Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Abiesis oleum (Oleum Abietis)

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Groupe pharmacologique

Irritants locaux

D'autres analgésiques non-narcotiques, en incluant non-steroidal et d'autres médicaments antiinflammatoires

Regenerants et reparants

Pharmacotherapy

La préparation a de l'origine d'équipement. Avec l'application externe a l'effet irritant antiinflammatoire, analgésique et local.

Indications

Prévention et traitement : maladies du système nerveux périphérique (plexitis, radiculitis, neuritis, plexalgia, névralgie), musculoskeletal système (arthrite, myositis, entorse, tendons, muscles). Dans la médecine sportive - comme un appareil de massage chauffant, des cas de tendons dégénérant et de muscles (en incluant avant l'entraînement et la compétition).

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, les maladies infectieuses aiguës, les maladies de peau dans la période aiguë, les tumeurs du système nerveux périphérique, les lésions du foie et du rein parenchyma, découpe le trauma (la période aiguë), la grossesse.

Dosage

En apparence. Adressez-vous à la peau dans la région de douleur et frottez par les mouvements circulaires clairs depuis 2-5 minutes, appliquez ensuite un papier de compresse et couvrez avec le tissu de laine chaud depuis plusieurs heures, de préférence la nuit. L'effet thérapeutique est amélioré si la chaleur sèche est utilisée localement avant l'application. Faites une demande tous les jours, depuis 2-10 jours, le cours de traitement est répété après 1-2 semaines.

Effet secondaire

Réactions allergiques (peau hyperemia).

Instructions spéciales

Évitez le contact avec les membranes muqueuses des yeux. En cas du contact, lavez des yeux avec une solution de 2 % de bicarbonate de soude ou d'eau.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Velafax 75mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Abiesis oleum (Oleum Abietis)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Local irritants

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Regenerants and reparants

Pharmacotherapy

The preparation is of plant origin. With external application has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and local irritant effect.

Indications

Prevention and treatment: diseases of the peripheral nervous system (plexitis, radiculitis, neuritis, plexalgia, neuralgia), musculoskeletal system (arthritis, myositis, sprain, tendons, muscles). In sports medicine - as a warming massage device, cases of overgrowing tendons and muscles (including before training and competition).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute infectious diseases, skin diseases in the acute period, tumors of the peripheral nervous system, lesions of the liver and kidney parenchyma, joint trauma (acute period), pregnancy.

Dosing

Outwardly. Apply to the skin in the area of pain and rub with light circular motions for 2-5 minutes, then apply a compress paper and cover with warm woolen cloth for several hours, preferably at night. The therapeutic effect is enhanced if dry heat is used locally before application. Apply daily, for 2-10 days, the course of treatment is repeated after 1-2 weeks.

Side effect

Allergic reactions (skin hyperemia).

Special instructions

Avoid contact with mucous membranes of the eyes. In case of contact, wash eyes with a 2% solution of baking soda or water.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules