Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:乙酰水杨酸+咖啡因+扑热息痛(乙酰水杨酸+咖啡因+扑热息痛ᦀ

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43.9偏头痛,未指明

偏头痛,急性偏头痛发作

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱落

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,损伤性疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

药物治疗

联合用药。 ASA具有解热镇痛作用,特别是由于炎症过程引起的疼痛缓解,还可以适度抑制血小板聚集和血栓形成,改善炎症部位的微循环。 咖啡因增加脊髓的反射兴奋性,激发呼吸和血管舒缩中枢,扩张骨骼肌,脑,心脏,肾脏的血管,减少血小板聚集; 减少困倦,疲劳感,增加精神和身体表现。 在这种组合中,小剂量的咖啡因实际上对CNS(中枢神经系统)没有刺激作用,但是它有助于脑血管音的正常化和血流的加速。 扑热息痛具有镇痛,解热和极弱的抗炎作用,这是由于其对下丘脑体温调节中枢的影响和抑制外周组织Pg合成的能力弱。

适应症

轻,中度疼痛综合征(各种起源):头痛,偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,algodismenorea。 发热综合征:伴有急性呼吸道疾病(ARI),流感。

禁忌

过敏症; 胃肠道(胃肠道)的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变(处于恶化阶段),消化道出血; 支气管哮喘,荨麻疹或使用ASA或其他非甾体抗炎药(非甾体抗炎药)引发的急性鼻炎; 血友病,出血素质,低凝血酶原血症,门静脉高压; 维生素D缺乏症; 肾功能衰竭; 怀孕(I和III期),哺乳期; 缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,严重动脉高血压,严重的IHD病程,青光眼,兴奋性增加,睡眠障碍; 伴有出血的手术干预,儿童年龄(高达15岁 - 在病毒性疾病背景下高热儿童患Reye综合征的风险)。

小心

痛风,肝病。

加药

内(在饭后或饭后),每4小时1片,伴有疼痛综合征 - 1-2片; 平均每日剂量为3-4片,最大日剂量为8片。 治疗过程不超过7-10天。

作为止痛药(药品)不得超过5天,超过3天 - 解热(不得医生指定和监督)。 博士的剂量和方案由医生开具。

副作用

胃痛,恶心,呕吐,肝毒性,肾毒性,胃肠道糜烂溃疡性病变,过敏反应(包括Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell),心动过速,血压升高,支气管痉挛。

长时间使用 - 头晕,头痛,视力障碍,耳鸣,血小板聚集减少,低凝,出血综合征(鼻出血,牙龈出血,紫癜等),肾损害伴乳头状坏死; 耳聋; 儿童雷氏综合征(高热,代谢性酸中毒,神经系统和心理障碍,呕吐,肝功能障碍)。

过量

症状(由ASA引起):轻微中毒 - 恶心,呕吐,胃痛,头晕,耳鸣; 严重中毒 - 迟钝,嗜睡,崩溃,惊厥,支气管痉挛,气促,无尿,出血。 最初,肺中央过度通气导致呼吸性碱中毒(呼吸困难,窒息,发绀,出汗)。 随着中毒的增加,呼吸的进行性瘫痪和氧化磷酸化的分解引起呼吸性酸中毒。

治疗:持续监测CBS和电解质平衡; 取决于新陈代谢的状态 - 引入碳酸氢钠,柠檬酸钠或乳酸钠。 储备碱度的增加会增加由于碱化尿液而导致的ASA的排泄。

相互作用

加强肝素,间接抗凝剂,利血平,类固醇激素和降血糖药物的作用。

与其他NSAIDs同时给药,甲氨蝶呤会增加副作用的风险。

降低安体舒通,速尿,降压药物的作用,以及促进尿酸排泄的解毒药物。

巴比妥类药物,利福平,水杨酰胺,抗癫痫药物等微粒体氧化刺激剂有助于扑热息痛毒性代谢产物的形成,影响肝功能。

甲氧氯普胺可加速对乙酰氨基酚的吸收。

在扑热息痛T1 / 2氯霉素的影响下增加5倍。 重复入院后,对乙酰氨基酚可以增强抗凝剂(dicumarin衍生物)的作用。 同时接受扑热息痛和乙醇会增加肝毒性的风险。

咖啡因加速麦角胺的吸收。

特别说明

儿童不应该开具含ASA的药物,因为在病毒感染的情况下,他们可能会增加发展为Reye综合征的风险。 Reye综合征的症状包括长时间呕吐,急性脑病和肝脏肿大。

随着药物的继续使用,需要控制外周血和肝脏的功能状态。

由于ASA减缓血液凝结,病人如果要进行手术,必须提前警告医生服用该药物。

超敏反应或对水杨酸盐或其衍生物ASA产生哮喘反应的患者只能采取特殊预防措施(应急服务)。

低剂量的ASA减少了尿酸的排泄。 在有相应易感性的患者中,这在某些情况下会引发痛风发作。

治疗期间应放弃使用乙醇(增加胃肠道出血风险)。

ASA有致畸作用; 当在头三个月应用导致发育缺陷 - 上腭裂; 在妊娠晚期 - 抑制分娩(抑制Pg合成),关闭胎儿动脉导管,引起肺血管增生和血液循环小血管中的高血压。

与母乳分离,由于血小板功能受损,增加了儿童出血的风险。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Miacalcic injection 100ME 1ml per vials, 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Acetylsalicylic acid + Caffeine + Paracetamol (Acidum acetylsalicylicum+Coffeinum+ Paracetamolum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43.9 Migraine, unspecified

