Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Actasulid

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质尼美舒利

ATX代码M01AX17尼美舒利

药理学组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

病理分类(ICD-10)

K08.8.0 *疼痛的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,疼痛牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科疼痛综合征,去除牙垢后疼痛,拔牙时疼痛,牙痛,牙科干预后疼痛

M06.9其他指定的类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病疼痛综合征,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性疾病,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎恶化,急性关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程中的类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性多关节炎,急性类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M13.9关节炎,未指明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非传染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,骨关节炎炎症,炎症性关节病,炎症和退行性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织疾病,感染肌肉骨骼系统,单疣,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层慢性炎症,关节囊慢性炎症,关节慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M15-M19骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病疼痛综合征,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,疼痛关节,严重体力活动时关节疼痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛状态,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿起源,关节疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,溃疡病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节疾病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指明

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,肌腱病,周围关节病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉柔软,严重体力消耗时肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉酸痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿起源的肌肉疼痛,风湿起源的肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

N94.6痛经未指明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经来潮,动脉病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,月经过多,疼痛,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏器官平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必不可少)(剥脱),月经紊乱,月经疼痛,子宫出血,月经周期违反,月经不调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经紊乱,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏器官平滑肌疼痛痉挛,痉挛性痛经,原发性disalgomenoreya

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头后部疼痛,头痛,血管舒缩起源头痛,血管舒缩症头痛,头痛,血管舒缩障碍,头痛,神经性头痛,连续头痛

T14未指明地点的伤害

疼痛综合征伴有损伤和手术后干预,伤害,对皮肤和软组织的广泛创伤,肌肉和韧带损伤,损伤,纤维瘤创伤,急性运动损伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口抗菌皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,干预膀胱,口腔介入,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中的低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透润术,长手术,更换瘘导管,骨科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术中失血,术中出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳部显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,在眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和术后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备中固定眼球,手术前外科医生手的准备,外科手术结肠的准备,神经外科和胸外科术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管再闭塞术,外科手术术中粘合组织,缝合线切除术,眼科手术后状况,条件术后,鼻腔手术后情况,胃切除术后情况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后情况,十二指肠切除后情况,静脉切除术后情况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械消毒,消毒手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,结肠切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸腔手术,全胃切除术,透皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除肌瘤,去除活动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除断牙,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管法,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道外科手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术静脉,外科手术,血管外科,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路术,拔牙术,乳牙摘除术,拔除术,脉动性体外循环术,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔内介入治疗,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

组成和释放形式

平板电脑1表。

尼美舒利100毫克

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物; 玉米淀粉; 二氧化硅; 聚维酮K-30; 硬脂酸镁

在一个10个水泡。 在一包纸板2水泡。

剂型描述

圆形,均匀,浅黄色片剂,一侧有分离线。

特性

来自磺酰苯胺类的NSAIDs。 它是环氧合酶-2(COX-2)的选择性竞争性抑制剂,COX-2是一种参与PG合成的酶,水肿,炎症和疼痛的介质。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,镇痛。

在炎症的焦点和伤害感受系统的上行通路中可逆地抑制PGE2的形成,包括携带疼痛脊髓冲动的方式。 降低短寿命PGH2的浓度,在PG-异构酶的作用下形成PGE-2。 PGE 2浓度的降低导致前列腺素EP受体的活化程度降低,其表现为镇痛和抗炎作用。 对COX-1几乎没有影响,实际上在生理条件下不干扰花生四烯酸形成PGE-2,从而减少药物的副作用。 该药还通过抑制内过氧化物和血栓素A2的合成来抑制血小板聚集,抑制血小板聚集因子的合成,通过增加抑制剂-1的浓度来抑制纤溶酶原的活化。 抑制组胺的释放,并且还降低由组胺和乙醛的作用引起的支气管痉挛的程度。 抑制肿瘤坏死因子α的释放,引起细胞分裂素的形成。 结果表明,尼美舒利能够抑制IL-6和尿激酶的合成,从而防止软骨组织的破坏。 抑制金属蛋白酶(弹性蛋白酶,胶原酶)的合成,防止蛋白多糖和软骨胶原的破坏。 它具有抗氧化特性,抑制由于髓过氧化物酶活性降低而导致氧衰变的有毒产物的形成。 与糖皮质激素受体相互作用,通过磷酸化激活它们,这也增强了药物的抗炎作用。

