation of peripheral blood circulation against atherosclerotic, diabetic and inflammatory processes (including intermittent claudication caused by atherosclerosis, diabetic angiopathy, obliterating endarteritis);

Trophic tissue disorders due to violation of arterial or venous microcirculation (varicose ulcers, gangrene, frostbites);

Angioneuropathy (paresthesia, acrocyanosis, Raynaud's disease);

Acute and chronic disorder of cerebral circulation of ischemic origin (including cerebral atherosclerosis);

Condition after hemorrhagic or ischemic stroke;

Violation of blood circulation in the vessels of the eye (acute and chronic circulatory insufficiency of the mesh and vascular membranes of the eye);

Disturbance of the function of the middle ear of vascular genesis, accompanied by deafness.

Contraindications for Agapurin

Increased sensitivity to pentoxifylline and substances from the group of xanthine derivatives;

Pronounced coronary or cerebral atherosclerosis;

Acute myocardial infarction;

Severe heart rhythm disturbances;

Uncontrolled arterial hypotension;

Porphyria;

Massive bleeding;

Hemorrhage into the retina of the eye;

Acute hemorrhagic stroke;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Age to 18 years (efficiency and safety not established).

With caution: patients with labile blood pressure, a tendency to arterial hypotension, chronic heart failure, a penchant for hemorrhages, a condition after recently undergone surgical interventions, liver and / or kidney failure.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: headache, dizziness, anxiety, sleep disturbances, convulsions.

From the cardiovascular system: tachycardia, arrhythmia, cardialgia, rarely - the progression of symptoms of angina pectoris, lowering blood pressure.

From the skin: hyperemia of the skin of the face, flushing of the blood to the face and upper chest, swelling, increased brittleness of the nails.

On the part of the digestive tract: nausea, vomiting, a feeling of heaviness in the stomach, a decrease in appetite, intestinal atony, exacerbation of cholecystitis, cholestatic hepatitis, bleeding from the mucous membranes of the stomach, intestines.

From the sense organs: a visual impairment, scotoma.

On the part of the hemostasis system and hemopoiesis: thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, pancytopenia, hypofibrinogenemia; Bleeding from the vessels of the skin.

Allergic reactions: rarely - itching, skin hyperemia, urticaria, angioedema, anaphylactic shock.

Laboratory indicators: an increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases - alanine-aminotransferase, asparagine aminotransferase, LDH and ALP (alkaline phosphatase).

Interation

Pentoxifylline may increase the effect of drugs that affect the blood coagulation system (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics), antibiotics (including cephalosporins - cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetana), valproic acid.

Increases the effectiveness of antihypertensive drugs, insulin and oral hypoglycemic agents.Cimetidine increases the concentration of pentoxifylline in the plasma and the risk of side effects.

Co-administration with other xanthines can lead to excessive nervous stimulation.

Dosage and Administration

I.V., intraarterially, I.M.

When carrying out infusions the patient should be in the "lying" position.

I.V., drip for 1.5-3 hours.

100 mg (1 ampoule) to dissolve in 250-500 ml of 0.9% solution of sodium chloride or 5% solution of dextrose (glucose). With good tolerability, the dose can be increased by 100 mg per day. The maximum daily dose is 300 mg.

Intraarterially

Initially, 100 mg of the preparation should be dissolved in 20-50 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution, in the following days - 200-300 mg in 30-50 ml of the solvent. Enter with a speed of 100 mg (5 ml of 2% solution of the drug) for 10 minutes. With severe atherosclerosis, cerebral vessels cannot be injected into the carotid artery.

Patients with chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine - less than 10 ml / min) are administered 50-70% of the usual dose.

I.M. on 100 mg (1 ampoule) 1-2 times a day.

Overdose

Symptoms: weakness, dizziness, marked decrease in blood pressure, syncope, tachycardia, drowsiness, loss of consciousness, tonic-clonic convulsions, increased nervous excitability, hyperthermia, areflexia, signs of gastrointestinal bleeding (vomiting like "coffee grounds").

Treatment: symptomatic, aimed at maintaining the function of breathing and blood pressure.

Special instructions

Treatment should be carried out under the supervision of AD.

Patients with chronic heart failure should be compensated for blood circulation.

In patients with diabetes mellitus, who take hypoglycemic drugs, the administration of large doses can cause severe hypoglycemia (dose adjustment is required). At appointment simultaneously with anticoagulants it is necessary to watch carefully indicators of a coagulating system of a blood.

In patients who have undergone recent surgery, a systematic control of the concentration of hemoglobin and hematocrit is necessary.

The administered dose should be reduced in patients with low and unstable blood pressure.

Elderly people may need to reduce the dose (decrease in the rate of excretion).

Smoking can reduce the therapeutic effectiveness of the drug.

The compatibility of a solution of pentoxifylline with another infusion solution should be checked in each case.

Storage conditions of Agapurin

In a dry place, at a temperature of 10-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Oftalamin bioregulator of eyes 40 pills