Migraine, Acute migraine attack

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Pharmacotherapy

Combined drug. ASA has antipyretic and anti-inflammatory effect, relieves pain, especially caused by the inflammatory process, and also moderately inhibits platelet aggregation and thrombosis, improves microcirculation in the inflammatory focus. Caffeine increases the reflex excitability of the spinal cord, excites the respiratory and vasomotor centers, dilates the blood vessels of skeletal muscles, brain, heart, kidneys, reduces platelet aggregation; reduces drowsiness, a feeling of fatigue, increases mental and physical performance. In this combination, caffeine in a small dose has practically no stimulating effect on the CNS (central nervous system), but it contributes to the normalization of the vascular tone of the brain and the acceleration of blood flow. Paracetamol has analgesic, antipyretic and extremely weak anti-inflammatory effect, which is due to its influence on the center of thermoregulation in the hypothalamus and a weak ability to inhibit the synthesis of Pg in peripheral tissues.

Indications

Pain syndrome of mild and moderate severity (of various origins): headache, migraine, toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, algodismenorea. Feverish syndrome: with acute respiratory disease (ARI), influenza.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract) (in the phase of exacerbation), gastrointestinal bleeding; bronchial asthma, urticaria or acute rhinitis triggered by the use of ASA or other NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs); hemophilia, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia, portal hypertension; avitaminosis K; kidney failure; pregnancy (I and III trimesters), lactation period; deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, severe arterial hypertension, severe course of IHD, glaucoma, increased excitability, sleep disturbances; surgical interventions accompanied by bleeding, children's age (up to 15 years - the risk of developing Reye's syndrome in children with hyperthermia on the background of viral diseases).

Carefully

Gout, liver disease.

Dosing

Inside (during or after a meal), 1 tablet every 4 hours, with a pain syndrome - 1-2 tablets; the average daily dose is 3-4 tablets, the maximum daily dose is 8 tablets. The course of treatment is no more than 7-10 days.

The drug should not be taken more than 5 days as an analgesic drug (medicinal product) and more than 3 days - antipyretic (without appointment and supervision by a doctor). Dr. Dosages and regimens are prescribed by the doctor.

Side effect

Gastralgia, nausea, vomiting, hepatotoxicity, nephrotoxicity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, allergic reactions (including Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell), tachycardia, increased blood pressure, bronchospasm.

With prolonged use - dizziness, headache, visual disturbances, tinnitus, reduced platelet aggregation, hypocoagulation, hemorrhagic syndrome (epistaxis, bleeding gums, purpura, etc.), kidney damage with papillary necrosis; deafness; Reye's syndrome in children (hyperpyrexia, metabolic acidosis, disorders of the nervous system and psyche, vomiting, liver dysfunction).

Overdose

Symptoms (caused by ASA): with light intoxication - nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, dizziness, ringing in the ears; severe intoxication - retardation, drowsiness, collapse, convulsions, bronchospasm, shortness of breath, anuria, bleeding. Initially, central hyperventilation of the lungs leads to respiratory alkalosis (dyspnea, choking, cyanosis, sweating). With increasing intoxication, progressive paralysis of respiration and dissociation of oxidative phosphorylation cause respiratory acidosis.

Treatment: continuous monitoring of CBS and electrolyte balance; depending on the state of metabolism - the introduction of sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate or sodium lactate. Increased reserve alkalinity increases the excretion of ASA due to alkalinization of urine.

Interaction

Strengthens the action of heparin, indirect anticoagulants, reserpine, steroid hormones and hypoglycemic drugs.

Simultaneous administration with other NSAIDs, methotrexate increases the risk of side effects.

Reduces the effectiveness of spironolactone, furosemide, hypotensive drugs, as well as antidotal drugs that promote the excretion of uric acid.

Barbiturates, rifampicin, salicylamide, antiepileptic drugs, etc. stimulators of microsomal oxidation contribute to the formation of toxic metabolites of paracetamol, which affect liver function.

Metoclopramide accelerates the absorption of paracetamol.

Under the influence of paracetamol T1 / 2 chloramphenicol increases by 5 times. With repeated admission, paracetamol can enhance the effect of anticoagulants (dicumarin derivatives). Simultaneous reception of paracetamol and ethanol increases the risk of hepatotoxic effects.

Caffeine accelerates the absorption of ergotamine.

Special instructions

Children should not be prescribed drugs containing ASA, since in the case of a viral infection they can increase the risk of developing Reye's syndrome. Symptoms of Reye's syndrome include prolonged vomiting, acute encephalopathy, and enlargement of the liver.

With continued use of the drug, control of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver is necessary.

Because ASA slows blood clotting, the patient, if he is to undergo surgery, must warn the doctor in advance about taking the drug.

Patients with hypersensitivity or with asthmatic reactions to salicylates or their derivatives ASA can be prescribed only with special precautions (in emergency services).

ASA in low doses reduces the excretion of uric acid. In patients with a corresponding predisposition, this can in some cases provoke a gout attack.

During treatment should be abandoned the use of ethanol (increased risk of gastrointestinal bleeding).

ASA has a teratogenic effect; when applied in the first trimester leads to a developmental defect - splitting of the upper palate; in the third trimester - to inhibition of labor (inhibition of Pg synthesis), to the closure of the arterial duct in the fetus, which causes hyperplasia of the pulmonary vessels and hypertension in the vessels of the small circle of blood circulation.

Isolated with breast milk, which increases the risk of bleeding in the child due to impaired platelet function.