药代动力学

摄入时的吸收 - 高。 进食会降低吸收率而不影响其程度。 1.5-2.5小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 与血浆蛋白的结合率为95%,红细胞为2%,脂蛋白为1%,酸性α1-糖蛋白为1%。 药物的剂量不影响其与血液蛋白结合的程度。 血浆中的Cmax尼美舒利达到3.5-6.5mg / l。 分布容积为0.19-0.35升/千克。 渗透到女性生殖器官的组织中,其中一次摄入后其浓度约为血浆中浓度的40%。 它渗透到炎症性焦点(40%),滑液(43%)的酸性环境中。 轻松穿透血管屏障。 通过组织单加氧酶在肝脏中代谢。 主要代谢产物是4-羟基亚胺酰胺(25%),具有相似的药理活性。 T1 / 2尼美舒利为1.56-4.95小时,4-羟基亚胺酰胺 - 2.89-4.78小时。 4-羟基亚胺酰胺由肾脏(65%)和胆汁(35%)排泄。 在肾功能不全(Cl肌酐 - 1,8-4,8 l / h或30-80 ml / min)以及儿童和老年人中,尼美舒利的药代动力学特征没有显着变化。

适应症

类风湿性关节炎,骨关节病,各种病因的关节炎,关节痛,肌痛,术后和创伤后疼痛,滑囊炎,肌腱炎,algodismenorea,牙齿和头痛。

禁忌

胃肠道过敏,糜烂和溃疡性病变(在恶化阶段),胃肠道出血,颅内出血,阿司匹林哮喘,肝功能不全,肾功能衰竭(肌酐<30 ml / min),严重心力衰竭,妊娠,母乳喂养期,12岁以下儿童。

谨慎 - 动脉高血压,心力衰竭,2型糖尿病。

副作用

频率根据标题分类,取决于案例的发生:经常(> 10),经常(<10 - <100),有时(<100 - <1000),很少(<1000 - <10000) ,很少(<10000)。

胃肠道:经常 - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐; 有时 - 便秘,胃肠胀气,胃炎; 很少 - 腹痛,口腔炎,柏油样便,消化道出血,溃疡和/或胃或十二指肠穿孔。

中枢神经系统:有时 - 头晕; 很少 - 一种恐惧感,紧张感,噩梦般的梦; 很少 - 头痛,嗜睡,脑病(雷氏综合征)。

呼吸器官:有时 - 呼吸短促; 很少 - 支气管哮喘,支气管痉挛。

心血管系统:有时 - 动脉高血压; 很少 - 心动过速,出血,“潮热”。

感觉器官:很少 - 视力模糊,很少 - 头晕。

皮肤和粘膜:有时 - 瘙痒,皮疹,出汗增多; 很少 - 红斑,皮炎; 非常罕见 - 荨麻疹,血管神经性水肿,面部肿胀,多形性渗出性红斑,包括 Stevens-Johnson综合征,中毒性表皮坏死松解症(Lyell综合征)。

肝脏和胆汁排泄系统:通常 - 增加“肝脏”转氨酶; 很少 - 肝炎,暴发性肝炎,黄疸,胆汁淤积。

肾脏和泌尿系统:有时 - 肿胀; 很少 - 排尿困难,血尿,尿潴留,高钾血症; 很少 - 肾功能衰竭,少尿,间质性肾炎。

造血器官:很少 - 贫血,嗜酸性粒细胞增多; 很少 - 血小板减少症,全血细胞减少症,紫癜。

过敏反应:很少 - 过敏反应; 非常罕见的过敏反应。

一般反应:很少 - 全身无力; 很少 - 体温过低。

如果出现其他,未提及上述,副作用或健康状况恶化,应立即联系您的医生。

相互作用

降低血液凝固性的药物的效果随着与尼美舒利的同时使用而增加。 尼美舒利可能会减少呋塞米的作用。 尼美舒利可能在服用甲氨蝶呤时增加副作用的机会。 随着锂和尼美舒利制剂的同时接收,血浆中的锂水平增加。 由于尼美舒利与血浆蛋白的高度结合,同时接受乙内酰脲和磺胺类药物治疗的患者应在医生的监督下,短时间内通过检查。 尼美舒利可以增强环孢菌素对肾脏的作用。

给药和管理

里面,1个标签。 (100毫克)每日两次。 片剂用足量的水服用,优选在饭前服用。 如果有消化道疾病,建议在用餐结束时或进食后服用。 12岁以上的儿童按每日2-3次单次剂量1.5 mg / kg计算,每日最大剂量为5 mg / kg。 体重超过40公斤的青少年 - 100毫克,每天不超过2次。

过量

症状:冷漠,嗜睡,恶心,呕吐。 它们通常是可逆的,为患者提供支持性护理。 可能有胃肠道出血,动脉高血压,急性肾功能衰竭,呼吸抑制。

治疗:需要患者的对症治疗和患者的维持。 没有具体的解毒剂。 如果在最近4小时内发生过量服用,则必须诱导呕吐,接受活性炭(每个成人60-100克),渗透性泻药。 强迫利尿,血液透析 - 由于药物与蛋白质的高度连接而无效。

预防措施

对于有出血倾向的患者,患有上消化道疾病的患者或接受减少血液凝固的药物的患者或抑制血小板聚集的药物,应谨慎使用Actasulid。 由于Aktasulid部分由肾脏排泄,因此肾功能受损患者的剂量应根据排尿水平降低。 鉴于服用其他NSAID的患者视力损害的报告,如果发生任何视力损害并且眼科医生应检查患者,应立即停止治疗。 该药可导致组织液体潴留,因此应谨慎使用高血压和心脏异常的患者Actasulid。 如果患者服用尼美舒利药物,应该接受定期的医疗监督,这对消化道的影响是特征性的。 工作需要注意力的患者(持续关注)应该意识到药物可能引起嗜睡或头晕。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Actasulid

I want this, give me price

Active substance Nimesulide

ATX code M01AX17 Nimesulide

Pharmacological groups

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

T14 Injury of unspecified site

Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions, Injuries, Extensive trauma to the skin and soft tissues, Muscle and ligament injuries, Injuries, Fibroma traumatic, Acute sport injuries

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

nimesulide 100 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; corn starch; silicon dioxide; povidone K-30; magnesium stearate

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Round, even, light yellow tablets with a separating line on one side.

Characteristic

NSAIDs from the sulfonanilide class. It is a selective competitive inhibitor of cyclooxygenase-2 (COX-2), an enzyme involved in the synthesis of PG, mediators of edema, inflammation and pain.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Reversibly inhibits the formation of PGE2 both in the focus of inflammation, and in the ascending pathways of the nociceptive system, including ways of carrying painful spinal cord impulses. Reduces the concentration of short-lived PGH2, from which PGE-2 is formed under the action of PG-isomerase. Reduction of the concentration of PGE2 leads to a decrease in the degree of activation of prostanoid EP receptors, which is expressed in analgesic and anti-inflammatory effects. Has little effect on COX-1, practically without interfering with the formation of PGE-2 from arachidonic acid under physiological conditions, thereby reducing the side effects of the drug. The drug also suppresses platelet aggregation by inhibiting the synthesis of endoperoxides and thromboxane A2, inhibits the synthesis of platelet aggregation factor, inhibits the activation of plasminogen by increasing the concentration of inhibitor-1. Suppresses the release of histamine, and also reduces the degree of bronchospasm caused by the action of histamine and acetaldehyde. Inhibits the release of tumor necrosis factor alpha, causing the formation of cytokinins. It is shown that nimesulide is able to suppress the synthesis of IL-6 and urokinase, thereby preventing the destruction of cartilaginous tissue. Inhibits the synthesis of metalloproteases (elastase, collagenase), preventing the destruction of proteoglycans and cartilaginous collagen. It has antioxidant properties, inhibits the formation of toxic products of oxygen decay due to a decrease in the activity of myeloperoxidase. Interacts with glucocorticoid receptors, activating them by phosphorylation, which also enhances the anti-inflammatory effect of the drug.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption when ingested - high. Eating lowers the absorption rate without affecting its degree. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved after 1.5-2.5 hours. Binding to plasma proteins is 95%, with erythrocytes 2%, with lipoproteins 1%, with acid alpha 1-glycoproteids 1%. The dose of the drug does not affect the degree of its binding to blood proteins. Cmax nimesulide in blood plasma reaches 3.5-6.5 mg / l. The volume of distribution is 0.19-0.35 l / kg. Penetrates into the tissue of the female genital organs, where after a single intake its concentration is about 40% of the concentration in the plasma. It penetrates into the acidic environment of the inflammatory focus (40%), synovial fluid (43%). Easily penetrates through the histohematological barriers. Metabolized in the liver by tissue monooxygenases. The main metabolite is 4-hydroxynimidesulide (25%), has a similar pharmacological activity. T1 / 2 nimesulide is 1.56-4.95 h, 4-hydroxynimidesulide - 2.89-4.78 h. 4-hydroxynimidesulide is excreted by the kidneys (65%) and with bile (35%). In patients with renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine - 1,8-4,8 l / h or 30-80 ml / min), as well as in children and the elderly, the pharmacokinetic profile of nimesulide does not change significantly.

Indications

Rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthrosis, arthritis of various etiology, arthralgia, myalgia, postoperative and post-traumatic pains, bursitis, tendonitis, algodismenorea, dental and headache.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation), bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, intracranial hemorrhages, aspirin asthma, hepatic insufficiency, renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), severe heart failure, pregnancy, breastfeeding period, children under 12 years.

With caution - arterial hypertension, heart failure, type 2 diabetes mellitus.

Side effects

The frequency is classified according to the headings, depending on the occurrence of the case: very often (> 10), often (<10 - <100), sometimes (<100 - <1000), rarely (<1000 - <10000), very rarely (<10000).

Gastrointestinal: often - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting; sometimes - constipation, flatulence, gastritis; very rarely - abdominal pain, stomatitis, tarry stool, gastrointestinal bleeding, ulcer and / or perforation of the stomach or duodenum.

CNS: sometimes - dizziness; rarely - a sense of fear, nervousness, nightmarish dreams; very rarely - headache, drowsiness, encephalopathy (Reye syndrome).

Respiratory organs: sometimes - shortness of breath; very rarely - bronchial asthma, bronchospasm.

Cardiovascular system: sometimes - arterial hypertension; rarely - tachycardia, hemorrhages, "hot flashes".

Sensory organs: rarely - blurred vision, very rarely - dizziness.

Skin and mucous membranes: sometimes - itching, rash, increased sweating; rarely - erythema, dermatitis; very rarely - urticaria, angioedema, swelling of the face, multiforme exudative erythema, incl. Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome).

Liver and bile excretory system: often - increased "liver" transaminases; very rarely - hepatitis, fulminant hepatitis, jaundice, cholestasis.

Kidney and urinary system: sometimes - swelling; rarely - dysuria, hematuria, urinary retention, hyperkalemia; very rarely - renal failure, oliguria, interstitial nephritis.

Organs of hematopoiesis: rarely - anemia, eosinophilia; very rarely - thrombocytopenia, pancytopenia, purpura.

Allergic reactions: rarely - hypersensitivity reactions; very rarely anaphylactoid reactions.

General reactions: rarely - general weakness; very rarely - hypothermia.

In case of appearance of other, not mentioned above, side effects or worsening of the state of health, you should immediately contact your doctor.

Interaction

The effect of medications that reduce blood coagulability, increases with their simultaneous use with nimesulide. Nimesulide may reduce the action of furosemide. Nimesulide may increase the chance of side effects while taking methotrexate. The level of lithium in the plasma increases with simultaneous reception of lithium and nimesulide preparations. Because of the high degree of binding of nimesulide to plasma proteins, patients who are treated with hydantoin and sulfonamides at the same time should be under the supervision of a physician, passing the examination at short intervals. Nimesulide can enhance the action of cyclosporin on the kidneys.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 tab. (100 mg) twice daily. Tablets are taken with a sufficient amount of water, preferably before meals. If there are diseases of the digestive tract, it is advisable to take the drug at the end of the meal or after eating. Children over 12 years are prescribed from the calculation of a single dose of 1.5 mg / kg 2-3 times a day, the maximum daily dose of the drug - 5 mg / kg. Adolescents with a body weight above 40 kg - 100 mg not more than 2 times a day.

Overdose

Symptoms: apathy, drowsiness, nausea, vomiting. They are usually reversible in providing supportive care for patients. There may be gastrointestinal bleeding, arterial hypertension, acute renal failure, respiratory depression.

Treatment: Symptomatic treatment of the patient and maintenance of the patient are required. There is no specific antidote. In case an overdose has occurred within the last 4 hours, it is necessary to induce vomiting, to receive activated charcoal (60-100 g per adult), osmotic laxatives. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis - ineffective because of the high connection of the drug with proteins.

Precautionary measures

Actasulid should be used with caution in patients with a tendency to bleeding, patients with upper gastrointestinal disease or patients receiving drugs that reduce blood clotting, or drugs that inhibit platelet aggregation. Since Aktasulid is partially excreted by the kidneys, dosage for patients with impaired renal function should be reduced, depending on the level of urination. Given reports of visual impairment in patients taking other NSAIDs, treatment should be stopped immediately if any visual impairment occurs and the oculist should examine the patient. The drug can cause fluid retention in tissues, so patients with high blood pressure and with cardiac abnormalities Actasulid should be used with extreme caution. Patients should undergo regular medical supervision if they take medications along with nimesulide, for which the effect on the digestive tract is characteristic. Patients whose work requires concentration (constant attention) should be aware that the drug may cause drowsiness or dizziness.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 800mg 30 pills